Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1048)

rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025rating 4.58025

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM S. in Seattle, WA on 02/24/2014
good service
Efficient good service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/24/2014 09:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 02/24/2014
Great people and great prices
Always friendly staff and prices are as good as any independent
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-53 MOTORHOME
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/24/2014 07:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service by Greg K and your team
I frankly am very loyal to Bill Pierre Ford service primarily because of the excellent care I receive from Greg Karras. Also, to date, the work performed has been done per estimates so there have been no surprises.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Review Created: 02/23/2014 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL T. in Brier, WA on 02/21/2014
Complete confidence
I have had several Ford and Dodge vehicles serviced at Pierre for 15 (?) years. The work, prices, service, etc. have been excellent throughout, including a combined engine and transmission replacement ($9,000 I think). I have complete confidence in Pierre, and specifically Sundie Warner who knows way more than this roughneck guy about all vehicles! It's a bit humbling to understand that any woman knows more than me about vehicles (I used to work on them quite a bit) but Sundie does, and I sincerely appreciate her skill and knowledge. Keep up the great work !! Paul Tappel
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 05:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA G. in Bothell, WA on 02/21/2014
Brand New F150
We love our new truck. Kelly and the team were awesome. We will definitely tell our friends and family about Bill Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/04/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SEAN O. in Seattle, WA on 02/21/2014
...
...
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/06/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best place to take your car when it is sick!
My service adviser Greg was nothing less than amazing! It actually began with a random phone call from me asking, " What will happen if all the oil has drained out of my car and then I add oil. Is that going to damage it.?" And he said, "Oh you will know." He was so right!! I called right back to see if he could recommend a tow truck company. In minutes a super polite tow truck arrived and it was added to the Bill Pierre bill. So accommodating! Greg called and keep me up to date all along the way. He made several suggestions that would improve the outcome (new spark plugs & water pump) which with agreed with. It was just such a 100% pleasurable experience. Not what you generally expect when having your car repaired. Please tell Greg I said THANK YOU again!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 01:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Appreciation for service and help!
My service at Bill Pierre's has always been helpful and with the last visit I was helped without an appointment and an incident occurred while out on the road. I really appreciate my tech person - - - Thanks.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 04:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLYDE P. in Seattle, WA on 02/17/2014
Crew and Close
We appreciate Paul Salazar as he is always
pleasant and has the knowledge to help
us out
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014 09:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Staff and Great Deals!
I got a great deal on my new Escape! Ask for Matt Winthal!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/04/2014
Review Created: 02/15/2014 09:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVEN H. in Kent, WA on 02/15/2014
The people
The customer is their #1 pirority
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/15/2014 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE R. on 02/14/2014
The people are polite and proffessional
I've been a customer for 15+ years and never disappointed!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/14/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LALIGAM S. on 02/14/2014
Good quality, friendly
5 stars
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/14/2014 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gr8 Customer Service
It was a pleasure working with the sales team, as well as Greg in the service dept.

I'm stylin' my new Ford Fusion!!! <3
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014 11:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA N. in Seattle, WA on 02/12/2014
Improving
Same day service! And the guy washing and vacuuming the car did a much better job than the guy before!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 06:14 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE N. in Seattle, WA on 02/12/2014
First time using Pierre Ford
The work was done in a timely manner. Only issue I had was when my wife went to pick up the car she was not acknowledged by the front desk. She had to walk into one of the offices, where she was not acknowledged again until she asked the person behind the desk where she can pick up the car. This person took her to another persons office. This person finally assisted my wife so she could get the car. Very poor customer service!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 04:44 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Car problem not resolved
I still have electrical issues with my car that were not corrected. I cannot afford to continue fixing it & it drains my battery.
Vehicle: MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 03:24 PM
Going out of your gourd? Take it to Ford!
Wonderful staff, very accommodating
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIRK S. in Everett, WA on 02/12/2014
Super service
The folks at Pierre Ford Service are the best. I am always treated very well and my car is serviced by the pros.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 11:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YVONNE P. on 02/10/2014
Good Service
Easy drop-off and pick-up, too.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/10/2014 09:39 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1048 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message