Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

261 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
WILLIAM M. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
They are honest about whether something is needed or not. Will not waste your money.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:10 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/10/2017

Thanks Bill we will always try the best for the customer first !!!!!!!!!!

                                 

JOHN F. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Car Inspection"
Gary squeezed me in. Went over car with fine tooth comb. Went over every detail. I'll keep coming back!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 06:20 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/04/2017

 Thanks John we really appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Fast., Quality, Friendly Service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 05:02 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/29/2016

Thanks Mark have a Great New Year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    

ronald w. on 12/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob And Karen Treat You Like Family, "
The Service You Get Is A+, Been Going There For About 10 Years, Now My Children Also Go ,
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 05:53 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

THANKS RON FOR  THE KIND WORDS AND FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      

JUDY C. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention and efficiency"
I am really happy to have found a place that will service my older Jeep Liberty honestly and with great care. The service attendant went over my Jeep because I thought I might have a problem and they explained that it was most likely due to wet weather and my brakes were making a noise when I backed up most likely because of moisture. I really was impressed by the service and everyone was very friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 09:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/27/2016

Thanks Judy !!!!!!! Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!

                          

JENNIFER M. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Truthful"
This is my second visit to Chardon Square Auto, and I'm very pleased. I thought my tires were bald but they assured me they weren't, saving me hundreds. Though I put on snows anyway, I really appreciate knowing that I can trust the staff for an honest opinion. Women don't always get a fair shake at auto shops, but I feel I'm treated fairly. Also, they let me bring my dog, and I love that.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:57 AM
Al K. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and reliable "
Thank you for honesty and efficiency..
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 03:57 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/23/2016

Thanks Al Greatly Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!  Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always do what''s needed, always fair prices
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 02:10 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/19/2016

Thanks John for all the years !!!!!!!!!Merry Christmas !!!

Tom K. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price!"
Chardon Square ordered and installed 4 new tires on our Ford Fusion. They are always fair in their pricing and provide consistently outstanding service! It the only place that we take our cars for servicing!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 05:45 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/17/2016

THANKS TOM FOR THE KIND WORDS AND COMING TOO US FOR ALL THE YEARS !!!!

                        

Lyndsey M. on 12/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Insurance claim"
First time needing a repair for insurance purposes, and they were phenomenal with every aspect. Highly recommended!!
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 04:10 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/17/2016

Thank You for the kind words we always appreciate !!!!!  Merry Christmas

Al K. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient "
Very efficient
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 04:37 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks AL Happy Holidays !!!!!!!!!                            

ELIZABETH M. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit"
Friendly, efficient, honest
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 09:11 AM
CATHI L. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car and the go to place."
Professional ,knowledgeable and repairs are done at the scheduled time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:27 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2016

We always appreciate the KIND WORDS THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

           

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2016

ROBERT SIPOS  PRESIDENT 440 286-7600                                          

Marge W. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You always explain what needs to be done; I've been having my car serviced at Chardon Square since I moved here in 2005."
I have recommended you to many people.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:03 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2016

Thanks Marge for all the years and telling your friends ,WORD OF MOUTH IS STILL THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trish C. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleased with service"
Once again Chardon Square Auto and Body has done a super job! I needed new tires and was consulted regarding brand and maintenance. Great service,friendly, knowledgeable people. I recommend to all who will listen!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 06:41 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/11/2016

THANKS TRISH FOR THE KIND WORDS !!!!!!!!!!!            

Gary S. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Gary was able to get my car in quickly, find the leak in my tire and charged a reasonable price. Thanks.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 04:54 AM
BRIAN D. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Friendly, professional, good knowledge base, prices fair. My go to spot for car service needs. Thanks everyone!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 08:19 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/18/2016

                     Thanks for the kind words it is always GREAT TOO HEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!     

Tom H. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Called "last minute" for a L.O.F and a front-end alignment. Greg was very accommodating, got me in on Saturday, and got me wrapped up same day. No surprise costs!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 07:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/17/2016

Thanks Tom we appreciate all the referrals and all the years !!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are the best. "
I have been going here for over 20 years. Great Place.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 04:19 PM
Mark P. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick, friendiness and competitively priced!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 08:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/12/2016

THANKS MARK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                             

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 261 in total