Brazelton Auto

Reviews (174)

rating 4.9023rating 4.9023rating 4.9023rating 4.9023rating 4.9023

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 04/16/2014
All around good service
Ease of scheduling
Loaner vehicle availability
Honest quotes
Quality service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 04/16/2014
David said the facility got his vehicle taken care of on time and for a good price.
Vehicle: Infiniti
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Henry H. in Houston, TX on 04/14/2014
Henry said they were great. The business was quick and efficient. They took good care of him.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They take the worry away!
Having just lost my husband, Lewis took over and made everything easy for me. I sold two cars and bought a new one with his help and it was stress free.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 10:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob G. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2014
Bob said this business always suggests good things and has good service. They always offer loaner vehicles to him. He already has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bryan C. in Houston, TX on 03/26/2014
Oil & fuel filter service
Great experience
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 03:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scharee L. in Texas on 03/24/2014
Scharee said this business takes care of her and she trusts them. She mentioned she is very blessed to be able to count on them.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debbie and Mike M. on 03/16/2014
Awesome
Best service dept anywhere,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom C. on 03/16/2014
Real first class service.
Everything was taken care of as expected. It was a first class job. I appreciate the attention to doing it right. Thanks.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 04:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John B. in Houston, TX on 03/13/2014
Fast inspection
Got in and out in less than 30 minutes
Vehicle: Infiniti QX56
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014 08:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob P. in Houston, TX on 03/06/2014
Scheduled Maintenance
Andy and the crew were efficient and courteous as always. Good people to do business with.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/06/2014 06:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane N. in Houston, TX on 03/05/2014
Diane said she is happy with the service. They corrected everything she needed on the vehicle. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2014
Review Created: 03/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Omar I. in Houston, TX on 02/21/2014
Omar said this business has great service. The business is speedy and quick.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Burke P. in Houston, TX on 02/17/2014
Great customer service
Chris in the Service department is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. This was my first time to use the Service department, having now bought 3 pre-owned cars from Brazelton, they were so helpful and came in with a better price than the dealership
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014 12:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Arnie A. in Houston, TX on 02/17/2014
Spoke with Leslie. She had a pleasant experience at this business. They are easy to work with and had her best interest at heart.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 02/12/2014
Concierge program is excellent
Did more than than they had to, making my lfe easier
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014 07:22 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service department was courteous and did good work in a timely manner.
Enjoyed the carefree experience. It was too easy!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Review Created: 02/11/2014 10:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jane O. in Houston, TX on 02/11/2014
Service & Ease
Everyone always pleasant & eager to help. Chris did a great job for me and got my car serviced & back for me quickly.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 02/11/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Seth R. on 02/10/2014
Service; Advocacy
BA gave great service and worked the service/repair issues with the dealer on my side as opposed to behaving as a typical service shop/dealer.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 02/10/2014 06:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brent C. on 01/29/2014
Great people and great service
We were very pleased with our first experience with Brazelton Auto. They deliver the car buying experience without the back and forth antics that the dealership uses to wear you down. You get a bottom line price that would take a lot of time and effort to deliver without their experience and buying power.
Vehicle: GMC
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 03:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 174 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message