ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Eugene S. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Autobahn provides the best service of any automotive service provider that I've used in 50 years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:54 AM
Ed S. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good and friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 04:39 AM
Bobby W. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanic"
Robert Drake knows his stuff. Been using him for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 05:28 PM
Marcus S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome! "
Robert and his staff are the Best.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 02:49 AM
Niti B. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time!"
I love knowing I can count on Robert and his team to ensure my vehicle is going to be safe for me to transport my children wherever we need to go. I love the attention to maintenance so we can foresee and avoid any unexpected breakdowns. The icing on the cake is the fact that I get a freshly washed vehicle after each service! THANK YOU DRAKE FAMILY!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 09:04 AM
Jamesina H. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear communication regarding service required and extraordinary customer service!"
From the introduction to the completion of service, extraordinary professionalism!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 10:31 AM
Carol H. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best"
Robert was quick and thorough. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 09:12 AM
Terry R. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of Service"
Experts at VW Repair
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 12:51 PM
Gregg D. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great expereince"
Robert kept me apprised of the issues and he serviced the car - even sent pictures of the damaged parts with arrows pointing out the problems! Then a picture of the new part being installed. This kind of professionalism instills confidence in the technical capabilities but more importantly the integrity of the service. Highly recommend Autobahn for any service needs you have.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 08:08 AM
Gregg D. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Thorough and professional interaction. I feel very confident in the capabilities and integrity of the company and staff. Highly recommend them for any of your needs.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 08:04 AM
Larry E. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Robert!"
Robert and his staff at Autobahn are such great people. They help us keep all of our cars in tip top shape. We had two cars in recently for regular maintenance and also brakes for one car. As always, Robert provided a timely estimate and, once we approved, completed the work on time and on budget as estimated. He also followed up afterwards to ensure our satisfaction with the work. I would not just recommend Robert and his team at Autobahn, I would strongly recommend the shop to anyone in need of an excellent mechanic who is also a genuinely lovely individual.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 04:27 AM
Dale M. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
on time, dependable service, friendly staff...
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 06:07 AM
Ashley H. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and a great willingness to help."
I have heard great thing about this place from my previous boss, I stopped in to see if the cover underneath my car could screwed back on as it was hanging down, the mechanics more more than willing to assist me, and resolved my issue free of charge. Its hard finding a good auto repair shop that specializes in foreign vehicles, I'm very happy they were able to help me in my time of need.
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 07:10 AM
Eva H. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience!"
I can always count on Autobahn to provide quality service for a fair price.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 07:21 AM
Vernon L. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
Thank you Robert for your great service to my vehicles for nearly 20 years!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 06:46 AM
Ronnie A. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work being done"
Working out of State and needed to have car repaired that day.
Robert went out of his way to find the parts and completed the work that Friday so that I was able to travel back to job site on Monday.
Great place to take your car.
Thanks Robert
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 03:05 PM
Molly L. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Excellent service! I have been looking for a reliable, honest mechanic and I believe I've finally found it. We'll be back for sure!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 05:52 PM
Stuwart T. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stuwart said it went well and he will be using them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roman K. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Washed my car"
Came in for an estimate and got my car washed. Thats pretty good and Robert and the band know what they are doing as well.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 06:48 AM
Laura R. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get your vehicles serviced!"
Autobahn is the best choice you can make for getting your vehicles serviced. Robert is an excellent mechanic and he runs a professional business. Estimates are detailed and often include photos of the parts needing work. Work is done in a timely manner and the communication is excellent. It's not as close to my home or work as other places, but it's worth the extra time and distance to have our cars serviced here. We've made the mistake in the past to "cheat" on Robert and go somewhere closer to home. That has been a mistake!!! Find Autobahn Automotive, stick with Robert - you and your car will be very happy. I'd give him ten stars if I could.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 02:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 743 in total