Brazelton Auto

Reviews (204)

rating 4.9068652rating 4.9068652rating 4.9068652rating 4.9068652rating 4.9068652

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1060 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
(281) 953-8853
About We assist with the complexities and inconveniences of having your vehicle serviced. Here again honesty and transparency are our primary objectives. We fix what needs to be fixed, and nothing more. Whether your vehicle needs an oil change or a new transmission, a detail or new tires, or even factory warranty work, all you have to do is contact us and we handle it. Loaner cars and pick-up and delivery are available
Latest Reviews for Brazelton Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. in Houston, TX on 07/23/2014
SERVICE in capital letters
everything was so easy and they did what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Melinda Jackson's Infiniti
Andy was super helpful in working with the warranty company. He also kept me apprised of the progress of my car. It's working well now. I also liked the ease of having my loaner ready.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 07:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rod K. on 07/18/2014
Great attention to your needs
Highly recommend, Chris and his group do an outstanding job.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Henry H. in Houston, TX on 07/18/2014
Spoke with Vida. She said they are very helpful and very courteous. They do a good job.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John S. on 07/17/2014
Well thought out service
Picked up my car at my home, serviced it and brought it back. I'm out of town, and I didn't have to get involved to get my car serviced.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark W. in Spring, TX on 07/17/2014
Mark said the staff at this business went above and beyond the call of duty. They did a job well done.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin P. in Houston, TX on 07/14/2014
Great experience
My wife and I had a great experience working with Lewis and his team. Everything about it was fantastic and made it very easy for us. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Aaron S. in Houston, TX on 06/30/2014
Excellent service from the service department.
Andy and Chris did a superb job handling my LR4 maintenance.
They even set up a drop off at my house after!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 08:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Inspection Sticker
I was told that you did Inspections, but didn't realize that you take it to the Inspection place and allow me to sit in the AC! Thanks for the personal service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 07:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carlos A. in Texas on 06/23/2014
Carlos said this business had perfect service with good mechanics.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Heidi E. on 06/19/2014
Great Service, Great Work, Great People
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my automotive needs!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John W. in Houston, TX on 06/13/2014
Loaner car and very friendly staff
We had a great experience and my car is back to normal. Great location and the loaner car was a huge plus since my car was there 4 days!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 06:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kyle C. in Katy, TX on 06/13/2014
Service
It is awesome to know that all you have to do is call and everything will be taken care of!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 05:06 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service!
Fast, reasonable price, and they always take good care of my car!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 09:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding customer service, convenience, and concierge service
Brazelton always takes care of all my auto buying and service needs, and provide excellent customer service. The concierge and loaner program also make it so easy and convenient to take care of my cars.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 05:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Emily F. in Houston, TX on 05/30/2014
Great care and service!
I'm so glad I bought from Brazelton Auto...you can't trade the comfort of knowing you're getting honest information and great work on your car. And at a fair price!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 01:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service.
Keep it up guys.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 07:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith T. in Houston, TX on 05/29/2014
pick up and delivery
Fast and efficient
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 05:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Terry R. in Houston, TX on 05/28/2014
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Timely, Professional, Excellent
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 08:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rocky R. in Houston, TX on 05/27/2014
Spoke with Rocky's daughter. She said the service was timely and they explained everything. They worked around her schedule when she had to return to this business. They provided her with a loaner and her vehicle was ready on time.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 05/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 204 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message