Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

241 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Randy M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people, the quality service, the reasonable rates."
Excellent service!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:58 PM
Kevin I. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the Metro!"
I have been using BAM for several years now for my regular maintenance needs. They have always been prompt, courteous and above all, don't try to sell me something I don't need, but do make me aware of potential issues so I can address them as time permits before they become a critical issue. I have thrown several curve balls at them over the years and they have come out with flying colors! Fair prices and good service. What more can I ask?
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 02:39 PM
Marla J. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Repair"
Fast, friendly, respinsible, fair.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 09:08 PM
Donita I. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Company"
very helpful and fast, your work is always done correctly. the grinding, crunching noise is gone thanks
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:22 AM
Pam B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is great because the price is always what they tell you up front and they are very timely with repairs."
I only use Beneficial Automotive for repairs. They are honest, timely, and up front on the cost and repair options.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:22 AM
Ron B. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Honest and Professional"
I had my 4wd truck inspected for front end noise at highway speed. As suspected, the wheel bearings were worn, so i had them replaced. Also, the technician was concerned that my AC was cycling continuously, and noisy. They determined the cause, discussed it with me, and repairs were made. The AC now runs quiet and cold, and the truck drives great. During my visit, their staff were very communicative, honest, and professional; and the cost of repairs were competitive. Very well maintained and clean facility.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:23 AM
Joey B. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly! "
They got is in and out same day. Very helpful and corrected are vehicle problem.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 04:27 AM
Ernest B. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and great staff"
Great service and staff. Was very happy with the care of my car. I will continue to use the and recommend them to my family and friends.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:27 AM
Susan W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review "
I was very happy with my repair. A dealership told me I needed new a/c hoses, etc and their quote was over $600. Beneficial could not find a leak in my system, they recharged my a/c, and everything has been fine since. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the lady who answers the phone and works at the front desk was sarcastic with me; it was rude and unnecessary. Thank you for being honest about my repair needs!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:41 PM
Robert G. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work!"
Fast friendly affordable service
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 03:41 AM
Ed H. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and Integrity !!!!"
Unlike any other auto shop, this place I believe is honest and has integrity. They will shoot you straight. I brought my truck in for timing issues and they told me straight up that it is not really repairable and I would be waisting my money if I tried to fix it. Unlike any other place would try and take your money to wind up with same problem $1000's later.
I would rather be told up front, so now I know where I need to spend my money that I had set aside for the repairs, on a down payment on a new one.

Thank you BAM for not taking the money when you knew it would be a wasted effort.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 01:18 AM
Greg D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always well taken care of! "
They are friendly, helpful and have always been trustworthy. They don't try to upsale, they try to fix your problem without confusion or offering extra. It's done right and you can trust them!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 05:49 AM
James P. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is phenomenal. Very personalized."
I have been using Beneficial Automotive for at least five years and they have always treated me very well. Great customer service and they do great work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 11:14 AM
James B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I'm glad I found them. They are fair and honest. I am picky about my truck and i trust them with it. Great buisness!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 07:44 AM
LeaAnn G. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"❤️ You guys!!!"
Thank you so much for taking care of my baby. Thanks to you guys it'll be 14 years old June 2nd. I live in NW OKC and the trip is well worth it. Finally, someone I can trust!!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 06:40 AM
Howard E. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Honesty"
I have found the company, Beneficial Automotive, to have some of the best customer service from management to all the guys who work in the shop. Everyone make one feel like he's (she's) the most important person in the business.

I have found a place that I trust with my cars, my family's cars including my grandchildren. I don't work when one of our vehicles leaves BAM. I know the repairs or service was done right the first time. If and a big IF, there is a problem, it is taken care of without hesitation.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 06:42 AM
Wendy M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as usual"
All vehicles in our family have longevity due to this business! Always honest as well!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 01:18 PM
Keith R. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed and convenience"
Awesome Job!!! I will be back.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:04 PM
Kathy R. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Great Service"
Thank you again for your consistent great care!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 02:13 PM
Jeremy B. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Service"
Couldn't ask for more, they are very honest knowledgable and professional!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 04:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 241 in total