Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

967 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JP
Juan P.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018
Time detailed
I would definitely recommend this place. Chad is personally available and speaks to you directly. No unnecessary work done to my car. Excellent customer service. Communication is outstanding
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Juan, thank you for your review! We run a transparent business. We make sure that our customers have all the information they need to make an educated, informed decision regarding any work done to their vehicles. There's no reason to hide anything or "upsell" unnecessary services. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate your business!


JZ
Jennifer Z.
San Antonio, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was very reliable and honest. They had a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks for the review, Jennifer! We appreciate your business!


TC
Tranquelina C.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Rides like a dream...
Chad is always available to provide personalized service, answer our questions and address our auto concerns. We appreciate the CM staff and the care that the exercise with each of our vehicles. Thanks guys!!!
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/14/2018

Tranquelina, thanks for the review! We genuinely care about our customers. It's in our motto: "Modern Repair with Old Fashioned Care." We're here to help in any way we can. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


DC
Don C.
San Antonio, TX
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
2013 chrysler 200
You all did a great job as usual! Thanks for the help with the battery.

Don
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Don, thanks for your review! We appreciate you thinking of us. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!


MM
Mac M.
San Antonio, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Highly recommended!!
Very good service....efficient, thorough, and reasonable with good communication
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Mac, thank you for your review! Good communication is key to any successful relationship--personal or business. We aim to give each one of our customers the respect and attention they deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We hope to see you again!


GM
Gloria M.
Texas
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Gloria said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for the great rating, Gloria! Don't hesitate to call if you need anything else!


KK
Kasey K.
San Antonio, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Kasey said the employees were helpful, but it was over priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Kasey, thanks for the feedback! We only use OEM or good quality aftermarket parts because we don't like seeing a customer for the same issue multiple times. In any line of business, higher quality usually means higher cost. Even with that being true, we have some of the most competitive pricing in San Antonio. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! We hope to see you again!


AM
Allen M.
Texas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Allen said they did a pretty good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Allen, thanks for the review! Let us know how we can earn that fifth star next time!


DE
David E.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Great service, as usual
We delivered the 4 Runner in for a brake job. It was finished on time as promised.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

David, thanks for the review! Let us know if we can help you with anything else. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family!


VS
Veronica S.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Extremely Accommodating and Transparent
I greatly appreciate the readiness to work with my schedule.

When I asked questions, I did not feel belittled for knowing or not knowing certain aspects about general maintenance on my vehicle. They were very transparent as to future costs and will be using them again.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Veronica, thank you for your review! Honesty and integrity are key values that we hold in the highest regard. We don't cut corners or recommend superfluous services. Our customers can rest assured that they are getting our full attention, and they will be cared for. Thank you for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care! We look forward to seeing you again!


LS
Laura S.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the staff was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your kind remark, Laura! Let us know if we can help you with anything else!


CC
Carmen C.
Texas
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Carmen said her experience went really great. The staff members were efficient and knew what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your review, Carmen! We are happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again next time!


KN
Kay N.
San Antonio, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2018
Great fast service
They are always nice and help me out right away.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Kay, thanks for the review! We always try to work with our customers' schedules as best we can. That's just one of the ways we show our customers that we care. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate you!


AP
Aenea P.
Missouri City, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018
Customer service
Chad is amazing. He took his time to explain to me exactly what the problem was with my car and all the possibilities that existed to solve them. It is evident that he loves his job and loves to bring smiles to people's faces.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Aenea, thank you for your review! We believe in giving our customers all of the information they need to make an informed decision regarding their vehicles. There's no reason to hide or fabricate anything. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We hope to see you again next time it needs service!


GS
Geoff S.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Geoff said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks for the great rating, Geoff! We'll see you next time!


MD
Mindy D.
Austin, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Mindy said every time she visits the business she is provided with professional and quick service. She really appreciates all their help and finds the staff to be very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Mindy, thank you for your review! We are happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again!


RV
Ray V.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the employees were nice, careful, fast and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your review, Ray! We appreciate your business!


TA
Traci A.
San Antonio, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018
CMOC Fan
I can always count on CMOC. 😃
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Thanks for your kind words, Traci! We appreciate your trust and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again next time!


DD
Daniel D.
San Antonio, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Worth the extra distance
There' are plenty of auto maintenance/repair shops located closer to where I live, but I always take my vehicles here because I got tired of the shady behavior I was receiving at other shops. The turnaround times here are always very quick, and Chad is very honest and upfront with what my vehicle actually needs and what can wait. He saved me a huge amount of money on my first visit when he diagnosed my vehicle then informed me that my repairs were actually covered under warranty at the dealer. He also let me know what issues my vehicle was being recalled for. Very friendly guy too- Goes out of his way to take care of his customers.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your review, Daniel! Being upfront and honest are two of the best ways we show our customers that we genuinely care about them and their vehicles. There's no reason to be any other way. Thank you for making us your go-to auto shop! We appreciate your business!


KC
Kevin C.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018
Great service.
Great service from the front the start when you walk in. The environment is clean and friendly. Also the mechanics provide excellent repair/service. They get down to the problem of the vechicle fix it and no issues afterwards.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for your review, Kevin! We aim to create an atmosphere of kindness, familiarity, respect, and professionalism for everyone that walks through our door. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us! We appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 967 in total