ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
JEANNETTE H. on 02/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really Thorough"
My car wouldn't start and I needed it fixed in a hurry so I could get to work the next day. Got it towed up to Brown's and they were able to see me the same day even though they were busy, and were very thorough. They explained everything and even gave me a military discount. My car is now running great and its much safer - they saw my brakes were going too so they went ahead and fixed that on top of everything else. Really great place.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 08:11 AM
GRETCHEN F. on 02/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Good and efficient service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 11:57 AM
EARL P. on 02/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Easy to work with."
I felt the crew were very knowledgeable. They explained the problem and gave me several options to keep the price down.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 08:01 AM
MARY S. on 02/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient and friendly!"
I drove into town, and hoping for an oil change stopped by Brown's Car Care . Then, in less than 1 1/2 hours I was home again with the oil changed and the car washed (practically detailed!) all for cheaper than the one hour oil change chains charge!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 09:18 AM
JOHN F. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional,"
I needed my car fixed fast at a reasonable price. Browns met all my expectations. Thanks I will forever be a browns customer.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 11:14 AM
JIM D. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Always get great service and knowing you can trust the business.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 08:40 PM
WILLIAM C. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressive attention to detail!"
I took my Subaru in to Brown's and I will definately be back. In 3 hours they made it look new again on the inside, even after my friend's lab had leaped in out of the mud univited and jumped on every cloth seat! And my car is 17 years old! Thank you for your diligent work!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 05:31 AM
BOB A. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy, always excellent work."
We can always count on you guys to go a great job, that's why our whole family comes here.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 07:10 PM
ELMER C. on 02/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"coolant leak fixed"
prompt expert repair as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 09:21 AM
LARRY P. on 02/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service, reasonable prices, close to home"
They plugged in my light that I apparently plugged in wrong. Charged me nothing since it was my own mistake. Much appreciated, thank you.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 09:14 PM
DALE E. on 01/29/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"oil change"
Went for a 30 minute oil change and it took an hour....for a oil change really
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 07:38 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/30/2015

Dale first let me say sorry you fell this way. I Checked the security system for you to check your complaint and this is what I found. At 09:28 your front wheels came across our driveway entrance, at 0930 you came into the office door, at 09:37 your CTS entered the lube rack, at 10:07 you car was completed and parked at the office front door, at 10:11 your rear wheels exited our driveway. So it took my men 43 minuets from the time your wheels entered our driveway to complete your service and get you out the driveway. I know that 43 minuets feels like and eternity when you are on your way to the Sea Hawks Playoff Game but we can't do much better that that. Please note we only do 30 min. oil changes with appointment you did not have one and these men did it for you anyway. They did this despite the fact we were very busy with with other customers which is why I cant fault them. 

We will try harder to for you next time.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
BARBARA C. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everytime I go"
Bob and everyone that takes care of my vehicles always take time to talk to you and explain the services done or needed and why. Always feel like family there
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:06 AM
TRUDY M. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location & Weekend hours"
The service great and love the conveinence of being open on the weekends. Military Discount isn't that great, 5 % only on parts. This would be a major decision on going to another shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 05:12 AM
MIRIAM A. on 01/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Fast, friendly, professional, thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 09:16 AM
SHERRI T. on 01/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Female Friendly!!!!"
Not in a bad way....they were so professional with me, explaining and calling thru out the day to update me on the details of my car being serviced. I have never had mechanics of any nature (to include the dealerships) be this professional. I was very, very satisfied. Bella is a wonderful plus too!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2015 10:11 PM
JOHN P. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Montero repair"
Very happy to have my Montero running so good now.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:43 PM
CHRIS M. on 01/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick easy affordable service"
The staff and mechanics at Browns are awesome. Not only did they fix my wife's vehicle quickly, but they also washed, vacuumed and did a complete inspection on the vehicle free of charge.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 09:32 AM
JOAN B. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who never ceases to amaze me with their ability to find and repair my vehicle so I can stay on the road! Thank you again over and over and over again!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 04:13 PM
STEVE D. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything went as promised."
The problem with my older car was identified and fixed. I picked up the car next day as promised. Price was good as well. I'm now waiting for a quote on timing belt and water pump service for my 2003 Nissan Frontier.
Vehicle: Toyota Tercel
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 08:10 PM
PAM W. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service and people "
I always get great service. The people are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 02:25 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 843 in total