Brown's Car Care

Reviews (699)

rating 4.7982811rating 4.7982811rating 4.7982811rating 4.7982811rating 4.7982811

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RALPH D. on 02/03/2014
Efficiency, accuracy, timeliness
When it breaks, you fix it. Period. And it gets done correctly, every time. I tell EVERYONE to take it to Browns
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 02/03/2014 08:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Yelm, WA on 01/31/2014
2002 explorer
Great service. Very polite and clean. Keep you informed of what needs to be done and the cost.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 06:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEBE J. in Yelm, WA on 01/31/2014
These guys and Bella are great!
I trust Brown's to service my car and I enjoy the visit..they are good people..
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 06:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON M. on 01/29/2014
cost
did an excellent job
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/16/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Skeeter O. on 01/27/2014
Spoke with Susan. She said the mechanics are really great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACKIE H. in Yelm, WA on 01/24/2014
Stellar Service
Brown's was so kind to give me a loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced.
My car now runs so much better! They always have the up to date equipment to give your vehicle a thorough assesment.
I have always felt in good hands with Brown's Car Care. Thanks! Jackie
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/22/2014
Review Created: 01/24/2014 09:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dorthy B. in Yelm, WA on 01/22/2014
Dorthy said they were pretty good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Earl D. in Roy, WA on 01/18/2014
Earl said this business was courteous and prompt. He was well satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James R. in Yelm, WA on 01/18/2014
James said they were efficient and did the job well.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNN K. on 01/16/2014
caring and courtious
I will use them again for any future repairs.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2014 06:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Walburg G. in Yelm, WA on 01/16/2014
Walburg said he is very satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN W. in Yelm, WA on 01/13/2014
Even washed my car
With an appointment repairs were made in a reasonable time and price. But, although it was a cool rainy day, they washed my car!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/11/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2014 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM E. in Yelm, WA on 01/13/2014
Brown's Car Care
People here are always friendly! But best of all, they are honest !! Hard working !
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/13/2014 06:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Numera T. in Yelm, WA on 01/11/2014
Numera said they do good service work and his vehicle is running well.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thomas T. in Yelm, WA on 01/07/2014
Thomas said the business always does a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDOLF B. in Roy, WA on 01/04/2014
Honest
This place is absolutely wonderful. Mike takes care of all our vehicles needs. They are honest and reliable. Quick service, rides homes, military discount, and great prices! Thanks Browns Car Care Center!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/04/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2014 09:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHARLES V. on 12/26/2013
Truck repair
I hauled in a partially disassembled Dodge truck. They totally completed the repairs and it runs great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/21/2013
Review Created: 12/26/2013 10:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM M. in Tacoma, WA on 12/25/2013
Regular Maintenance
As always you give great service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/23/2013
Review Created: 12/25/2013 08:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAULENE C. in Yelm, WA on 12/21/2013
Knows my name
work was none in a timely matter.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 12/18/2013
Review Created: 12/21/2013 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jay H. in Yelm, WA on 12/20/2013
Jay said this business is very efficient. They are honest and they have always been good to him.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2013
Review Created: 12/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 699 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message