Brown's Car Care

Reviews (563)

rating 4.8134963rating 4.8134963rating 4.8134963rating 4.8134963rating 4.8134963

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon closed
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun closed
16510 106th Ave Se
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-1421
About Welcome To Brown's Car Care. We offer a wide range of automotive services including auto repair, parts and service. Call today and make an appointment you have your vehicle inspected by a professional.


"We CARE for your car!"
Latest Reviews for Brown's Car Care
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast, fair, and easy to make appointments
Browns has serviced my car since I bought it, and have always done a great job. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/17/2013
Review Created: 05/19/2013 06:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Odie B. in Washington on 05/17/2013
Odie said the service is good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2013
Review Created: 05/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYN E. on 05/16/2013
local and honest
we trust our cars to Borwn's care
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 05/14/2013
Review Created: 05/16/2013 11:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE C. in Yelm, WA on 05/13/2013
Oil Change
Once again, as scheduled, quick and done correct.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/11/2013
Review Created: 05/13/2013 10:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAL W. in MCKENNA, WA on 05/12/2013
truck oil
I make an appointment, I bring it in, they do the work, I pay and go home.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/11/2013
Review Created: 05/12/2013 07:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS J. in Yelm, WA on 05/11/2013
Nice
Estimate matched final price. Done in a few hours.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/10/2013
Review Created: 05/11/2013 09:11 PM
Auto service and expecting the best
5.11.13
My plan is to follow-up with the owner of the business Mr. Brown regarding personal experience this day with auto servicing before dispensing a review and contacting others. My auto's performance is imperative and upkeep an investment; therefore, expectations of today's manager was atypical. I will speak to Mr. Brown regarding his friend and mangaging agent Bob. Until contact is made with the owner, I will recommend the business.
Service Date: 05/11/2013
Review Created: 05/11/2013 12:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNIE M. in Yelm, WA on 05/09/2013
they did a great job for me:)
Brown's Car Care was able to get me financing so that I could have the car fixed.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/08/2013
Review Created: 05/09/2013 10:09 PM
Customer Service
Clearly identify the problem and provided an accurate competitive price quote prior to beginning any work.
Service Date: 04/25/2013
Review Created: 05/08/2013 10:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HIEDI H. in Yelm, WA on 05/05/2013
Oil Change
Thank you for all your care servicing my car.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/04/2013
Review Created: 05/05/2013 08:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEN W. in Rainier, WA on 05/04/2013
+Always quality work with reasonable cost.
Have been taking my autos to Mike Brown's service for over 15 years. I wouldn't think of going anyplace else unless he told me to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/02/2013
Review Created: 05/04/2013 06:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alisha C. in Texas on 05/02/2013
Alisha said the business explained everything and the service was really good.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2013
Review Created: 05/02/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT V. in Yelm, WA on 04/26/2013
Friendly, knowledgeable people.
Brown's people [Mike] expain the work before
giving and estimate. When the work is complete you are also told about any potential issues that you should be on the alert to.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 04/24/2013
Review Created: 04/26/2013 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUG H. in Yelm, WA on 04/24/2013
Great service as always
Highly recommend Brown's to anyone for all your vehicle needs
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 04/23/2013
Review Created: 04/24/2013 08:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDITH M. in Lacey, WA on 04/24/2013
always get top service
My visit was by appointment and as usual I got there early. They started on the car almost immediately and as I was told it took only an hour. I trust Bob's with my car and tell friends to go there for their cars too. Judith Mowery
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/22/2013
Review Created: 04/24/2013 06:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda H. on 04/22/2013
Linda said she likes the business a lot. She said she always appreciates them.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2013
Review Created: 04/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bobbie J. in Washington on 04/22/2013
Bobbie said this business is really cool. She said she liked everything about it, including the giant plants in the lobby. She said she liked Bella, their big black dog. They washed her vehicle, which was fabulous. She'll always go back to this business in the future.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2013
Review Created: 04/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSEPH G. in Yelm, WA on 04/21/2013
ford escort 2001
2nd car ths month serviced. works great thanks
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 04/15/2013
Review Created: 04/21/2013 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSEPH G. in Yelm, WA on 04/21/2013
dodge pickup
3rd car I had them service this month works great
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/18/2013
Review Created: 04/21/2013 02:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUG H. in Yelm, WA on 04/21/2013
Easy, same day service
Needed an oil change, stopped into Brown's and service was done within an hour.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/19/2013
Review Created: 04/21/2013 06:38 AM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 563 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message