Benna Ford


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2030 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KURT J. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick"
As usual...your service dept is tops!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 07:32 AM
GRANT B. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Works Oil Change"
Can't beat the price. Can't beat the service or quality of work!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 07:26 AM
DEBORAH R. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, nice waiting area with coffe, etc."
They took the time to go through the check list with me.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 07:09 PM
NANCY B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I stopped in very last minute on a Saturday afternoon to get my oil changed. They did ask me to stop back in a hour, but when I came back they were ready and I sat and watched TV, had some pop and popcorn while I waited - all done in the time expected and everyone was very friendly.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 06:41 AM
TONY D. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, good visit "
Oil change and tire rotation went smoothly
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 02:50 PM
ANNA P. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! "
Everyone was very accommodating very friendly would definitely recommend and the playroom was great it kept my son occupied.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 02:21 PM
CHERYL J. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, helpful service, we would certainly recommend you to our friends or family looking for a vehicle "
Finalizing our purchase took longer than we expected
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:05 PM
LAWRENCE R. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everybody was really great and helpfull"
all and all came away happy thanks Benna
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 09:38 AM
ANNETTE M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic customer service in finding the vehicle I was looking for."
I was super impressed with the layout of the dealership lot, the organization and the cleanliness inside. I was looking for specific features in a vehicle and Keith found the exact one I needed. Plus he took my other vehicle in for trade and I feel like I got a great deal on that as well. Excellent dealership and I will buy from them again. Highly recommend them!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 08:51 AM
THOMAS F. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service experience"
Benna has great service and good accommodations.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 04:48 AM
KRISTOPHER L. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales. "
Pat O'Brien and Keith Tuorila are outstanding. Very honest and they work hard to make sure you are happy.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 06:51 PM
JACOB H. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Easy going people."
I walked in and told the girl that I wanted to buy a can and she called a sales guy up. The sales guy was nice and not pushy and did everything that I asked with a positive attitude. I di find a few things not working correctly with the car within the first two weeks after buying the car, and I called my sales guy and he asked me to bring it in and they will fix it. and I did just that, they fixed the parts at no cost to me and gave me a loner car to use while my car got fixed. I will be going back to Benna Ford for my next vehicle.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 05:29 PM
AMY G. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good and friendly service"
Overall my only frustration was the fact that I tried to schedule an oil change online through your service scheduling and I was instead contacted by phone and email by a salesperson trying to sell me a 2016 Fusion (a car I already own). The service itself was good, but the scheduling part was a little annoying as I had to deal with a salesperson and then never heard back on my oil change and had to call back at a later time to actually schedule the service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 06:47 AM
RICHARD M. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fast friendly service "
i will come back
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 02:40 PM
PHILIP H. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I take both of my vehicles in for service and accessories. Always done in a reasonable amount of time, and I don't have to worry about inferior parts.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 08:11 AM
WILLIAM S. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair brake master cylinder recall notice."
very professional
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:16 PM
BRIAN H. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!!"
Korey J was awesome!!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 04:07 PM
GENEVIEVE G. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 05:30 PM
DHAYLA F. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always greeted with a smile! "
Always friendly!!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 04:28 PM
ERIN K. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and prompt."
I went in for an oil change and they also did a 65,000 mile check.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2030 in total