Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,005 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NB
Niti B.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Niti said they are always awesome.

AA
Alex A.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Alex said they were quick , communicated well and offered good service.

RV
Rodney V.
Clayton, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
I recently used them for the 1st time to review the work of someone else. This will not be the last time I use them. They were very thorough and honest.

BS
Barbara S.
Raleigh, NC
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Service
Knowledge of BMW's

DM
Dale M.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
as always, excellent experience
Routine service for my old Lexus. Autobahn, always, provided efficient and friendly service.

SR
Sean R.
Raleigh, NC
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Transparency and honesty
Robert and team are professional, honest, forthcoming, transparent and perform amazing service. I recommend Robert and team to everyone I meet.

MB
Marla B.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Marla said they do very good, efficient work. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Another great experience!
Just brought my BMW 528iX in for regular maintenance. As always, Robert and the team did a thorough and complete check and it was done in a timely manner...

SL
Susan L.
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Trusted Service Provider
I trust Robert and his team to care for my Subaru. The service is excellent and efficient, and the communication is professional, informative and courteous. Autobahn Automotive is a top-rated service provider.

VB
Virgil B.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Robert listens to what you need and does a great job performing the service that is required.
I have been going to Autoban for over Ten years. Robert has never disappointment me with the servives he performs. He reminds you of warranty services and let you know if he spots something you need to be aware of.

DR
Dave R.
Raleigh, NC
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Honest Excellent Service
Robert is very meticulous and thorough.

OR
Oscar R.
Durham, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said he's been doing business here for several years, they always treat him good, he says thanks and he appreciates them being here.

GE
George E.
Raleigh, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Audi routine care
.....

LR
Laura R.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
A+++ for Autobahn Automotive!
Robert is an honest and reliable business owner. He always provides excellent service and keeps our cars running great. We would not take our cars anywhere else!

KS
Kevin S.
Youngsville, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Consistent
Robert does a great job. He is thorough and he listens to me and answers my questions. He will send pictures of old parts and new parts for comparison. He does research as well to make of his knowledge. Second car he has worked on and he is very consistent. He calls it like he sees it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1005 in total