Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1566)

rating 4.5920634rating 4.5920634rating 4.5920634rating 4.5920634rating 4.5920634

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALICE P. in Everett, WA on 01/21/2015
The sales process
Great People they worked with me
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2015 10:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service by Jodie Simmons
I was treated so well at Bill Pierre Ford. The whole team took care of me and made me feel important!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2015 06:12 PM
Nothing special
They did not complete the service I brought it in for.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:01 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Nothing
They did not complete the service. I brought the Mustang in for a oil change, left the car for the day and was told they did not get around to washing it when I inquired about it. Thought the wash and vacuum were part of the oil change service.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIK F. in Seattle, WA on 01/19/2015
Fabiulous customer service! Paul Salazar and Bill
Always fabulous service and they get my car work done as fast as possible. We appreciate all of their fabulous customer service!!!! 5 stars all the way! Erik and Heidi Freeman
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHARON S. in Brier, WA on 01/19/2015
Easy to make appointments, friendly and always ready on time
Bill Pierre Ford, it's easy to make appointments, friendly and helpful service managers and staff. And my vehicle is always ready on time!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Flexibility
They got me in quickly and didn't take long to repair my car.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service!
My car limped into service bay. Bill took great care of me even though I had no appointment. Fixed later that day. No muss no fuss.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 05:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service but expensive, and the shuttle service is problematic--doesn't run to end of business day and is hard to contact to arrange for rides.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 01:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attention given by Sundie
always very concerned and very polite
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-450
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2015 11:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN C. in Seattle, WA on 01/17/2015
Could not be better!
Excellent service and acomodation..
Vehicle: FORD CONTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything I needed and nothing I didn't
My service advisor, Greg Karras always presents me with a factual overview of my car's condition and good advice about what I must do, what I should do, and what can wait until next time. He's never steered me wrong. (pun intended)
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 01:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN S. in Kenmore, WA on 01/17/2015
It's people and service
Service Mgr Greg Karras has been taking great care of all 4 of our Ford vehicles for many years. That's why we are a Ford Family.He is the best at his craft.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 08:56 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYLE B. in Tukwila, WA on 01/16/2015
It's convienient
Oooooo
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM P. in Renton, WA on 01/16/2015
Mr.E
Eric Elliot was my salesman and he did a great job. I'm a first time buyer with no credit but a good job and he was able to find me a newer vehicle that I could afford. I love the Nissan Rogue
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015 07:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
brake job
brakes needed some attention. Fast turnaround on my car by Greg Karras.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 12:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA G. in Seattle, WA on 01/13/2015
Paul has been great each time!
Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 05:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Always friendly and helpful
I trust Bill Pierre Ford and Sundie Warner with my vehicle 100%. Always professional and timely.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 07:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON L. in Seattle, WA on 01/12/2015
Spot on customer service
As always, Greg was very helpful and informative
Problem repaired and resolved
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 10:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service adviser
Greg Karras, the service adviser was very professional, knew the problem and my expectations for the kind of service needed at the time of visit. He made sure that my needs are addressed and also discouraged me spending on things that were not necessary.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 07:43 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1566 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message