99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
MEL S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our BMW 318ti - "
Thanks again for your great work and attention to details.
Please go ahead and schedule the work for the coolant overflow canister and let me know when we can do it.
Thanks,
Love you all.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:15 PM
JESSICA T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, friendly, honest"
I used to go to the Toyota service department and noticed they were trying to sell me an upgrade. This made me feel like all they care about is selling more cars. D & J makes me feel like their priority is making my car last as long as possible.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:51 PM
BOB A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"/camaro wipers"
All work done was fantastic!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:33 AM
MIKE H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned so you get treated like family "
Been meaning to lob a thank you your way for excellent service and overall courtesy on behalf of your staff. So happy we were referred to your business!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:20 AM
ROBERT (BOB) J. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recommendable"
Seem very knowledgeable and reliable. Much appreciate getting picked and delivered to my home.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:29 AM
LOUISE C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Hi there, as usual the service was great. I just wanted to know if you have the filters for my car yet? I will be in the area on the 20th not the 27th and can get them then if it is okay with you. Just let me know.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:19 PM
MARGE R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Great service was in and out quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:45 AM
JOHNIE S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service with a smile"
My regular service maintenance check-up is a oil change with vehicle inspection. Service is always prompt and thorough. All loose ends tighten with future maintenance issues noted that may need attention in the future with cost estimate upon request. This is helpful, gives a $ figure to what my budget need be in the future.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:06 PM
CASEY B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"D&J Auto Doctors"
D&J Auto Doctors is definitely a hidden gem that I wish everyone would know about. The owners are great! Very friendly and understanding and are willing to work with their customers, while providing excellent service. They are definitely my go to mechanic shop.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:54 PM
JULIE L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
So glad ! Our brakes have never been so good! We always feel well cared for! Will always recommend D and J for the fine work and good treatment
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:21 PM
DAISY M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daisy M"
I been coming to D & J Auto Doctors over a year now. They always have great customer service and my car is well taken care of. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:37 AM
SUSAN T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind!"
Before taking our trip across the U.S. we always have Darren go over our car, he's the best. Our safety and peace of mind mean a lot. And yes I would recommend them and I have!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:55 AM
CHRISTINE A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Thank you for doing the research and saving me over $600! You guys rock!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:57 PM
ELENORE B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Honesty, personal attention, expert knowledge/application
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
MEL S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family!!!"
Always is first class in all respects.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:13 AM
PERRY R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always willing to take my vehicle no matter what I need or when! Great service with a smile!!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:38 PM
KAITLIN P. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love these guys ! "
Problem easily accessed, I was well informed as always, they went above the call of duty and I got my car back the same day!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:41 AM
CHRIS T. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family owned and operated with up to date technology and comunications."
Darren the owner found my problem right away and fixed it saving me money instead of just replacing a worn part.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:12 PM
KEN G. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable Service"
This is the second time I've taken my daughters car in for service. Her car is 8 years old, and she goes to school in northern California. I need her car to be reliable and Darren has been great at keeping it that way.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 11:48 AM
JIM S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Professional, Personalized Service "
We take our vehicles here for the more technical issues that come up from time to time. Cars are very high tech now days so it is important to have a skilled mechanic that understands all the complex systems. Darren is on top of his game and it is obvious that he loves to solve problems.
He finds the real problem and offers solutions based on need of repair and cost of repair. However, never compromising the safety of the vehicle or its driver.
Darren and his team are rare find, their honesty and integrity offers a peace of mind in a very complicated and suspicious industry.
Jim Silveria
Satisfied customer
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:41 AM
Darren S. at D & J Auto Doctors responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you so much for that kind e-mail response, I will make sure Darren sees that his hard and sometimes painful work does not go unappriciated.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 336 in total