Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5rating 4.12

213 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Laura G. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service done earlier the. quoted
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:29 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you! 

Lisa C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't want to"
I don't want to submit a review, don't really have the time. Lack of time was the reason I went to you in the first place!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:07 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you! 

Janice M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The place was fine. The people were great. "
As I said...the business was great. It just seemed to take way too long to get the recall parts in to fix the car and there is still more needed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:48 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Hey Janice, thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. 

Tristan B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It took a long time to get to finance and gave my car reafy"
great place i would defiantly recommend to first time car buyers like myself
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:00 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the feedback. 

David P. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed my month long problem"
Should have brought my vehicle in here to begin with. Had an air conditioning problem in the middle of summer and they were able to fix it right away. The only bad note was that it took over a week to get the car in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:12 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you very much! 

Kimberly S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Superior Customer Service"
Love the ability to arrange service online. The Customer Support for Service is friendly, fast and professional. Will continue to use Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:26 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, we really appreciate it. 

Daniel G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Turn around on Recall Maintenance"
Recently had to take my Santa Fe into the dealer for recall maintenance. Expected a long wait. Was pleased that it was quick and painless.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:18 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you! 

Joseph W. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile! :-)"
Knowledgeable and friendly Service Manager. Comfortable waiting area with TV and hot coffee! Staff was engaging and very friendly. Work was performed in a professional and timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:21 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks for the 5-star love! 

Emmiyan F. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Bud Clary of Auburn provided outstanding customer service. They explained everything that needed to be done to my car and were very thorough with the process. I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone who needs work done to their vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:24 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the nice review, Emmiyan. 

Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"WARRANTY WORK"
SHOULD HAVE BEEN FASTER
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:25 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback. We apologize about the delay on your repairs. We hope that you will give us another chance to give you a 5-star visit. Have a great week! 

Leslie M. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure sales for Hyundai Santa Fe"
Barry Emerich helped us find the perfect small suv for our daughter going into college. Felt no pressure to buy and felt Barry was very honest and helpful.
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:22 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the nice review, Leslie. We appreciate your support! 

Lawrence W. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I would give five star
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:49 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for the review!

Bruce L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"close to home"
service desk very friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:47 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks!

4311bf1a6910bc48180980e324185d2c?s=28
Kelly Z. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Hello Bruce,
I look forward to working on your vehicle real soon. After our conversation today I appreciate the opportunity to have you rescore your total experience here at Bud Clary Hyundai. 
As your service advisor I make it my goal to exceed your expectations and trust we can work together on keeping your vehicle in top running condition.
Looking forward to your next vist.
All my best.
Kelly Ziegler

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Greeted promptly and with courtesy and professionalism."
Served the immediate purrpose of my problem. Service was quick and professional. Did not push other repairs on me. The only reason I may not return for normal maintenance is because I have been going elsewhere for non-electrical related service.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:32 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for the nice review, we really appreciate it. 

Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frioendly, Knowledgeable and Efficient"
see above title
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:01 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you! 

Mary C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service at the right price!"
Courteous, friendly and timely service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:01 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We appreciate your feedback, thank you. 

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people."
The people know their job and do it right in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:01 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your support. 

James A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another satisfied service experience!"
Great customer service from Kelly! He communicated everything to me throughout the appointment and never pressured me to have additional services done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:15 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your review! 

RICHARD N. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"on schedule, on time, fair cost."
I'm very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:38 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you!

Herbert D. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:24 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Auburn Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the nice review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 213 in total