Benna Ford

Reviews (867)

rating 4.7589004rating 4.7589004rating 4.7589004rating 4.7589004rating 4.7589004

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly
Not pushy and know the product they are selling
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly sales staff and their willingness to make you feel your business is important to Benna Ford.
Joe Reller is a super sales person and a very knowledgeable individual. We test drove three different vehicles, each with different options. He showed us all of those different features on each vehicle. But maybe the best and most important part of the day was spent working out the deal. Mr. Reller was very fair with the price agreed upon and the trade amount on our vehicle. We left happy on Saturday and are looking toward many years of satisfaction with our Escape. Mr. Reller you are excellent at what you do. Thank You Again....
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Customer service
The service department at Benna Ford is outstanding. They are friendly, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 03:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID W. in Duluth, MN on 10/22/2014
Great deal! Great salesperson!
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome, Great Car Dealer.
We bought a Chevy Impala & love it to pieces. Comfortable ride & very easy to Drive. Absolutely love it.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL L. in Duluth, MN on 10/22/2014
Freindly Staff and Great Products
Derek our salesman was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process and after. Great Salesman to work with.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN P. in Poplar, WI on 10/21/2014
Brian Plunkett
Aarron Porter was easy to work, plus knowledgeable. He help me out to buy the the right vehicle. The other staff was out standing. Thanks
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 01:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty
Open and honest with me throughout my experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 09:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service
There is no place better
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 06:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
The service was fast and through.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
awesome
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 09:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nice folks
I love getting my oil changed at benna. Great service nice people. I'd give it 5 stars if they brought back the $19.95 oil change
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 02:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL S. in Anoka, MN on 10/16/2014
Wow
Third vehicle from Benna. Easy to work with, left feeling that I got a great deal. Buying a truck was fun and easy. I will be back for sure!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 10:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WADE M. on 10/15/2014
The people that work there
Troy was great very helpful. Treated me like a person and not just a customer
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 06:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY A. on 10/15/2014
Experienced and Knowledgable Staff.
Great experience all the way around, from our salesman to the financial rep, all our questions were answered with ease. The experience was actually very relaxing and fun.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change tires rotated
Friendly/accommodating
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service all around
Benna Ford customer service was individualized and attentive to our needs, and answered our questions quickly, which was essential to the process of our purchasing an auto.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service!
Great job, as expected
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
Better deal when buying new vehicle .
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE T. in Duluth, MN on 10/11/2014
Attention to detail
I get all my service done here on a regular basis. The scheduling is a little tight but it's always done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 02:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 867 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message