99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JULIE L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
So glad ! Our brakes have never been so good! We always feel well cared for! Will always recommend D and J for the fine work and good treatment
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:21 PM
DAISY M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daisy M"
I been coming to D & J Auto Doctors over a year now. They always have great customer service and my car is well taken care of. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:37 AM
SUSAN T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind!"
Before taking our trip across the U.S. we always have Darren go over our car, he's the best. Our safety and peace of mind mean a lot. And yes I would recommend them and I have!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:55 AM
CHRISTINE A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Thank you for doing the research and saving me over $600! You guys rock!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:57 PM
ELENORE B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Honesty, personal attention, expert knowledge/application
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
MEL S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family!!!"
Always is first class in all respects.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:13 AM
PERRY R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always willing to take my vehicle no matter what I need or when! Great service with a smile!!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:38 PM
KAITLIN P. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love these guys ! "
Problem easily accessed, I was well informed as always, they went above the call of duty and I got my car back the same day!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:41 AM
CHRIS T. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family owned and operated with up to date technology and comunications."
Darren the owner found my problem right away and fixed it saving me money instead of just replacing a worn part.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:12 PM
KEN G. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable Service"
This is the second time I've taken my daughters car in for service. Her car is 8 years old, and she goes to school in northern California. I need her car to be reliable and Darren has been great at keeping it that way.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 11:48 AM
JIM S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Professional, Personalized Service "
We take our vehicles here for the more technical issues that come up from time to time. Cars are very high tech now days so it is important to have a skilled mechanic that understands all the complex systems. Darren is on top of his game and it is obvious that he loves to solve problems.
He finds the real problem and offers solutions based on need of repair and cost of repair. However, never compromising the safety of the vehicle or its driver.
Darren and his team are rare find, their honesty and integrity offers a peace of mind in a very complicated and suspicious industry.
Jim Silveria
Satisfied customer
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:41 AM
Darren S. at D & J Auto Doctors responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you so much for that kind e-mail response, I will make sure Darren sees that his hard and sometimes painful work does not go unappriciated.

MORRIE G. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darrin & Denise run a top notch business"
honest work...customer is informed on every detail
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 05:02 PM
Lilian W. on 05/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best"
The best and most trusted place to take my vehicle.
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 01:39 PM
DAISY M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daisy M"
This is an excellent shop. Very honest and great price. If you are in the area stop by and check them out customer service is amazing.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 09:02 PM
MEL S. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A wonderful family spirit that produces great results. Very high caliber work and service, always with a friendly attitude."
Top notch shop and the best quality people! I know as I am a tough New Yorker, and Darren & Denise are the BEST!
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:59 PM
DIANE R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catalytic converter"
Seems to be working ok, heard some rattling going on at first but 5 days in seems to be ok.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:40 AM
MARY BETH P. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their personal care"
I can't say how much I LOVE THIS PLACE : ) My lovely Honda didn't want to show me my mileage when I started up my car so I stopped by unannounced and Darren took care of the problem in no time flat! This is why I WILL NEVER take my lovely Honda to anyone else. He has done all the maintenance on her from day one and will continue to do so, THANK YOU so much for being there you are appreciated.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 11:15 AM
CARROLL C. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big truck, big job"
Our truck was leaking fluid so I called D&J's and they told me to bring it in. Looked at it Friday morning and found the big problem. They worked on it all day but could not finish. They are closed on Saturday, however, knowing that we needed it back by Monday, they finished it on Saturday. They rock!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 07:28 AM
JOHN P. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, knowledge and experience"
As always the BEST service!!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 02:14 PM
LINDA H. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as Always!"
D & J Auto Doctors is an excellent place to have your car serviced if you're looking for a professional, fair, friendly, excellent work place. I have taken my last 3 cars there and have never had a bad experience. They are great!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 12:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 327 in total