Benna Ford


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1794 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
DEBORAH R. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit to Benna Ford"
Guys know who you are, friendly, convenient location
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 05:26 PM
TIMOTHY D. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great as always
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 07:27 AM
DAVID D. on 08/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change on my Escape"
It was easy to set up the appointment, the work was done very well, and they sent me on my merry way with a happy car and Ford Motorcraft oil (not to mention a happy owner). Consistently great service as they have done all along in the purchase of the Escape and continuing the follow-up items.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 08/28/2016 02:45 PM
JOHN H. on 08/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck purchase"
Use of your excellent web-site allowed me to know what stock you had to meet my specific needs before I visited the dealership which saved time for both myself and the salesman.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/28/2016 05:46 AM
EARL U. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"John Toman was fantastic !"
Mr Toman was really the reason I initially decided to purchase a truck from Benna Ford and he really was great. Roger in the finance department explained everything really well and did a really nice job.
I was really disappointed with the detailing of the truck upon delivery. Very poor !
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016 04:57 AM
GERALD W. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good job done."
Dealing with John..
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016 04:48 AM
HOLLI R. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, easy, and friendly."
Working with Steve was a pleasure from the start. I was surprised by how quickly the process was from beginning to end. Steve delivered a vehicle that I was interested in to my house so that I could test drive it. With my busy life, it can be tough to spend time browsing the car lot, so this was extremely helpful. In the end, everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly and professional and I felt like my needs were met. I no longer dread car shopping, I will just go back to Benna!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 02:17 PM
KEVIN K. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK SERVICE "
WENT IN WITH SLIGHT PROBLEM WITH TIRE PRESSURE SENSOR NO APPOINTMENT WAS FIXED IN 5 MIN (GREAT SERVICE)
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 09:20 AM
KEVIN B. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly personal salesman."
Top notch Salesman [Kori] & Service [Brad].
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 06:43 AM
ALAN K. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service center"
Quality work quick and easy
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 06:10 AM
SUE W. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are friendly and informative. Plus I love all the things Benna Ford has done for our veterans. "
I have been to other dealerships and felt pressured to buy a car on the spot. At Benna I felt like I was in control and they really respected me. (Didn't treat me like "the little woman". I appreciated that very much.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 03:44 PM
LEROY J. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time buyer"
No pressure, just great assistance to find a vehicle for me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 06:01 PM
RUTH B. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Interested in what I need."
Attentive, but not pushy. Very informative, asking questions and showing interest in me.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 05:45 PM
BEVERLY J. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and friendly people."
I had looked at many dealerships before coming to Benna Ford.Appreciated the service I recieved.Nick was my salesman and he was so helpful and very nice to deal with.Listened to what I wanted and the amount I had in mind and got the deal for me with no haggling back and forth.That if nothing else makes me walk fast.I would rate my experience as a 5 star for sure.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 03:38 PM
BRENDA A. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient staff."
Great experience as usual. Staff is very friendly, they work efficiently and follow through on their word.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 11:46 AM
PHILIP H. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales staff"
No pressure
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 08:09 PM
BRIAN A. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service after the sale"
The sales, finance and service staff can't be beat.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 02:47 PM
AMANDA B. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very helpful and willing to work with your budget!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 05:19 PM
JULIE D. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and oil change"
They handled the recall quickly and efficiently. And I had them do an oil change at the same time. They are always friendly and accommodating. People often don't believe that my car is almost 10 years old - it's because the shop takes such good care of her. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 07:00 PM
RITA G. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Friendly as well as helpful Sales personnel"
I had a wonderful experience with both Pat O'Brien as well as Keith Tuorila went the extra mile for me when I went to buy my vehicle. Gave me the pros and cons that I asked about and due to my circumstance helped me get my vehicle home. They have always been a great place for buying as well helping when vehicles need to be fixed. Great place to buy a vehicle!!!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 05:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1794 in total