ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
CHARLES V. on 07/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
My van really seems to run a lot better after this service. Even better, the service was less than the estimate and half what the dealer estimated.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 10:34 PM
BILL B. on 07/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I took my pickup in for a 3,000 mile service and mentioned that there was a vibration at certain speeds. They expeditiously completed the service and also isolated the vibration to the rear tires.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 09:51 PM
SANDY N. on 07/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing service"
They answer all my questions and get me in when I need to. I'm a last minute person and they still get me in. Love Bella, the garage puppy:)
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 12:32 PM
mike M. on 06/29/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"good pricing but for simple services 5hrs"
dropped my car off at 0930 for quick minor services and theyre just now finishing it at 1430. i used to be a Nissan tech. this would be unacceptable at any dealership. with what i had them do wouldve taken me 1 hour tops. brake flush trans drain and fill tire rotation and oil change. so better clear your day of any running around. ill submit another review when i get picked up by theit shuttle service. we'll see the cleanliness of my car on the motor.
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 02:46 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 07/14/2015

Sorry we did not know you needed your car back soon and we got hung up on speciality fluids we needed to complete your service from the dealer.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
ROGER P. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
We have taken our two cars to Browns for a couple years now and every time we have been in there for oil changes or repairs we have been completely satisfied with the work. They are friendly and are very knowledgeable about each of our cars . Prices are very reasonable and we have never walked away feeling like we were over charged. Two thumbs up!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 05:19 AM
MARK Z. on 06/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Browns Car Care provides excellent service, will not perform unneeded service just to make a buck. They have honesty and integrity and stand by their work and service. Most importantly, they’re prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 09:25 AM
Charlene G. on 06/27/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family!"
Great customer service, old time family values, honest estimates and excellent work! The guys at Brown's can fix anything from new to older vehicles. From pounding out a stuck gooseneck hitch to troubleshooting engine problems, they have always been helpful, reliable and fair on what they charge. I have saved several hundred dollars by having Brown's work on my vehicle verses taking it to the dealership. Plus they have a really cool garage dog!
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 08:13 PM
ROCHELLE M. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto window cleaning"
Did a great job cleaning my windows inside and out in a timely manner. Thank you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 06:31 PM
RENA M. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service at a fair price as always! Plus seeing Bella is always fun.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 12:21 PM
GLONTIS R. on 06/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car fixed"
Fast and they did a good job!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 07:44 PM
ALAN D. on 06/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really great people."
The guys at Browns Car Care took great care of my parents car and I just took my newer car in for service and as usual they were prompt, courteous and do a really good and honest job. Great guys to work with always.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 08:58 PM
JOAN B. on 06/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great team with a knack for solving problems!"
What can I say, even as a mom we can do what we can to protect our vehicles from teenagers who don't understand warning lights, yet still continue to drive our cars whilst leaking everywhere. They came in estimated the cost and got working on out immediately!. Great work, efficient, quick response and affordable!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 06:56 AM
DEBRA D. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I have been coming here for years to get my car serviced. They always do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 09:24 AM
RICHARD B. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smiles from employees"
they are always polite and smiling. Do great work and willing to explain what they have done
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 08:15 AM
MELVIN C. on 06/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike Brown a fair and stand up guy."
Always fair fast and curtious
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 10:09 PM
KELLY B. on 06/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and nice atmosphere "
Had a great experience and great service. They were able to diagnose and solve problem quickly. They went above and beyond by washing the car and vacuuming. Overall a great experience.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 11:18 AM
MARK M. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Nice work
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 09:50 PM
BILL B. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service!"
The handle to open my pickup tailgate broke a couple of days before I was headed out of town. Brown's fixed it better than new, with a metal handle instead of a plastic one.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 09:24 PM
MARY S. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient Service With a Smile!"
They are fast, friendly and efficient! Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 09:30 AM
LISA B. on 06/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kept hunting 'til they fixed it"
They identified the leak right away. The replacement parts just weren't fitting well. (a Honda Accord!) They kept ordering sets until they found a set that fit correctly and held fluid well. I appreciate their persistence in making sure the repair was solid and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 06/07/2015 12:54 PM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 914 in total