Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

220 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Gil T. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
Oil Change and brake work. In and out as promised!!!!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 10:38 AM
Kyle N. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always great service. Trust them with all my vehicle service needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 02:40 PM
Larry C. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit"
This was my first service experience with BAM and I was very pleased. I recently moved back to Oklahoma and needed to have my vehicle serviced. Upon recommendation of my niece, I tried this company. They were fast, friendly and reasonably priced. I plan to return when I need further automobile service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:39 AM
Glenda C. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional but still friendlyy"
This place is great! I do recommend this place to all my friends and family!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:51 AM
Mike S. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Covenant "
Very professional and informative in letting me know the problem and what it would cost for repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:24 AM
Jerry C. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and reliable."
Beneficial does great work and gets the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 07:55 AM
Kay M. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always clean, always friendly and reliable, reasonably priced work I know is done right the first time. No need for a second visit."
We done business with Donny and Angela for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 05:33 PM
Mike R. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change."
Smooth as usual.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:43 PM
Dennis W. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them"
I have been doing business with Beneficial for 3 or 4 years, I trust their work and their suggestions about work that needs to be done in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:42 PM
Sandi B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close by and easy to find"
After going to several different auto shops I felt after taking my vehicle there that they were one of the most trustworthy and reasonable auto care shops in my area and will defined go back
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:33 AM
Art S. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Art's Ford"
Short time frame, but BAM beat my expectations one more time. Pretty expensive, but like I remind my kids, its cheaper than a new or newer car!!! I'll be back!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 10:29 AM
Jason G. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Met my expectations!"
I asked around for recommendations and two different people told me about this shop. My experience matched what they raved about it. I will definitely return.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 07:21 AM
Kim D. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100000 Maintenance"
We have great trust in the honesty and reliability that we get from Benecial's service! Thanks again, it is so nice to feel confident in a service provider today.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:57 PM
Ron P. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, fair pricing, professional folks"
Overall very satisfied with the work performed and will return for more work on vehicles
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 02:48 PM
Byron H. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always works us in. Very pleasant. "
Have been taking our cars to Beneficial for years and always pleased with their professional advice and automotive knowledge
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:53 PM
Nathan M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Affordable"
Always extremely fast and efficient service with the most reasonable prices for parts and labor. I've had several vehicles repaired here and have always had a great experience with no further issues. Top notch!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 08:35 AM
Tom H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch professional shop"
This place is very willing to explain things and goes the extra mile. From the drop off to the pick up of the vehicle we were informed as they went through the process. They are a knowledgeable staff and provided a lot of information about the whole process.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:59 AM
Jimi F. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Thanks to Beneficial Automotive, my CTS is now no longer leaking coolant. They diagnosed the problem quickly and had it repaired in less than a day as well as diagnosing and repairing a bad timing belt. I took my vehicle to Beneficial after being completely frustrated with Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman. I had taken my CTS to Bob Moore 3 different times within a couple of weeks with this coolant leak and they never fixed the problem and never identified a problem with the timing belt (so thin that you could see through it.) Thank you Beneficial!! I will be a loyal customer as long as you are in business and will recommend your business to anyone who is needing a reliable company for their automotive repair needs!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 11:05 AM
Marc C. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service."
My truck is having some engine design issues which was explained clearly to me.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 09:09 AM
Harry S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanics"
BAM has always taken very good care our family vehicles. Excellent service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 06:49 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 220 in total