Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,079 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mike T.
Bonita, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they charged his air conditioning and that's what he wanted.

RM
Rick M.
Bonita, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they never have an issue and they take care of the problem.

NR
Negin R.
Bonita, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Negin said the staff were efficient and did a good job.

MC
MONIQUE C.
Spring Valley, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
A trust worthy auto shop💝
They're awesome...I was stressing..feeling some chaos..how to get help and be safe..the team understood my frustration and got me taking care of quickly..a very informative team...I can't thank them enough...I will return with any issues..they have earned my deepest respect..💝 trust...

JR
JESSIE R.
Bonita, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Great Service!
All of the employees were so friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. They went out of their way to keep me happy. I will return again.

JB
Jeremiah B.
Bonita, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jeremiah said that every time he goes in they give him really high price things that needs servicing. He would not recommend because of the cost.

LB
LINDA* B.
National City, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Honest, Reliable.
Had a big repair on my 1998 Camry. Was it worth it? Absolutely! Why do I keep coming back to Bonita Valley Auto Care? Because I have been coming for 35 years and NEVER gotten bad work, or advise.
Linda B.

VL
Van L.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Van said that they're easy to work with and they let him bring in his own parts.

DM
DANE M.
Bonita, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Stellar service as always!`
Excellent, complete, stellar, friendly service on every visit! I'd recommend BVAC to anyone!
Dane

SU
Sonny U.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Sonny said they honest , helpful and the pricing wasn't too bad.

KM
Keith M.
San Diego, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Keith said he realizes there were some things out of their control as far as the timing, but he'd recommend the business for service.

PA
PAUL A.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Service
I take all 4 of my family cars and trucks here for service and repairs. Ronnie and the staff are very professional and helps you when needed. Straight forwarder with repairs and costs also. No hiddened charges. Great service and people.

DR
Daniel R.
Bonita, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was quick and the employees got done what they said they would get done.

MV
MATT V.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great service
The service is excellent. They keep great records so they know my car well. They know what they've already completed and where to start looking for a diagnosis.

TC
Thomas C.
Chula Vista, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff provided good service.