Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1351)

rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366rating 4.5822366

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Personnal and services
Bill Mitchell, your tech rep, is well verse in his business knowledge and make it easy to assist me in taking care of my truck.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 07:00 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMEY V. in Seattle, WA on 10/22/2014
Timing Belt service
Bill Mitchell gives great customer service. This is the Ford Service Center to go to for repairs.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Salesman did whatever it took to get me into the truck I wanted
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service, support, and explanation
I'lll be back.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Laura Lavi's Review
I went in feeling really embarassed and frustrated with my credit score - and beat down. I came out empowered to fix my credit score using my car payments and my salesman found me the perfect car - really enjoying it - not too over the top and new enough that I feel it is part of my fresh start.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN CC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUI H. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
nice
nice
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HENG-PIN K. on 10/20/2014
Super Customer Service as Expected
Your Greg Karras is the best. No need to say more.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 09:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY J. in Seattle, WA on 10/20/2014
Friendly Service
They always do a great job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 03:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Efficient Service
The first oil change on our new Ford Fusion went well. The people who greeted us were very friendly and helped us learn where to put the car. We left it and went out for lunch. It was ready as promised on our return, washed and looking as nice as it did the day we took it off the lot for the first time -- and this first one was free!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAY H. in Seattle, WA on 10/17/2014
Personal attention, they always ask if you want something done before they do it.
The people who work there are personable.
They take the time to talk with you. They
don't fix something they find until they talk to you.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KELLY S. in Bothell, WA on 10/17/2014
great customer service
quickly completed the repairs and were very easy to work with. Sundie was excellent.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love my personal car care consultant!
I don't know if other dealerships do this, but I think the fact that I have my own personal car care consultant makes a huge difference and keeps me returning to Bill Pierre for all of my car care needs. Also, they were really on the ball this last time when I had my car in for routine maintenance, and they fixed a warranty item they found that needed attention.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 10:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oiil change and more
Bill is the best. He cares about you and always has a good attitude.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 09:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and friendly!
I switched from Ford of Kirkland to Bill Pierre - wow - what a wonderful experience.. The guys ( Paul and his crew ) are amazing - actually looking forward to having ALL of my Fords serviced here. I had a little issue I was worried about and the team at Bill Pierre handled it with complete professionalism - I am so impressed!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALEX D. in Seattle, WA on 10/14/2014
Throttle Box Went Out
My car stalled out on the highway. Managed to get it restarted and into the shop. After talking to the mechanic he gave his opinion about what could be wrong just based on my description and turned out he was dead on. Dropped the car off at 5 PM and had the car back the next day by 2. Only thing that is a little difficult to find the place if you don't know where your going.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 11:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attentive service
generous inspection of my car ,fast turnaround. kudos to Greg Karras
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 12:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEITH K. in Duvall, WA on 10/13/2014
Quick and easy
I requested information on a car that bill Pierre Ford had listed through my credit union site. George contacted me quickly with information on the vehicle. We drove down and test drove the vehicle and purchased it. We felt that we got a good deal on the new vehicle and a reasonable amount for our trade in. There. was minimal back and forth on pricing and the financing with BECU was all handled at Bill Pierre Ford. We drove away as happy customers.
Vehicle: VOLVO XC90
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superior service. Has come to be the norm
Warranty covered faulty fuel pump, and my rental car 100% for the entire time I needed it.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always friendly
Whenever I have to bring in my car they are always prompt, will work around my schedule, and are always friendly when I come in. They even remember my name/car when I call. The night dropoff is handy too.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sale and administration was prompt and people were a pleasure to deal with!
Regarding the purchase of a used F150
See above.....
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 03:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1351 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message