Brazelton Auto

Reviews (219)

rating 4.8995409rating 4.8995409rating 4.8995409rating 4.8995409rating 4.8995409

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 08/29/2014
Service and convenience
Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 04:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Billy I. in Houston, TX on 08/27/2014
Great honest service
Love Brazelton auto.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 08/22/2014
Great all around
Great service. Friendly people. Car pick up, delivery and Loaner cars. We get all our families cars there. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 04:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill A. in Houston, TX on 08/22/2014
Dependability
Gret service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 02:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness
Still trying to get XM weather working. Not your fault, but a nuisance.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 09:01 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff M. in Houston, TX on 08/15/2014
Brazelton Service Dept 5 Stars Helfman Service 1 Star
Service dept. had loaner ready as promised, delivered truck to Helfman. Helfman had truck for a couple of days to determine why check engine light was on. Got truck back Helfman declared fixed. Check engine light came back on 2 days later, the day before we left on vacation.

Brazelton crew great, Helfman, questionable.

We will be back in HOU on the 19th, need to set appointment to return truck to Helfman.
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 06:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast
Finished before estimated time For service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 02:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Roger A. in Houston, TX on 08/04/2014
THe staff at Brazelton Auto
Everyone is helpful and does more than is expected. I have NEVER felt like I was ever taken advantage of in the years I have taken my cars for service THANK YOU
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 05:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trey C. in Houston, TX on 08/03/2014
Great Customer Service
The guys at the service department are great to deal with and genuinely want to provide a great experience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 04:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Will O. in Houston, TX on 08/01/2014
Thanks!
Andy Endrody did a wonderful job. Thanks for taking good care of our car!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt M. in Houston, TX on 08/01/2014
The people
Thank you for making my experience so easy. You all run a terrific company and keep it up
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 09:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mitch C. in Houston, TX on 08/01/2014
Personalized Service
We will only purchase, sell and service vehicles through Brazelton. Thay are full service, smart, honest and really good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 06:06 AM
Dent Repair
Brazelton Auto has "the best" dent removal experts in the business. Excellent service, reponsive to customer needs and reasonably priced !
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 08:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kemp J. in Houston, TX on 07/30/2014
Why Go Anywhere Else?
Excellent service, responsive to customer needs, convenient location and great prices.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jack K. in Houston, TX on 07/28/2014
Service by Brazelton
I have purchased at least two cars through Brazelton and we have always been pleased with the process. The service has been fantastic as well. It is always my first choice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 06:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. in Houston, TX on 07/23/2014
SERVICE in capital letters
everything was so easy and they did what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Melinda Jackson's Infiniti
Andy was super helpful in working with the warranty company. He also kept me apprised of the progress of my car. It's working well now. I also liked the ease of having my loaner ready.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 07:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rod K. on 07/18/2014
Great attention to your needs
Highly recommend, Chris and his group do an outstanding job.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Henry H. in Houston, TX on 07/18/2014
Spoke with Vida. She said they are very helpful and very courteous. They do a good job.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John S. on 07/17/2014
Well thought out service
Picked up my car at my home, serviced it and brought it back. I'm out of town, and I didn't have to get involved to get my car serviced.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 219 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message