Calderon Automotive Repair Services


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

381 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kyle B. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work at a fair price."
Excellent quoting tool and great work.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 03:28 AM
Sasha M. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sasha said she went in to this business for an air conditioner repair, and they found another problem that was more important. She decided to have that problem fixed instead of the air conditioning. They took care of it the same day. She appreciates their services, and will be coming back to get more repairs done.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat B. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Review"
Family setting. They remember your name and provide details about the service being completed prior to working on your vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 09:17 PM
Pedro H. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pedro said the business did well.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vincent D. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vincent said he met the owner and he was really sincere. They explained things and they seemed to be honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ned C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big surprise!"
This was my first visit to CARS and what a pleasant surprise...finally a company that takes pride in their service! Knowledgeable staff and owners that really care about their company and the product that they deliver. Very pleased and happy that I came to Calderon Automotive Repair. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 01:07 AM
Mallory B. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, the car wash at the end, so friendly!"
I LOVE this place. They were very quick to find an issue with my car. They gave me updates through the entire process and the car wash at the end was like a cherry on top. I would highly recommend them. I wish I found them sooner!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:12 AM
James F. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
We just moved to central Florida after spending our entire lives in south Florida. Locating a competent, honest and reliable mechanic is always a chore. My wife found CARS on Yelp and noted every single rating was high. I made an appointment for an alignment and could not have been more satisfied. The staff was pleasant, professional and friendly. The shop and the equipment were clean and well cared for. The job was completed in a timely manner for the original quoted price. I will be returning to CARS anytime my aging F150 needs mechanical attention. A wonderful experience..
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:24 AM
Angela P. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angela said they were excellent to deal with and quick to get her vehicle back to her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill M. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people and good work."
The repair prices are more than fair and everything is explained without a sense of being rushed. I would not go anywhere else for my auto repairs. The people there could not be nicer.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 05:59 AM
Virgie S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Virgie said the business is very good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bennett C. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bennett said they weren't able to diagnose the problem.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stacy D. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service"
Definitely will never think of going to another shop again...their honesty and professionalism is amazing. I am without words of how blessed I was to meet them from the first service call Nancy was amazing all the way up to the mechanics .. for those reading this review you dont need to go anywhere else ..they are honest and affordable they treat you like family.. I was truly blessed that day.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:14 PM
Mireya B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and knowledgeable "
I was vwry please with the way they handled things I thought I needed front breakd because the dealer told me but when I brought my car here they were honest and told me I didnt need new breaks. You dont find honest mechanics that easily now in days. i am so happy I found you guys. Thanks!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:24 PM
Mel S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mel said the business does a good job, and they are very thorough.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob R. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Impressed "
I am more than impressed with this team of people from Nancy to Julio. The honest inspection, thorough work and very fair price exceeded my expectations. I received constant text updates and the estimate was spot on when it came to the final price. I chose Calderon from an internet search on Hummer repairs and I am very happy I made the decision to repair my truck at Calderon. Solid work, Solid people
Vehicle: Hummer H1
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:24 AM
Michael L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly transparent service"
Friendly transparent service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:47 AM
Pamela G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Denashia. She said this business was very helpful with decision making and pricing. They also held her vehicle until she was ready.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zachary Z. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachary said they were able to find the solution to the problem. Even after they fixed it, it still stalled. A technician towed him the rest of the way to a muffler business and this business already knew about the muffler problem. It's running perfectly again.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Long N. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and trust worthy. "
I bring all my cars and repairs here. They always do a thorough inspection and completely upfront with the diagnostics. He pictures taken and explanations on layman's term help me decide which service is critical.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 381 in total