Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

261 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
JIM P. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They do what they say when they say they will do it"
this was my second visit to Chardon Square and it was better than the first, Good people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 04:04 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/11/2017

THANKS JIM AND WE WILL ALWAYS TRY TOO MAKE EACH TIME BETTER !!!!!!!!                  

MIKE W. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I was disappointed that I left work early based on my husband being told we could pick the car up until 5:30, only to find it closed when we got there by that time. We then had to go into work late the next day so we could get it. Good service, good quality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:10 AM
JILL R. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent good work"
Miss Bob Taylor!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 11:32 AM
BARB P. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Barb's Review"
Asked for both headlights be replaced when brought car in - only pass. one was replaced as it was out.The driver side went out 2/10/16; had to find a friend to change it. Usually when one goes out the other follows. Your chairs in the waiting area are miserable to sit on - Chardon has people/companies that can recover them along with re-stuffing them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 03:32 PM
MARK Z. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff, let me know about other problems"
will be going back for more service !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/24/2015

Thanks Mark !!!!!!!!!!It is always nice too Hear!!!!!!!

Michael M. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Three Trips"
I recently had a tire put on, and it required three trips to get it right. One trip would have been better, but they stuck with me until everything was done to my satisfaction and were pleasant and determined to see it through. I will certainly keep going back.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:03 AM
DAVE F. on 01/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lucky day"
Walked in for a tire leak repair and two snow tires put on. In and out in about 30 minutes. I didn't even have a reservation :)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks Dave we wish we could do that with everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!

RANDY L. on 11/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love these guys!"
Came highly recommended and we have been using them for four years now. Very happy with their service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 03:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/24/2014

Thanks for the great comments!!!!!!!!!

Adam S. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Several good things"
Affordable, good location, friendly/helpful/honest staff
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/06/2014

Music too our ears Thanks Very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike W. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Thorough job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/16/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013 05:31 PM
Mike W. on 01/02/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They take care of you.t"
You can trust their judgement.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/31/2012
Review Created: 01/02/2013 05:15 PM
TINA R. on 06/02/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake issue"
Went in with ABS, brake issue. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 05/31/2012
Review Created: 06/02/2012 07:40 AM
Carla D. on 05/29/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Salesman helpful and polite. Waiting Room very stuffy,in the corner. Not hot enough for the AC, no windows to open. Maybe a fan?
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/18/2012
Review Created: 05/29/2012 01:43 PM
Displaying all 13 Review