Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

243 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
JILL R. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Taylor is so helpful!"
Once again, the service at this location is terrific both on the front end as well as the quality of the work the technician's provide.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 02:08 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/14/2016

Thanks Jill and your right bob taylor is great !!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

Gina P. on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
Integrity, efficiency and great customer service!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2016 06:54 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/12/2016

AND GREAT CUSTOMERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS bob sipos

DAVE F. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service every time I've called."
I have used CSAB several times over the years for different cars, and am always able to get right in and fix the problem. I appreciate the prompt service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 05:24 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/11/2016

Thanks Dave for coming Back too us ! Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there. They treat you like your part of there family, and they treat you car like it was theres."
Excellent work, would not let anybody else work on my car but them.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 06:37 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2016

Thanks for the kind words, have a great  year (golfing) and take care of the little lady !!!!!!!!!!bob

KRISTEN D. on 12/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly service!"
Awesome staff, quick, efficient (both time and money) service. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/19/2015
Review Created: 12/24/2015 07:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/24/2015

Thanks we Really Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas  bob sipos

BARB P. on 12/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees that Care!"
I have been very happy with the service and staff - they listen and care!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 12/22/2015 04:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/22/2015

Thanks Barb Merry Christmas !!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service: clear, honest evaluations and prompt, cost-effective solutions. 100% reliable."
Great people, great service
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015 06:47 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/24/2015

Thanks John for coming too us and driving the distance !!!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas   bob sipos

Helen H. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best "
Service at Chardon Square Auto is always the best.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015 02:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/21/2015

Thanks Helen we really Try !!!!!!!!!!!!

GUY A. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People, "
Good knolageable and pleasant people.
Thank you for your help.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015 04:38 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2015

Thanks for being a great customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

Tom K. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reason #276 why we always go to Chardon Square..."
Chardon Square is the ONLY place that services our cars. They are fair, reliable, honest, take the time to know you and your vehicle, and do stellar work. We took our Ford in for servicing on a Saturday. They were swamped, yet they made the time to complete our service even though we did not make an appointment. Bob and crew- We will do our part and make an appointment in the future so as not to put you in this position again, but your loyalty to your customers is obvious and deeply appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/14/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/16/2015

Thanks Tom for the Great Response This is music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob s

Barb M. on 11/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Good Price on new tires and put on quickly
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 11/08/2015 04:03 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/09/2015

Thank You Barb !!!!!!!!!!!!

JIM C. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/28/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:22 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/29/2015

Thanks Jim !!!!!!!! greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Barb M. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
Dropped off car and it was ready when promised.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Review Created: 10/08/2015 04:16 AM
MIKE S. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough work"
Brought in vehicle for routine maintenance. Work was done within the day and the price was reasonable. I never worry about poor quality work or shady pricing.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 08:42 PM
Marge W. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular servicing"
I am always pleased with the men who run
the shop and feel they giver me the best
service. I needed a new cabin filter and
was shown the old dirty one so I opted for a new one.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 06:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/01/2015

Thanks Marge we appreciate you!!!!!!!!!!!

Brittany S. on 10/01/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing job!"
Even tho he's my father I smashed my car and his employees did a wonderful job.thankd guys for all you hard work.my car looks outstanding
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 06:13 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/01/2015

THANKS BRITT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Too aWonderful Daughter!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 09/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
We always receive quality, professional customer service. Vehicles are always fixed no matter what the problem. Thanks to everyone on the team.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 09/24/2015
Review Created: 09/28/2015 09:48 AM
Tom O. on 09/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous service"
I discovered two days before an out of town trip that I had a bubble in one of my tires. I use Nokian tires, fabulous in Chardon in the winter. Bob had the tire ordered overnight and the tire is on so I can go on my trip without worrying about the tire blowing out. THANKS!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 07:08 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/21/2015

Thanks Tom  for letting us know !!!!!!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

DOUG S. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Great service and the best attitude at a fair price. Bob Taylor is the BEST.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 03:10 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/17/2015

THANKS DOUG  IN THIS FAST PACE WORLD IT IS NICE TOO KNOW AND GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

JOHN H. on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superb service"
always does a thorough investigation, offers alternatives with recommendations, and completes in a cost-effective & prompt manner.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 09:49 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/17/2015

Thanks John we greatly appreciate you as our customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 243 in total