Benna Ford

Reviews (1198)

rating 4.7689124rating 4.7689124rating 4.7689124rating 4.7689124rating 4.7689124

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 07/07/2015
Bruce in service
As always...I was taken care of with outstanding service and accommodations!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Russell Estridge
Everyone that works at Benna treat you like you are the ONLY customer there.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 04:16 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you so much Russell!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Genevieve said the business forgot to put back the air filter sensor wire and she had to return the next day.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Sorry about that Genevieve!  I hope everything is well.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob L. in Duluth, MN on 07/03/2015
Bob said the service he had received at this business before has been satisfactory.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you Bob!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elizabeth said this business handled everything they said they would. They accommodated her by doing the extra repairs she wanted. They also performed the repairs within her time frame and supplied her with a loaner vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Elizabeth, that's good to hear.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mustang GT500
First time ever that I felt like I received a good deal on trading and buying a new car.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 08:18 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you Dennis, that's great to hear!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
bought a new car
Cory is great, RJ got us a great deal. This is my 4th vehicle from Benna and will go back for my 5th, big thanks
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 06:39 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

4th vehicle?  That is a great compliment!  Thank you!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good staff and good service for our new car.
Took care of our needs right away. Bruce Frikken did a great job with our car issue. We needed a new battery with 600 miles on the car. It was replaced when it showed on the machine the battery was not holding a charge.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:21 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Awesome!  Thank you Arlene!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly people and good service
Friendly people and good service
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 10:32 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Richard!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Foxboro, WI on 06/30/2015
Friendly, reliable
good
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 07:19 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Great!  Thank you John!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Honest,efficent
Good
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 07:21 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you Marjorie!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place too buy a car.
Very happy we could make are purchase happen. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 05:32 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Lisa, you're a great customer.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Tires
Very efficient and great service. They helped order new summer tires and they replaced and let me keep my winter tires.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 10:30 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Hanna, we appreciate it!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Staff
Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:16 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
You're welcome Nicholas!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very Friendly
Very Good place to do business
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/21/2015 06:14 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Patricia, you're a great customer to do business with!
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great salesman and atmosphere of dealership
John Toman, our salesman, goes out of his way to help us. He's courteous and does everything he can to make things go smoothly. The Benna Ford dealership has a very welcoming atmosphere. This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased with John.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/21/2015 02:32 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you so much for the kind words, we'll be sure to pass them along to John as well.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful people who were able to help anyone.
I will recommend the dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 08:41 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you Pamela, that's a great compliment.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Salesman, Reasonable Price
Benna was prompt with a reasonable offer. No backroom pressure to purchase extras. We look forward to future vehicle purchases at Benna.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 05:36 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
That's great to hear!  Thank you so much Thomas.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
WORK DONE ON TIME
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND SERVICE PERSONNEL
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 02:30 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015
Thank you so much William!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Low key salesmanship. No pressure.
Jake did a great job! Listened to our list of wants in a new vehicle, and steered is in the right direction. No fancy double talking, just information. The whole process was painless!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 04:21 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you Gifford!  We'll pass along the kind words to Jake.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1198 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message