Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1527)

rating 4.5915522rating 4.5915522rating 4.5915522rating 4.5915522rating 4.5915522

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE S. in Kenmore, WA on 03/04/2015
90,000 check
Expensive because they found some other sudden issues. My car does drive better.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Seattle, WA on 03/03/2015
Timely and Friendly
Thankful to have this shop in my "backyard".
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It was great here
Speed is fast
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG R. in Seattle, WA on 03/01/2015
Staff and service is excellent
Have been going here for years
U get what you expect
Professional service from the ford experts
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 09:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
overall good.
except for 1 guy pacing around looking irritated (not surr if he worked there or if he was a customer). i have no complaints. good selection. fairly typical car sales environment.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 07:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON W. in Seattle, WA on 02/28/2015
greg did an outstanding job
greg did an outstanding job trying to locate the problem
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service at Bill Pierre
The service department is excellent.Gregg is a true gentleman and a decent human being.He is the only reason why I even think about Bill Pierre Ford.Their sales dept.,well iI wont go there.But excellent sevice everytime by Gregg.P.S.
I never do surveys but I feel like I owe Gregg for all the things he has taught me about the car and how to get the most enjoyment out of driving it.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure and a perfect find
I was helped by Bill Ploeger and he made the experience easy and satisfying. He was not pushy and knew exactly what I wanted. I ended up buying the first truck he took me to. Easy financing for folks with "not so perfect" credit. This place is great. I hope to buy from Bill again in the future.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 10:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
We brought the truck in for a recall repair, Pierre did a free check on the battery, tires, etc. and let us know that all were in good shape.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient and good natured..
as far as I can tell , it was a done very well. complete and as promised. Good job
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 05:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service is 2nd to none! very thorough and efficient.
Always happy to get the bill from Bill Pierre Ford service. :)
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYDIA S. in Seattle, WA on 02/23/2015
Friendly and Fast
I had a great experience with my recent visit to this dealership. The staff was friendly and worked with me to find the best deal for what I was willing to pay. They never pressured me, and I ended up driving away in a brand new 2015 Ford Escape, which my husband and I agree is one of the most fun vehicles we've ever owned! Thanks especially to Andy and Greg for making it a worthwhile (and fun) visit!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 08:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Service is professional, friendly, on time and done right. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. in Seattle, WA on 02/22/2015
The team is great!
Always get great service from the team there. Slight premium paid, but worth it do to consistent quality of service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 06:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
The work is good, the customer service could use some work...
Customers were milling about waiting to be acknowledged by someone. Customers should be greeted and assured that someone will be with them shortly by anyone who sees them! That's just customer service 101...
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK J. in Edmonds, WA on 02/21/2015
Speedy
Had an engine light on. In and out with the car reprogrammed in under a half hour.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY D. in Seattle, WA on 02/21/2015
Service Team / Parts Department
Both areas A +++++++++
Vehicle: FORD POLICE INTERCEPTOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES C. in Seattle, WA on 02/19/2015
Review of Bill Pierre Service, -James A. Cole - 2006 Ford Escape
The service personnel remember who I am and greet me when I arrive. My jobs are run with attention to detail, and are on budget. There are no foul ups
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sundi was great
Warranty service finished ahead of schedule!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 10:26 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANOS S. in Seattle, WA on 02/18/2015
Great Service
Erything was wonderful although it was a little pricey. But so goes technology of the day.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 08:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1527 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message