ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
AARON D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and reverse light rewiring"
Brought my truck in for an oil change and have them mount a new set of reverse lights and fix the wiring from the old set, quick in and out in less than two hours and everything went as expected, love that they always remember my name and treat us so well!
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:06 PM
JOHN M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistent, highest quality work always with a smile and a carwash"
work always timely with using appropriate new or used parts
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:02 PM
RYANN G. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Friendly staff, changed the oil in my car quickly didn't leave a mess behind.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:29 AM
DEBRA S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous service!"
Thanks Browns for always taken care of my vehicle!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:45 AM
TAMMY M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Staff is always super friendly and helpful. They had my parts ordered and my car fixed the same day.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:18 PM
GREG S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
very happy with service,got me back on road quicker than i thought
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:03 AM
YESENIA B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer "
I was recommended this place from a coworker and I am thankful I came here. First and far most they are military friendly and give a military discount, they take care of you and make sure you are informed of what your car/truck problem is. They also wash and vacuum your car/truck right before giving it to you. I will be a returning customer until I leave Washington. I definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:43 AM
ROBERT R. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Reasoner"
Service was friendly and performed well. However, it is the most expensive oil change I have ever gotten. When you are 1,500 miles from home you have to do what you have to do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:42 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2017

Robert, thank you for taking the time for a review, I am glad you were happy with the service you received and thank you for recommending us. As far as pricing goes, we strive to remain competitive with other shops in our area. Thank you again Robert for taking the time to write a review.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
ROSE W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My choice for my car care"
I trust Brown's car care to make the right diagnosis for my car, to correct the problem properly, and charge a fair price. They also have a very comfortable waiting room!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:28 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Rose for the review, we are happy to hear that we met your expectations and that you were happy with the service you received.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
BOB H. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm day no A/C."
Brought the car over in the morning and had a/c by lunch. Doesn't get any better than that.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:58 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for the review Bob, glad to hear we got you taken care of in a timely manner.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
GERRY M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed the problem"
Brought my Prius in because warning lights on the dash showed brake system and traction system issues. Browns tried to run diagnostics but couldn't get the problem to reoccur. They thought it might be the right rear wheel bearing (had left replaced about 2 months ago). I picked up the car and before I left their lot the codes reappeared. They took it back into the garage and ran the diagnostics again and determined it was the left rear wheel bearing. They had already ordered the parts in case it happened again. Replaced the bearing and I got the car back the same day.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:27 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for the review Gerry, glad the issue with the wheel speed sensor popped up while you were still here so we were able to verify the fault and get it taken care of for you.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
MARVIN S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Car was towed in by B&H towing and I recieved a call from browns telling me that as soon as they were finished with the diagnostics they would call with the results. It turned out to be bad alternator.A new one was ordered and installed and back on the road by 2:00 pm.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 01:55 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for the review Marvin, I am glad we were able to get you in and back on the road quickly.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
AARON D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Been coming to brown's for a few years now, and they are fantastic for everything! Would be 5 stars again this time, but whoever washed the car after the oil change did a poor job, dirt swirls and streaks all over... this was the first time this issue has arisen from brown's. Next time we will probably just tell them to skip washing the car in order to alleviate paint swirling and having to buff it out after.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:33 AM
TRACIE G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator replaced"
Quality work
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:26 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Tracey, glad we got your Wrangler squared away and back on the road for you.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
AL W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 F350 Service"
Went on a Thursday to inquire about get some work done to my 06 F350 SD XLT, received a quote to how much it would cost. Pleased with what I was told, I told them that I need to go home and check my calendar before making and appointment. Went back on Friday to make the appointment and was able to get in on Monday morning. was surprised that I was able to get in that soon. Showed up on Monday for my appointment and they got my truck in right a way and began to work on it. Did a great job so now I think I have found my new shop for all my car care needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:17 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for the review Al, glad you were happy with the service on your F350.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
ROBERTA A. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you've serviced many of my vehicles and have always been fair and complete"
you've serviced many of my vehicles and have always been fair and complete
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 10:17 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you Roberta, glad you were happy with the service you received on your van.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
KIETH Y. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there for me"
I have been going to Brown's for over a decade now and they have always been there for me. I call up to make sure they have a spot for me and even if their schedule is packed they make time and room for me. Most recently I had a tire emergency and was unable to tow to Brown's, a "big box" tire repair place was very close so I got a tow there. When I paid for my tires, I was told my brakes needed to be repaired and the cost was estimated at $430.00. I said thank you and left, called Brown's and they were able to repair my brakes for over a hundred dollars LESS!

The people are great, always courteous and knowledgeable. John has been awesome since the first time I spoke with him, always taking care of me and fitting me in. Mike has always been a source of honest and thoughtful advice regarding my car and repairs necessary.

I cannot say enough great things about Brown's. I recommend them to everyone who asks me about auto repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:31 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the review and the kind works Kieth, glad you have been happy with the service you have received over the years.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
FRANK R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They all talk cars."
The work is done right and always handled very professionally.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 08:30 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the review Frank, glad you were happy with the service.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
MATT M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
My truck was in and out. Diagnosed quickly and repaired even faster. Customer Service was top notch.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 06:48 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for the review Matt, glad you were happy with the service you received.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
BRYAN M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 F350"
Excellent service as always. You always come at or below your estimates.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 09:33 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you Bryan, glad we got your F350 taken care of for you.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 978 in total