ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jim S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best."
Robert knows everything there is to know about the cars he services. Charges are always fair. He never does work that isn't needed. Simply the best in Raleigh.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:08 AM
Dennis S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance of 2004 BMW 330CI"
As always, completely satisfied with service maintenance of my 2004 BMW 330CI by Autobahn Automotive. Maintenance included replacing two engine gaskets and replacing all auto fluids.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 05:33 AM
Mark P. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW M3"
Autobahn Automotive was awesome! They kept me in the loop of what was needed and when the car was going to be ready. They took the time to explain what was needed and why.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 06:12 AM
Gretchen I. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service experience"
Friendly, competent, caring service experience
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:35 AM
Gideon A. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, practical opinions and solutions"
I had not been to Robert and his team for a number of years, as I had a vehicle that was being serviced by the dealer, but when I changed vehicles, I wanted to revert back to someone who would give an honest opinion, based on what the car needed as opposed to what would best serve the needs of the mechanic. Autobahn Automotive is it. They solved an engine light problem, found another issue and fixed a more worrying noise (without charge) and then prioritized and put a plan together that would keep me safe and on the road, without a massive bill, all at once. Very thoughtful and professional and great on follow-up and communications.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:48 AM
Eugene S. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Autobahn provides the best service of any automotive service provider that I've used in 50 years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:54 AM
Ed S. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good and friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 04:39 AM
Mark T. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he appreciates the service. The staff at the business was able to pick him up and drop him off during his visit.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby W. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanic"
Robert Drake knows his stuff. Been using him for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 05:28 PM
Marcus S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome! "
Robert and his staff are the Best.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 02:49 AM
Niti B. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time!"
I love knowing I can count on Robert and his team to ensure my vehicle is going to be safe for me to transport my children wherever we need to go. I love the attention to maintenance so we can foresee and avoid any unexpected breakdowns. The icing on the cake is the fact that I get a freshly washed vehicle after each service! THANK YOU DRAKE FAMILY!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 09:04 AM
Jamesina H. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear communication regarding service required and extraordinary customer service!"
From the introduction to the completion of service, extraordinary professionalism!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 10:31 AM
Carol H. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best"
Robert was quick and thorough. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 09:12 AM
Terry R. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of Service"
Experts at VW Repair
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 12:51 PM
Gregg D. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great expereince"
Robert kept me apprised of the issues and he serviced the car - even sent pictures of the damaged parts with arrows pointing out the problems! Then a picture of the new part being installed. This kind of professionalism instills confidence in the technical capabilities but more importantly the integrity of the service. Highly recommend Autobahn for any service needs you have.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 08:08 AM
Gregg D. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Thorough and professional interaction. I feel very confident in the capabilities and integrity of the company and staff. Highly recommend them for any of your needs.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 08:04 AM
Larry E. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Robert!"
Robert and his staff at Autobahn are such great people. They help us keep all of our cars in tip top shape. We had two cars in recently for regular maintenance and also brakes for one car. As always, Robert provided a timely estimate and, once we approved, completed the work on time and on budget as estimated. He also followed up afterwards to ensure our satisfaction with the work. I would not just recommend Robert and his team at Autobahn, I would strongly recommend the shop to anyone in need of an excellent mechanic who is also a genuinely lovely individual.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 04:27 AM
Dale M. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
on time, dependable service, friendly staff...
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 06:07 AM
Ashley H. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and a great willingness to help."
I have heard great thing about this place from my previous boss, I stopped in to see if the cover underneath my car could screwed back on as it was hanging down, the mechanics more more than willing to assist me, and resolved my issue free of charge. Its hard finding a good auto repair shop that specializes in foreign vehicles, I'm very happy they were able to help me in my time of need.
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 07:10 AM
Eva H. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience!"
I can always count on Autobahn to provide quality service for a fair price.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 07:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 749 in total