Benna Ford

Reviews (898)

rating 4.7616406rating 4.7616406rating 4.7616406rating 4.7616406rating 4.7616406

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Sales Rep
There was no pressure to buy.
Vehicle: PONTIAC GRAND PRIX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 10:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSE G. in Superior, WI on 11/18/2014
They are always accommodating
The employees in the service dept are always helpful and accommodating. They always can get me in and get my vehicle repaired in timely fashion as promised. I go there for all my repair needs.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's a great place
It's fun to deal with sales. Service reps are very friendly and ready to help. We always talk about Benna when discussing vehicles with people.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Freindly knowledgable staff who make your experience great
Excellent choices and Corey my salesperson who knows me and never steers me qeong
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 09:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
top of the line everything!!!!!!
I had my oil changed in a timely manner and had a few "stupid" questions about how certain things work-all the elctronics blow my mind-I'm old school!!! The gentleman personally went out to my vehicle with me when I picked it up and showed me how to work things. GREAT STAFF!!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great guys.
They are friendly and I trust them to treat me fair and give me an honest assessment.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always a job well done
Great service department
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 06:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEATH L. in Aurora, MN on 11/15/2014
great selection
Had many options to choose from
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANE A. in Duluth, MN on 11/12/2014
First time used truck buyer, very impressed.
The sales staff at Benna were extremely helpful in my search for the right used truck. I felt like I wasn't being pressured to buy RIGHT NOW unlike many other dealerships around the area. The sales staff also had suggestions on other vehicles that may better suit my needs. Financing was quick and painless. I would definitely suggest Benna Ford to anyone looking for a great all around car buying experience.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/08/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attention to details
Courteous and Professional salesmanship
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 06:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
salesman
my salesman was very personable and professional he along with the floor manager were able to get me into a vehicle that fit my life style and my budget
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 07:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
David said he has always had really good service at the business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Marvin said the service wasn't perfect. He had to wait too long and the service was expensive. They were efficient but they didn't given him any bargains.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Edward said this business did a good job in resetting the system on his vehicle that connects to his phone.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New tires
everthing went great, new tires look wonderful. thanks
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 04:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service is always the best around
There are by far the best dealer around
Vehicle: OLDSMOBILE INTRIGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 06:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Liz said this business is easy to schedule with. She stated that they serviced her vehicle in a good, timely manner and mentioned that they're affordable.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Vehicle purchase
Excellent as always!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 12:05 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
New van to add to our fleet
John Toman was great to work with but we could not get the interest rate from Benna that we get with our purchases from other dealers. We have been paying under 3% on the last 6 vehicles but Benna could not give us better than 3.39%. This purchase was a specialty vehicle and no other dealer had a comparable option. Dang, dang, dang.
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CARGO VAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 05:19 AM
Ben F., eCommerce Director at Benna Ford responded on 11/10/2014

Hi Charles, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. As you can imagine it is never our goal to disappoint you or your level of expectations when doing business here; our customers are our biggest asset. With that said, I invite you to contact Kim or Carla directly to discuss the events outlined in your review. We view experiences both good, bad and in between as learning experiences. In short, we appreciate you helping us become better. We look forward to speaking with you.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATRICIA B. on 11/05/2014
The friendly employees that work there.
Everyone that waited on me were so polite, and kind to me. Especially Tim "Buck" Forrest & R.J. Herdman III. They are an asset to your company.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 02:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 898 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message