Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

213 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mike R. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change."
Smooth as usual.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:43 PM
Dennis W. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them"
I have been doing business with Beneficial for 3 or 4 years, I trust their work and their suggestions about work that needs to be done in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:42 PM
Sandi B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close by and easy to find"
After going to several different auto shops I felt after taking my vehicle there that they were one of the most trustworthy and reasonable auto care shops in my area and will defined go back
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:33 AM
Art S. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Art's Ford"
Short time frame, but BAM beat my expectations one more time. Pretty expensive, but like I remind my kids, its cheaper than a new or newer car!!! I'll be back!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 10:29 AM
Jason G. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Met my expectations!"
I asked around for recommendations and two different people told me about this shop. My experience matched what they raved about it. I will definitely return.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 07:21 AM
Kim D. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100000 Maintenance"
We have great trust in the honesty and reliability that we get from Benecial's service! Thanks again, it is so nice to feel confident in a service provider today.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:57 PM
Ron P. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, fair pricing, professional folks"
Overall very satisfied with the work performed and will return for more work on vehicles
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 02:48 PM
Byron H. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always works us in. Very pleasant. "
Have been taking our cars to Beneficial for years and always pleased with their professional advice and automotive knowledge
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:53 PM
Nathan M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Affordable"
Always extremely fast and efficient service with the most reasonable prices for parts and labor. I've had several vehicles repaired here and have always had a great experience with no further issues. Top notch!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 08:35 AM
Tom H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch professional shop"
This place is very willing to explain things and goes the extra mile. From the drop off to the pick up of the vehicle we were informed as they went through the process. They are a knowledgeable staff and provided a lot of information about the whole process.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:59 AM
Jimi F. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Thanks to Beneficial Automotive, my CTS is now no longer leaking coolant. They diagnosed the problem quickly and had it repaired in less than a day as well as diagnosing and repairing a bad timing belt. I took my vehicle to Beneficial after being completely frustrated with Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman. I had taken my CTS to Bob Moore 3 different times within a couple of weeks with this coolant leak and they never fixed the problem and never identified a problem with the timing belt (so thin that you could see through it.) Thank you Beneficial!! I will be a loyal customer as long as you are in business and will recommend your business to anyone who is needing a reliable company for their automotive repair needs!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 11:05 AM
Marc C. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service."
My truck is having some engine design issues which was explained clearly to me.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 09:09 AM
Harry S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanics"
BAM has always taken very good care our family vehicles. Excellent service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 06:49 AM
Samantha H. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick oil change"
Quick friendly professional service as always.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 07:57 AM
Carol W. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Honest; Quick and High Quality Work"
I think BAM is very honest in what they tell me, and I think their work is high quality. I have several vehicles that they maintain for me.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:43 AM
Kevin A. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were quick and professional. "
We were recommended here by a friend. They have a reputation for doing a good job at a good price and lived up to that reputation!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:16 AM
John D. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Ever !!!!"
Have been taking my vehicles here for repairs and they will give you an honest no frills quote of any repairs. They beat out every other local facility hands down !!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:03 AM
Tina C. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Hardworking Auto Shop"
We have been loyal customers for many years and really appreciate the quality work they do!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 09:53 AM
Ann B. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and inspection"
I appreciate the honesty from this shop. Angela is always so nice and explains the problem very well. (Donny you better hang on to her)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 07:25 AM
Monty W. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curteous service, good diagnosis"
Brought car in for evaluation after oil change guys noticed oil and coolant streamed down the underside. After assessment, they determined both flows were from coolant, and priced fixing at $500 to $600. When they got it, it was a water pump leak, not the thermostat housing, but the eventual price was in the same range. About $2k less than the dealer said it would be to fix it.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 03:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 213 in total