Benna Ford

Reviews (859)

rating 4.7566595rating 4.7566595rating 4.7566595rating 4.7566595rating 4.7566595

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service
There is no place better
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 06:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
The service was fast and through.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
awesome
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 09:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nice folks
I love getting my oil changed at benna. Great service nice people. I'd give it 5 stars if they brought back the $19.95 oil change
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 02:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL S. in Anoka, MN on 10/16/2014
Wow
Third vehicle from Benna. Easy to work with, left feeling that I got a great deal. Buying a truck was fun and easy. I will be back for sure!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 10:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WADE M. on 10/15/2014
The people that work there
Troy was great very helpful. Treated me like a person and not just a customer
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 06:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY A. on 10/15/2014
Experienced and Knowledgable Staff.
Great experience all the way around, from our salesman to the financial rep, all our questions were answered with ease. The experience was actually very relaxing and fun.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change tires rotated
Friendly/accommodating
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service all around
Benna Ford customer service was individualized and attentive to our needs, and answered our questions quickly, which was essential to the process of our purchasing an auto.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service!
Great job, as expected
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
Better deal when buying new vehicle .
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE T. in Duluth, MN on 10/11/2014
Attention to detail
I get all my service done here on a regular basis. The scheduling is a little tight but it's always done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. in Duluth, MN on 10/11/2014
air filter
Got new air filter. Everything went well.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 07:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRANT B. on 10/10/2014
Good service, pricing,and vehicles
K d was very helpful. Thanks for the time you spent helping me find what I needed.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 04:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
delievered exactly what was promised
Exactly what was promised was delivered.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 03:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience
I was treated well, found a vehicle I like, and would recommend Derek and Pat to any friends or family.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 06:20 AM
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/08/2014

Thank you Kristine...we'll pass along the kind words.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Howard said everything went well and he does not have any problems.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dana Z. in Superior, WI on 10/06/2014
Dana said the people at the business were friendly and courteous.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rhawnie J. on 10/06/2014
Rhawnie said this business had really good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/08/2014

Thank you Rhawnie

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Marjorie said the business has always done well with her because they are fair and very good people.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim L. at Benna Ford responded on 10/08/2014

That's a great compliment!  Thank you so much Marjorie.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 859 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message