Brazelton Auto

Reviews (246)

rating 4.898372rating 4.898372rating 4.898372rating 4.898372rating 4.898372

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith T. in Houston, TX on 11/21/2014
Good connection with service people
Good job
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 05:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
What releif!
I'm a single working mom on a budget and the guys at Brazelton figured out how to fix my bent rim and get me new tires on a tight budget, all without a headache! Thank goodness for these guys
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 06:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brenda said this business always does exactly what she tells them to do and they are great.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Greg E. in Houston, TX on 11/11/2014
Best Service in Houston!
The best people in the auto business I have ever come across. Everyone, and I mean everyone, takes pride in what they do.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 570
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 05:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob P. in Houston, TX on 11/06/2014
The service staff (Chris, Adam, Fortune, etc. are incredible.
I trust Brazelton in every way (unlike, say, Mister Car wash). I had a lovely loaner car, my car was ready by early afternoon, no one tried to sell me more "stuff". The staff is sooo friendly, it is just a joy to do business with them. Always the best experience ever!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 07:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Marilyn said she liked the service this business provided her with. They were done quickly and the staff was really nice.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
First Visit to Brazelton Service Department
Somewhat disappointed in my first visit to Brazelton. Service requested was: 1. service B on Mercedes and problem with car drifting to right during cruise. No list of Service B requirements checked off on receipt -- oil change and tire rotation were the only services itemized. An alignment was listed as cure for the drift but no digital read out of the before and after alignment situation on the car was provided. Also, upon leaving the shop I found that the drift was still present and that my steering wheel was now slightly off center. I will bring the car back for further work on the drift.
On the positive side, the staff were very courteous and the scheduling of service was very smooth.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 03:24 PM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 10/30/2014

Ronald - I know you have an appt next week to get this corrected. If it's not to your satisfaction please call me directly. (281-953-8850). Thanks. Lewis Brazelton

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris G. in Houston, TX on 10/28/2014
great customer service from start to finish
So accommodating from the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I drove away!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Adam S. in Texas on 10/28/2014
Adam said it has great customer service.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scott W. in Texas on 10/23/2014
Scott said that he was very satisfied with his service and that everything went smoothly. He also appreciates the attention to detail.
Vehicle: Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane K. on 10/19/2014
10-17 service
Car wash was great.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 07:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James S. in Houston, TX on 10/18/2014
James said this business provided fine work.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric M. in Houston, TX on 10/17/2014
Eric said this business got him right in and did exactly what they said they were going to do. They gave the vehicle back better than when he took it in, at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2014 Tahoe
Great response and results to issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 07:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Very professional and very accommodating.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 470
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 08:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent care and service
excellent in every way
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
The updates on repairs to the throttle and good explanation of what was wrong and how it was fixed were outstanding?
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 09/22/2014
David said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Terry R. in Texas on 09/20/2014
Terry said he is pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cy C. in Houston, TX on 09/19/2014
Cy said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Jeep Scrambler
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 246 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message