Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1183)

rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226rating 4.5744226

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
Always treaded with respect at the front desk and a job well done by competent mecanics.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/12/2014 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg Karras is my car superhero
I have total confidence that Greg will take great care of my car and give me the straight story every time.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 05/10/2014 02:15 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Fixing the items that I requested not done
One of the things that I asked to get fixed was a map reading light for the driver on the overhead was not replaced as requested. I also had a problem with the check engine light and it's still coming on. I don't feel completely secure driving this vehicle anywhere.
Vehicle: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014 06:11 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Transmision flush
They are quick, and about what you would expect from a "dealership" auto body shop.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014 01:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
helpful
helpful friendly people in Service Dept and Parts Dept
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 05/06/2014 01:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SONJA B. in Brier, WA on 05/05/2014
Personal, quality, cost effective service always
Personal, quality, cost effective service always
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 05/05/2014 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in Monroe, WA on 05/05/2014
GREAT PLACE
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: FORD F-350 CREW CAB
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 05/05/2014 07:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, helpful employees.
My car is always ready when promised. All my experiences at the service department have been good ones. The employees are always friendly, efficient and helpful.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 09:28 PM
Great people
Great price made me feel like they cared about my needs.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 05:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS W. on 05/04/2014
Great Experience, as always
We had a great Ford Representative, Bill Mitchell, who we always ask for. He is professional, friendly, honest and very attentive to detail. A real pleasure to work with. The actual repairs were expertly done, quickly accomplished and very competitively priced. We always go to Bill Pierre for all our repairs and car needs. And, it is always a great experience. Doug and Angie
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
super professional
Always satisfied on service quality and knowledge. Best place you can service your car...
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN T. in Bothell, WA on 05/02/2014
Car Maintenance
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fun to work with.
Vehicle: DODGE CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 07:43 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
No estimate
Dropped my car off with specific instructions to quote me the cost of repair before anything was done. When they called me they had already done the work and charged me $350 for the work done. When I later reviewed the invoice the invoice stated that he had reviewed the estimated cost with me which was untrue. Not a fan.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Successful visit
Buying a new car was easy, no pressure just helpful info. Answered all my questions, courteous, a bit of a wait for paperwork to be worked up but they were very busy the night I was there
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 04/29/2014
All the people I have encountered here have been great.
From the receptionist to my service manager to the mechanics who worked on my car, they have all been very helpful, courteous and knowledgable.
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 03:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. in Seattle, WA on 04/29/2014
service, fair pricing and looking out for me!
Greg is great!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/29/2014 02:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic job detailing my car!
As usual, Greg was waiting for me when I arrived with my car (3rd car purchased at Bill Pierre) to be detailed. It came back looking terrific inside and out (I'm *assuming* they also cleaned my trunk, I'll find out this evening).. My car is 13 years old, but looks like new and I want to keep it that way - inside and out.
Vehicle: FORD ESCORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/28/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
C. P. in Shoreline, WA on 04/28/2014
Bill Mitchell is just great! He is honest,
Bill does not to add stuff that should be done just to increase the bill. He always is very helpful. He is the main reason that I have my car service at Bill Pierre
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS X
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/28/2014 12:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Seattle, WA on 04/27/2014
people
excellent
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/27/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Sundie Warner and her team got me in, unscheduled, in a heaart beat, to replace a dead alternator, in just a few hours, for not a lot of cost. Awesome
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/26/2014 09:37 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1183 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message