Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1195)

rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807rating 4.5765807

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE F. in Seattle, WA on 07/29/2014
Easy Sale!
Kelly was great to work with and give me a good deal!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 12:03 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, helpful employees.
The waiting area is comfortable and pleasant. Nicely redone. Staff all very friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 11:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No one but a Ford mechanic knows your Ford better!
I've been taking my Ford vehicles to Pierre Service since The New Wilson Ford in Ballard closed around the turn of this century. The reason; the only people we trust to have the most current manuals and knowledge of our Fords, inside and out, are Ford mechanics, and they've kept our Ranger and now our 2013 Escape SE running like clockwork. And like hospitals, they keep a thorough record of your service visits. So go on and take your slightly out-of-warranty Ford to someone else thinking your going to save money, have it tied up who knows how long, and take the risk of it not being done right and have it break down on you because it didn't have genuine Ford parts put in it. Go ahead! But if you do, remember what I said in this review and take it to Ford to fix what the other place broke. You want to save money? Fine but do it at your own risk! Trust me, Pierre Service knows your vehicle and they will do it right!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 06:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Seattle, WA on 07/28/2014
You are close by. You have courtesy shuttle. Someone actually answers phone and people care. I'm impressed that you constantly remind us of our appointment.
My representative Greg Karis is overworked and he doesn't have enough quality time to talk with customers and you feel rushed. The waiting room really needs updating. Could use coffee maker and doughnuts.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TING Z. in Seattle, WA on 07/28/2014
Enthusiastic
Very great experience here.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient, friendly
Excellent service with upfront communication.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Accurate, timely service with a smile.
Bill Pierre Ford service department keeps our '08 Escape in top running condition, and keeps us well informed of any issues and concerns. Every service performed has been satisfactory.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg Karras is Awesome
Greg is great, as usual. Nuf said ...
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETRA L. in Langley, WA on 07/27/2014
Always excellent service
I always get excellent service from Paul Salazar, and I always know and trust that the work performed on my car is the best there is.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, quick, hopefully thorough.
Friendly, quick, hopefully thorough.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
respect and kindness
the friendly treatment I received, and would like to thank all the group I attended me, many thanks
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/06/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 10:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul and Sundie have always been a pro!
Great service!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent, courteous service
The folks at Bill Pierre Ford, got the air-conditioning fixed in my Escape Hybrid. It probably wasn't the most difficult repair, but I am glad it was easy for them.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 04:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN H. in Vashon, WA on 07/21/2014
New Car Purchase
Terrific experience; fabulous car
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID H. in Kent, WA on 07/21/2014
The Sales staff and the prices are the best
The 2014 Fiesta we just bought was our 6th bran new Ford since 1988. The last two were bought at Bill Pierre. Best place to buy a new Ford ! Red Carpet treatment is what you get .
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 07/21/2014
BEST PLACE EVER
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and Friendly!!!
Great personal service as always!! Keep it up!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything happened as promised.
The service couldn't be any better. I wanted the truck serviced before I took a trip to Spokane. But the garage was all booked. However the service manager worked me in early the next AM.. It couldn't have worked out any better.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another perfect visit
Needed to get in for an oil change at the last minute and Bill got me in and out in a resonable time period.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Salesmanship; Easy Purchasing Process
I really enjoyed my recent experience purchasing a previously owned 2013 Ford Edge. Salesman Shane Harris worked with me patiently all day while I searched, test drove, and negotiated prices on various Ford Escape models until I found the 2013 Edge. Shane was professional, helpful, and easy to talk to. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend my friends to consider Bill Pierre Ford if they are in the market for an new Ford vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 08:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1195 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message