Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1579)

rating 4.5889397rating 4.5889397rating 4.5889397rating 4.5889397rating 4.5889397

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
R B C. in Seattle, WA on 02/01/2015
55000 service
excellent
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG M. in Mukilteo, WA on 02/01/2015
Great car buying experience
Sales staff was very professional - no high pressure sales tactics - and was willing to negotiate.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 09:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
great work done on time.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 10:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY G. in Bellevue, WA on 01/28/2015
Efficient and professional
Great experience, would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 08:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN R. in Seattle, WA on 01/27/2015
Excellent people and service!!
Once again, everything was repaired as promised and for a fair price! Thanks Greg.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 07:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID C. in Seattle, WA on 01/27/2015
Friendly, fast service
The service department at Bill Pierre Ford was friendly, fast, attentive, and didn't try to get me to pay for anthing that I didn't need.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 05:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great folks I've worked with for over 10 years
These guys are great and always willing to help. I've had more than 5 fords and always do business with Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Car Buying Experience
This car lot is easy to deal with and will really work for you. Go in and see Tom Smith. He's Great
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 08:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I had great service at Bill Pierre Ford. Helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always receive great service
Greg is my service rep, he always makes sure I get the best service at the most reasonable cost. Deep trust there - this is my 3rd car purchased from Bill Pierre.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Graet servie
Greg was fabulous
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 04:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Care
Done timely, didn't try to sell me additional things I don't need at this time. Also did something extra I requested, vacuuming the front!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 05:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARAH Z. in Seattle, WA on 01/22/2015
Friendly sales people, interested in pleasing customers
Once you get past the "sales person" atmosphere (this is a business after all!) All sales people were quite friendly. Low pressure. Willing to negotiate. And when something is unsatisfactory, they go the distance to make up for it. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2015 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALICE P. in Everett, WA on 01/21/2015
The sales process
Great People they worked with me
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2015 10:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service by Jodie Simmons
I was treated so well at Bill Pierre Ford. The whole team took care of me and made me feel important!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2015 06:12 PM
Nothing special
They did not complete the service I brought it in for.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:01 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Nothing
They did not complete the service. I brought the Mustang in for a oil change, left the car for the day and was told they did not get around to washing it when I inquired about it. Thought the wash and vacuum were part of the oil change service.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIK F. in Seattle, WA on 01/19/2015
Fabiulous customer service! Paul Salazar and Bill
Always fabulous service and they get my car work done as fast as possible. We appreciate all of their fabulous customer service!!!! 5 stars all the way! Erik and Heidi Freeman
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHARON S. in Brier, WA on 01/19/2015
Easy to make appointments, friendly and always ready on time
Bill Pierre Ford, it's easy to make appointments, friendly and helpful service managers and staff. And my vehicle is always ready on time!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Flexibility
They got me in quickly and didn't take long to repair my car.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:31 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1579 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message