ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Vernon L. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
Thank you Robert for your great service to my vehicles for nearly 20 years!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 06:46 AM
Ronnie A. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work being done"
Working out of State and needed to have car repaired that day.
Robert went out of his way to find the parts and completed the work that Friday so that I was able to travel back to job site on Monday.
Great place to take your car.
Thanks Robert
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 03:05 PM
Molly L. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Excellent service! I have been looking for a reliable, honest mechanic and I believe I've finally found it. We'll be back for sure!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 05:52 PM
Stuwart T. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stuwart said it went well and he will be using them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roman K. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Washed my car"
Came in for an estimate and got my car washed. Thats pretty good and Robert and the band know what they are doing as well.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 06:48 AM
Laura R. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get your vehicles serviced!"
Autobahn is the best choice you can make for getting your vehicles serviced. Robert is an excellent mechanic and he runs a professional business. Estimates are detailed and often include photos of the parts needing work. Work is done in a timely manner and the communication is excellent. It's not as close to my home or work as other places, but it's worth the extra time and distance to have our cars serviced here. We've made the mistake in the past to "cheat" on Robert and go somewhere closer to home. That has been a mistake!!! Find Autobahn Automotive, stick with Robert - you and your car will be very happy. I'd give him ten stars if I could.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 02:56 AM
Alex C. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said the service is excellent at this business. They are always friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen H. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, personalized service"
Fast, efficient service for older Mercedes sedan.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 09:47 AM
Eva H. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy!"
I highly recommend Autobahn!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 03:35 PM
Richard L. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spot On.. "
They did a great job at a good price. Car runs great and we are very pleased. We will be back. Thanks Robert!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 08:23 AM
Fair P. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy and reasonable "
Autobahn fixed my A/C in less than a day and at a reasonable price. They always do a great job and have saved me money over the years.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 09:30 AM
Tarvarus T. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tarvarus said the business provided great service.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandy A. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobahn Automotive"
I feel it is accommodating,trustworthy,efficient and I am comfortable in knowing they will handle what needs to be done to my car. And lastly, I go to see Duke.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 08:46 AM
Dale M. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, detailed service"
As always, Autobahn performed on schedule, excellent service. They provide a great environment, and added little surprise: Robert emailed pictures of old part that were replaced.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 06:22 AM
Brian T. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service - even after hours"
Due to my schedule, dropping off or picking up a vehicle during business hours is not always easy. Robert and crew make it easy by providing drop off packets and after hour vehicle returns. It is as simple as filling out the form, calling the next day to approve work being done and taking my payment over the phone. The vehicle is always washed and ready for me when I get there the next evening. On the rare occasion I make it to the shop before they close, I get a chance to catch-up chat with the owner; Robert. I trust both family vehicles and my mother-in-laws car to the expert service given at Autobahn.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 08:06 AM
Regis D. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - as usual"
We have been using Autobahn for many years. They have worked on our Audi and 2 Toyota vehicles. Job is always done right, fast, and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 07:44 AM
Adam R. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
Had the loaner car ready to go when I got there in the morning so I was in and out and on my way to work. Did a great job of communicating the services and providing an estimate of what needed to be done. Also had the car ready for pickup in a timely manner. This is the second car I have brought to Autobahn over the past 7 years or so. Robert and his team always do a great job, they are dependable and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 06:00 AM
Sachin K. on 09/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above expectations. MB E350"
Thanks
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 09/04/2016 09:01 PM
Mac H. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dylan. He said they were done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kay R. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rohde Toyota"
Great service! Robert takes excellent care of our Toytota and Mercedes! Since we live next door, they are sometimes able to pick up the car and deliver it back home, which is very much appreciated! We also appreciate the convenient inspection service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 04:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 729 in total