Bill Pierre Ford

Reviews (1359)

rating 4.5824542rating 4.5824542rating 4.5824542rating 4.5824542rating 4.5824542

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
11525 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 364-2200
About Bill Pierre Ford has a large inventory and competitive pricing. We are ready to serve you and are commited to customer care at Bill Pierre Ford. Our goal is to provide quick and correct service every time with every vehicle.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TREVOR L. on 09/06/2014
great service
My recent service at bill Pierre ford was fantastic. Quick, efficient, friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MILLER M. on 09/06/2014
Excellent service
Again I was very pleased with the prompt, thorough and courteous service I received at Bill Pierre Ford.
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and prompt attention to problems.
Service was awesome, they kept my car until it was fixed and provided a loaner car!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 04:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timeliness
Courteous people, and timeliness of service.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 03:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Streamlined process
I appreciated the swift check in, courteous service and being done earlier than expected; however, the lack of loaner cars, proximity to downtown and no evening or Saturday service will make it hard for me to continue getting my car serviced there.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 12:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional Service
Once again, Paul Salazar, exemplifies customer service. He was able, on short notice, to get new tires put on my car
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE L. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
focus repair
Great service, very flexible on scheduling.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK P. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
Great Service: Sunde Warner!
Always organized and professional. I feel safe and secure when you service my truck. I know YOU KNOW what you are doing.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALAH A. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
Quick nice customer service at all
Salah abo
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LIZ K. in Seattle, WA on 09/01/2014
job well done
Paul was clear, honest and happy to work with me to make sure I was totally satisfied with the service done on my elderly car. All ready when promised as well.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A
A
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 09:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super helpful
I have an electric Focus and an F150 I get serviced at Bill Pierre. Sundy there is our service person and she is awesome. I drop off the car, take a shuttle downtown to work and back at the end of the day and I'm set to go.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS ELECTRIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 03:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNNE B. in Seattle, WA on 08/26/2014
Customer service
Another great experience. I appreciate the professionalism.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 09:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brake Fluid and Disk Repair
On short notice, Bill Pierre was able to get us in (three days notice) and pricing and completion was as promised.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 08:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN A. on 08/26/2014
Feels like a mom and pop auto shop
Find greg or peter... They treat your car like their car. Excellet service. Im always suspicious with shops but they certainly puts my mind at ease esp with my car...
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 06:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLA M. on 08/26/2014
Bill Pierre Ford - auto maintanance. Repair
Always feel secure in my needs being taken care of. - Have been taking car to Bill Mitchell for almost 10 years.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 06:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PATRICK J. on 08/26/2014
Window switch!
You found the problem and fixed when you said you would
thank you
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change plus
While we took the car in for a routine oil change, they performed 2 recall correctons that were pending on the car.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 03:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 08/25/2014
excellent service
Always great service by Paul
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM P. in Shoreline, WA on 08/24/2014
GREAT SERVICE & EMPLOYEES THAT CAR
OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES
BUD GUYETTE
PAUL SALAZAR
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/24/2014 05:07 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1359 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message