Brazelton Auto

Reviews (291)

rating 4.8865934rating 4.8865934rating 4.8865934rating 4.8865934rating 4.8865934

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to work with
Great service from Adam
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 01:50 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done to his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service!
This is one of the best run car dealership/service departments. Everyone is so nice and helpful and actually care about the customers. I have had nothing but great service from the point of buying the car, to getting my windows tinted, then getting some engine issues fixed, and every time I was impressed on how helpful and professional Brazelton is run. I will definitely be buying more cars from here and referring friends and family as well!
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 05:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris M. in Houston, TX on 03/09/2015
Great customer service!
Excellent communication. Car was ready when promised, and washed which was a pleasant surprise.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 01:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Elizabeth said this business was great to work with. They got her in and out quickly and took good care of her.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attitude and friendlyness
All seem to go out of their way to insure that you are taken care of and satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Richard S. on 02/26/2015
my experience
Fabulous new car and excellent instruction from Lew - Susan and I are delighted with Brazelton Auto
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 04:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 02/24/2015
Convenience
Brazelton makes it easy to get vehicle service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Transparency and convenience
Always a great experience!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personal Attention
Relationship with service was outstanding
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill L. in Houston, TX on 02/24/2015
Great as always!
Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 06:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service Ever
These are the most honest and best guys in the business!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 11:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
First Checkup
The guys are great. Very helpful, willing to do anything that helps. Always willing to answer any question, no matter how silly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 01:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Roger A. in Houston, TX on 02/09/2015
honest, reliable and helpful staff
Came in for a simple oil change. They found a problem that had to be repaired and gave me the estimate, repair time and loaner car. I drive a great deal and know they take good care of my car Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/09/2015 06:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Greg E. in Houston, TX on 02/05/2015
Professionalism
Just can't say enough about Brazelton Auto!
Vehicle: Lexus LX 570
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 05:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Really know the car market and service.
Wonderful service and so prompt with help!

Judy Allen
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jane O. in Houston, TX on 01/31/2015
Great people - do what they say
So pleased - even programmed my bluetooth for me. Thanks a million.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 01:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Terry R. in Cypress, TX on 01/31/2015
Freindly professional staff
Good: They found some (major) problems in motor, unrelated to current service. Fixed under warrantee. Nice loaner car included with service.

Bad: Unable to diagnose intermittent no-shift transmission. Oil drips on carseats, but their detailer cleaned up ok. Scuffed up my leather steering wheel.

Previous visits were good, so 4 stars instead of 2.

It is a long drive for me to their shop; I'll have these things looked at next time I go.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wade W. in Houston, TX on 01/29/2015
Wade said he is very happy with the service this business provides.
Vehicle: BMW 750i
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message