Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

243 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
KIMBERLENE L. on 08/29/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Awesome Service"
Great and Friendly Service, they stand behind their service n parts. Only 3 star thiugh because their is no in house accounts permitted and they are very expensive
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/29/2015 05:36 AM
Scott L. on 07/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They can fit me into the schedule when needed and perform quality work"
They perform quality work at a competitive price
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 02:03 AM
Marge W. on 07/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I have always been more than satisfied with
the care I and my car get. Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 09:25 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you Marge Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Knows everything or will find out, honest, reliable and fair prices. I know I can trust Chardon to do the right thing and advise if the cost/benefit doesn't work.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:50 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/28/2015

It is Easy because we have the BEST Customers Thanks John !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ross C. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dependable service"
Nice people you can trust. Great work every time!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 05:31 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks ROSS and the family  from coming all the way From Aurora all these years   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!bob

GEORGE H. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, courteous, a pleasure to deal with"
A++++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 08:44 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/06/2015

Thanks George Thanks For the A+++++ 

TOM K. on 06/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place where we will have our cars serviced!"
Once again Bob and crew were able to diagnose the problem and repair our car quickly and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 04:19 AM
MARK Z. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff, let me know about other problems"
will be going back for more service !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/24/2015

Thanks Mark !!!!!!!!!!It is always nice too Hear!!!!!!!

Tom K. on 06/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Quality Service"
I had 4 new tires installed on my SUV. Chardon Square recommended a good quality all weather tire that was less expensive than the brand names, and installed the tires in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 05:07 AM
Mark C. on 06/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first class operation"
No one compares completely in a different league
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 05:02 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2015

Thanks Mark for being a great customer for all these years !!!!!!!!!!

Trish C. on 05/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, guys!"
As usual, I am more than pleased with the service I received. There is no high pressure (or even low pressure) to do work that is not necessary. You are the "go to" place for not only my car, but also my daughter Leah.
Thanks. Trish Corrigan
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 03:35 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/01/2015

Thanks  for coming too us and the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!! It is always about the customer !!!!!!!!!

RANDY L. on 05/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change Tires on Rav4"
Work was done on time and at a great price.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 11:26 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/11/2015

Thanks Randy we appreciate !!!!!!!!

Tom K. on 05/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Chardon Square is one of the few auto repair places where I can take my car for servicing and not worry about them adding a bunch of unnecessary and expensive repairs. If they recommend something needs to be done, I trust that it truly does. They charge a fair price for the repairs they do, and they do quality work.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 04:17 AM
Barb M. on 04/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus"
We were able to schedule our appointment quickly and work was done as promised.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 04:16 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/30/2015

Thanks Barb !!! We appreciate ,Enjoy this weekend 70 and sunny

JIM C. on 04/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, know their trade"
see above
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:21 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/23/2015

Our guys  are Honest, Knowledgeable and Care and we our always learning Thanks  

Gary S. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
As always, Bob was able to get my car in quickly and had the job done in a short time at a fair price.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 06:01 AM
MIKE S. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Had valve cover gaskets replaced. Was done at less than the original estimate and, so far, no signs of trouble. A very reliable place for repairs and I was able to get prompt updates.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 12:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/28/2015

Thanks Mike  if you ever have a problem with our work  please call us the guys really care !!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great skill, efficient & economical, great service"
Always friendly & efficient. Do/fix exactly what is required is the most effective & cost-efficient ways possible.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:33 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/26/2015

Thanks John we truly appreciate  !!!!!!

GEORGE H. on 03/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional, friendly, competitive pricing"
A+++++
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:14 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/09/2015

We are lucky too have The Best Customers like u !!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUG S. on 03/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service EVER"
They are courteous, fair and to the best work. How cool is that?
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:20 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/03/2015

thanks doug Music Too our ears !!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 243 in total