Brazelton Auto

Reviews (308)

rating 4.8863597rating 4.8863597rating 4.8863597rating 4.8863597rating 4.8863597

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people!
Eric was very helpful
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 09:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick, friiendly service.
Great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William M. on 05/11/2015
the staff
excellent service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joel E. in Houston, TX on 05/01/2015
Smell gone
I bought a car from Brazelton in December and it unfortunately had a problem with a smoker's odor. The service team deodorized it with great results.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS63
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 08:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan B. in Houston, TX on 04/28/2015
Service and loaner was great!
Appreciate the new SUV for a loaner. Much better than the Taurus. Also, having a toll tag is a nice touch as well. Thanks
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob G. in Houston, TX on 04/23/2015
Bob said the service was done right, it was prompt and worked out very well.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jimmy H. in Houston, TX on 04/22/2015
Jimmy said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fortiune W. in Texas on 04/20/2015
Fortiune said this business is always great when he comes in. They do a good job, are always nice and always help him out.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dane S. in Houston, TX on 04/17/2015
great service
easy to deal with drop car off and pick up loaner. good communication while car is in shop.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Neil L. in Houston, TX on 04/15/2015
great service
Brazelton did a great job
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 08:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS Z. in Houston, TX on 04/10/2015
Great work and Friendly people
Great job everyone is so nice and great to deal with. They have a great shop.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 08:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Great, timely service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 06:49 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joel E. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Cigarette odor problems
I bought a high end used car from Brazelton in December 2014. The car (which was procured, sight unseen, through the auction market) has a faint cigarette odor which I discovered only after the sale was complete. I believe that the odor had been masked by some "new car scent" applied just before I took possession of it. I don't mind the odor all that much to be honest, but it really bothers my wife. She even refuses to ride in the car. This is a big problem for me.

When I took the car in for service recently, despite my an my wife's complaints, they were indifferent to the problem. When I picked up the car after the service was complete, the service manager admitted he still smelled the odor but was unable to do anything further.

In every other way, this dealership has been very good to work with, however, based on this experience, I am a little disappointed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS63
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 12:19 PM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 03/31/2015

Joel - I know you talked to Bill earlier. We'll make sure the smell is taken care of. If it's not, please call me directly. Thanks. Lewis

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shaun M. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Shaun said they were very efficient, pleasant and did a good job.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary A. in Houston, TX on 03/31/2015
Mary said this business was great.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue C. in Houston, TX on 03/28/2015
very organized and pleasant
so happy not to deal with Toyota
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 04:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to work with
Great service from Adam
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brenda said everything this business does, they do really well.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done to his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina M. in Katy, TX on 03/16/2015
Spoke with Tom. He said this business got the repairs done his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 308 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message