ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Sarah B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Oil Change"
As always, Robert is thorough and helpful. He identified a major issue with my struts, during the inspection, and was able to expedite the replacement of these parts and return the car the same day.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:05 AM
Kelly C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will never go anywhere else!"
I was looking for a mechanic for my Volvo when we first moved here and was referred to Autobahn Automotive. Since then, I’ve had a Honda and Now a Toyota. When the Toyota was bought it came with the free oil changes for life from the dealership, well i tried that a time or two and realized I’m just a number like cattle being herded through and decided from then on, I will only be taking my vehicles to Autobahn Automotive. Always a great experience!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:22 AM
Sandy A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobahn Automotive "
Very accommodating, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable, trustworthy, I highly recommend Autobahn for all mechanical needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:47 PM
Phillip B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phillip said they provided excellent service and prices. The quality of work was good. They have been straightforward about the work that needs to be done and the work that does not need to be done.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said he trusts the mechanic at this business. It is fairly expensive, but he has a Lexus. This mechanic knows what he is doing, and he does a good job. That is why he keeps going back.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I brought my car in for a complete once over, "what needs to be done" kind of check up on a Thursday morning. It hadn't been serviced in a while, so I knew to expect many repairs. Erin greeted me with a smiling face, and I had a good feeling about the place right off the bat. I left my car with them, and after a few hours, I got a quote emailed to me with a detailed list of everything that Robert recommended, and the cost breakdown of parts and labor + tax.

It was really great to have everything listed. I looked it over, gave him a call back, and he was able to answer all my questions. As a woman, I often have reservations about being cheated by mechanics, but I felt confident that Robert was taking time to explain everything and only recommending things I really needed. The work was completed around 1:30 the next day, which seemed really fast! Robert even shot me an email an hour or two after I picked it up to ask how it was driving and sent me pictures of the parts replaced.

I will most definitely be taking my car to the folks at Autobahn in the future! Save yourself the hassle of going somewhere with subpar service, and start here where they're doing things right.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:58 PM
Sara T. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sara said she likes this business a lot and she is happy with their service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris P. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit to Autobahn Automotive and I was positively impressed with the customer service and professional manner in which Robert conducted business."
I really appreciate the quick turn around and the use of the courtesy vehicle. You and your staff will have my future business for sure. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:46 PM
Julie C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
sudden car issues were handled with speed ans care
Cannot say enough about them --they're great
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:18 AM
Dawn V. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, quality, affordable service."
We have been going to Autobahn since we moved to Raleigh 12 years ago, and we will continue going there as long as they keep repairing cars. Prompt, courteous, and honest, you can't expect more from an auto repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:27 AM
Jeremy C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said he appreciated the experience and the service Robert provided. The nice service was accurate, and thorough with his vehicle. He liked the attention to detail that was provided.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leah L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable and Helpful"
I am someone who knows little about cars and rely on the good honest people at Autobahn to fix things and not overcharge. They have never let me down and we have been going there for a long, long time. Fair prices, quick service and craftsmanship, I appreciate that.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:35 AM
Virginia T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Exceptional"
Robert treats our fleet of aging cars as if they were his own!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:49 PM
Juan Paul G. on 09/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW x3"
Robert and his crew total out, professional BMW mechanics. Clean, knowledgeable.
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:16 AM
Ed S. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 10:19 AM
Ed S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very good service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:25 AM
Julie C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional"
Have an older Audi that just needs attention Now and then--I'll never go anywhere else
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:06 PM
Michelle M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full service, very professional "
Full service, very professional.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:32 AM
Donn M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and honest"
I am always satisfied with the service provided.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:54 AM
Victor H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 C300"
Outstanding service. Provided a loaner car and didn't find unnecessary fixes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 770 in total