Dave's European, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

61 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Carol C. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fan"
2 days and my car was done and back on the road. This place Rocks!
Vehicle: Audi Allroad
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 08:53 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 05/16/2017

It's our pleasure to keep your Audi on the road. Thanks for the kind response.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Phyllis B. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality of work with wonderful sense of understanding and caring "
I always feel at ease taking my car to Daves European...they have if not better quality of work then dealerships ...and I realize the dealerships have sky rocket costs , it's a ease on my mind and my bank the good costs Daves European. ..as well their caring ways , Dave explains to you and you don't feel that tension..
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 10:28 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 05/02/2017

Thanks for your wonderful comment. We are delighted to help you with anything we can, and keep your Porsche running in tip top shape.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Susie H. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love these guys! YOU are the center of their business."
100% confidence in these folks- they have the experience, and the confidence to give customers the best service. And I have received it!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 07:48 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 02/17/2017

Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure to help you, and keep your Range Rover running in tip top shape.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Rick B. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Audi service and vehicle knowledge"
Dave's has kept our 2006 Audi A4 (112,000 mi) running smooth since we purchased it in 2010 with 32,000 miles. Just wish Dave's offered customer loyalty discounts or discount coupons.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 12:56 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 02/14/2017

Quite the history we have of working on your car. Always glad to help you.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Ruperto E. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake flush and coolant flush BMW 330I 2006, 2/07/2017"
Dave and Jeff are one of the best and trusted european car auto specialist located in Aurora Colorado. They are knowledgeable in all your euro auto maintenance needs. The big thing to me is to both of them being trustworthy. I have been around the block but still could easily fall into a wrong mechanic that is just after your money. It is really hard to tell in the beginning until damage is done as far as trust is concerned, luckily i only have to try once and i was pleased to say that i will be a loyal customer of these two awesome guys. They even picked me up and drove back to their shop to pick up my ride and i felt appreciated. This is the place to bring your european cars. Excellent professional mechanics. Hats off to you guys!
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 10:29 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 02/07/2017

Thanks for your wonderful comment. We are delighted to help you with anything we can!! We’ll see you down the road.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Jeff K. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly."
Needed an oil change. Scheduled it, and got in and out quick. My LR3 has a 165,000, needs pampering and Dave's is the place I take her to.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 06:54 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 02/07/2017

We aim for efficiency and expertise at our buisness. It has been our pleasure serving you and keeping your LR3 on the road. 

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Heather C. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small problem..."
As usual a small problem ended up with a slightly larger fix. But everything was fixed that was asked in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 08:58 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

It's a pleasure to service your car and help you in any way we can. Let us know what you need in the future and we'll see you again.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Sascha S. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Windshield Washer Pump Replacement"
Dropped in to Dave's shop earlier this week to get my oil changed on my 2001 BMW 325i. I also had an issue with my windshield washer's pump that I had them fix as well. Dave's shop is always great as they provide loaner cars so I was able to work the 2 days I had to without any problems regarding transportation. Their mechanics are always competent & skilled, and their prices are always fair & reasonable. Dave's shop has been a great auto mechanic business that I have relied upon since moving back to central CO 2+ years ago, & I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a solid mechanic's shop!
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 07:43 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Happy to assist you in keeping your BMW on the road. Wonderful to see you, again. Thanks for your kind comment. We are delighted to help you with anything we can!!

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Richard W. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Dave and his crew are efficient and always complete the service work on time and within budget.
They are a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 06:19 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 01/10/2017

Dave, thanks for your kind words. We aim for efficiency and expertise at our shop. As always, we thank you for supporting our small business over the many years. 

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Jeff K. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible and fast"
Dave does a great job getting my vehicle in and serviced quickly. Having the loaner car makes getting the service that much easier to do. Fair and reasonable pricing to boot! Thanks Dave!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:44 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 01/06/2017

Getting your vehicles repaired and back to you quickly matters to us too. We are pleased to offer you the best we can. Glad to have you be part of the Land Rover family. See you on the trails!

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Ernie A. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Dave and his team have once again done a great job. This time my car needed front and rear brakes. I am very particular on how my car drives and they give my car the special attention that gives me peace of mind. Thank you!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 08:50 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 01/03/2017

It's always a delight and pleasure to help you on any of your cars!! 

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Dave T. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"97 Rover Discovery"
Amazing as always from these guys. Great, they are on top of their game.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 12:40 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 12/29/2016

Happy to serve you over the past few years! Glad to keep the Rovers climbing up the mountains. See you on top of the pass!

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Jeff H. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"**"
Thank you for another job well done.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 02:25 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 12/19/2016

Jeff, glad it was a simple repair. Thanks for the compliment. 

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Phyllis B. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent mechanic work"
I don't trust my car with anyone else.😊
As well as excellent work respectful and honest
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 09:10 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Happy to assist you with keeping your Porsche on the road. We love to see those German cars running great down the highway. Thanks for the wonderful review!!

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Carol C. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Repair"
Dave is great to work with and all of his mechanic's are very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this shop for any size of repair.
Vehicle: Audi Allroad
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 02:42 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 11/15/2016

Thank you, Carol. It's a privilege to work on your car for the simple repairs as well as the opportunity to replace your engine. Glad to see your Audi heading up the mountain again.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Traci T. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very Nice and pleasant
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 05:44 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 10/26/2016

Always happy when we can fix a leak. Glad to help you get your Audi back on the road again. We appreciate your business.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Heather C. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing personal service"
Honest thorough service
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 08:25 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 10/24/2016

Thanks for allowing us to fix a car. Great to have you as a customer, Heather.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Dan K. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It seems like everyone except Dave is watching their diet."
Forget the service, it was perfect as usual. Brought donuts and they were not scarfed up quickly...seems like everyone was watching their sugar intake or wasteline.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 06:41 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Thanks for the donuts! Happy to see you again. Always a pleasure to help you and service your car.

Thanks,

Dave's European, Inc.
Marv R. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly,helpful,ready to survive."
In the time I have been with Dave, I have had nothing but the best service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 06:56 AM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 10/13/2016

Marv, thanks for bringing your vehicle to us to repair it. Glad to have you as a customer since 2015. We appreciate your kindness!

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Nadne V. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I trust the workers at Dave's. Friendly & honest.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 09:26 PM
Dave R. at Dave's European, Inc. responded on 09/28/2016

Happy to assit you with keeping your Audi on the road. Thanks for the wonderful review!!

 

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.

Thanks,
Dave's European, Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total