Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1565)

rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398rating 4.5929398

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service!
Their attention to customer needs and wants is extraordinary in my opinion. It's really a pleasure dealing with them.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 03:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good Experience
Their Sales process was excellent. A very large inventory of vehicles, knowledgeable sales staff, and a management team that cut to the chase and stood by their word. I would recommend Bill Pierre Ford to others.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015 11:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FRED K. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2015
courteous service
courteous service
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 11:09 AM
Upgrade
I believe that the price we paid it should have been a model above the one we paid for
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 01:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they listen
they fix the probles
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 10:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Car
Katie, Johnny was outstanding they made this car search, buying experience so great! Katie new product knowledge on my car and sat in the car and went over all features plus programmed all my radio and phone contacts.... I can call her anytime with question thank you all!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thanks for the great service!
I really appreciate Bill Mitchell and how he is friendly and quick to help me out, and get me scheduled in.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:26 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE F. in Seattle, WA on 03/26/2015
Quick service but...
Day advisor was curitious. Night advisor was rude, didn't exlain service performed, and didn't even give me an invoice. She seemed bothered by her job.
Service area is very unprofessional and poorly marked. It's like standing in middle of a shop. Other customers were wandering the shop. Seems like an insurance liability. Jiffy Lube has a nicer service area.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY L. in Seattle, WA on 03/24/2015
Great Service
Paul is excellent
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 03:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN R. in Seattle, WA on 03/24/2015
excellent service
Fast and prompt. They understood the car's problem and fixed it.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent, as expected
Quick in and out, friendly staff, even a cute girl taking care of my car - who could ask for more?!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent repair work
Had a nasty oil leak and they corrected the problem quickly. Really appreciated the service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great deal and service
Kyle Burnside got me a great deal and was the best salesman I've had, for cars at least. Ask for him or Matt Winthal when you're there
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great job
I can always trust that Bill Pierre service will do a good job on my car. Greg Karras is dependable, personable and professional.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN J. in Seattle, WA on 03/18/2015
Excellent service
Car runs great, thank you Sundie.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 06:55 AM
great service
cost less than I expected, and work completed earlier than I expected
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 05:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK P. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
Service...Service...Service
Always happy with my service experience.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul Salazar
It's great having one point of contact for all of my communications about service from making appointments through payment. I have a great running car due to the Pierre service department!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 08:33 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Emailing Me to Death
You send notifications of the impending appointment hourly (it seems). Now that the appointment is over you're sending me hourly demands that I tell you how great your service was. Tone down the emails. One reminder is sufficient. Send one request for a review. After that, leave us alone.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARET K. in Clinton, WA on 03/15/2015
Fast easy and best deal in town
Damon was great to work with
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 06:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1565 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message