Brown's Car Care

Reviews (598)

rating 4.8093645rating 4.8093645rating 4.8093645rating 4.8093645rating 4.8093645

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon closed
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun closed
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe A. in Yelm, WA on 07/23/2013
Joe said they did everything they said they would do and his vehicle works.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2013
Review Created: 07/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diana G. on 07/23/2013
Diana said the last time she was at the business they forgot to put her rotors on after doing a brake job for her. Her anti-lock brake system light ended up coming on so she took it back. They fixed it for free, but they did not tell her what was wrong.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2013
Review Created: 07/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fred T. in Yelm, WA on 07/23/2013
Fred said he always used this business and been happy with them.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2013
Review Created: 07/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY S. in Yelm, WA on 07/21/2013
Good service
Always get good service from the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/18/2013
Review Created: 07/21/2013 12:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NIK P. in Yelm, WA on 07/16/2013
Excellent service
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice and providing great service, a loaner and a clean serviced vehicle back to me. Thank you
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/11/2013
Review Created: 07/16/2013 09:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT M. in Yelm, WA on 07/10/2013
Good Service
Good service, priced right, 2nd time I have used this business. When I need my vehicles serviced I will return to Brown's.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/09/2013
Review Created: 07/10/2013 08:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY K. in Yelm, WA on 07/09/2013
Kannada
All work is done quickly aand at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/05/2013
Review Created: 07/09/2013 08:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HIEDI H. in Yelm, WA on 07/08/2013
Fuel Pump Replacement
Took care of my car without even an appointment. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/29/2013
Review Created: 07/08/2013 12:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cullin D. in Yelm, WA on 06/29/2013
Cullin said the business did an excellent job and they gave him a quote for future business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2013
Review Created: 06/29/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marie S. in Yelm, WA on 06/29/2013
Marie said the service is really good. She chose this business because her mother is also a customer.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2013
Review Created: 06/29/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane P. in Washington on 06/29/2013
Duane said that his vehicle was serviced right on the spot.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2013
Review Created: 06/29/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Johnathan said the business did what was asked of them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2013
Review Created: 06/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Norinda S. in Yelm, WA on 06/27/2013
Norinda said the service turned out very well and she really appreciates her vehicle being washed.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2013
Review Created: 06/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Earl D. in Yelm, WA on 06/26/2013
Spoke with Ms. Earl Dilling. She said her most recent service visit was the third time she brought her vehicle in for the same problems. She said the vehicle was making a terrible noise and there were some other issues. She said a young man did a test drive with her. He found the problems and fixed them. Her vehicle is perfect now and she is very pleased.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2013
Review Created: 06/26/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James P. in Washington on 06/21/2013
James said the last time he took his vehicle in the part failed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2013
Review Created: 06/21/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/03/2013
Sorry James we do not make the parts and we put in the best parts for your car. I checked the work order and you were not charged anything for the repair. It fell under the 18 month 18k mile warranty we give out for all repairs done at our shop. We do not make the parts and sometimes the new parts fail. This is why we pay for and give the best warranty you and your car can have in this industry 18 months 18k miles.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYN E. on 06/16/2013
personal and reliable service
Your people are always great to deal with.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 05/21/2013
Review Created: 06/16/2013 03:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSEPH G. in Yelm, WA on 06/14/2013
2003 Toyota Rav4 Transmission Problems
After a transmission replacement and a few followup transmission repair issues, tranny works good
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/30/2013
Review Created: 06/14/2013 11:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA D. in Yelm, WA on 06/09/2013
Awesome Service
They always go out of their way to make me comfortable. I have always trusted them since the first time I took my car in to them several years ago.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/04/2013
Review Created: 06/09/2013 10:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEBE J. on 06/07/2013
Excellent service
The guys at Brown's are my who to go to friends..I am thankful for their help and service when I need it..you know you are down home when you go to Brown's
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/05/2013
Review Created: 06/07/2013 07:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and knolegable people that understand your problems and provide quality service
Brown's Yelm Auto has been providing serviec for all of my vehicles for over six years and their work has always been good and timely. The cost is lower than otherr businesses. Thye are very customer oriented.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 06/01/2013
Review Created: 06/04/2013 09:08 AM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 598 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message