Coopers Auto Repair Specialist


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Mary Jane W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast accurate professional service"
Diagnosed repaired and returned in record time! Great service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:52 PM
Dan D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always."
I have been using Cooper's for my auto services for several years. They are always friendly and honest. This last time I expected some major work and they were able to determine that I was wrong and just needed routine maintenance. And they told me I was mistaken and only did what was necessary.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:38 AM
Kirk N. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"referal"
I just came to get a referral for my ignitions mission accomplished, thanks. Had there been dancing girls you would have gotten another star.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:14 AM
Micheal S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quality work"
Satisfied with work done
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:39 PM
Ryan S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still concerned"
My vehicle is still running hotter than it use to and still nervous to drive long distances in it. Not feeling very satisfied for the service that was requested to verify why. I understand the diagnosis but the recommended repair did not correct me initial concern.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:24 PM
Jonathan F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always outstanding service"
Never met another shop that would go so far for their customers.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:57 AM
Mike M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyound "
Scott and his team really did go way above the standard of service and care that we were getting from our old service provider. When it came to getting our truck towed Scott made all the calls, let me know the cost up-front and we went his recommendation and save well over $100.00 just on the tow. The parts needed to shipped and again Scoot did the checking and got them here in one day.
Being able to pick the truck or Sat. was a surprise, but when he called on Fir. and said it was done well again, way above and beyond. I would recommend these guy's to anyone and if you are a company as are, you need to talk to Scott about his felt service program and it doesn't if you have 1 or 20 trucks. They Will Take Care of You.
Vehicle: Isuzu
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 01:19 PM
Traci S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Local Mechanic"
I just moved to the Puyallup area and I was looking for a local mechanic. I saw Coopers Auto Repair while driving and immediately made an appointment to have my oil changed. They were fast and friendly. They enrolled me in their great rewards program at that time. About a month later I noticed my clutch was acting up and I called Coopers to have them look at it. They told me my clutch needed to be replaced. They got my car in quickly and was able to fix and replace my clutch at a reasonable cost. I did not have a ride to get my car, but they have an amazing shuttle service that will come and get you. My car drives great now. I would recommend Coopers Auto Repair to anyone that needs any major auto repairs or just a quick oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:00 PM
Elaine R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer service"
Gets you in fast completes inspection and work quickly and professionally
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:05 AM
Jerry D. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott and Tommy are GREAT!"
As always, Cooper's Auto repair did a great job on my 15 year old car, keeping the old gal on the road!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:46 AM
Mike G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Yukon"
Service was great as usual, friendly staff, enjoy working with you! See ya next time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:35 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 08/03/2017

Thanks Mike! Until next time, drive safe. Casey

Elaine R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! "
Knowledgeable, provide info on upcoming repairs needed and what will cost so you can plan accordingly
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:59 AM
WIL L. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great for you auto service neeeds"
Coopers goes above and beyond to make sure work is explained and prioritized for you.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 02:41 PM
WIL L. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I will always go to Coopers for my Auto Service and Repair needs. Great atmosphere and service. Thanks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 02:39 PM
TAMMY M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work with quality treatment."
When I need my vehicle fixed, I'm looking for sound mechanical work without the added " well, you could use this...and this" And that's exactly what I found in Coopers. The mechanics really know their stuff and have the certifications to prove it. I trust them with all my vehicles and appreciate their expertise on potential new car inspections. I have found "MY MECHANIC" in Coopers. They do great work & stand behind it, and I get treated like family.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:00 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Tammy, We appreciate the wonderful review. We have a technician at Coopers that has been nominated to be ASE Technician of the year! We are so proud of our guys. Thank you for letting us fix your minivan. Thank you, Casey

LINDA B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coopers is the best."
Always friendly, do a great job and explain the problem, what needs to be done and why. Their prices are fair too.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:15 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Linda, We appreciate your taking time to write a reivew, it is always good to know how we are doing. Take care of yourself through this heatwave. Thank you, Casey

Anna C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone here has a smile on there face no matter what may be going on in their personal life. "
Had a clip in my truck brake during a resent visit. I was promptly notified when they got the part in. I arrived and Tommy replaced it and I was on the road in 5 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:05 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Anna, Thank you the wonderful review. We have witnessed our team keep a good attitude through some really horrible repairs. We are doing our best to keep our guys happy so they can keep you happy. Casey 

Jeoff W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 camry"
We were referred by our neighbor. The staff was friendly, honest and on time. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:45 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Jeoff, Thank you for coming in, we appreciate it. Casey

Mark L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, flexible, amazing customer service."
I KNOW that we will always get the straight story from Coopers. Worth their weight in gold when it comes to having mechanics you can trust. Whenever the subject of Auto Repair comes up among friends we highly recommend Coopers!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:04 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Mark, Liking us enough to tell your friends about us means the world to us. Thank you so much we appreciate it. Casey

Jon G. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A truly honest mechanic shop"
Best mechanic I have ever been to. They are professional, detailed, and thorough. They even saved me money by not performing a service that my car said was needed that actually was not. Every time your car goes to them they do a multi point inspection with pictures and send you a link so you can see for yourself. Bar none best mechanic around!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:20 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Jon, Thank you so much! The best is what we aim to be. We truly appreciate you choosing to come to us. Casey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total