Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(970 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JM
Julia M.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Julia said she has been coming here a long time, she trusts them, they get the job done well, and quickly.

HG
Henry G.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Came recommended, now I’m giving a recommendation!
Thorough, surprising quick, and always trusted. Will be back for regular maintenance, upkeep, and upgrades. Thank you to all the Autobahn Automotive staff! VROOM!

JH
Jessica H.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Fantastic service - the only mechanic I trust
Clean, comfortable waiting room with a fantastic greeter (sweet-natured black lab). Fast, dependable service. Best value for the quality. Honest & straightfoward. Always extremely happy. I’ve been taking my cars here for over a decade.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Quality work, Professional, and courteous
Trust Autobahn explicitly.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service, great work all at a reasonable price!
As always, only the repairs that needed to be done were done. Robert and his team were also courteous and kept me updated as the work was being completed. Highly recommend Autobahn Automotive!

PB
Phillip B.
Garner, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said that they were good about notifying him of the status of things. They notified him of what he might need in the future and gave an explanation of what they did. They showed him pictures of the parts they switched out. He appreciates their detail in communication. They did a great job.

SA
Sandy A.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Autobahn
Always accomadating, efficient, helpful, trustworthy. Highly recommend Autibahn.

DB
Debra B.
Durham, NC
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Debra says Robert is very thorough.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Excellent Service
The team is knowledgable and courteous! The services provided and pricing are clear and transparent. You can trust the recommended services and quality of service. Refreshing for this industry!!!

CK
Chase K.
Kernersville, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great to work with
Robert and Autobahn Automotive were great to work with, this was our first experience and we plan for them to be our go to service center for our BMW.

SR
Steve R.
Wake Forest, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Always certain of good service
As a returning customer I can vouch for Robert and Autobahn as one of the best if not the best shops in town.

CL
Charles L.
Raleigh, NC
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Service for Audi
My wife brought her car in yesterday because it would not start when she filled it with gas. She had already asked a few other mechanics about it and they said it was something major. Not so at Autobahn Automotive. They fixed it while she waited, added a burned out taillight and washed the car, all for under $250. It made her day (which made mine). Thank you.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Five star service from soup to nuts!
I was able to schedule service the day following my call. A running and warmed loaner ( temp was below freezing) was waiting for me when I dropped my car. An hour or so later I received a phone call letting me know an e-mail had been sent with photos and a detailed estimate of work needed. My car was repaired that day and when I picked it up the repairman said he had noticed and replaced a burned out light over the license plate. My car had also been washed as part of the service!

TL
Tammy L.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Quick and Great Service
Took car in to check if it needed additional service and they were quick with the exam and response.

SH
Scott H.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Awesome as ever
Another garden variety great experience. Routine maintenance: great service, thorough explanations, things to look out for, what to expect. I hope I never need to find another mechanic. Love my Autobahn.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 970 in total