Brown's Car Care

Reviews (656)

rating 4.804875rating 4.804875rating 4.804875rating 4.804875rating 4.804875

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES B. in Yelm, WA on 10/25/2013
Explorer repair done great & courtisy dropoff/pickup huge help
Old Explorer repairs done great, car cleaning is great, & pickup/drop off service make it very convenient.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/23/2013
Review Created: 10/25/2013 01:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Issac W. in Yelm, WA on 10/25/2013
Issac said they were very friendly and this is the second time he's been to this business this month. They always give him a great overall diagnostic and he will recommend this facility to all of his friends. He will continue to bring his vehicle in for repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2013
Review Created: 10/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary E. in Yelm, WA on 10/24/2013
Gary is a completely satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2013
Review Created: 10/24/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRYON H. in Yelm, WA on 10/22/2013
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service and maintenance/repairs you can have confidence in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Spark
Service Date: 10/19/2013
Review Created: 10/22/2013 04:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marshal S. on 10/22/2013
Spoke with Bonnie. She said this business is great for her and everything with the vehicle is going great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2013
Review Created: 10/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Stewart H. in Yelm, WA on 10/22/2013
Stewart said they did a good job at this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2013
Review Created: 10/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gene S. in Yelm, WA on 10/19/2013
Gene said he has received great service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2013
Review Created: 10/19/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REBEKAH M. in Yelm, WA on 10/17/2013
same day apppintment
I received a same day appointment and was on my way.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/17/2013
Review Created: 10/17/2013 08:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDITH M. in Lacey, WA on 10/17/2013
treat my car as if it's their own...
My appointment is at my time and date and they always do work within a much shorter time than other places I've used, Always friendly and effiecient. Good guys!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 10/17/2013 08:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK P. in Yelm, WA on 10/16/2013
friendly and helpfull staff
friendly, courteous and willing to explain problem with vehicle and what to do to solve the problem
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 10/16/2013 09:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Yelm, WA on 10/14/2013
Electrical problem
Good service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/08/2013
Review Created: 10/14/2013 03:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT B. in Yelm, WA on 10/12/2013
Excellent customer service
Not only was everyone really nice but they dropped me off across town at my house when I dropped my truck off and came to pick me up when it was done. The repairs were outstanding and took a fraction of the time I thought they should take.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/11/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013 08:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY S. on 10/12/2013
great service as usual
good to have my seat belt working again. Have never had a seat belt not work. Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/24/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JALEAN B. on 10/10/2013
Very Happy
Very helpful and trusting. Didn't take long to let me know what was wrong.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 10/04/2013
Review Created: 10/10/2013 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEBE J. in Yelm, WA on 10/04/2013
Absolute trust
As an 83 year old widow, I find comfort in knowing my car needs will be taken care of in a friendly , responsible way..this is my go to place..
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/02/2013
Review Created: 10/04/2013 06:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JENNIFER F. in Yelm, WA on 10/03/2013
Friendly & great price
I have taken my car to Brown's twice now. They always get you in quickly, provide a shuttle, and have reasonable prices with a military discount on parts. I will continue to use them for services in the future.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/03/2013
Review Created: 10/03/2013 11:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDALL I. in Yelm, WA on 09/29/2013
Quality, fast and friendly service
My experience was very good. They took my car in for service when I didn't have an appointment and identified a mechanical and safety issue that I've been putting up with for months. They gave me an estimate which was fair, ordered the parts needed, fixed it and had the car back to me that same day. On top of that they washed and vacuumed it without me even asking. Thank you. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 09/19/2013
Review Created: 09/29/2013 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. in Yelm, WA on 09/20/2013
John said it was a great experience.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2013
Review Created: 09/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rocky B. in Yelm, WA on 09/17/2013
Rocky said the vehicle runs fine. He is very happy with their work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2013
Review Created: 09/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam E. in Yelm, WA on 09/16/2013
Sam said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 656 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message