100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Bill L. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Last Minute Service"
Got my Suburban in and out for a last minute check-up before a long summer road trip. They were busy but squeezed us in and stayed a little late to finish it!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 09:46 AM
Fowler C. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Great in every way!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 07:39 AM
Joshua S. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
Brazelton always makes sure the customer is happy and resolve any issues in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 06:29 AM
Andy C. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service/oil change"
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 06/27/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 08:24 AM
Fran S. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fran said this business was very timely and polite.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beth H. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair"
It was efficient and quick
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 08:11 AM
Bob P. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business has first class service. They do an excellent job and his vehicle is running like new. He said he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott D. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4"
Service at Brazelton tries hard and succeeds with providing a good value and taking the extra step to pick up or deliver your vehicle for no additional charge. This is a very nice service and is much appreciated. The follow through was lacking, at least on my recent interaction but we were still pleased.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 07:04 AM
John K. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"David Brunn"
I come to Brazelton because I have been doing business with David Brunn since 1993. I trust him completely, he is very experienced and competent, and I like him personally very much.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 04:23 AM
Lee L. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair done in a day and car was delivered toy house!"
I had the good fortune of having the great service consultant named Fortune who had my window replaced in just hours and even helped me out by having the car delivered to my house. Now that is excellent service!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 11:33 PM
Debbie and Mike M. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The most honest service dept ever! They always tell me what I need and give me a heads up on what I will need in the near future. LOVE THESE GUYS!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 06:35 AM
Howard H. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous,"
Very efficient. Good guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016 08:01 PM
Leslie F. on 06/06/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor follow-up"
Normally I have a 5 star ranking for Brazelton but after have my car at the dealership, Brazelton did not once call me to update me on the status of my vehicle. Every couple of days I had to call them -- very unlike them.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/06/2016 12:52 PM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 06/06/2016

Leslie - I just left you a msg. Please call when you have a chance. My direct line is 281-953-8850. Thanks. Lewis B.

Brandon C. on 06/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Took my vehicle in on very short notice just before the holiday weekend. Provided me frequent updates and got my vehicle back to me on time and in great condition.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/06/2016 08:42 AM
Luis R. on 06/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said the business took good care of him and they did what they said they would.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John L. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Visit"
Made pre appointment for oil change for my GMC Denali 2500 Diesel Truck. Was told it would take approximately 45 mins while I waited. Ultimately took 1 1/2+ hours. Service guys were apparently waiting on DEF to add (I had over 2.5 gals already in the truck), which I would've skipped if I'd known that was the hold up. Unfortunately no one checked with me until I'd waited over an hour and 15 mins. Unusually poor customer service yesterday for Brazelton. Usually they are great.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/02/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 08:41 AM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 06/03/2016

John - I'll call you shortly. We'll make it right. My apologies. Lewis

Gary S. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Concierge experience"
Totally pleased with all of my Brazelton experiences. 3rd car I've purchased from them; concierge service is better than what the dealers offer; great folk working there too.
Vehicle: BMW X6
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 06:31 AM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 05/31/2016

Thanks Gary!

James C. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast easy and efficient service
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 06:03 AM
Irwin L. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"unique"
extraordinary
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 10:00 PM
Gloria R. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Braxelton is the best!!"
It's so refreshing to have such an honest, kind group of individuals in an auto repair shop. Brazelton is the best.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 05:44 AM
Lewis at Brazelton Auto responded on 05/27/2016

:)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 489 in total