Chad Miller Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

598 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mua S. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mua said they provided good service and they were honest.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/16/2016

Thank you for the review, Mua! Honesty and integrity are held in high regard here at Chad Miller Auto Care. We hope to see you next time your car needs service!

Gene O. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gene said he paid more than he would have liked to for the work done, but the business provided good service. They drove his wife to and from the facility, while the vehicle was being serviced.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/16/2016

Gene, thank you for the review! We are happy to provide a complimentary shuttle service for all of our customers if they need it. We appreciate your business!

Joe N. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said it is still a work in progress at the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/12/2016

Joe, thanks for the good rating! We, like most other businesses, are continually growing and improving. We are committed to providing the best service possible for our customers. Thank you for your business!

William F. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Chad. He said this business is very knowledgeable, they offer friendly service and they provides all around good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/12/2016

William, thank you for writing a review! We are happy to help in any way that we can. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Theresa R. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough "
They thoroughly checked my car and found problems that my previous mechanic did not find.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 06:17 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/09/2016

Theresa, thank you for the review! We do a thorough inspection of every vehicle to make sure that we are giving you the best information. We appreciate you being a part of our CMAC family. We hope to see you again next time your vehicle needs service!

Thomas R. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Chad"
Service was quick and pricing was what was quoted.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 05:48 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/09/2016

Thanks for the review, Thomas! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Harriette V. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very helpful and friendly. Chad made a very inconvenient situation a lot easier to deal with, he took extra care with my vehicle and went out of his way to get the necessary parts to fix the problem. Will definitely recommend Chad Miller Auto care to anyone in need of these kind of services.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 12:43 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/08/2016

Harriette, we appreciate the review! We understand that people rely on their vehicles for many life activities, and trying to fit a maintenance service or auto repair into their already busy schedules can be stressful. Whatever it is, we strive to take as much stress from those situations as possible. Thank you for being a part of our CMAC family! We'll see you next time!

Aaron A. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service"
Chad, Troy, and the Chad Miller Auto Care Team are professional, courteous, highly skilled, and most importantly: HONEST. I found out about their shop on Yelp and the reviews couldn't be more accurate. The business is clean and we'll kept and the customers are treated like family. I have more work to be done soon and will take my vehicle to Chad Miller Auto Care ONLY from this point forward.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016 10:45 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/08/2016

Thank you for the review, Aaron! We are happy to help in any way that we can. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thomas Y. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front End Alignment, Front End Checkup. and Rotate Tires"
Service was done quickly and thoroughly. Received a prompt ride home and back to the shop for pickup. Really appreciate the rides. The waiting area received a makeover - nice job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016 08:02 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/08/2016

Thomas, thanks for the review! We are happy to offer rides at no cost to our customers if they need them. It's just one way we treat our customers like family. Come back and see us again!

Gloria G. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
I went in because my Boyfriend said I needed some struts for my SUV which was making noise as I drove. I could have been easily been taken for this and had them replaced, which would have been costly. CHAD being an honest person as he is said, I did not need them and confirmed I just needed a sway bar. Saved me some money. I would not take my vehicle any where else. He has never steered me wrong. This is why I recommend Chad Miller to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 07:00 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/05/2016

Gloria, thank you for the review! Honesty and integrity are two of the things we value most here. Thanks for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care. We'll see you next time!

JACK M. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Timeliness"
Had service recently with scheduled appointment; amazed how quickly they completed the necessary work!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 06:28 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/02/2016

Jack, thanks for the review! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can help you with anything else. We'll see you next time!

Samantha C. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone there is very kind and friendly
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 08:50 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/01/2016

Thank you for the review, Samantha! We like to keep things as light as possible around here without losing professionalism, because we understand that dealing with vehicle repairs can be stressful. Plus, we really enjoy what we do. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eloy R. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
The customer service at Chads Automotive is the best in the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 08:44 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/29/2016

Thank you for the review, Eloy! We definitely focus on customer service--it's what we're all about. You get customer service AND professional, efficient repair service here. Thank you for your business!

Jeremy J. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said they have good service and he got it back in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 08/01/2016

Thanks for the good rating, Jeremy! We appreciate your business. Come back and see us again next time your vehicle needs service!

Randy R. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent service!
Always willing to do what is needed to solve the vehicle issues. Done professionally, timely, and at a fair price.
Customer for life for sure
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 08:36 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/27/2016

Thank you for the review, Randy! We are glad to have you with us. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Philip K. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission & Clutch Repairs"
Mini with 134,000 miles on it developed front end noise. Chad's guys quickly diagnosed a transmission defect, repaired it and replaced worn clutch components while in there. Car now smooth as ever ready for another 100,000 miles! One has complete trust in Chad Miller Auto Care, really great place!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 05:25 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/26/2016

Philip, thank you for the review! We are happy to help extend the life of your vehicle so you can continue to enjoy it. Let us know if anything else comes up. We hope to see you next time your vehicle needs servicing!

Ronald W. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business is quick and clean.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/26/2016

Thanks for the good rating, Ronald! We appreciate your business. Come back and see us again!

Dylan M. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Very friendly service. Will definitely use again.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 06:43 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/22/2016

Dylan, thank you for writing a review! We are happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you next time!

John R. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. "
I had some relatively major issues with my car and Chas and his team were able to resolve my issues quickly and efficiently. Great service. Great Prices.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 06:39 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/22/2016

Thanks for the great review, John! We appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of our CMAC family!

Gary H. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the service"
who says getting your vehicle serviced is not a lot of fun.......enjoyable visit.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 06:13 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 07/20/2016

Gary, we're glad you had fun! We like to keep it light around here because we understand that sometimes, bringing your car in for repairs can be frustrating. We do what we can to ease that frustration. Thanks for the great review!

Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 598 in total