Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

851 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Great Service at a fair price
Matthew was very prompt in responding to my request for an estimate of repairs. When I left the car for service, the work was completed promptly and I am pleased with the improved performance. Thank you!

HM
Hadley M.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo C30
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Professional service!
I’ve been taking my car to autobahn for several years now, and I’m always satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy of service. I appreciate the staff’s honesty and integrity. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone.

EC
Ellis C.
Hillsborough, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Ellis said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Mark T.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Mark said Robert is helpful and he works very hard to make sure the solution fits his needs. He appreciates this.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VL
Vernon L.
Raleigh, NC
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Thanks
Thank you again for keeping my old vehicle in tip top shape ☺

JK
John K.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Top Notch
When you want to be certain your car is properly repaired, this is where to go. When you need it done right at a reasonable price, this repair shop is a sure thing. Friendly, honest people.

MH
Mark H.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Great all the time, every time
Robert & staff take great care of all of our cars. They're fair, communicative, and dedicated to excellent service. They also call & follow-up to make sure every thing is still fine several days afterwards. If anything is not quite right in the slightest, you can be sure they will fix it. They usually have a loaner, which is also nice.

NB
Niti B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
always great service
It is always a great experience at Autobhan. Even when you are just in need of an oil change, you can leave knowing that they have put their eyes on all aspects of the vehicle to ensure it is safe on the road barring unforeseen mechanical failure.

SW
Stan W.
Raleigh, NC
Acura RDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Another great service completed
I appreciate the prompt service and thoroughness of the work performed. A minor but important point: I really appreciate the car wash! It was definitely needed! I have also just given a high recommendation to a friend with a Honda so you should be hearing from her soon.
Thanks!

MB
Marilyn B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
Best Auto Shop Ever!
Robert, Matt, their dog Duke and the whole crew here are awesome. They're honest, straightforward, pricing is reasonable and ... They Know What They're Doing! Female - Friendly, they won't take advantage of you - expert service, fair pricing, friendly and professional - exceptional place, proud to have a shop like this in Raleigh and super appreciative to be able to utilize their services.

DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
fixed the problem
My car was in for regular oil service. As always, Autobahn does a driver and inspect. They discovered a faulty rear strut, which explained the poor ride I was getting. It was fixed that day. This comprehensive care does not happen at your quick stop discount oil change store.

SS
Sarah S.
Virginia Beach, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff was friendly, and it seemed to have her best interest in mind. She would definitely recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SR
Sasha R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Autobahn
As usual - everything was on time, we received a lot of information regarding preventative care and the price was reasonable (and matched the estimate)!

RR
Ray Ann R.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
Oil Change and yearly checkup
They changed the oil and clearly explained the other items that I needed. They showed me a picture of the worn out disc brake pads and brake discs. It was quickly done. Everyone was very friendly including Duke, the shop dog.

JG
Juan G.
Angier, NC
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Juan Paul
Great customer service and knowledge of needed repairs to save money

DS
Don S.
Raleigh, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Don said he has used the business for many years and he has always had great experiences. He stated this time was no exception.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GK
Grace K.
Raleigh, NC
Jaguar XJS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Grace said no other business would take her vehicle because it's a difficult engine to work on. The staff were extremely honest and knowledgeable. Her vehicle runs better now than it has in a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Julie C.
Raleigh, NC
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
Superb service
For expert care there is none better

MI
Meghan I.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Trustworthy and does great work
Autobahn came recommended to me by a friend a few years back. They have provided great service to me and gone above and beyond ever since. I'm so glad I found them. I tend to keep cars and drive them into the ground. Robert and his staff have been very helpful with advice, opinions, and suggestions on what to repair and when. They do exactly what they say they will for the price quoted, no surprises.

BJ
Beth J.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Best service in raleigh
Thanks for your timely service on my Cheverolet Surburban its great to be able to take your vehicle to a mechanic you can trust!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 851 in total