99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Joel G. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable"
My oil change was at 9am. I sat in the waiting area which was very clean and comfortable. My car was ready in less than a half an hour.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 06:36 AM
Jan S. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient service"
Thanks again Chad for fitting me in and providing excellent service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 11:02 AM
Ginger C. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"informative < very friendly in explaining the work I hd done>> and the nice guy still took me after I was running late in caring for my older Mom. "
i will come back because I believe my cost of service was fair and done well. I am a woman and I didnt feel like i was taken for a ride...no pun intended. I felt comfortable with the info i recieved and I didn"t have to wait long at all..
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 08:38 AM
David V. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great!!"
Every time I come in everything I need done is completed in a timely and satisfactory fashion. I have asked for additional work to be done during an oil change, and it always gets done at extremely decent rates. 5 Stars!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 08:39 PM
Richard B. on 04/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are good."
Very professional. If you don't know anything about automotive repair or service, just look at their office and customer waiting area. Clean, neat and tidy.
Service Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 09:40 AM
Craig R. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
When you call for service, Car Dock will get you in ASAP with quick easy service and no long wait while servicing.
Great job guys, keep up the terrific service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016 03:53 PM
James P. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and price"
Willing to work with you on scheduling to get work done. Great prices as well.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 08:16 PM
Nancy T. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and value"
The staff at Car Doc always checks out my car and tells me what it really needs, which is often not what dealers tell you. Work done and products used are the best.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 12:07 PM
Amy F. on 04/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Great Work, and Accommodating"
Every time I take my Jeep in for work, it's always an easy experience. I trust the recommendations that are given, the service that is provided in a timely fashion, and their charges are reasonable. I've recommended them to my family, and I love their membership, saves you alot of money. Last year the Jeep dealership couldn't fit me in, they recommended Car Doc, and I haven't looked back, it's been it's been a smart choice, and I've been taking my vehicle there ever since. Thank you - I appreciate your honesty!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2016 01:09 PM
Ralph B. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledge ...expertise"
NIX BESSER...NON BETTER
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 01:33 PM
Mike W. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Piece of Mind"
Knowing that your vehicle has been checked out by the Car Doc staff gives you a confident feeling driving down the highway. Over the years we have tried many service facilities and Car Doc is by far the best. It doesn't matter if the vehicle is new or old the staff is well trained to do the job right the first time.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 09:44 AM
Charlie N. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Professional Service "
Gave a price, stuck to it, and did an excellent job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016 09:41 AM
Tracy L. on 03/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I got an appointment within a week of talking to them."
When I went to get my snow tires off I had to bring my boyfriends dog with me. I explained that when I got there & they said ,"no problem". My car was done in no time & we were on our way. Always friendly & explains everything completely. Thank you for treating me, my car & my boyfriends puppy like we just more than just another job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/19/2016 06:27 AM
Mary M. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Thanks again for fixing my van so quickly!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 02:00 PM
John H. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best of the best"
as always for the 10 plus years at cardoc the service is always outstanding ,always honest, and the best of anywhere i have gone for car repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016 03:23 AM
James P. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and price"
Knowledgeable staff and friendly service. Won't pressure you into something you don't need.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 09:08 AM
Edward D. on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - Again!"
Dropped the Jeep off at 8 A.M. for tires, alignment, oil change and inspection. By 1 P.M. it was done! Great service at a great price!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016 08:20 AM
Joan K. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Affective"
Always gracious, always compassionate, always understandable.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 05:43 PM
Nancy T. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest service"
The Car Doc staff has always been honest about what maintenance your car needs. They don't add unnecessary things that the car dealers often do.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016 08:51 AM
Edward D. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Four tires, alignment and oil change"
Great work at a tremendous price, all done in less than 2 hours while I waited
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 02/06/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 06:16 AM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 453 in total