Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1423)

rating 4.5810895rating 4.5810895rating 4.5810895rating 4.5810895rating 4.5810895

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CYNDI P. in Seattle, WA on 12/17/2014
Paul was courteous and knowledgable . He was prompt in informing me of the problem with my car and keeping me informed
Thank you for your service . Very professional. Paul was courteous and informative. Went the extra mile to get my car fixed promptly.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great servcei
good
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY K. in Seattle, WA on 12/09/2014
Courteous, on time, priced well!
Excellent!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Most Accommodating
I was late for my first visit to the Ford Service Department, traffic and I didn't realize the dealership and the service department were in two separate places.

When I finally rolled in, the service and support was excellent even though it was late in the day on the day before Thanksgiving.

Most impressive!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall and Detailing Service
I appreciate that they are ready for you when you arrive and you don't have to wait. Also, the shuttle service is very helpful.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 04:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Perfect service, as always
I always bring my truck in as I know I will get the service it needs and nothing that it doesn't. These are great people to work with.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 10:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient & Reliable
Consistently have appointments. Staff is friendly and professional. Work is completed when expected.
Vehicle: MERCURY SABLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY F. in Seattle, WA on 12/08/2014
Tire replacement
made it super easy - thanks!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Friendly,Helpful, and Professional Personal
Kelly, Alex. and Mrs Green, were very helpful in making our purchase a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 12/08/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
LOVE IT
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
first oil change
They did a great job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 09:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, no weekend hours.
The service team was helpful, called me with all the issues (some I knew, some new, but that rang true based on milage & other info), and had the car ready & waiting within minutes of our arriving to pick it up. My only complaint is that the service center is far from central downtown and has no weekend hours, which makes it very difficult to coordinate service on work days.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very timely with service
We have always find Bill Mitchell accommodating and helpful. Thanks for the good service Bill!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 09:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bothell, WA on 12/05/2014
oil change
in addition, questioned on airbag recall check up.
Both of our cars were checkec and they are not on recall list.
Thank you
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS H. in Seattle, WA on 12/02/2014
Above & Beyond
Always get great, thorough service at Bill Pierre Ford. Greg is wonderful!!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 05:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRBY M. in Seattle, WA on 12/02/2014
Business as usual - A good job done
We keep bringing all our cars in for routine care and emergencies because our service manager, Paul Salazar and the techs always see that whatever needs attention gets it and gets it done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 09:15 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
F250 work
Great staff. very friendly and informative
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA L. in Seattle, WA on 12/01/2014
Awesome Customer Service!
Big thanks to Greg & the Mechanics for all you do you're the bestest ever! I appreciate the honesty & secure feeling from you guys that my cars have been worked on properly over the years 2000 Escort & 2014 Fiesta. See ya at next check up.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
My experience with Bill Pierre Ford's Service Dept. has been excellent. They do a great job, they are fair, and they get the job dine in time. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Relationship
Respectful and considerate of my needs as a owner/operator to be confident I have safe/dependable transportation.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 11:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1423 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message