100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
KATRINA D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, affordable smog"
I had a 10am appointment and was out of there by 10:15. The staff was friendly and the waiting room was clean and comfortable.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:57 PM
KAREN L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Prompt and efficient as always.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:47 PM
ROBERT C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always depende o you to take i vehicle evey time you do excellet work and i trust you"
I wish you the best and will ref as many people about your dependable and excellent sever you fix my problems a cheap as possiable you and you men always treat me in respectable ahd vary of front on repairs thank you for such good job I will be back you the best
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:19 AM
Lorraine W. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorraine said the business does everything well and they are fantastic.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim P. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he has been using this business for 30 years and they provide really good service.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent service at a fair price. 27 years a customer and never a problem!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:51 PM
Donald F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said the business did a good job with the service and they explained everything to him.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRANCES K. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust Bob and know Im getting honest service"
Knowing Cheryl and Bob gives me comfort that I am getting honest automobile service
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:55 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/22/2017

Frances,

Like all of our customers you are family to us here at Bob's. Thanks for taking the time to do a review for us.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
JUDITH W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality work and people"
Bob and his employees are the best! I took my new vehicle for an oil change and learned more from the mechanic than I did from the dealer (like turning on the maintenance indicator). You'll get consistent quality service from well-established mechanics here - no double talk. If you're looking for good, honest service from friendly people bring your vehicle to Bob's.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:22 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/22/2017

Judith,

All I can say is what a fantastic review. It was our pleasure to service your car.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
VALERIE G. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I found this business under BBB as rated very good so decided to give them a try and I'm sure glad I did!"
Last visit to Bob's was this past Tuesday and as usual, was in and out in about 1hour and a half. These guys are thorough and fair priced. I've been coming here since the late 90's and will continue to do so. Never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:27 PM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/22/2017

Valerie,

Thank you for the GREAT review. We always look forward to seeing your smiling face when you come in for service.

You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
MICHELE M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
The work on our truck was done when they said it would be done. They are honest, friendly! This is our second vehicle they have worked on and they have been amazing! Highly recommend Bob's Autodynamics!!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:10 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/22/2017

Michele,

Thanks for the 5 star fantastic review. The team appreciates you taking your time to do a review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
Mary B. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business is always very pleasant and their work is always great.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/22/2017

Mary,

Thank you for a great review. It means a lot coming from a customer thats been coming here for over 12 years now. Thanks for the home made treats you always bring.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
Ross P. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ross said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/25/2017

Ross,

Thanks for the 4 star review. We will work even harder to get 5 stars next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
TARA P. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Very please with the service and will recommend to anyone to try Bob's auto first before try any other places.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:29 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/25/2017

Tara,

Thanks for the 5 star review and your willingness to recommend our shop to your friends and family.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
NATHAN H. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service."
A nice place for car repairs,with friendly staff.Plus the mechanics almost got a solution to my crazy vibration mess.That so many repairs shops didnt want to deal with the tire mess or concerns.I will also recommend this place for car issues or repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 10:01 PM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/25/2017

Nathan,

Thanks for the GREAT review. We are not afraid to tackle the tough problems we have been doing it for 31 years now.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
Edward K. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said this business had prompt and responsive service. He also said they were professional and friendly.
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/25/2017

Edward,

Thanks for the 5 star review and the kind words you shared.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
PHYLLIS P. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS the best"
Bob, Cheryl, and their team ALWAYS provide stellar and professional service, keeping me up to date on what they're doing, what it will cost, and what we need to do next. Just the BEST!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:54 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/25/2017

Phyllis,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. What a fantastic review!

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
Raquel C. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raquel said this business was very fast and they had good service.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/12/2017

Raquel,

Thanks for the 5 star review. We have been working on our fast service for 31 years now.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
MICHELE M. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The shop was very clean"
The shop was vey clean. All the people were very friendly and concerned regarding my vehicle and getting it fixed. I was referred by someone that said the place was honest and did great work. They haven't started the work on my vehicle yet but I truly believe it will be done right and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this place!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 08:13 AM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/12/2017

Michele,

Best review ever!! Thank you for such a fantastic review before we even did the repair to your vehicle. We will take care of you like family as we do for all our clients:)

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
RUSS W. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and friendly service"
This place is great! Best mechanic I found since coming to Vegas
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:17 PM
Bob L. at Bob's Autodynamics responded on 05/12/2017

Russ,

Thank you for the Great review. See you next time the Z3 needs service.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 390 in total