99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
MEL S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful people, Darren, Denise, and their young lady (Can't recall her name), make it a pleasure to visit."
As always, the work done is top notch and Darren always explains things beautifully. Denise always makes you feel comfortable and also does a good job of knowing what is going on.
They are the BEST!!!!!

Mel & Barbara Steig
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:02 PM
JOHN B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
As usual ( have been a customer for probably 30 yrs) the work is done right the first time and that's what I like about D & J. Thanks again for keeping me on the road!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:52 PM
STEVE T. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We needed Brakes and a motor mount replaced and some electrical work done. All work was done and good communication from the start to the finish.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:14 PM
SUSAN T. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind "
Just got our brakes done and new shocks, our car drive so much better! Thanks Denice and Daren for always doing such a great job. It's nice to know there are good people out there like you!
Thanks again The Taylors
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:47 AM
CARROLL C. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love D and J's"
We have been customers of d&j's for years. We recently got a new used car and would not think of taking it any where else. Trustworthy and thorough.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 07:15 AM
MARTY G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank for the valve and oil"
Thank you so much for the EGR. And oil change running much quitter. We did go for muffler and tracker is running great. Thanks so much.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:03 AM
MORRIE G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service...Darren,Denise, & staff very professional and friendly"
Absolutely the best auto service...Very honest and reliable. Darren, Denise, & staff very professional & friendly
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 03:14 PM
MIKE H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darren is a pleasure to work with"
Family owned and operated, real people that will treat you w respect and get the job done right the first time! They always go out of their way to accommodate your request no Matt what the time constraint. Flexibility is key when you own an auto shop and that is exactly what they provide, top notch service!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:55 AM
RALPH W. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Workmanship "
As always D and J Auto Doctor provides superior workmanship. They always stand by their work. You can depend on the fact that they are honest and trustworthy. We are so pleased that a friend recommended D and J Auto Doctor to us. We have been going there for more than 5 years and would not consider going anywhere else. They are the best.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 09:29 PM
TIM B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Neighborhood family - honest "
This guy knows his stuff and doesn’t overcharge. This is not your typical big company dealer experience. Shop is clean and folks are real. Shows me videos of the issues before working on my car. I won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:44 AM
BROOKE H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing customer service"
before I turned in my vehicle for repairs, it was shaky and kind of scary to drive. they said that it might need two days to fix, but I could only afford one day because I had to go back to work the next day. the gentleman there actually stayed after the business closed to get my vehicle done just in time for work the next day. when I got my vehicle back, it was no longer shaky and felt stable enough to drive. will be coming back for anything car related that I need.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:11 PM
LINDA H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic place!"
Fantastic place!
Darren and Denise are so friendly and are always there to do the best for a very reasonable price. I’m a single woman and I never feel that I’m being taken advantage of because they always tell me that I need to do this but I know don’t need to do this right now. Their professionalism and warm personalities make you feel very comfortable and welcome. They really will take care of you the best they can. I highly recommend their service for anyone who is looking for a good place of business
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:52 PM
RALPH W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior workmanship "
You can always depend on D&J Auto Doctors to do an excellent job.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:21 PM
MEL S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our BMW 318ti - "
Thanks again for your great work and attention to details.
Please go ahead and schedule the work for the coolant overflow canister and let me know when we can do it.
Thanks,
Love you all.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:15 PM
JESSICA T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, friendly, honest"
I used to go to the Toyota service department and noticed they were trying to sell me an upgrade. This made me feel like all they care about is selling more cars. D & J makes me feel like their priority is making my car last as long as possible.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:51 PM
BOB A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"/camaro wipers"
All work done was fantastic!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:33 AM
MIKE H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned so you get treated like family "
Been meaning to lob a thank you your way for excellent service and overall courtesy on behalf of your staff. So happy we were referred to your business!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:20 AM
ROBERT (BOB) J. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recommendable"
Seem very knowledgeable and reliable. Much appreciate getting picked and delivered to my home.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:29 AM
LOUISE C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Hi there, as usual the service was great. I just wanted to know if you have the filters for my car yet? I will be in the area on the 20th not the 27th and can get them then if it is okay with you. Just let me know.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:19 PM
MARGE R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Great service was in and out quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 349 in total