Benna Ford

Reviews (780)

rating 4.7665812rating 4.7665812rating 4.7665812rating 4.7665812rating 4.7665812

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2013 Ford F150
Warranty repairs done well and very timely,service was friendly and knowldgeable
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 01:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JADA R. in Superior, WI on 08/31/2014
friendly workers
I recently bought a 2012 ford focus, and everyone helped me a ton there. Even when I had to come back because of some questions I had! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! (:
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 05:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
helpful and friendly personnel
very helpful, and answered all my questions. work was completed quickly
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSHUA W. in Duluth, MN on 08/31/2014
excellent customer service
It's very noticeable when a business gives great customer service these days, and it's the reason I will continue doing business with Benna.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Product knowledge great!!!
I'll give Joe my business any time. Process was very pleasant!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always good service
Keep up the good work
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly people
willing to work with me and i had bad credit
Vehicle: MAZDA B-SERIES 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 03:20 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Credit is no problem at Benna Ford!  Thank you Bobbie.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GWEN G. in Superior, WI on 08/27/2014
Sales
Aaron and Pat are a good team. Enjoyed working with them.
Vehicle: PONTIAC G6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 04:57 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

.Thank you Gwen!  I will pass along the kind words

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good results
Excellent response to my needs & qestions.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/24/2014 04:15 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Glad to hear it!  Thanks Richard!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN R. in Superior, WI on 08/23/2014
M
P
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
all the employees. ... excellent staff...
Efficient. Was in and out in a flash. I had a doctors appointment right after and they made sure I was out on time.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 01:21 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Nice!!  Thank you Dianna!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff makes it a wonderful experience.
We have bought several vehicles from Benna and will continue to come back.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 12:17 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

That's the best compliment we can get.  Thanks Jerry!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 08/19/2014
Honest service personell
Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:26 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

We will Kurt!  Thank you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Duluth, MN on 08/19/2014
prompt, on-time service
My safety recalls were handled promptly and professionally.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:03 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Great to hear.  Thanks for the business James.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Escape2014
Knowledgeable Friendly Easy to work with
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 10:32 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you Leeanne!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN T. in Finland, MN on 08/16/2014
The staff are so friendly!
As always, another wonderful experience at Benna Ford. Friendly staff, and they always have what I want or am looking for.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 03:29 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you Allen!  And thank you for your business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2013 Chev Impala
The people and the prices.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 12:26 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you for your business Kenneth!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very helpful
Did a good job
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 08:58 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you Malcolm!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG R. in Cloquet, MN on 08/12/2014
Great and friendly service!
Joe was great to work with, made making a decision easy, was very helpful with any available options that were pertinent to me. The whole feel of things was truly "family" like, thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 03:24 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you so much Craig.  We truly believe that once you buy at Benna you become part of the Benna Family.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and fast
The service staff is always friendly and the vehicle work begins at the scheduled appointment time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 03:29 PM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 08/28/2014

Glad to hear it.  Thank you Richard.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 780 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message