Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

235 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Tom K. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Quality Service"
I had 4 new tires installed on my SUV. Chardon Square recommended a good quality all weather tire that was less expensive than the brand names, and installed the tires in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 05:07 AM
Mark C. on 06/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first class operation"
No one compares completely in a different league
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 05:02 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2015

Thanks Mark for being a great customer for all these years !!!!!!!!!!

Trish C. on 05/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, guys!"
As usual, I am more than pleased with the service I received. There is no high pressure (or even low pressure) to do work that is not necessary. You are the "go to" place for not only my car, but also my daughter Leah.
Thanks. Trish Corrigan
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 03:35 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/01/2015

Thanks  for coming too us and the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!! It is always about the customer !!!!!!!!!

RANDY L. on 05/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change Tires on Rav4"
Work was done on time and at a great price.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 11:26 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/11/2015

Thanks Randy we appreciate !!!!!!!!

Tom K. on 05/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Chardon Square is one of the few auto repair places where I can take my car for servicing and not worry about them adding a bunch of unnecessary and expensive repairs. If they recommend something needs to be done, I trust that it truly does. They charge a fair price for the repairs they do, and they do quality work.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 04:17 AM
Barb M. on 04/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus"
We were able to schedule our appointment quickly and work was done as promised.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 04:16 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/30/2015

Thanks Barb !!! We appreciate ,Enjoy this weekend 70 and sunny

JIM C. on 04/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, know their trade"
see above
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:21 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/23/2015

Our guys  are Honest, Knowledgeable and Care and we our always learning Thanks  

Gary S. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
As always, Bob was able to get my car in quickly and had the job done in a short time at a fair price.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 06:01 AM
MIKE S. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Had valve cover gaskets replaced. Was done at less than the original estimate and, so far, no signs of trouble. A very reliable place for repairs and I was able to get prompt updates.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 12:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/28/2015

Thanks Mike  if you ever have a problem with our work  please call us the guys really care !!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great skill, efficient & economical, great service"
Always friendly & efficient. Do/fix exactly what is required is the most effective & cost-efficient ways possible.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:33 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/26/2015

Thanks John we truly appreciate  !!!!!!

GEORGE H. on 03/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, friendly, competitive pricing"
A+++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:14 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/09/2015

We are lucky too have The Best Customers like u !!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUG S. on 03/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service EVER"
They are courteous, fair and to the best work. How cool is that?
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/03/2015

thanks doug Music Too our ears !!!!!!!!!

Carol S. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy customer service"
Very friendly and comfortable environment.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 11:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/17/2015

Thanks Carol !!!!!!!!!!

JIM C. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Efficient, competent, friendly
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 06:26 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/14/2015

Thanks Jim for the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gary S. on 02/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I stopped at Chardon Square Auto about 1:00 in the afternoon because I was hearing a sound in my car. Bob Taylor got the car in right away and the car was ready to pick up later in the afternoon. Bob does a great job doing his best for his customers!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 03:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/04/2015

Thanks Gary we will always try !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Winston W. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Sipas"
Awesome!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 11:18 AM
Michael M. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Three Trips"
I recently had a tire put on, and it required three trips to get it right. One trip would have been better, but they stuck with me until everything was done to my satisfaction and were pleasant and determined to see it through. I will certainly keep going back.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:03 AM
Barb M. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
We called for an appointment and immediately were scheduled. Work was done on time at the cost quoted.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 04:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/19/2015

THANKS BARB !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BRUCE D. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and friendly people"
The work was done to my specifications.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2015 02:46 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/12/2015

Thanks For the Kind Words !!!!!!!!!!!

DAVE F. on 01/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lucky day"
Walked in for a tire leak repair and two snow tires put on. In and out in about 30 minutes. I didn't even have a reservation :)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks Dave we wish we could do that with everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 235 in total