ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jim P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frindely and knowledgable staff. "
The girls (ladies) should get a salary increase. Very good service at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:05 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/18/2017

The girls(Ladies) Love You Jim!!! Thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Barbara A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A fabulous garage that meets your needs."
They were on time and honest I went in for a service because I live out of town and was returning. I was very pleased with their promptness. Mr. Gary showed me a what could have been a big problem on my trip that had been done by a dealership. I would highly recommend this business to everyone who is looking for a great garage.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:13 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/17/2017

Barbara thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Helen P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
They are great people. They know their stuff about all cars. They are Honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:07 AM
Linda B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, easy to schedule appointment, service completed as promised."
Very nice customer service, honest and trustworthy, satisfied with work performed
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 06:57 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/14/2017

Linda thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Cal B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ford150"
Great people and friendly. My appointment was right on time and service was expeditious. The tech are seasoned and know what they are doing. My problem, in my mind, was corrected, so far, so I am pleased. This shop is a place a young person wanting to learn the trade should go to and learn from experienced technicians, what we used to call great mechanics
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:13 AM
Norton G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Fast , Fixed Right"
Even on a minor repair C&G provided a loaner vehicle and made sure that our car was done right!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:50 PM
Lynn M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Okay "
I wish I had had an oil change at the same time since overheating was involved.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:24 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/14/2017

Vehicle towed in for overheating. We were unaware oil service was also expected.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Brenda S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Great Service"
I moved to Myrtle Beach SC one year ago. I have brought my F150 FX4 pickup to them for oil change first. Nice service and people were friendly and made me feel like a friend. Second time I called and scheduled a tune up and oil change. Then the day of my appointment the check engine light came on. They called me and told me it was a censor and I did not need a tune up? Changed my oil and censor..all done. Inproved my gas mileage saving me money on a long trip I went on that following weekend. Again Nice people that make me feel like a friends for a long time. Family run. Thank you all for keeping my Big Baby Truck healthy. I Love My Truck. Great Job!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:01 PM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/08/2017

Brenda thank you for the oppurtunity to service your baby!! We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Seth G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Thank you to everyone over at C&G!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:13 PM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/07/2017

Seth thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Bill W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service, Amazing People"
My battery died at 3:45 pm. I had a new battery by 4:15pm.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:30 PM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/07/2017

Bill it is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Patty V. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and Excellent service!"
No one likes to have their car repaired or sit for an oil change. At C&G Auto the wait is always pleasant. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. My car is always fixed correctly and timely, Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:34 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/04/2017

Patty thank you for the opprutunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Brian B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So friendly and helpful!"
Great service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:52 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/01/2017

Brian it is always a pleasure. We value your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Kaitlyn S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaitlyn said the service was completed quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Silvio B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest "
Found the problem with my car and fixed it quickly and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:53 PM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/31/2017

Silvio thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle. We value your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Joe B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Camry - Indicator lights and oil change"
Customers get the straight story.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:38 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/31/2017

Joe thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
David G. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he was totally satisfied with the work that was done. The technician took on a job that most technicians shy away from. He did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/02/2017

David thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Lloyd T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continual friendly and courteous service."
Needed a shifter replaced on an older vehicle and Barry was able to find the shifter (in Chicago) and get it replaced in a timely manner. Thanks again C&G.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 09:23 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/26/2017

Lloyd it is always good to see you. Thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Tammy M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest advice"
Fixed my tire and advised (not tried to sell) me that my tires were starting to rot on the edge, and I should start to consider tire replacement in the near future. Took great care of my vehicle but didn't try to sell me what I didn't need, but also gave me safety advice. Thanks Mr. Gary!
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:52 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/25/2017

Tammy we appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Jim I. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
My family and I were in Myrtle Beach on vacation when we started having problems with our auto A/C. Since it was 90+ degrees we figured we needed to have it looked at before it went completely out. I asked a friend if she knew any honest and dependable auto repair shops in the beach area that could work on AC units and she gave me the number for C&G Auto & Truck. Gary and his team did a great job getting us cool again and the price was extremely fair. If we ever have auto problems again in Myrtle Beach we'll definitely go back to C&G. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:48 PM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/25/2017

Jim we vaue your business. Thank you for thekind words and the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Mike B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C & G Auto is my new auto repair provider"
Everyone at C & G Auto were courteous and professional and they really did the job timely and reasonable so saying that C & G Auto is my auto repair provider.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:58 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 07/25/2017

Mike thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 681 in total