Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1556)

rating 4.5953479rating 4.5953479rating 4.5953479rating 4.5953479rating 4.5953479

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thanks for the great service!
I really appreciate Bill Mitchell and how he is friendly and quick to help me out, and get me scheduled in.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY L. in Seattle, WA on 03/24/2015
Great Service
Paul is excellent
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 03:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN R. in Seattle, WA on 03/24/2015
excellent service
Fast and prompt. They understood the car's problem and fixed it.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent, as expected
Quick in and out, friendly staff, even a cute girl taking care of my car - who could ask for more?!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent repair work
Had a nasty oil leak and they corrected the problem quickly. Really appreciated the service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great deal and service
Kyle Burnside got me a great deal and was the best salesman I've had, for cars at least. Ask for him or Matt Winthal when you're there
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great job
I can always trust that Bill Pierre service will do a good job on my car. Greg Karras is dependable, personable and professional.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN J. in Seattle, WA on 03/18/2015
Excellent service
Car runs great, thank you Sundie.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 06:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK P. in Seattle, WA on 03/16/2015
Service...Service...Service
Always happy with my service experience.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Paul Salazar
It's great having one point of contact for all of my communications about service from making appointments through payment. I have a great running car due to the Pierre service department!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARET K. in Clinton, WA on 03/15/2015
Fast easy and best deal in town
Damon was great to work with
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES N. in Burien, WA on 03/15/2015
the people
nice place and people
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service top notch
I went into the parts department to ask about an item I needed replaced and ended up not only having that item worked on but also had all the brake work I needed as well. I was able to be taken home and picked up when my car was done. And had a car wash! and vacuum!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 03:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly and non-pressure sales staff
had an enjoyable low stress sales experience buying my use truck there. Financing and paper signing at the dealership was typical pushing extended warranty and clear coat type stuff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER C. in Seattle, WA on 03/13/2015
Excellent Service
All work is done well!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 05:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN C. in Seattle, WA on 03/11/2015
Good service and people!
This is my 5th explorer that Pierre has done the service. Enough said!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 09:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work done, no worry!
Oil changes and everything that shows up on the dash is very well taken care of! Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 09:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Greg was persistent and final fixed the issue with my car. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 05:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN B. in Seattle, WA on 03/10/2015
They were fast and did a good job
They washed my car, but did not dry it. It was sitting in the drive way drippping wet?
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great major service
I had a major transmission failure. They were up front with costs, time to complete, and easy to reach regarding progress and completion.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 08:50 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1556 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message