100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 minutes ago
Reggie J. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent repair"
Communication was excellent and the loaner was more than what we expected as a substitute for our lexus rx.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 08:31 PM
Lynn W. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast. Courteous. Easy to get and appointment."
Absolutely!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 11:32 AM
John M. B. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"from John Black - good service"
good service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 04:10 AM
Nettie Jean K. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nettie said this business did everything she wanted and more. The staff there are very friendly, timely, and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John B. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beautiful setting"
It's small and yet plenty big! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 05:32 AM
Jimmy H. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hinton"
Prompt and friendly service, quality work, fair price. No question that I would recommend you to others, yes. I have already.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 08:11 PM
Karen C. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"when I tell David what my car is doing he doesn't dismiss what I say, he checks it out and makes it right."
As a woman driving an older car I need an auto repair that gives me the same credibility they give a male customer's input
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 06:48 AM
David M. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David Brunn"
David Brunn is someone I have trusted with multiple vehicles over the last 15 years.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:08 AM
Robert S. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service, estimates up front, pick up and return, courteous , on time!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 06/30/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 05:44 AM
Bill L. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Last Minute Service"
Got my Suburban in and out for a last minute check-up before a long summer road trip. They were busy but squeezed us in and stayed a little late to finish it!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 09:46 AM
Fowler C. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Great in every way!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 07:39 AM
Joshua S. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
Brazelton always makes sure the customer is happy and resolve any issues in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 06:29 AM
Andy C. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service/oil change"
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 06/27/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 08:24 AM
Fran S. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fran said this business was very timely and polite.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beth H. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair"
It was efficient and quick
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 08:11 AM
Bob P. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business has first class service. They do an excellent job and his vehicle is running like new. He said he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John M. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"You need to get organized"
I made an appointment over a week out. When I dropped the car, they did not have any of the notes and did not know the reason for the appointment. Not really a problem, so we went over everything that needed to be done. Later that day, I get a call to see what I wanted done on the car. The next day, I received another call to confirm what I wanted done and what Brazelton recommended....
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 07:20 AM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 06/22/2016

Sorry about that John. Certainly not efficient. It won't happen again. LB

Peter S. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"tire rotation ended up causing a shake when at highway speeds"
i appreciate that you jumped on the problem and came back today to take it in to correct the issue.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 02:50 PM
Scott D. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4"
Service at Brazelton tries hard and succeeds with providing a good value and taking the extra step to pick up or deliver your vehicle for no additional charge. This is a very nice service and is much appreciated. The follow through was lacking, at least on my recent interaction but we were still pleased.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 07:04 AM
John K. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"David Brunn"
I come to Brazelton because I have been doing business with David Brunn since 1993. I trust him completely, he is very experienced and competent, and I like him personally very much.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 04:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 500 in total