100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
RICCI F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini2011"
Great
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:48 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Short and to the point. 
Thank you for your review. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Chris C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
Mechanics are friendly was in an out for my oil change in a half hour
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:18 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Chris for the review. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Slade G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Employees are trust worthy and very nice, I have no problem with getting my vehicles in when I call.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:53 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Slade. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
GERALD H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly, fast service
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:13 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Gerald for taking the time to review us and for the positive review. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Jonna F. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST"
I originally came here for a smog when I first moved to Vegas 4 years ago. Shortly after that I needed work done to my car and figured let me give them a shot. They (Mike And Donnie) have been nothing but good to me. Fair and HONSET. They never try and push me to get extra things done to make a quick buck off of me. They always fix the problem and if they can't they will refer me to someone who can. Was just in there 8/3/17 for tire issues which Mike was unable fix, but advised me to go to Ralphs Tires (right next door to Curt's) another fair and honest place. Needless to say my car is all better and didn't drain my bank account. Thank you for the great work and service to have giving to me over the years.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:50 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Joanna for your in-depth review. We really appreciate your input and the time you took to review us. 
We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
DW W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C and Brakes."
Inspected entire A/C system, flushed and charged the unit. Works perfectly!
Flushed and checked entire brake system. Much improvement, longer and more firm pedal.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:23 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your review DW. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
SHIRELY D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Helpful 👍"
Always my go to place for my car as Mngr Donny & expert crew are always great. Donny explains clearly work being done in terms myself a woman can understand. Always friendly & honest.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:16 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Shirely. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Gary D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1990 preventative maintenance"
I had a lingering charging problem, that was hard to detect. They stayed on this issue until they found a minor draw. Also they chased some very minor leaks with success. They left the engine compartment clean, leak free and the charging system now perfect. Thank you Mike.
Vehicle: Dodge Ramcharger
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:49 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Gary for you patronage and patience. 
We appreciate all of your support and your positive reviews and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Brad C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with John. He said Brad provided fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald A. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very welcoming. "
Mike always Goes out of his way to make my day better. Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:32 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Donny, I try to make it pleasant for everyone. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Robert M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business was great. They are good guys and they work with their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Robert. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
JOSEPH M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Diagnostics"
I came in with a failed smog test and was quickly helped. The diagnostic review was great about thoroughly searching for the root causes of the problems. Instead of a major issue, that I had suspected, they found the real issue was caused by a few small problems. They were fixed and the car is running as good as new again. Thanks! DB's is highly recommended!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:15 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Joseph.
We try our best to do thorough and quick diagnose and then to explain all the options so our customers so they can make informed decisions that will best fill their needs.
We appreciate your feedback.
Thank you.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Tracy F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Tracy. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Valued Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring attentive managers"
DB's Auto has great customer service. Repairs are handled in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:46 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Rick G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I appreciate the quick service I get every time I take my car in. They are so good about accommodating me and my schedule. Great place and professional service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:02 AM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you so much Rick. Positive reviews really help our business.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
MARSHA W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service at a good price."
They do a great job and through check over my vehicle even when just going in for an oil change.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:01 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Marsha.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Daneil C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daneil said the business helped him out.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Daneil for your feedback and review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Kristina W. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristina said the service was fast and the price was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive review Kristina.
We look forward to assisting you again.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
SHIRELY D. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I'm a regular customer An this was my granddaughters car. Great service as usual from Donnie An the team An thanks for getting it done same day.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 02:07 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
David H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A place where everyone is your friend"
It's great to be called by name and to be treated as an old friend. Thanks DB's!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:21 PM
Mike G., Owner at DB's Automotive responded on 07/19/2017

We try to treat all our customers as friends or relatives, we know how important it is to be treated that way and not as just another job to do.
Thank you for noticing and mentioning it.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 196 in total