Bill Pierre Ford


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1640 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
Traci V. on 07/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for Transparent Pricing "
Jonathan Cisneros was an excellent tour guide, the transparency in the pricing and cleanliness of the car is what sold the car. Thank you for making my daughter's first car buying experience pleasurable and we are recommending you to everyone we know who is in the market. Mr. Kim thank you for getting my daughter the best interest rate and explaining everything so that she understood.
Service Date: 07/04/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 09:25 AM
MELODY I. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill's great"
. . . awesome
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 03:06 PM
MARK B. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Paul and all the folks at BP make for a good experience."
I always leave BP service feeling like the job was done right. Although I'm always astounded by the price of service and repairs no matter where I get my maintenance done BP always seems like they're in the ballpark.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 02:13 PM
WENDI S. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable service"
I've been taking my Ford Escape to Bill Pierre Ford service for 8 years. They have always provided fast and reliable service and have been up front about options and costs. With their help, my car has made it to 114,000 miles without major issues. For a busy Mom who drives a lot, I couldn't ask for a better service shop.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:25 AM
Kelley S. on 06/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"HORRIBLE. DO NOT GO HERE."
If I could give them a zero I would in a heart beat. I purchased a vehicle from them only 6 months ago and I have had to take it in twice to get looked at. Now the Chevy dealership in Bellingham is telling me that the car is NOT running right, but they cannot quite figure out what is wrong. I called and spoke to a VERY rude manager that only argued with me and tried to imply that the mechanic was the problem. They tried to compare my problem with purchasing items from Fred Meyer or Walmart. NOT even on the same level!!! This is an actual car, thousands of dollars, and NOT a Walmart purchase!!! No, the problem is that I purchased a car 6 months ago and it has had major issues twice. Now I am stuck with an untrustworthy car despite my job requiring me to constantly travel I-5 and 405. Based on the way I was treated and spoken to on the phone it was VERY clear that they did not care that I have had so many issues with a car I just purchased 6 months ago. Absolutely AWFUL experience. Take your business elsewhere!!
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:20 AM
CARLEEN U. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg and his caring way."
Only get in for car care as I drive less than 2000 miles a year. Greg makes me feel like an old freind and he and his team take
great care of my car.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 01:45 PM
PAUL D. on 05/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"THE FAMOUS RUNAROUND"
CANT GET ANYONE TO TALK TO ME ABOUT A $ 250 BATTERY THAT DIDN'T FIX ANYTHING.....I CAN'T SAY ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT ANYONE THERE..ITS VOICEMAIL THAT NEVER IS RETURNED..
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 12:05 PM
JIM S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service manager and the service provided are top notch!"
They are all friendly, easy to work with, explain services and issues, if found,
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:17 PM
DAVID S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, timely work on car."
Sunday oversaw the arrangements and work on my car so that it was done to meet my schedule needs.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:15 PM
Allison D. on 04/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service on the lot and in the finance office."
We really hadn't planned to buy a car for another year so we could save up after a bankruptcy. But our car gave out ahead of schedule. We researched financing options and cars for several weeks. We decided to check out Bill Pierre Ford based on good reviews and selection. We were not disappointed. Richard (aka "Big Country") took the time to listen to what my husband and I wanted. He helped us find a great car pretty quickly, and was fun to chat with while we waited on the financing info. Business manager Darren found us better financing deal than even our credit union offered. Between the two of them, we had all our questions and concerns answered. We walked out very happy customers and will definitely come back to Bill Pierre for our next car.
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 11:58 AM
LANA D. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic service every time!"
I am never disappointed when I come to Bill Pierre Ford
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:41 AM
TAYLOR R. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very well taken care of!"
Always such a great experience. Even though they were very busy, Greg and his team made sure to keep us well updated while our Fiesta was being worked on. It was great to hear how concerned Greg was with making sure that everything done in repairs was well tested and reliable, so that we could be confident in the performance of our car once it was done. Thanks Greg!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 09:11 AM
RICHARD S. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great service and nice people
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 05:07 PM
JAMES I. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"taurus tune-up"
thanks for comp brake attention, fast service
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 12:31 PM
NORMAN D. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Professional staff, great communication
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 06:11 PM
WENDY W. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
I loved the service thought it was great and fast, he forgot to answer some questions I had, then had left when I came back to have him adjust
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:53 PM
MELISSA F. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall fix "
Paul was great working with my schedule!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 10:08 AM
Mike P. on 02/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Managers there are asshole"
The manager cares about only money, and they do what ever to fear you and get your money before you walk out of door. They are bad at presenting details, and they keep telling you what you think is wrong. Uneducated.
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 08:17 AM
ANDREW H. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service!"
Been to a few different Ford dealers with my vehicle for service. And nobody comes close to the quality at Bill Pierre when it comes to quick service, available appointments, price and customer service. Won't be taking my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:13 PM
COREE H. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to bring your car"
incredible service, everyone was very nice and helpful, very impressed!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 11:32 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1640 in total