Benna Ford

Reviews (620)

rating 4.76404rating 4.76404rating 4.76404rating 4.76404rating 4.76404

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE P. in Cloquet, MN on 04/16/2014
Great,friendly staff
This place was great! Pat O'Brien and Keith Tuorila were fantastic to work with...nice, knowledgeable, friendly and definitely went the extra mile. Would work with them again. (Also R.J. In financial dept...great guy)
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John Toman and RJ (finance specialist)
Great service; very professional
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GENE D. in Superior, WI on 04/16/2014
easy access and good service
Always fast and on time
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dane M. in Superior, WI on 04/15/2014
Dane said this business had him in and out. He said the vehicle seems to be running well and the business had the vehicle completed quicker than they said. He said his family has gone to the business for years.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alli J. in Brule, WI on 04/15/2014
Alli said the work they did was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly staff
Our salesman, Buck, was very nicehelpful
and courteous.

Salesman Buck, and finance manager were
very helpful and courteous.




The same holds true of the Finance manager.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 07:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always a pleasure
always 90 caliber treatment,and a little
bull to go with it.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 12:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
The maintenance dept is great. Very friendly, courteous and definitely on top of things!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Anthony said he is happy with the vehicle he bought. The staff is really good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The employees
Have bought several vehicles here and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: KIA SPECTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 05:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY M. in Superior, WI on 04/10/2014
courtesy, friendliness, and honesty -
I always know that when I come to Benna for service on my car, I can count on them to be honest, and feel comfortable and secure that the job will be done right - Benna has a good crew!! Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM D. in Superior, WI on 04/10/2014
fast service
kind, prompt, great price on oil changes
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 09:19 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
James said this business does a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean,friendly,efficent
I'ii be back again
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KELSEY S. in Esko, MN on 04/08/2014
Great customer service
My salesman Joe was extremely helpful during the purchase of my first car. I love my Ford Escape and he made sure to show me how everything in the car worked. Everyone was extremely helpful, I had a great experience!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 10:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joni J. in Superior, WI on 04/07/2014
Joni said they are very friendly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I go out of my way for service here
Benna's service department is quick and to the point: they don't even really bother with the pleasentries. Drop your car off, get it fixed, pick it up on time. They always call me to let me know my vehicle is done, and they always guess the time frame for the oil change or repair correctly. So far, every bit of service work has been reliable, as well. I'll keep going here!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 05:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARRI S. in Ashland, WI on 04/05/2014
Al always gets things done
Al is very helpful and gets me appts when needed and does a wonderful job accommodating me when needed!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Russell said the professionalism, courtesy and quality of the service were excellent. He added thanks for the great service and treating him like he was a customer.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSE G. in Superior, WI on 04/02/2014
Best Service
They are always helpful, friendly and provide great service
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 02:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 620 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message