Brazelton Auto

Reviews (267)

rating 4.9063679rating 4.9063679rating 4.9063679rating 4.9063679rating 4.9063679

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable
Took my Jeep in for it's 5kmile check up and oil change. I was helped quickly and loaner vehicle was waiting and ready.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 12:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thad H. in Houston, TX on 01/20/2015
Beyond Easy!
Great customer service and know how!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML550
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 09:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John L. in Houston, TX on 01/14/2015
Great Service
I purchased my Land Cruiser from Brazelton. They were so easy to work with and even met me on a Saturday to finalize the deal. I would recommend them to friends and family
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 10:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service-----people
Always available and responsive. Reasonable pricing
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 07:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alan W. in Houston, TX on 01/11/2015
Hassle free car buying
Hassle free car buying
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike L. in Houston, TX on 01/08/2015
Great people to work with.
Fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 11:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly people
The repair men are always helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2015 02:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Satre K. in Houston, TX on 01/02/2015
very helpful
love you guys! (and the car wash)
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John L. in Houston, TX on 12/31/2014
Very accommodating
Great Service!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 07:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 12/23/2014
Honesty, Knowledge and Service
Have purchased five cars from Brazelton, will never by one anyplace else.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 05:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric N. in Houston, TX on 12/22/2014
Quick and Convenient
Under promised - over delivered for a reasonable price
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 07:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Natalie J. in Texas on 12/20/2014
Natalie said everyone is very helpful and really nice.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Victor said this business is awesome.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Recently had my periodic car maintenance at Brazelton - oil change, tire rotation, regular check-up. The maintenance staff do a terrific job. Certainly know what they're doing.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 12:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2014 Tahoe
All work done. My house keys dropped out at their shop. They called and delivered to my office next day. Much appreciated.!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 07:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brian R. in Houston, TX on 12/03/2014
Solid Experience
From start to finish...great experience.
Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 09:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff N. in Houston, TX on 11/29/2014
Friendly
Very friendly and service was done right.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014 08:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob G. in Houston, TX on 11/29/2014
Bob said the business is quick.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patricia L. on 11/23/2014
Floor mats
Couldve ordered the mats from a Lexus dealer but preferred to go through Brazelton. Good people. Checked my tires while there; didn't realize I needed air. Good people at Brazelton!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 03:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. on 11/23/2014
Easy
quick and easy to get a loaner car
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 08:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message