Benna Ford

Reviews (827)

rating 4.7629393rating 4.7629393rating 4.7629393rating 4.7629393rating 4.7629393

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD H. on 10/01/2014
Oil change
Treated professionally and in a timely manner. Very comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD S. on 09/30/2014
Service Manager
The people are great.Everyone works to help you out!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:10 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Glad to hear it!  Thank you Richard!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and friendly
I have always received excellent service at Benna Ford, and very happy with their performance
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 07:39 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you for your business Karin!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
Consistently provides outstanding service!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 06:19 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you for the great compliment Karen!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly staff.
It was for an oil change, so I can't really say that i had a good or bad experience.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:12 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thanks Joe! 

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES N. in Duluth, MN on 09/28/2014
Service was done on time, and at a reasonable price.
Floor mat on drivers side was very dirty. I wish that a paper mat could be put into the car to help keep it clean.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 08:03 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Sorry about that James, but thank you for the business!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
Great service
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:41 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you Roger!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
awesome
I was approached in a very non pressured way. The salesmen Jake and Aaron were very professional and knowledgeable. My buying experience at Benna was very enjoyable.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 04:24 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

I will pass along the kind words..thank you so much Emery!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service!!!
Team was very helpful and great at listening to my needs. I highly recommend Benna Ford for anyone looking to buy a new or used car.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:54 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

What a great compliment...thank you Nathan!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACLYN C. in Duluth, MN on 09/25/2014
New Vehicle purchase
Low pressure, easy going environment. It's a long process buying a new vehicle...
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 11:01 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

It sure can be Jaclyn...but we are so glad it worked out for you.  Thank you so much!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALFRED S. on 09/19/2014
very friendly staff
good work and fast,good job
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 DRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 04:39 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you Alfred!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN H. on 09/19/2014
Service and people great
They take good care of my Ford Explorer.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 03:00 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

They better!  haha!  Thank you Susan...

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HANNA P. on 09/19/2014
Quick service
Went in for an oil change and it was done in a quick and efficient fashion. Also great at explaining tires and brakes.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 06:18 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Great news!  Thank you Hanna!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service
These guys are Wonderful to work with and can get u into a vehicle that Suits your purpose
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 11:54 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

That is great to hear. Thank you so much Miles!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KENT M. on 09/18/2014
truck maintenance
good work
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 04:31 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you for the business Kent!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. in Barnes, WI on 09/17/2014
staff were great to deal with
very helpful and good answer any questions I had.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 08:05 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you James!

rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA D. in Duluth, MN on 09/17/2014
Misleading advertising
9I came to Benna Ford looking for a Chevrolet Impala. Sales man showed a few cars. My husband and I came back a few days later and bought a 2013 Impala for $15,999. I asked about the advertised price of $12,990 for 2013 Chev Impala's (10 to choose from) and was told this particular 2013 Chev Impala wasn't the "1" that was advertised. After purchasing the car for $15,999 I again see the $12,990 advertised price. Benna also advertises a free 7" tablet with purchase of any car. There were none available so they will send a letter to pick up the tablet. I received my letter 9/16/14 and went to pick it up 9/17/14. Long story short...I didn't get the tablet because it wasn't "ready". This will be the last vehicle we buy from Benna Ford.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 09:21 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 09/17/2014

Hi Pamela...We are very sorry about the tablet.  They are here and you can pick it up anytime.  I'll have your salesman give you a call.  As for the $12999 Impalas, they are almost impossible to find and when we do, there is usually only one or two.  If it sells, we get our buyer back out there to try and find more.  We are sorry we didn't have one while you were here, but I'm sure the one you purchased has way less miles and is probably in better shape.  Thank you so much for the feedback...and if there is anything else we can do please give us a call. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY L. in Superior, WI on 09/16/2014
fast and efficient
nice friendly staff
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 06:00 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 09/17/2014

Thank you Mary...and thank you for being a repeat customer.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT S. in Duluth, MN on 09/16/2014
Customer service
Kory was fantastic!!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 02:26 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 09/17/2014

Awesome!  Thank you Robert, I'll pass that along.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
sincere concern for your problems
I'm very comfortable with the way they explain things and the competence of their
technitia
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 08:27 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 09/17/2014

Great to hear.  Thank you Frank!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 827 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message