Brazelton Auto

Reviews (300)

rating 4.8833324rating 4.8833324rating 4.8833324rating 4.8833324rating 4.8833324

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dane S. in Houston, TX on 04/17/2015
great service
easy to deal with drop car off and pick up loaner. good communication while car is in shop.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Neil L. in Houston, TX on 04/15/2015
great service
Brazelton did a great job
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 08:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS Z. in Houston, TX on 04/10/2015
Great work and Friendly people
Great job everyone is so nice and great to deal with. They have a great shop.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 08:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Great, timely service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 06:49 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joel E. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Cigarette odor problems
I bought a high end used car from Brazelton in December 2014. The car (which was procured, sight unseen, through the auction market) has a faint cigarette odor which I discovered only after the sale was complete. I believe that the odor had been masked by some "new car scent" applied just before I took possession of it. I don't mind the odor all that much to be honest, but it really bothers my wife. She even refuses to ride in the car. This is a big problem for me.

When I took the car in for service recently, despite my an my wife's complaints, they were indifferent to the problem. When I picked up the car after the service was complete, the service manager admitted he still smelled the odor but was unable to do anything further.

In every other way, this dealership has been very good to work with, however, based on this experience, I am a little disappointed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS63
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 12:19 PM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 03/31/2015

Joel - I know you talked to Bill earlier. We'll make sure the smell is taken care of. If it's not, please call me directly. Thanks. Lewis

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shaun M. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Shaun said they were very efficient, pleasant and did a good job.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary A. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Mary said this business was great.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue C. in Houston, TX on 03/28/2015
very organized and pleasant
so happy not to deal with Toyota
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 04:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to work with
Great service from Adam
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brenda said everything this business does, they do really well.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done to his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service!
This is one of the best run car dealership/service departments. Everyone is so nice and helpful and actually care about the customers. I have had nothing but great service from the point of buying the car, to getting my windows tinted, then getting some engine issues fixed, and every time I was impressed on how helpful and professional Brazelton is run. I will definitely be buying more cars from here and referring friends and family as well!
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 05:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris M. in Houston, TX on 03/09/2015
Great customer service!
Excellent communication. Car was ready when promised, and washed which was a pleasant surprise.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 01:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elizabeth said this business was great to work with. They got her in and out quickly and took good care of her.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attitude and friendlyness
All seem to go out of their way to insure that you are taken care of and satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Richard S. on 02/26/2015
my experience
Fabulous new car and excellent instruction from Lew - Susan and I are delighted with Brazelton Auto
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 04:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 02/24/2015
Convenience
Brazelton makes it easy to get vehicle service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Transparency and convenience
Always a great experience!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personal Attention
Relationship with service was outstanding
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 08:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 300 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message