100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jacques P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Knowledgeable
Vehicle: Audi RS6
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:12 PM
Ryan H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast as always"
Came in at 2 on a weekday for 20k service on my MK7. I was expecting to wait at least an hour due to the volume of cars they had in the shop, in addition to not making an appointment. Raz had me out in 40 minutes. Great service, great work. Can't recommend this place enough. Thanks again guys! BTW, I have all of my services done here, and I live in Torrance.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:40 PM
Vaughn B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never had a bad visit"
This is my third time using Auto Union Tuning for my MkV GTI. First time was for performance upgrades, the past two visits were for maintenance. They replaced my A/C condenser and got my air con working again at competitive price, and also replaced some wear items (serpentine belt tensioner, cam follower). All around great shop and would definitely recommend this place for any work on your VW/Audi/Porsche vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:33 AM
Paul S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best experience "
I used to always take my car to dealership for regular maintenance services but after my experience at this shop I'd never take my car to dealership. You'd get same service at 1/5 of the price. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:28 PM
Joe D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most friendly plCe to do your auto repairs"
Love this place they are so honest and quick service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:14 AM
Christian A. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
My first time and service was excellent thank you Raz
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:35 PM
Chris S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ for effort"
Took my car to get tuned plain and simple they set up a date, took the car in... my car was the problem... ECU wouldn't let them tune it... they helped out and went out of there ways to do extra to try to figure out what was wrong.

All I got to say is they're #1 best shop in SoCal plain and simple
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:48 PM
Maurice D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maurice said this business is great to work with and they answered all his questions.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Haylee B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Service "
Super great to work with! Staff was helpful and kind and allowed me to drop my car off to be serviced at some point throughout the day so I didn't have to wait around. Called and chatted with me about status on my vehicle when it was all done! Check out was quick and easy. Thanks guys! I'll be back :)
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:21 PM
Danny A. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Friendly and informative staff. Only inconvenience is long wait for a service appointment
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:19 PM
Mihailo M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mihailo said this business goes the extra mile to make sure his vehicle is taken care of, and they are great.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kirk J. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality shop!"
Raz and his team go out of their way to take care of you. They are careful, clean, organized and do what they say they are going to do. I will definitely return there. This was my second visit. I am pleased with their work!
Vehicle: Audi A7
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:33 AM
Mark C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great shop. Good service. "
Had my 2015 VW GSW ECU flashed. Car runs amazing. Guys at the shop were great.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:02 PM
Phong T. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Awesome"
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. Very reasonable pricing. Highly recommended to those who love their cars.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:15 AM
Doug M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Fantastic
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:57 AM
Andrew B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Knowledgable People!"
I went to get an oil change and tire service and Raz helped me out tremendously. There was two nails in two of my tires and Raz gave me the low down on what options I had on tires and some recommendations. He ordered the tires I needed and set up the next appointment then and there ! Nice guy a very knowledgable on the subject matter.
Vehicle: Volkswagen R32
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:23 AM
Ted D. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service A4 B8"
Extremely efficient. Arrived early, they took my care in and completed the service quickly. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 09:02 AM
Christopher C. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work, and Audi specialists with integrity."
I always come here for my Audi service because I can trust what they recommend and have confidence in their work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:37 PM
Reza N. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go to tuning shop"
Very friendly and knows their stuff , definitely recommend any Audi or vw owners to go to them
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:08 PM
Tom P. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service. Very efficient even for an oil change."
Service was great and fairly priced. Good advice regarding possible items for repair soon.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 03:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 335 in total