Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

235 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
GUY A. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class as allways. Thank you"
Friendly people, knowledgeable with the product presentation.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 05:44 AM
CATHY H. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a great price!"
Quick, expert service performed right the first time!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 08:11 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/31/2016

Thanks Cathy we really TRY !!!!!                

John H. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency repair"
Truck needed emergency repair from overheating which was fixed quickly. Thanks to staff for great service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 07:03 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/30/2016

Thanks John for coming too us all these years !!!! bob    

KAREN D. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
You guys do amazing work and it's nice to know that you're trustworthy! There are so many car companies who will try to scam women, assuming we are incompetent. It's nice to have a place I can trust to fix my car and be fair.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 09:09 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/27/2016

Thanks Karen for the kind words ,it means more than you know thank You !!!!             

JUDSON E. on 08/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help in a pinch"
Needed inspection and some service on short notice to get a grandson to college...something "iffy" with the cooling system during August heat, no less...got the help, got the service, got the guidance...got it all in time..thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/21/2016 04:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/22/2016

Thanks what is better than helping your gtandson wish him the best !!!!!!!!!

Tom K. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service without pressure for unneeded repairs"
Chardon Square is our favorite place to take our cars for routine maintenance. They provide friendly, quality service at prices equal to or better than a dealership. Many services they provide at no charge, like diagnosis of why our check engine light was coming on. We will continue to take our cars to Chardon Square anytime they need servicing.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 04:03 PM
BARB P. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty. The employees care!"
The employees are concerned about the safety of the car owner.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 07:33 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/11/2016

Thanks Barb  we always appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

Scott and Kristen L. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
Greg and the staff at Chardon Square were knowledgeable and diagnosed the air conditioning trouble and fixed it in a very timely manner-we can not thank you enough!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 01:57 AM
JOHN H. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Superb service. Detailed reviews, prompt advice on what's found and cost-effective solutions.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 09:51 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/20/2016

THANKS JOHN FOR THE KIND WORDS ,FOR COMING ALL THAT WAY AND FOR ALL THE YEARS  

ROBERT SIPOS   440 286-7600                                          

GUDMUNDUR K. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent service, quick, efficient and reasonably priced. No hard sell tactics.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 03:12 AM
Helen H. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Always very accommodating in getting our vehicles in and out "
Great service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 04:14 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/12/2016

Thanks Helen for being our customer and letting us know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD or BAD   WE HAVE TOO KNOW !!!!!!bob sipos

Mark M. on 06/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is AWESOME!!!!"
I have been going to Chardon Square for close to twenty years. Outstanding service. Why go anywhere else>
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 06:28 PM
John N. on 06/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there is always polite and willing to explain the repairs needed."
I have been going to Chardon Square Auto and Body since they opened in Chardon. Every time they have had the best prices and the work has always been top notched. I have never had a complaint and have recommended this shop for many friends.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/17/2016 07:50 AM
CHERYL C. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people!"
Appreciate the Saturday hours for those of us who work during the week and can't bring our cars in then. Bob T. and Gary are the best at the Tire and Brake!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/21/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 08:05 AM
Mike W. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust them"
Great people
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 08:51 AM
Marge W. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CAR SERVICING"
As usual, Bob Taylor and the "gang" did a top-notch job. Bob pointed out that my transmission fluid needed replacing and did the job quickly
and efficiently. The staff has kept me going for these past 10 years or so.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 11:02 AM
John F. on 05/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Dependable"
Keep my 2002 Chevy on the road.
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 06:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/09/2016

Thanks John for keep coming Back !!!!!!!!!!!!

MIKE O. on 05/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional trustworthy service."
These guys are very reputable and always do a quality, professional job.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/08/2016 07:23 PM
TOM F. on 05/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costomer service and prices"
Preston charged over $30.00 for light to be put in!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/08/2016 06:28 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/09/2016

Thanks Tom  we always try too be fair in Pricing !!!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quality service"
Title sez it all, quality service and completes the job in a timely manner. They also will look over your car while in for service for unexpected issues and point them out which could save you time and surprises down the road
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 05:17 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 235 in total