Brown's Car Care

Reviews (638)

rating 4.8103466rating 4.8103466rating 4.8103466rating 4.8103466rating 4.8103466

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rocky B. in Yelm, WA on 09/17/2013
Rocky said the vehicle runs fine. He is very happy with their work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2013
Review Created: 09/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam E. in Yelm, WA on 09/16/2013
Sam said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandy N. in Yelm, WA on 09/16/2013
Sandy said the personnel at the business were friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert B. in Yelm, WA on 09/16/2013
Robert said he always has good service at this business and appreciates them for the work they do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEAN C. in Yelm, WA on 09/15/2013
Extremely Thorough
If you want a group of mechanics who want your car to run perfectly, these are your guys. They do a very in-depth and detailed troubleshoot, and can spot even the little things that could become big things down the road. They are also very flexible at working budgeting issues as well. We take our '07 Dodge Caliber and 97 Dodge Ram 1500 to them anytime we have maintenance or issues.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/15/2013 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE K. in Yelm, WA on 09/14/2013
good customer service
Great service good prices
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/14/2013 09:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jay H. in Washington on 09/14/2013
Jay said this business is very prompt. They told him what was wrong and they fixed it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2013
Review Created: 09/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL B. in Yelm, WA on 09/12/2013
Very Professional Service
Brown's always provides prompt, quality service. I wasn't expecting anyone to be able to fix my shift indicator, but they did, and quickly, too!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/10/2013
Review Created: 09/12/2013 10:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Richard T. in Yelm, WA on 09/10/2013
Spoke with Elaine. She said she has the optrion to get a ride home from this business if the service is going to take a while. This business also washes and vacuums her vehicle after service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2013
Review Created: 09/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandra R. in Washington on 09/10/2013
Sandra said when she walked into this business she was not sure where to go. There was no sign that told her where the office was. She will recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2013
Review Created: 09/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM E. in Yelm, WA on 09/08/2013
Friendly and Honest
Fast and friendly service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 09:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL K. in Yelm, WA on 09/08/2013
OVERALL COURTESY AND HONESTY. YOU GUYS REALLY KNOW YOUR CARS !
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HONESTY. I WOULD NOT GO TO ANYONE ELSE. I HAVE KNOWN BOB FOR A LONG TIME AND I RESPECT HIS EXPERTISE. THANKS BOB.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/06/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 01:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MONTE B. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
The people that work their
It is very easy to get your vehicle in to get looked at, and they know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 08/22/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 08:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON C. on 09/07/2013
Tune Up Complete
Took my car in for a Tune Up and it was completed. I had rough idling still and took it back. They promptly diagnosed the problem, no charge, and back on the road.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Service Date: 08/24/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAM W. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
Great Service
Once again Brown's Auto Care took very good care of my Delsol.
Vehicle: Honda Civic del Sol
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 09:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
guy m. in Yelm, WA on 09/07/2013
Above and beyond
You not only fixed what I asked you to but you also washed it and vacuumed it. You also fixed a problem with my armrest just because it needed it. I had a really bad experience with Titus Will, you have made me realize there is honest people in this world.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/05/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUG H. in Yelm, WA on 09/06/2013
Winter Ready!
Had a funny sound coming from the car, like an old percolator. Took it in late on a Thursday, was ready for winter the next day for winter.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/17/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013 11:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michell said the business did a good job. They are a good business.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2013
Review Created: 08/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Phil S. on 08/27/2013
Phil said he is not really sure of how good of a job they did when he went there for an oil change. The check oil light in his dashboard is on. He is not sure how much oil they put in his vehicle or whether they put in enough. He would not recommend them because of the same reason mentioned above.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2013
Review Created: 08/27/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brandon M. in Yelm, WA on 08/24/2013
Brandon said the business has always had good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2013
Review Created: 08/24/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 638 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message