Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1043)

rating 4.58017rating 4.58017rating 4.58017rating 4.58017rating 4.58017

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Friendly, thorough and fast. The folks in the service department are great to work with very proactive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 08:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREGG M. in Kenmore, WA on 04/16/2014
Friendly Staff
Prompt, efficient, friendly service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN W. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
good service
Courteous, knowledgeable service dept.staff
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
I am happy to fixed pierreford service
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUCAS H. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2014
great knowledge
great knowledge
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 05:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATSY S. in Clinton, WA on 04/14/2014
Courtesy
My experience was very good. James was very courteous and helpful in answering all my questions. My only complaint was the negotiating - it went on and on so I left. Had a phone call when I returned home and the "deal" was accepted.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 08:49 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JO T. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2014
Ford Excap Oil Change
I got an appointment for the next moring ot drop off my car. I did and it was completed within the time expected.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 10:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 03:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Prices
I came in for the great price. Unlike ford of Kirkland that doesn't honor their prices Pierre Ford does
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 03:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest, up front, great value
After 3-4 dealerships visited looking to trade in my vehicle, within the first 5 minutes I knew it would be a major mistake to not trade in my vehicle there. The salesman came straight out with the numbers on the vehicle I was interested in and made it clear they are transparent with their customers. The vehicle I got was in awesome condition, especially knowing it was itself traded in just a day earlier. Bottom line: Pierre dealerships are best in the state of Washington.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL S. in Salem, OR on 04/13/2014
New Fiesta
This is our second new vehicle purchase from Bill Pierre Ford in less than a year.

We love that every car we have bought from them over the last several years they have just shown us the factory invoice and we get to be fully informed and judge what's fair.

Thank you guys as always.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JO B. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2014
Fast, excellent service
Once again, Greg Karras and the team came through for me and got my older car running great. Much appreciated as always!
Vehicle: MERCURY TRACER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding customer service!
Great selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Caring customer service from all departments, but especially sales and the finance department. Thanks guys ;)
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 09:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YEN P. in Kent, WA on 04/11/2014
fast service
Thank you for giving me a really good and reliable car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 09:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fit me in on short notice and got me out
my first maintenance experience with these guys with my new truck was golden
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE P. in Seattle, WA on 04/10/2014
Took care of my issue without hassle
I had been taking my Ranger to a Quick Stop service that was connected with Bill Pierre for the past three years. I had an oil change done in January, but realized a little while afterwards that I was leaking oil. Went to take it back, but the Quick Stop was gone. So took it to the main repair place... the got me right in, checked it, determined the oil filter hadn't been put on right, so they gave me a free oil change and filter, right on the spot. No hassle, just great service.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 11:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Almost Perfect
My recent service (invoice 3/28) was excellent as always. Significant improvement in my Mustang's performance. However, the invoice (pretty expensive) was not posted to my Owner Advantage account. This has happened before.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 08:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
i was treated very well as a customer. They really work to earn your business.
This is one of the best experiences I've had while purchasing a new vehicle. That's why this was my fourth vehicle from Bill Pierre.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SVEA S. in Seattle, WA on 04/08/2014
Quick and friendly
Service was quick, staff was friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYLE B. in Tukwila, WA on 04/08/2014
Service
I was happy with it.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 02:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1043 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message