Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1235)

rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873rating 4.5724873

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TED L. in Everett, WA on 08/19/2014
Great Job at Fair Price
I Trust my 2000 F-350 to the Pierre service group. Very professional and I trust the team.
They exceeded my expectation. : )
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LLOYD C. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
30,000 mile check up
I was treated professionally and the work was done well and on time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Greg is the best.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
close by
thanks
Vehicle: FORD BRONCO II
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attaboy
Quick, prompt and a good explanation of what needed to be done and when it would be completed.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 08:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Katie G. in Seattle, WA on 08/17/2014
The Service
Always a pleasurable experience!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 12:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
superb service as always
My service advisor Greg Karras is the reason why I go to Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL L. in Seattle, WA on 08/13/2014
SERVICE
Greg Karass is the best. I come in because of his great service to please his customers
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA F. in Seattle, WA on 08/12/2014
Close to my house
I would request that free loaners be added to your program for folks that bought new Fords.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 08/12/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
BEST PLACE EVER
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 03:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall for power steering
Excellent communication with my customer service contact, Greg Karras, work done on time and was pleased to enjoy compimentary car wash and vacuuming.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 08/11/2014
Recall
Fixed the recall well.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bill Pierre Ford Repair Has Always Taken Care of our Vans
We appreciate the efficient service at Bill Pierre Ford. The service team always communicates to us what needs to be done, does an outstanding job, and we leave feeling confident that our van is ready to go. Sundie Warner is a top notch service advisor.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Correctly diagnosed, fixed promptly and at great price
My Taurus was dying on me intermittently. Just started a new job so reliable transportation was a must! Took it to Bill Pierre Ford, dropped it off in the evening after hours and it was Ray the next day. It's been 2 weeks and not a single problem. Very happy with speed and quality of service as well as the price!
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS POLICE PKG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They treat you very well.
I had a very positive experience purchasing my car. Everyone was very professional and treated me like a very valuable customer.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/27/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Staff(Greg Karras & Levi)
Excellent Overall Service, Period !
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 11:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg and Bill in service, they are fantastic!
Both Greg and Bill really help with any and all car issues even emergencies, they are able to help.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES N. in Burien, WA on 08/08/2014
the people
#1
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and personable service
I scheduled an oil change online, when I got to the shop there my appointment was not in their system. Greg was able to get me in anyway and my truck was ready to go within the hour!
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 01:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH E. in Seattle, WA on 08/08/2014
Good efficient service
I will come back
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1235 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message