Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

235 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
GUY A. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People, "
Good knolageable and pleasant people.
Thank you for your help.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015 04:38 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2015

Thanks for being a great customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

Tom K. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reason #276 why we always go to Chardon Square..."
Chardon Square is the ONLY place that services our cars. They are fair, reliable, honest, take the time to know you and your vehicle, and do stellar work. We took our Ford in for servicing on a Saturday. They were swamped, yet they made the time to complete our service even though we did not make an appointment. Bob and crew- We will do our part and make an appointment in the future so as not to put you in this position again, but your loyalty to your customers is obvious and deeply appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/14/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/16/2015

Thanks Tom for the Great Response This is music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob s

Barb M. on 11/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Good Price on new tires and put on quickly
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 11/08/2015 04:03 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/09/2015

Thank You Barb !!!!!!!!!!!!

JIM C. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/28/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:22 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/29/2015

Thanks Jim !!!!!!!! greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Barb M. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
Dropped off car and it was ready when promised.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Review Created: 10/08/2015 04:16 AM
MIKE S. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough work"
Brought in vehicle for routine maintenance. Work was done within the day and the price was reasonable. I never worry about poor quality work or shady pricing.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 08:42 PM
Marge W. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular servicing"
I am always pleased with the men who run
the shop and feel they giver me the best
service. I needed a new cabin filter and
was shown the old dirty one so I opted for a new one.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 06:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/01/2015

Thanks Marge we appreciate you!!!!!!!!!!!

Brittany S. on 10/01/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing job!"
Even tho he's my father I smashed my car and his employees did a wonderful job.thankd guys for all you hard work.my car looks outstanding
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 06:13 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/01/2015

THANKS BRITT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Too aWonderful Daughter!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 09/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
We always receive quality, professional customer service. Vehicles are always fixed no matter what the problem. Thanks to everyone on the team.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 09/24/2015
Review Created: 09/28/2015 09:48 AM
Tom O. on 09/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous service"
I discovered two days before an out of town trip that I had a bubble in one of my tires. I use Nokian tires, fabulous in Chardon in the winter. Bob had the tire ordered overnight and the tire is on so I can go on my trip without worrying about the tire blowing out. THANKS!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 07:08 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/21/2015

Thanks Tom  for letting us know !!!!!!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

DOUG S. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Great service and the best attitude at a fair price. Bob Taylor is the BEST.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 03:10 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/17/2015

THANKS DOUG  IN THIS FAST PACE WORLD IT IS NICE TOO KNOW AND GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

JOHN H. on 09/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superb service"
always does a thorough investigation, offers alternatives with recommendations, and completes in a cost-effective & prompt manner.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 09:49 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/17/2015

Thanks John we greatly appreciate you as our customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

KIMBERLENE L. on 08/29/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Awesome Service"
Great and Friendly Service, they stand behind their service n parts. Only 3 star thiugh because their is no in house accounts permitted and they are very expensive
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/29/2015 05:36 AM
Scott L. on 07/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They can fit me into the schedule when needed and perform quality work"
They perform quality work at a competitive price
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 02:03 AM
Marge W. on 07/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I have always been more than satisfied with
the care I and my car get. Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 09:25 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you Marge Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Knows everything or will find out, honest, reliable and fair prices. I know I can trust Chardon to do the right thing and advise if the cost/benefit doesn't work.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:50 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/28/2015

It is Easy because we have the BEST Customers Thanks John !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ross C. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dependable service"
Nice people you can trust. Great work every time!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 05:31 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks ROSS and the family  from coming all the way From Aurora all these years   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!bob

GEORGE H. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, courteous, a pleasure to deal with"
A++++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 08:44 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/06/2015

Thanks George Thanks For the A+++++ 

TOM K. on 06/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place where we will have our cars serviced!"
Once again Bob and crew were able to diagnose the problem and repair our car quickly and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 04:19 AM
MARK Z. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff, let me know about other problems"
will be going back for more service !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/24/2015

Thanks Mark !!!!!!!!!!It is always nice too Hear!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 235 in total