Brazelton Auto

Reviews (236)

rating 4.9025379rating 4.9025379rating 4.9025379rating 4.9025379rating 4.9025379

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane K. on 10/19/2014
10-17 service
Car wash was great.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 07:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James S. in Houston, TX on 10/18/2014
James said this business provided fine work.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric M. in Houston, TX on 10/17/2014
Eric said this business got him right in and did exactly what they said they were going to do. They gave the vehicle back better than when he took it in, at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2014 Tahoe
Great response and results to issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 07:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Very professional and very accommodating.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 470
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 08:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent care and service
excellent in every way
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
The updates on repairs to the throttle and good explanation of what was wrong and how it was fixed were outstanding?
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David M. in Houston, TX on 09/22/2014
David said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Terry R. in Texas on 09/20/2014
Terry said he is pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cy C. in Houston, TX on 09/19/2014
Cy said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Jeep Scrambler
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to work with
I have taken my car for regular maintenance many time. They are easy to work with. I call for a reservation, drive in to leave my car, pick up the loaner and out in 5 minutes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said this business did everything he needed. They were there when they said they were going to be there. There were no hiccups, the pricing was great, and it was smooth and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
wonderful as usual !!!!
Love these guys!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 07:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Noah W. in Richmond, TX on 09/11/2014
Outstanding Professional Service
Andy and Chris went out of their way to make sure my car was repaired and sent back to me as quickly as possible. They were very professional, and always courteous. They contacted me with regular updates on the status of my car. Brazelton was recommended to me by a co-worker, and I will certainly recommend them to friends and family.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris G. in Houston, TX on 09/02/2014
free loaner car
good service experience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 07:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam C. in Houston, TX on 09/01/2014
Communication
Communication was clear and consistent with the results.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 11:05 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan C. in Houston, TX on 08/31/2014
friendly group and convenient
All great except they need to make sure the hood is all the way closed. Had to pull over on Katy and do that. No big deal--just fyi.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 08:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 08/29/2014
Service and convenience
Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 04:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Billy I. in Houston, TX on 08/27/2014
Great honest service
Love Brazelton auto.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 08/22/2014
Great all around
Great service. Friendly people. Car pick up, delivery and Loaner cars. We get all our families cars there. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 04:28 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message