ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
DALE E. on 01/29/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"oil change"
Went for a 30 minute oil change and it took an hour....for a oil change really
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 07:38 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/30/2015

Dale first let me say sorry you fell this way. I Checked the security system for you to check your complaint and this is what I found. At 09:28 your front wheels came across our driveway entrance, at 0930 you came into the office door, at 09:37 your CTS entered the lube rack, at 10:07 you car was completed and parked at the office front door, at 10:11 your rear wheels exited our driveway. So it took my men 43 minuets from the time your wheels entered our driveway to complete your service and get you out the driveway. I know that 43 minuets feels like and eternity when you are on your way to the Sea Hawks Playoff Game but we can't do much better that that. Please note we only do 30 min. oil changes with appointment you did not have one and these men did it for you anyway. They did this despite the fact we were very busy with with other customers which is why I cant fault them. 

We will try harder to for you next time.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
BARBARA C. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everytime I go"
Bob and everyone that takes care of my vehicles always take time to talk to you and explain the services done or needed and why. Always feel like family there
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:06 AM
TRUDY M. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location & Weekend hours"
The service great and love the conveinence of being open on the weekends. Military Discount isn't that great, 5 % only on parts. This would be a major decision on going to another shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 05:12 AM
MIRIAM A. on 01/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Fast, friendly, professional, thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 09:16 AM
SHERRI T. on 01/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Female Friendly!!!!"
Not in a bad way....they were so professional with me, explaining and calling thru out the day to update me on the details of my car being serviced. I have never had mechanics of any nature (to include the dealerships) be this professional. I was very, very satisfied. Bella is a wonderful plus too!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/21/2015 10:11 PM
JOHN P. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Montero repair"
Very happy to have my Montero running so good now.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:43 PM
CHRIS M. on 01/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick easy affordable service"
The staff and mechanics at Browns are awesome. Not only did they fix my wife's vehicle quickly, but they also washed, vacuumed and did a complete inspection on the vehicle free of charge.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 09:32 AM
JOAN B. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who never ceases to amaze me with their ability to find and repair my vehicle so I can stay on the road! Thank you again over and over and over again!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 04:13 PM
STEVE D. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything went as promised."
The problem with my older car was identified and fixed. I picked up the car next day as promised. Price was good as well. I'm now waiting for a quote on timing belt and water pump service for my 2003 Nissan Frontier.
Vehicle: Toyota Tercel
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 08:10 PM
PAM W. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service and people "
I always get great service. The people are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 02:25 PM
BILL B. on 01/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly, efficient service!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 07:32 PM
MICHAEL SR Y. on 01/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always a pleasure to do business with"
fair pricing, great service, peace of mind knowing our fleet is being taken good care of.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cab & Chassis Silverado
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 08:06 AM
DEE R. on 12/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get appointment/Quality Service"
I trust the advice I get from the Browns Team. They have taken care of my Vans for years.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 05:45 PM
CHRIS B. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Condensation problem"
Very courteous. Gave us some suggestions and how to further proceed.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 09:35 PM
SHERRI T. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Women are treated great.....not taken advantage of!"
Very friendly, called me throughout the day to let me know status of my vehicle. Thanks!!
PS: love Bella too!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 08:39 PM
MICHAEL M. on 12/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and has competent workers"
Clean and has competent workers
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 11:05 AM
RACHEL P. on 12/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity and friendliness."
Having car problems is not fun, but going to Brown's takes the sting out of it. Good to have someone I can trust. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 08:03 AM
FRANK R. on 12/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Work done right"
I am happy with the whole experience
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 09:24 PM
ESTEBAN E. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I went in for an emergency stop due to my tire having an air leak. They patched me up and got me on my way in about 20 minutes. They gave me a great deal
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 11:45 AM
RICK F. on 12/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowlegable"
Got my oil changed washed and vacuumed and the fuel oil and intake cleaned all done quickly and efficiently, thanks Rick
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 03:37 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 833 in total