99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Steven/Mark/Jennifer H. on 05/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and care "
George and his team have taken great care of my BMW for my 2008 BMW 328i for several years. They take their time to trouble shoot even the most challenging issue and don't just rush to replacing parts and computers.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/17/2015 12:05 PM
Andy R. on 05/13/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Place!"
Exactly what you want a car service business to be! My 9+ year old 330i runs like new because George takes such good car of it.
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 08:08 AM
George K., PRESIDENT at Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 05/13/2015

Thank You Andy...we are apreciate your kind words..You are one of our special customer.

George Kratochwill president
818-342-8048

John W. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized Expert Service"
Simmers Clinic is a Professional's Professional. Pleasant, Proficient and Professional service to the Minutest detail. Always on Point.
Vehicle: BMW 550i
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 09:09 PM
Mitchell N. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bring your Bimmer here"
George is the best mechanic out there. If you want the best for your BMW, bring it here, you won't be dissappointed
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 05:39 PM
Scott K. on 05/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great help with water pump problem!"
George is a true pro! He knows cars unlike many independent mechanics that we have used in the past. You will not go wrong with trusting his shop with your repair needs. Could not recommend him any higher than anyone else we know.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 07:32 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 85 of 85 in total