Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1395)

rating 4.5782094rating 4.5782094rating 4.5782094rating 4.5782094rating 4.5782094

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent customer service
Used Bill Pierre Ford as an example in a job interview as a model for excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL L. in Seattle, WA on 11/22/2014
GREG kARRAS
Always good service from the time I drop off until its done. Thanks to Greg Karras from the start until the finish
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN T. in Bothell, WA on 11/21/2014
The Friendly service
Watching out for you. If something needs to be done on your car they let you know, for your own safety.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
speedy and polite
Good
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 06:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Job
Good Job
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KERRY L. in Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014
Greg is awesome!
Greg is so caring about getting everything fixed on the car properly. Great customer service and I would recommend his services to anyone!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA F. in Seattle, WA on 11/18/2014
Best Customer Service!
Always great service and Sundie Warner is the best Service Advisor! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 12:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Sundie Warner found a ride home for me so I didn't have to wait 2 hrs for the shuttle traffic was a mess that day.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good value.
The service was prompt, professional and reasonably priced. Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZIZ H. in Seattle, WA on 11/17/2014
Great service from Sundie, as usual.
Always happy with Sundie excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN Z. in Seattle, WA on 11/16/2014
great service
On this last visit, I got more than expected.
In addition to what I went there for, they washed and cleaned the inside of my car.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 09:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Seattle, WA on 11/15/2014
service, performance
excellent help
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 04:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOLLY R. in Seattle, WA on 11/14/2014
the place to go
Always efficient and personable service. Greg Karras takes wonderful care of my car and I wouldn't trust it to anyone else.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIRK S. in Everett, WA on 11/14/2014
Very good staff
Great service every time
Vehicle: FORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 04:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt delivery of accessories for new truck
The Parts Department was quick to order and receive new accessories I ordered for my new truck. when shopping for items I am not fully up to speed on, I am always listening for expert recommendations from the staff.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The level of service
I went in for a recall. The service person was courteous and efficient. I was informed the repair would take between 2 and 2 1/2 hrs. I had to wait for the car This was noted on the work order. I was surprised and pleased when the car was finished early. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 05:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I've always been treated with respect and everyone has a smile
First off the waiting room is always clean and inviting . Not like other car repair place. I have found that if my car needed something more than what I brought it in for I was told before the repair was made. I have never once felt that I was being taken advantage of.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It seems the staff really cares
Friends and family are shocked when I tell them what a fabulous experience I had. I tell them, when in doubt, check it out yourselves!!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy with Service!
Again I am pleased with the prompt, courteous and excellent service that I received.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 02:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID W. in Seattle, WA on 11/10/2014
Location
Dealing with yuor personnel was more than satisfactory. I was a bit disappointed..,when I came to retieve the car a week after buyiny it. That the car had no floor mats..no owners manuel & no spare key. However if that is the way the Dealership recieved it I can't complain...I guess. But the Kicker is this.When I left with the car from the Dealership & I got to the intersection of I-5 & Northgate I looked at the Dashboard & observed the gas gauge & it was dead on E ! With the gas alarm flashing. That was a wonderful feeling. I've been driving for 47 years & one thing I've done totaly right in my life...is I've never run out of gas. Well it still i. I made to the 76 station & filled up...,a pleasant relief. I asked a few people if that is a normal policy of sorts...to drive out of Dealership with a empty tank. Of course they all said no. David Weston
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 08:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1395 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message