Bonita Valley Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

662 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
MARIA R. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I was very pleased with Rob's professionalism and courteous demeanor. He explained what the 40-Point AAA Free Inspection entailed and told me every step of the process. He called me as he had advised me when I dropped off my car and left me a detailed message when I was not able to pick up my phone. He then explained the recommended repairs and why it would be considered a priority. He prioritized all suggestions and also provided costs for each one as I had requested. Ronnie was also very professional as well as friendly when I called to make the appointment. I also noticed another gentleman who was explaining some kind of repairs to another customer and he was also very courteous and professional in his explanation. I would definitely come again.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 11:31 PM
PATRICIA M. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location a great mechanics"
Andy was able to get my granddaughters car air condition working so she could return to Tucson. Andy and staff are always polite, professional and accommodating
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 07:36 AM
CLARE B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
I had a wonderful experience at this auto shop. Andy was extremely polite and friendly and provided the utmost care and customer service possible. My car was inspected in a timely fashion and the auto shop was wonderful in providing updates as to the status of my car. I would not hesitate to bring my car back here and would highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 12:56 PM
Annisha M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annisha said she was happy with the service this business provided.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raymond C. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raymond said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY F. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check"
Great service and done quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:15 PM
Ron D. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly efficient service."
Always have quality service and on schedule response.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:07 AM
PATRICIA I. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2001 Honda repairs"
the thoroughness of repairs...............complete satisfaction when I drive off, knowing it has been restored to TIP-TOP condition
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 12:58 PM
CRISTINA R. on 03/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"WE WON'T BE BACK! "
Long story short...got the run around and got charged for it. Drove off with our car making new noises. Husband was so mad (and it takes a lot for him to get mad) and he didn't let me take the car back. We will never go back there again.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 09:54 AM
PATRICIA C. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Had my car there for repairs 7 mos ago and they are fair, honest, trustworthy and good mechanics!
My bolts came loose, took it in and they replaced the bolts with locking ones so it doesn't happen again.. all under warranty and no charge..with a smile and convenience in picking up my car after 7pm! I will always bring my car to these guys! They rock it!
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 04:57 PM
THOMAS F. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Ronnie and the team are amazing
The nicest people around
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 03:50 AM
Ruth A. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said this business did an outstanding job getting her vehicle serviced. They took good care of her and they were very pleasant to do business with.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luisa R. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luisa said this business has very nice people and they always help out as much as they can. She is very pleased with them.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Oliver W. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Oliver said he has been using Billy for almost 25 years, they always do a good job and their prices are good. He is very happy with their service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANGELINA R. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service every time I come here! Friendly staff!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 11:21 AM
ADRIANA G. on 03/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"SO so "
I usually dont have issues but this time. I am now having to take my car back for the third time bc the check light keeps coming back on after i had my car serviced.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 07:24 AM
MICHELLE Q. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best honest auto repair shop in the South Bay"
You can always count on an honest quote and friendly service at Bonita Valley. I live in Eastlake and it's one of the closest auto repair shops to my home. I'm glad I found this shop and have already recommended it to my family and friends. Ask for Andy or Ronnie they are awesome!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:16 AM
Rachael C. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachael said the service was really good. She specifically chose this business because of the taxi service.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROLERSON (JOJO) P. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Was able to get my car repaired and running in a timely manner. They have a convenient after hours drop off service that I like. Thanks Ron & staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 09:38 AM
PEGGY L. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I always feel confident that they are giving quality service and I feel like all the great people who work there know me as a friend now. :)
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 05:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 662 in total