Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

885 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RB
Royce B.
San Antonio, TX
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Royce said this business did what he asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/20/2017

Royce, thanks for the review! We don't do any work without our customers' approval. Thanks for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care!


JC
Jose C.
Texas
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Jose said this business was accommodating. They were good with timing, scheduling and working around his schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the review, Jose! We always do our best to work with our customers' schedules. Taking time for auto repair can be quite inconvenient! That being said, we appreciate your business!


DP
David P.
San Antonio, TX
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017
Excellent Service!
Honest, knowledgeable staff.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/10/2017

David, thank you for the great rating! Our team of ASE Certified and Master technicians are here to help with anything from a basic oil change to a full engine replacement. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We hope to see you again next time your vehicle needs service!


JS
Jessica S.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Reliable
I am very happy with them any (unfortunate) time that I need to go there. They work with me and provide great service. Thanks, guys!
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Jessica, thanks for your review! We understand that having to bring your vehicle in to a shop is not always a positive situation. That is one reason why we go the extra mile to provide efficient, cost-effective, friendly service to every customer. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family! We'll see you next time!


GH
Gary H.
Boerne, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Attention to detail andcustomer service orientation
see title
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Gary, thanks for the review! We are in the business of offering expert knowledge and exemplary customer service--things that can be difficult to find in this industry. Thank you for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care! We appreciate your business!


MS
Michael S.
San Antonio, TX
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he was satisfied. They were really nice and the waiting room was comfortable. They got the service done quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for the review, Michael! We're happy to offer a comfortable and often entertaining waiting room for anyone that wants to spend some time with us. Thanks for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care!


GH
Grace H.
San Antonio, TX
Suzuki SX4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Grace said everyone was very friendly at this business. They were up-front about what was going on with her vehicle and they were very fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Grace, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. Come back and see us again!


MM
Mary M.
Pipe Creek, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Real family style values and service
Only place I recommend
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for the recommendation, Mary! Our motto is "Modern Repair with Old Fashioned Care" for a reason--we care. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


DS
Daniel S.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017
Awesome!
Took my charger to this shop based on all of the 5 star reviews. Chad was extremely professional, and the service was top-notch and super fast. I'll be bringing my car here from now on, after being let down time and time again at other shops in the area (all over town, really). Thanks Chad - you're doing a great job here, and I appreciate you.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Daniel! Having to get your vehicle repaired is not always the most positive situation. Our goal is to turn that negative situation into a positive one by treating every customer like family. Thank you for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


KR
Kelsey R.
Texas
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Kelsey said this business is respectable and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for the review, Kelsey! We appreciate your business. Come back and see us again!


CR
Christy R.
San Antonio, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2017
Chad takes care of you
I drive across town to bring my cars to Chad Miller. He provides top quality service and treats you like you're an old friend.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/28/2017

Christy, thanks for the review! Our motto is "Modern Repair with Old Fashioned Care," which is exactly how operate our business. Customers can rely on our professional team of ASE Certified and Master technicians to provide top-quality and efficient service. They can also count on exceptional customer service from every staff member. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


JD
Jamie D.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Awesome as always
I am always amazed by the service and knowledge of everyone at the shop! Will never go anywhere else!
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/25/2017

Jamie, thank you so much for your review! We treat all of our customers like family--whether it's their first or hundredth time here. Thank you for being a part of our CMAC family! We'll see you next time!


JQ
John Q.
San Antonio, TX
Saturn Ion
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/21/2017
Repair not complete
I took my car in because I was having an issue with my windows rolling down but not rolling up again. Both sides. I received the car two days later but the passenger window still wasn't repaired. I noticed after a passenger in my car could not roll up the passenger window. I have attempted to reach out to the shop, but have not heard back.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

John, thank you for your feedback! Based on our diagnosis, we recommended replacing the master switch to repair the issue with your power windows. Upon your approval, we did that, and tested the windows multiple times after replacing the switch. Both the driver and passenger windows were functioning correctly every time. It sounds to us like the switch may be defective or there's a deeper issue that will require more investigation. We have already spoken with you since you picked up the vehicle, and you are scheduled to bring it back on Monday morning so we can take care of that for you. Of course, if the switch is bad, we'll replace it at no cost to you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else--we'll be happy to!


AB
Alfred B.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2017
Continuing to Provide Reliable Auto Service
Chad Miller Auto Care continues to provide quality service at competitive pricing. They do not try to sell add-on services or frivolous products. Simply honest and straight-forward auto care.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your review, Alfred! Our core values drive our passion for complete, honest customer care. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate your business!


SV
Santos V.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2017
Great Auto Care with a personal touch
Chad Miller Auto Care is honest, prompt, and reliable. They take care of you and your car like they would dor their own family.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/19/2017

Santos, thank you for the review! Our customers are our family--whether they're new or returning--and we care about them as such. Thank you for being a part of our CMAC family!


RB
Richard B.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
Good, fast service
I made an appointment for an oil change. Service was friendly and fast. Convenient location. All good.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/15/2017

Richard, thank you for your review! It can get pretty crazy around here, but we always make it a point to provide efficient and friendly service. Thank you for choosing to bring us your vehicle! Let us know if we can help you with anything else!


KP
Kassie P.
San Antonio, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Kassie said this business was efficient and the price was affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/15/2017

Kassie, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!


RG
Ricardo G.
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business is honest and quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for the review, Ricardo! We appreciate your business!


JP
Jodi P.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Jodi said the employees did what she asked them to do and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for your review, Jodi! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again next time your vehicle needs service!


PM
Paula M.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Paula said this business provided her with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the review, Paula! We're happy to help with anything else you may need in the future. Thanks for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care!


Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 885 in total