ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
LINDA D. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and on time"
You always do a good job
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/05/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 10:44 AM
KATHY F. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great service, close to home.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 08:57 AM
Joe S. on 09/04/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Good Guys"
Great service. I've taken the wife's van and my truck in, for what I knew would be costly and time consuming work (I didn't want to do it). Both times, below the estimate. I was pretty close too (top end) when the wife wanted to know how much I thought it would cost. They beat the other guys down the road and Bob won't try to screw you. He tells you exactly what's wrong and if it can be fixed or if it will have to be replaced.
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 07:04 PM
ARLINE W. on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They took care of my car in a timely manner."
I dropped off the car to get my oil change , tire rotation and to get my tires looked at. He gave me an accurate estimate of the costs and got it done in a timely manner. My car was washed and vacuumed out also . I appreciate their service .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 06:09 PM
TERESA F. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Browns has great service and the staff is always very friendly."
We have taken our cars there for the last few years, we have come to trust the staff and service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/23/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 01:57 PM
FRANK R. on 08/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work gets done right"
I am happy wiith the whole experience
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 08/23/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 09:36 PM
ALAN D. on 08/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All about Bob."
I have had an ongoing problem with my PT. Not all is well, but Bob is doing all he can to solve the problem and I can't complain about Browns personal service. Great guys, honest and upfront. I know we'll solve this issue and I do appreciate their working with me. Great place for car repair. Go there.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/15/2015
Review Created: 08/23/2015 09:25 PM
JEANETTE R. on 08/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and courteous service"
THANKS!
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 09:27 PM
MARK K. on 08/21/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fuel Filter Change Diesel"
Good. Overpriced for this particular service. Very Knowledgeable employee "John" a pleasure to talk with. Mechanic apparently very good as well. "now leeks Yet"
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 08:29 AM
JANIS B. on 08/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication"
Quick service, great communication, honest. Thank you!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 07:20 AM
ALFRED F. on 08/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, courtious, diagnosed right the 1st time"
I was very pleased with your staff, your 1st time diagnoses was right. I have had places replace one part to find out it was something else. the only issue now is takes longer to start. but it is running great. thanks
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 08:53 AM
MELVIN C. on 08/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John"
John was really helpful. We were buying a older questionable vehicle. Lots of miles on it. What I liked is when I asked a question he said this is what I saw when I went over to take a look. He was interested and involved in the inspection even though he was working the front desk. That's service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 09:13 PM
FRANK R. on 08/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Always works well
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 09:27 PM
SHERRI T. on 08/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great for all cars!!"
I have a Mits 3000 GT.....usually take it to dealer. Brown's works on this car all the time....and they are great. Very professional and fast. They are open 7 days a week.....very easy to get in/out.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 09:45 PM
JERRY T. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality repair work, personable staff, home town atmosphere."
Brought a Mercedes ML350 in for a pre-purchas inspection. Recieved a quality inspection at a very decent price. Brown has been handling our two Mercedes service for the past 5 years, we know we can always count on this Repair Shop to provide the best possible service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 08:38 PM
ALAN D. on 07/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service."
I am writing this to say what a great guy Bob is and what a fine owner Mike Brown is. I have never been disappointed in any visit to this establishment. Quality work and great people. I recommend Yelm Auto to anyone who needs auto repair or help. Will not change.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 10:01 PM
JOHN P. on 07/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mitsubishi"
Was nice to get the work done on a walk in.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 07/12/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 09:41 PM
TIFFANY G. on 07/13/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Truck repair was great"
Truck runs fantastic, the only negative comment would be I was quoted one price over the phone, when I showed up to pick my vehicle up, the price was over 20% higher than quoted.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/12/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 08:21 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/14/2015

Sorry Tiffany when you called in you asked for a rough quote for front brakes but did not know all the parts you needed. I should have taken the information looked up the parts and called you back. Instead I gave you what you asked for a rough quote, I said around 225 plus taxes and it turned out to be 259.00 plus taxes. This is my fault and the reason we normally get a name address and phone # look up all the parts and get back to you with an exact number. Problem is we are so busy sometimes it is not until the next day that we can get back to you. I was working on another car when you called and was trying to multi task and for me it never works out. Again sorry I will try to make it up to you in future repairs.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
RON L. on 07/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick turn around time"
Brown's automotive was quick to get our car in and out. We dropped our car off the night before and they moved the car in their shop so it was not left out all night. We appreciate the service we received. We are going to follow up with them about one concern we have after receiving our car back, but expect they will be receptive and supportive just as they were when we brought it in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 03:22 PM
MIKE M. on 07/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
I've been bringing my cars here for 8 years. I'm very happy with the quality and care of service.
Vehicle: Saturn LS2
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 08:25 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 934 in total