Brazelton Auto

Reviews (333)

rating 4.8948938rating 4.8948938rating 4.8948938rating 4.8948938rating 4.8948938

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Renee R. in Houston, TX on 07/31/2015
impeccable service all the way around
I recently had a car accident - Brazelton handled my repairs and my car is like new - a completely different story from when I handled it myself a few years ago
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 06:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality Service!!
Great service and communication from Adam!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 05:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brenda said this business is helpful and does a good job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill T. in Houston, TX on 07/29/2015
Personalized Attention, Experts in Service
2006 Ford F-150 to be detailed, interior & exterior, as well as a buff bumper-to-bumper. Most of the scratches were gone and the truck looked brand new. Well done Brazelton.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 11:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Excellent service, Adam is a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 09:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Roger A. in Houston, TX on 07/29/2015
The STAFF at Brazelton Auto
not only great work on my auto, but enclosing a get well card signed by everyone for my wife was so thoughtful. You are all the best Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 04:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trey C. in Houston, TX on 07/22/2015
Great Customer Service
The guys did a great servicing my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people
yall have great guys working the shop....
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 05:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Melody R. in Katy, TX on 07/20/2015
Melody said the staff at this business was nice and pleasant. They explained the work and the prices were reasonable.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 07:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS
I would not take any vehicle to anyone else. Great Team!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 07:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer is special
Friendly reception, professional diagnostics easiness with loaner program.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 07:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Takes the sweat out of maintenance.
The whole group at Brazelton gives superb
service effortlessly.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 06:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Will B. in Houston, TX on 06/30/2015
Will said they provided good service work on his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pam F. in Houston, TX on 06/29/2015
Pam said the business is super nice, great and attentive to every detail.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric M. in Houston, TX on 06/29/2015
Eric said the business exceed his expectations and Adam does a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
maintence
great love your service so easy for a single person
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Neal A. in Houston, TX on 06/26/2015
Price and Service
The price and service was beyond my wildest expectations. I will never buy a car from anyone else.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jenny E. in Houston, TX on 06/23/2015
Convenience. Exceptional Customer Service.
Brazelton Auto is a class act. Lewis and his team make it all so easy. I have Bennett buying cars from Lewis since 2005. Once or twice, I did not use Brazelton Auto. Big mistake. Since I have 7 children, I get to buy plenty of used cars. As everyone knows, this can be tricky, but Lewis has figured it out. My son, Jim, also swears by Lewis. I cannot say enough good things about Brazelton Auto.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
See below.
Service personnel are professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 07:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 333 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message