ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Niti B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service"
It is always a great experience at Autobhan. Even when you are just in need of an oil change, you can leave knowing that they have put their eyes on all aspects of the vehicle to ensure it is safe on the road barring unforeseen mechanical failure.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:06 PM
Stan W. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service completed"
I appreciate the prompt service and thoroughness of the work performed. A minor but important point: I really appreciate the car wash! It was definitely needed! I have also just given a high recommendation to a friend with a Honda so you should be hearing from her soon.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:25 AM
Marilyn B. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Shop Ever!"
Robert, Matt, their dog Duke and the whole crew here are awesome. They're honest, straightforward, pricing is reasonable and ... They Know What They're Doing! Female - Friendly, they won't take advantage of you - expert service, fair pricing, friendly and professional - exceptional place, proud to have a shop like this in Raleigh and super appreciative to be able to utilize their services.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 03:41 PM
Dale M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed the problem"
My car was in for regular oil service. As always, Autobahn does a driver and inspect. They discovered a faulty rear strut, which explained the poor ride I was getting. It was fixed that day. This comprehensive care does not happen at your quick stop discount oil change store.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:07 AM
Sarah S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff was friendly, and it seemed to have her best interest in mind. She would definitely recommend the business to others.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sasha R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobahn"
As usual - everything was on time, we received a lot of information regarding preventative care and the price was reasonable (and matched the estimate)!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:15 AM
Ray Ann R. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and yearly checkup"
They changed the oil and clearly explained the other items that I needed. They showed me a picture of the worn out disc brake pads and brake discs. It was quickly done. Everyone was very friendly including Duke, the shop dog.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 07:54 PM
Juan G. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Juan Paul "
Great customer service and knowledge of needed repairs to save money
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 09:04 AM
Don S. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said he has used the business for many years and he has always had great experiences. He stated this time was no exception.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Grace K. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Grace said no other business would take her vehicle because it's a difficult engine to work on. The staff were extremely honest and knowledgeable. Her vehicle runs better now than it has in a long time.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie C. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service "
For expert care there is none better
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 10:05 AM
Meghan I. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and does great work"
Autobahn came recommended to me by a friend a few years back. They have provided great service to me and gone above and beyond ever since. I'm so glad I found them. I tend to keep cars and drive them into the ground. Robert and his staff have been very helpful with advice, opinions, and suggestions on what to repair and when. They do exactly what they say they will for the price quoted, no surprises.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 10:50 AM
Beth J. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in raleigh"
Thanks for your timely service on my Cheverolet Surburban its great to be able to take your vehicle to a mechanic you can trust!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 05:38 AM
Sue S. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place for Auto Care"
I've been using Autobahn Automotive for more years than I can remember. They take excellent care of my car and my husband's car. The service is always top notch. It's great that they offer a loaner car when needed. It's also nice that you can wait in their comfortable waiting area if you don't need the loaner. I highly recommend Autobahn.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 07:01 AM
Eric J. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with David. He said the business provides good service, and the staff was knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob M. on 02/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ML320 service"
Autobahn continues to keep our '99 ML320 in top shape. We would not consider taking it anywhere else for service.
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:32 AM
Rob M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outback service"
Autobahn always provides excellent, knowledgeable service. They will always have our Outback to service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:26 AM
James M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job....always"
Robert and his team has been working on my cars for several years and I’m very happy with their work. They communicate very well and always let me know what service is needed, and then allow me to decide what I want done.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:33 AM
John R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Chevy Venture"
I am very happy with the service. I dropped the van off in the afternoon with a problem.. They diagnosed it (it turned out to be a leaky water pump which gummed up the two idle pulleys, one of which seized and destroyed the serpentine belt). They called me, told me what the problem was, gave me an estimate, and then fixed it. I picked it up the next day and everything appears to be running perfectly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:59 PM
Lekevis W. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lekevis said the customer service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 844 in total