Bedford Park Motors Ltd


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

186 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Abel I. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Abel said when he took his vehicle in for service, nothing about the service was explained to him.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kwabena K. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kwabena said he passes out their business cards to everyone.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. at Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

Thank you.

DENISE K. on 10/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Confused"
I have used your repair shop several times. It seems like almost every time I bring my car in, I have to bring it right back for something. This time, I have a weird screeching sound when I put the car in reverse. This just wasn't present before I brought it in a few days ago. Now I have to call and convince you that I'm telling the truth and that this condition did not exist before coming in last week, and frankly, I'm just tired of having to come back. I spent $500.00 for a not-happy result.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 07:42 AM
Pablo T. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Pablo said the service was quick and helpful. They explained everything to him and he is satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sadie F. on 05/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Sadie said it was her first time there. They fixed the issues she was having with the coolant and the tire pressure malfunction light.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter Y. on 01/27/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Peter said the service provided to his vehicle by this business was fine. Their employees charged him too much for the service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sheryl W. on 10/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"very professional"
I have been going to Bedford motors off and on for years and find the work to be good considering my car is a 1990 M Benz ,I sent my husband to the shop to check on a hose and after a long talk with Neval the problem was solved what my husband thought was a small job turned out to be a big job !!!!
Service Date: 09/10/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 07:18 AM
Sheryl S. on 10/22/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Sheryl said in the past, this business has provided great service, but recently her husband had something done and he felt he was overcharged. She would not recommend them as a result of this.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300E
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 10/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. at Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 10/26/2015

After speaking with customer and explained what was involved in the actual repair in terms of labor, he has agreed that he was not overcharged and that we actually saved him money.
We are glad to have cleared up this misunderstanding. Our mission to please our customers is our priority.
Thanks.

Flora A. on 09/25/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Flora said the business was fine.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roberto P. on 09/06/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Roberto said he is hearing a knocking sound that was not there before his visit, and their prices are high.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. at Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 09/25/2014

We sorry that you are not satisfied, however no repairs were carried out on your vehicle. You came with a broken car and declined recommended repairs.

Displaying all 10 Review