ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2558137/5Overall Rating 4.2558137/5Overall Rating 4.2558137/5Overall Rating 4.2558137/5rating 4.2558137
Original
Overall Rating 2.045457/5Overall Rating 2.045457/5rating 2.045457rating 2.045457rating 2.045457
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Yes, I would
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:39 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your Santa Fe.   We appreciate your business and for taking time to provide us comments on your service.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Scheduled an appointment online, but it didnt show in the system. They took me in anyway and completed all the services needed to the car in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:11 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hello,

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.  I am glad we were able to get you into service and repair your Sonata.

Have a wonderful day from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service quality "
Very good service. Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:53 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hello,

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.

Have a wonderful day from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Cierrah W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai Dealership in the DMV!"
This is seriously the best dealership I've been to since I've been in the area. I have the Olympicare/Ethos Group warranty so sometimes it makes my service a "hassle" since I always come on weekends and the warranty group is closed on weekends. However, they always get it figured out and no one makes it seem like I'm an inconvenience. I really appreciate that everyone goes out of their way to help me as well as making me laugh. Everyone I've come in contact with here is so funny and accommodating!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:21 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hi Cierrah,

Yes,  we so much appreciate your business and taking your time to post such great positive comments for Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  We are so pleased to hear you received great customer service and have a wonderful week.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Alan O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and good service"
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:44 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hi ALan,

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.  We appreciate you taking time to add your comments to social media.

Have a wonderful day from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Davonta D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
I can't remember her name but she was so helpful and the customer service was out of this world
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:28 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hi Davonta,

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.  I will forward your comments to Allyson (service advisor) and we are so glad she was so helpful.

Have a wonderful day from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Gloria K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Great customer service, reasonable wait times for service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:16 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Gloria,

Thank you very much for this 5 - star rating!  We really appreciate your business and I'm glad to hear your service was completed in a timely manner.  We hope to see you again in the near future for your next scheduled Genesis service.

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Angela W. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Antwerpen Hyundai experience"
I was very pleased and would recommend Antwerpen Hyundai to my friends. The assistant manager of the service dept, Solomon, was very courteous and helpful in making sure the service to my car was completed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:53 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Angela,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for Antweroen Hyundai Catonsville.  We will work hard to provide you the best service possible to earn the 5 - star rating.

I will forward your comments to Solomon and we appreciate your business.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Bernadette J. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service and friendly , courteous staff I 've taking my vehicles to Antwerpen for more than 15 years. Thanks for your continued 5 star service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:35 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Bernadette,

Thank you for being loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville for 15 years.  We appreciate you for taking the time to write your review and letting us know you received a 5 star service experience.

We appreciate your business.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Dante B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"respect in concern about your car"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:17 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Hi Dante,

Thank you for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  We appreciate you taking your time to fill out this survey and letting us know you received a 5 star service experience.

Enjoy your day today!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Lisa W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!"
Solomon was an awesome Customer Service Representative. He was very courteous and professional. I received my car earlier than expected!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:13 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville to service your 2013 Sonata.  We are so glad that Solomon provided a 5 star service experience and for taking time to fill out this survey.

We appreciate your business and enjoy your day today!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Eugene P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK"
Pretty good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:38 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Eugene,

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.

Have a wonderful weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Brenda H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
YES
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:16 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Brenda,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2014 Elantra.  We are so glad you received great service and we appreciate your business.

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.

Have a wonderful weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Eric J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:34 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Eric,

Thank you for rating the service you received at Antwerpen Hyundai a 5 star experience.  We appreciate your business and glad to hear you received professional service

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.

Have a wonderful weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Virginia O. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The show place and sales"
vo
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:21 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Hello Virginia,

Thank you for your honest comments about your service.  I am so sorry about the issues that you expressed in your comments and this has been escalated to management to address.

We do appreciate your business and for the 4 star rating.

Someone will be contacting you to let you know we have corrected this issue.


Sincerely Linda Peters,

Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
DORIS F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Fast and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:59 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Hi Doris,

Thank you for your comments and for posting this review for Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  We are so glad to hear that you received fast and courteous service.

Have a wonderful weekend and we appreciate your business!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Marcia M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Wonderful, Wonderful people at this location
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:01 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Marcia,

That is great to hear it means a lot to us that you took the time to submit a review and add your wonderful comment.

We appreciate your business and letting us know that our service team is wonderful at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.


Thank you,

Linda Peters

Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
JEREMIAH W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:54 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Jeremiah,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience.
We will always strive to give you a 5 Star Service  You are a very loyal customer to us and we appreciate you very much.

Look forward to seeing you soon.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Sussie I. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment "
I was very pleased with my service. The employees were nice, concerned about good service being provided especially the gentleman who did my oil change (I can't remember his name) but I was very pleased with my service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:50 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Hello Sussie,

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate your business and are very excited to hear we have met our goal to provide an excellent service experience.  I will forward your comments on to your service advisor Solomon Harmon.

We look forward to serving you again and will continue to do our best to earn your business at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Catherine P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
I have recommended this dealership to others because of their service dept.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:41 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville to service your 2013 Santa Fe.  We appreciate your positive comments and for being a loyal customer.

We are so glad to hear that you recommend this dealership to others to receive professional service.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1713 in total