Benna Ford

Reviews (1072)

rating 4.7650883rating 4.7650883rating 4.7650883rating 4.7650883rating 4.7650883

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN E. in Duluth, MN on 03/31/2015
great value for the money
Great service department
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 05:28 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service "ok" this time...
I normally have gotten my vehicle in/out for service very timely and friendly. My service visit was slow this time- bearing replacement under warranty which said would be 1 to 1 1/2 hrs. It wound up being almost 3 hours. They had trouble getting bearing off. Which is fine - it happens...but nobody updated me on what was going on. After 2 hrs. I had to go ask what was going on. Otherwise, I'm always happy.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 10:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Makes the extra effort
They found the extra time,when I brought our truck in for service, to check on a couple extra things on the truck, very thankful
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 09:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly people
I had excellent service, and I had speedy service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 02:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service department.
Thank you for quick and friendly service.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 03:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHERYL S. in Duluth, MN on 03/25/2015
Fair Treatment
I had visited other dealerships and felt pressured and harassed. Nick listened to my concerns and wishes, and really treated us well.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. in Barnes, WI on 03/25/2015
great customer service
always great service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 06:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL M. in Duluth, MN on 03/24/2015
Great Dealer
Bought my third vehicle from Benna Ford and have never been disappointed. Honest Sales and Service. They always strive to earn your business.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 07:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
helpful
they found me the financing when no one else could
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people that work there.
Have never had a problem that's why our family has purchased several vehicles there. Service is important.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 12:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Brad E. is an asset to the service department.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015 05:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BURT S. in Superior, WI on 03/19/2015
very good
the service person to a very good job
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great sales and service
My sales associate was more than helpful with any questions i had. The vehicles are top of the line!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 11:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the staff is easy to get along with
I would recommend Benna Ford to anyone that is looking for any kind of car.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department does a great job
Bruce and the rest of the service staff is still the best in the Northland. Having dealt with Benna for the past 20 years, they have always treated me right.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 07:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Accommodating
Nick Milinkovich and Pat O'Brien were extremely helpful!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place to bring you car for service.
I am very pleased with the service that was preformed on my car. The guys at the counter are great.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy Customer
Exceptional customer service! I drove 2.5 hrs for my vehicle & it was worth the drive.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 06:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEROME R. in Duluth, MN on 03/13/2015
All was good.
I was there to help my daughter get out from under a Chrysler product under the Cash for Clunker program. John Toman found her a 2004 Taurus. Because she recently went thru a contentious divorce which destroyed her credit. John worked with the office and was able to work it out using my credit. It was a very good experience so good that while in the show room looking through brochures I will be taking possession today of a 2015 White Fiesta to match my 2014 F-150 It has been a very positive experience. Pat/Karla et al for the most part run a fine tuned operation. I have after purchasing my 2014 F-150 had a not so favorable experience when the finance person never returned my calls (3). I did inform Pat and believe he took care of it.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 07:29 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Scott said he had to wait longer than expected for service with no reason given.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1072 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message