Brown's Car Care

Reviews (540)

rating 4.8055518rating 4.8055518rating 4.8055518rating 4.8055518rating 4.8055518

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon closed
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun closed
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob M. on 04/17/2013
Bob said they take care of business and are reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2013
Review Created: 04/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AGNES B. in Yelm, WA on 04/16/2013
Runs Great & Looks Good Too!
Brown's just completed my 80k mile service and everything is running well. I also had them detail my van and it looks like new, pretty good for a 7 year old vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/15/2013
Review Created: 04/16/2013 09:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob R. in Rainier, WA on 04/16/2013
Bob said they are fantastic, he would recommend them to anybody, and they are the best business he has ever dealt with in his life.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2013
Review Created: 04/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
George F. in Yelm, WA on 04/16/2013
George said this business is quick, straight forward, and clean.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2013
Review Created: 04/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John D. in Washington on 04/16/2013
John said everything went smoothly and the price was cheaper than everyone else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2013
Review Created: 04/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID C. in Yelm, WA on 04/15/2013
Excellent service
Got my truck in and out in one day. Nice to have a place that will get me on the road with fast service. These guys check out your auto and give you a heads up on any other possible issues, with a ball park cost. Good repair shop
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/10/2013
Review Created: 04/15/2013 08:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFFREY P. in Yelm, WA on 04/15/2013
5 Star Service
As always great service!
Vehicle: Jeep Scrambler
Service Date: 04/13/2013
Review Created: 04/15/2013 07:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM W. in Yelm, WA on 04/13/2013
Friendly service
Once again thank you for taking care of my little red car. Your service was very prompt.
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 04/11/2013
Review Created: 04/13/2013 09:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin P. on 04/13/2013
Spoke with Cheryl. She said the business has always been good and there have not been any issues.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2013
Review Created: 04/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bryan M. on 04/13/2013
Bryan said that the service he received at the business was good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2013
Review Created: 04/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTHA A. in Yelm, WA on 04/11/2013
Helped in emergency and car was ready that day.
Awesome!
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 04/10/2013
Review Created: 04/11/2013 08:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY S. in Yelm, WA on 04/08/2013
great, knowlegable people
Always get good, prompt service
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/04/2013
Review Created: 04/08/2013 07:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHERIE W. on 04/06/2013
As a first time customer, I was very, very impressed!The gentelmen were so helpful. They explained what was wrong with car in terms I could understand. I will take my car back to them whenever I need to.
I give them an A+
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 04/02/2013
Review Created: 04/06/2013 07:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATHY F. on 04/03/2013
Great
great as usual
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/01/2013
Review Created: 04/03/2013 02:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARRIE H. in Yelm, WA on 04/01/2013
Great place
Just went in for an oil change. I had my car back in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 03/30/2013
Review Created: 04/01/2013 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARRIE H. in Yelm, WA on 03/22/2013
Honest
Took my car in for an oil change and asked them to check the battery (which is included in their service, anyway). They told me my battery was fine, even though I had been told by Firestone 6 months ago that I needed a new one.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 03/18/2013
Review Created: 03/22/2013 08:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHIELA W. in Yelm, WA on 03/18/2013
Competent, friendly business
We have taken all of our vehicles to Brown's for several years and have always been happy with the service, and have recommended it to many of our friends/family.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/16/2013
Review Created: 03/18/2013 07:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON B. on 03/17/2013
Jeep Repair
We always take our vehicles to Brown's. Staff is very friendly, professional, and up front. We have never felt like they are trying to rip us off.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/15/2013
Review Created: 03/17/2013 10:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Teresa F. in Washington on 03/13/2013
Teresa said they give good service, they explained everything and they're helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lawrence said they have good customer service and explain everything in detail.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 540 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message