ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Bill B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Capable"
always working for best solutions
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:26 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/13/2017

Bill thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Mo K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there are friendly and very competent."
Just in for an oil change this visit. Got a printout of my next major service needs so I can plan accordingly. Always dependable service in a timely manner. Thanks C&G
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:49 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Mo thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Reggie B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Reggie said the business always takes good care of his vehicle, and they did everything right.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott K. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and quick service - they fit me in in a pickle"
I called C&G just before the Hurricane was supposed to hit Myrtle Beach, and they found a way to not just do an oil change and maintenance on my car, but also do it within the hour. Amazing service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 12:12 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Scott thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
David W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I go"
Needed something minor done, took care of me right away as always.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:05 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/12/2017

David thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Susan P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, professional auto repair"
Quality of work was great, but I did find them to be a little pricey...
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:16 PM
Miles A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and great service!"
My wife and I just moved to the beach a few weeks ago from Virginia. I'm glad she and I stopped in. We were greeted with a smile and all of our questions were answered. I came in early for my appointment the next day and they took care of my car almost immediately. The gentleman even took all the info on the car while my wife was still putting makeup on. She even mentioned her gave her a nice compliment. Thanks so much to the staff for making us feel welcome in our new town. We will definitely be continuing my car services at C&G.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:16 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Miles we value your business. Thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Triet H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Triet said he didn't wait long. They diagnosed it and he was there for about 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Triet we appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Ed S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the employees were knowledgeable and they provided very good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Helen P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
The honesty, great mechanics, & customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:44 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/06/2017

Helen thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicles it is always a pleasure to see you.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Ron B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond"
While vacationing from VA I needed repairs to my F-150. C&G provided me friendly and honest service, in fact Gary, the owner stayed 2 hours after closing time on a holiday Friday ensuring my issue was resolved. Cannot say enough how appreciative I was of the excellent service I was provided. Sorry I don't live in Myrtle Beach for a number of reasons. One now is that I can't call this "my auto shop".
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 03:51 PM
Paul D. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Thorough job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:19 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/06/2017

Paul thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Katy T. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
C&G is now my preferred auto service center. My issues were written down completely for the mechanical staff to follow. I am extremely pleased with the rates that were charged and the excellent customer service provided. Communication with me regarding services needed were excellent, and work was done immediately. K. Testa
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:35 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/06/2017

Katy we value your business. Thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Pattilynn E. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great people caring and honest a little bit further than I would want to drive seems how I'm up here in a little river but it is worth it
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:34 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/06/2017

Pattilynn thank you for the opprutuntiy to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Allison M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto shop in Myrtle! "
The people of c and g are wonderful! I've been going to them for years and they are always fair and have always fixed my car issues correctly the first time. With my previous vehicle they told me it needed a new transmission and that if it were them they would look for another vehicle. What auto shop would pass on roughly a grand to save the customer more money in the future? Hands down the best auto shop I've ever taken a vehicle to.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 03:28 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 09/06/2017

Allison thank you for the kind words. We value your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Mathias J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mathias said this business did a great job. They went out of their way to get the service done on the vehicle and he was very pleased.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/29/2017

Mathias thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Diane D. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Staff"
I was very happy with the quick attention they gave me with my car troubles. They repaired my car in a very timely manner and it is running smoothly now. The staff was very friendly and they all were very professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:32 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/29/2017

Diane thank you for the oppurtunity to service your vehicle. We value your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Tim M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Easy to work with
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 04:08 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/29/2017

Tim thank you for your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
Tracy P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C&G Auto and Truck"
Excellent service - went the extra distance to help with existing problems!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 03:47 AM
Barry A. at C&G Auto & Truck responded on 08/23/2017

Tracy we appreciate your business.

Barry Abrams
Service Manager
843.839.3691
James S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said everything seems to be working fine. It took a little longer than usual and he had to wait until the next day.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 712 in total