ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
John R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Chevy Venture"
I am very happy with the service. I dropped the van off in the afternoon with a problem.. They diagnosed it (it turned out to be a leaky water pump which gummed up the two idle pulleys, one of which seized and destroyed the serpentine belt). They called me, told me what the problem was, gave me an estimate, and then fixed it. I picked it up the next day and everything appears to be running perfectly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:59 PM
Lekevis W. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lekevis said the customer service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hadley M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service!"
I always get friendly and professional service at Autobahn. I will continue taking my car there with great confidence in their expertise and integrity.
Vehicle: Volvo C30
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:09 AM
Heather C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As professional as the dealership "
I was concerned about bringing my wife’s Mercedes to a “normal” mechanic. Autobahn isn’t your normal shop. Clean, nice & professional they had accurate estimates called when they said they would & had the brake overhaul done way before the end of the day. After this I absolutely trust them & wont bring it anywhere else. And of course we saved a ton of money over the dealer.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:20 AM
Gregg D. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and well run buisness"
Consummate pros
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 07:35 AM
Clint B. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clint said the work was good quality, and they were done the same day.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob N. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said the business was very helpful and very accommodating. Their service is unsurpassed.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the business had a friendly shop. They do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and a Reasonable Price"
My radiator busted and I needed quick service. Robert provided the best estimate and even recommended a good tow service. I had my car back by the end of the day, running perfectly. They even gave a courtesy wash. This service was on my BMW, I've received the same excellent service on my Mercedes. I highly recommend Autobahn Automotive for excellent service at a fraction of the standard dealer price.

-Victor, a very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:54 PM
Leslie B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobahn gave me a detailed & honest report on the state of my Jetta."
Thanks for being honest about my car and whether I should sink more money into it.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:36 AM
Julian R. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service."
The personalized service is so good. They even took pics of the repair they were making and sent them to my email so that I could see the damaged area and the progress. And the pricing is reasonable. I am never going back to the Dealership.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 09:41 AM
Vickie H. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, friendly appointment scheduling, great people "
SUPERCALIFRAGLISTICEXPEALDOSIOUS!!
The best service that a person can ever ask for! Extremely courteous , smart, and great work. Thanks Robert and Erin!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:18 PM
Christer B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Great, honest work - as always
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:54 AM
Sarah B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Oil Change"
As always, Robert is thorough and helpful. He identified a major issue with my struts, during the inspection, and was able to expedite the replacement of these parts and return the car the same day.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:05 AM
Kelly C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will never go anywhere else!"
I was looking for a mechanic for my Volvo when we first moved here and was referred to Autobahn Automotive. Since then, I’ve had a Honda and Now a Toyota. When the Toyota was bought it came with the free oil changes for life from the dealership, well i tried that a time or two and realized I’m just a number like cattle being herded through and decided from then on, I will only be taking my vehicles to Autobahn Automotive. Always a great experience!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:22 AM
Sandy A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobahn Automotive "
Very accommodating, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable, trustworthy, I highly recommend Autobahn for all mechanical needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:47 PM
Phillip B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phillip said they provided excellent service and prices. The quality of work was good. They have been straightforward about the work that needs to be done and the work that does not need to be done.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said he trusts the mechanic at this business. It is fairly expensive, but he has a Lexus. This mechanic knows what he is doing, and he does a good job. That is why he keeps going back.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I brought my car in for a complete once over, "what needs to be done" kind of check up on a Thursday morning. It hadn't been serviced in a while, so I knew to expect many repairs. Erin greeted me with a smiling face, and I had a good feeling about the place right off the bat. I left my car with them, and after a few hours, I got a quote emailed to me with a detailed list of everything that Robert recommended, and the cost breakdown of parts and labor + tax.

It was really great to have everything listed. I looked it over, gave him a call back, and he was able to answer all my questions. As a woman, I often have reservations about being cheated by mechanics, but I felt confident that Robert was taking time to explain everything and only recommending things I really needed. The work was completed around 1:30 the next day, which seemed really fast! Robert even shot me an email an hour or two after I picked it up to ask how it was driving and sent me pictures of the parts replaced.

I will most definitely be taking my car to the folks at Autobahn in the future! Save yourself the hassle of going somewhere with subpar service, and start here where they're doing things right.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 784 in total