Brown's Car Care

Reviews (629)

rating 4.8092227rating 4.8092227rating 4.8092227rating 4.8092227rating 4.8092227

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandra R. in Washington on 09/10/2013
Sandra said when she walked into this business she was not sure where to go. There was no sign that told her where the office was. She will recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2013
Review Created: 09/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM E. in Yelm, WA on 09/08/2013
Friendly and Honest
Fast and friendly service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 09:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL K. in Yelm, WA on 09/08/2013
OVERALL COURTESY AND HONESTY. YOU GUYS REALLY KNOW YOUR CARS !
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HONESTY. I WOULD NOT GO TO ANYONE ELSE. I HAVE KNOWN BOB FOR A LONG TIME AND I RESPECT HIS EXPERTISE. THANKS BOB.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/06/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 01:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MONTE B. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
The people that work their
It is very easy to get your vehicle in to get looked at, and they know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 08/22/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 08:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON C. on 09/07/2013
Tune Up Complete
Took my car in for a Tune Up and it was completed. I had rough idling still and took it back. They promptly diagnosed the problem, no charge, and back on the road.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Service Date: 08/24/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM W. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
Great Service
Once again Brown's Auto Care took very good care of my Delsol.
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 09:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
guy m. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
Above and beyond
You not only fixed what I asked you to but you also washed it and vacuumed it. You also fixed a problem with my armrest just because it needed it. I had a really bad experience with Titus Will, you have made me realize there is honest people in this world.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/05/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUG H. in Yelm, WA on 09/06/2013
Winter Ready!
Had a funny sound coming from the car, like an old percolator. Took it in late on a Thursday, was ready for winter the next day for winter.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/17/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013 11:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michell said the business did a good job. They are a good business.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2013
Review Created: 08/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Phil S. on 08/27/2013
Phil said he is not really sure of how good of a job they did when he went there for an oil change. The check oil light in his dashboard is on. He is not sure how much oil they put in his vehicle or whether they put in enough. He would not recommend them because of the same reason mentioned above.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2013
Review Created: 08/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brandon M. in Yelm, WA on 08/24/2013
Brandon said the business has always had good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2013
Review Created: 08/24/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kim D. in Yelm, WA on 08/24/2013
Kim said her husband took care of this service and did not complain to her.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2013
Review Created: 08/24/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS A. in Yelm, WA on 08/23/2013
You guys are just great!
Never expected what you guys did for us last time it helped alot. Thank you, Lissy
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 07/29/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 01:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom J. in Washington on 08/23/2013
Tom said they were quick, responsive, and efficient. The prices they charged were reasonable.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike R. in Yelm, WA on 08/22/2013
Spoke with Lindsey. She said they serviced her vehicle in less time than promised and for less.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2013
Review Created: 08/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Janette said she was quite happy with the service she received at this business.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2013
Review Created: 08/21/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE D. in Yelm, WA on 08/20/2013
Friendly, fair, and caring service.
Outstanding business, have always gone above to fix a problem and provide a reasonable priced solution.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/01/2013
Review Created: 08/20/2013 01:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gerald H. in Yelm, WA on 08/17/2013
Gerald said they got everything he wanted done and they did it quickly. They do great work on all his vehicles.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2013
Review Created: 08/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael A. in Yelm, WA on 08/17/2013
Michael said the business did an awesome. The service was quick. The price was decent.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2013
Review Created: 08/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Outstanding Service!
I own a jeep Cherokee and a Dodge Ram PU, both of which I've had to take in to Brown's for serious cooling system work. I was satisfied with the service both times! I recently had what I would have sworn was a catastrophic transmission failure on the transmission of my Dodge PU. I contacted Brown's and Bob was up-front with diagnostics charges and what might lead to additional expenses. I was prepared to pay out 2000-3000 dollars to have the tranny replaced, but after diagnostics, I was relieved to find out it was a simple fix that was required. Thank you Brown's for not only saving me money, but being up-front and honest with me when I could have been taken advantage of......you will continue to receive all my business!
Service Date: 08/09/2013
Review Created: 08/12/2013 05:54 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 629 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message