Benna Ford

Reviews (1228)

rating 4.7745311rating 4.7745311rating 4.7745311rating 4.7745311rating 4.7745311

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE P. in Superior, WI on 07/26/2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!
The staff went out of their way in every aspect to make sure they got me in the best vehicle I could afford
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 01:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA F. in Cloquet, MN on 07/26/2015
Super Staff and Professionalism
What a pleasant experience from walking in the door to picking up the car I purchased. I could not be happier with the vehicle or the price I paid. Thank you Benna Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 10:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Duluth, MN on 07/26/2015
Our salesman
It was great to be taken care of by someone who cares
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 07:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 07/24/2015
Service dept...Bruce
As always, honest, predictable service at a fair price. That's why I drive past another Ford dealership to get to Benna.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID P. in Proctor, MN on 07/24/2015
Great service and price
Great
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN L. in Foxboro, WI on 07/24/2015
Everybody was very friendly & helpful!
Wouldn"t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TINA P. in Winter, WI on 07/23/2015
got a new car.
Im sick of other car dealers that sell me cars that WILL break down an cost me more money than the car is worth. Benna ford helped me get a new one.Thank y so much. I will came back
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people and easy to make appointments.
I had the oil changed on my Ford Edge. I was satisfied and happy with the service I teceived.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Escape
John Toman was great to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 05:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Overall customer service
John Toman was our sales person. He was absolutely fabulous, help us find the car we purchased. Rob Hobbs is another class act. Addressed our concerns, and came through to help us!
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 03:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK L. in Superior, WI on 07/19/2015
great service
apreciate your honesty on everything
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL K. in Brule, WI on 07/18/2015
Professional
Good value for work completed
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 08:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful & honest
Amazing service! Honest, helpful, knowledge & great customer service.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful service department
Everyone in the service department was super nice and very helpful!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Flexibility and results
I first walked into benna ford with almost no credit and inquired on getting a truck loan. At first this seemed impossible and as if it could not happen because of my lack of credit. Together Derek the salesman, and RJ the finance manager came together with an approval for a truck lease on a brand new Ford f150. I was extremely impressed and satisfied at this point. I traded in my old vehicle and put down money and now I have exactly what I wanted. Benna ford will make your dreams a reality.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Babbitt, MN on 07/16/2015
They do what it takes for you to purchacs a car!
Friendly place.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 03:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KRYSTA M. in Duluth, MN on 07/15/2015
Great customer service
I enjoyed the fantastic customer service that I received from my salesman! I am still as excited about my vehicle as the first time I test drove it!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Salesman
During my search for a new vehicle I came across Benna Ford. I got an amazing vehicle that I am extremely satisfied with at a great price. The no pressure philosophy that they employ here is so nice when trying to make a decision as big as a new vehicle. The greatest part of my trip to Benna Ford was getting to deal with Jake. He was easily the best salesman in the northland and we looked EVERYWHERE. I would definitely suggest taking a look at Benna to anyone in search of a new vehicle, and ask for Jake!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 01:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great people
Always a great experience at Benna Ford
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Katherine. She said this business called her every step of the way to let her know what needed to be fixed on her vehicle, how much it would be and what maybe could wait until next time.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1228 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message