Civali's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

243 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago
KARL P. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
I was very pleased with the outcome of the service on the Toyota.The car is running great,the work was done on time and was less than the original estimate.As always the people at Civali's were professional and very pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 08:35 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 09/05/2017

Karl, thank you so very much for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate you taking the time to answer a couple of questions. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of the week!

SAL B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John and Steve"
Great road service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:10 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/28/2017

Sal, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We were more than happy to come and assist you with your flat tire. We hope you enjoyed your time with your nephew and the eclipse!!

Anthony J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anthony said overall he was satisfied with his experience but he had to return a couple of times for follow-up work on the same issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 09/09/2017

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are sorry that you had to come back for the same issue but hope you will understand that some repairs are tricky. We hope this does not stop you from coming back, we do stand by our work and appreciate your honesty. Have a great weekend!

Karl L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karl said this business is excellent in every way. They provided shuttle service and they offer less expensive options. The staff is informative and they have always been good.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/29/2017

Karl, we love that you took the phone call to let us know how we are doing. The positive comments you have said mean the world to us and we appreciate you being a loyal customer. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Diane P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said the service was great. The employees bent over backwards for her. They were fair and honest.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/29/2017

Diane, we can't thank you enough for saying the positive things about us and for being such a loyal customer. We loved meeting your best friend Sam, what a handsome, lovable dog! Have a wonderful day!

Helen L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said this business was very professional and timely. She was very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRISTINE Y. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy"
always a quick and reliable service ,friendly, dependable
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:47 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you Chris for letting us know how you feel about Civali's Auto. We appreciate your time to review us! Have a wonderful day!

Ralph C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said the work done by this business is performed by skilled mechanics. He added that they are convenient and easily accessible.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you Ralph for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the nice things you said about Civali's Auto and for taking the phone call. Have a great day!

Michael B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they always treat him well.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Betty D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said she has a great deal of trust in this business, and she has always done business with them.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharlene S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sharlene said they did a great job. Her vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Sharlene,
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the kind words. Enjoy the rest of the week!

RICHARD P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & punctual in all regards of service"
Very positive experience with Civali. Nice shop, excellent crew, highly recommended. I have multiple vehicles and have & will bring them to Civali.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:42 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for the positive review. We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and will continue to come to see us when in need of service, we thank you for that. Have a great week! 

KARL P. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work was done as requested, in a timely fashion and at estimated cost."
No surprises and very friendly service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:25 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Karl, thank you for taking the time to review Civali's Auto. We appreciate our customers that let us know how we are doing so we can better serve you. We look forward to seeing you when you are in need of service. Have an amazing day! 

Richard P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he has been very happy with the way this business has been treating him and they are straight shooters with their work. He is a fairly new customer of theirs and he has been very impressed by them.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Richard, we can't thank you enough for the nice things you have said about Civali's Auto. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to answer a few questions. Have a wonderful day!

CYNTHIA S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Honest"
As all ways a great job servicing my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:21 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Cynthia,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's nice to know that you feel that way about us, we surely appreciate you as our customer. I am sure your flowers look as beautiful as ever!!

Dave G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said he has been using this business for a while and they are the best. They have good, attentive mechanics and they do not try to overcharge him.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Dave,
We thank you for the kind words you said about our business. You are a valued customer for sure and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel about our work here. Have a great day and say hello to Judy!

Juilianna N. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julianna said the business always does a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Hi Julianna,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we really do appreciate it! Have a great day!

DELORES B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rest of mind."
Not ever a problem with my car . After a job has been down..
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:12 PM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 07/21/2017

Delores, thank you so much for your positive review. We wish you a great weekend and look forward to seeing you when your car is in need of some TLC.

Scott P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sandra. She said the business has always been great. They were very accommodating, and they were able to get her vehicle in right away.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to answer some questions about our business. Have a great day!

Chris C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Chris,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that! Have a wonderful day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 243 in total