Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(823 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MP
Margaret P.
Boulder City, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Honda service
They make everything very easy. They get you in and out in a reasonable time. I will continue to go there
to have the Honda serviced.

SP
SOMMER P.
Henderson, NV
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Honest, reliable, quick service for your vehicle!
We take our vehicles to Kurt’s because of the bottom line, we trust them. They’ve proven to be trustworthy and do a great job!

GM
Galard M.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Quick Professional Service
I appreciate Donny taking me as a walk-in for my smog inspection.
He was fast, friendly, and professional.
I like his offering to do my registration renewal at the same time, saving me steps.
Plus he took a couple of minutes to chat about how everyone is doing, and explain things to me.

PJ
Pam J.
Boulder City, NV
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Exceptional customer service
Had a smog done very fast courteous and helpful with info on getting my sticker due to vivid 19.

RG
Rick G.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Oil change and smog
Always great service. Fast and efficient. Very professional and I recommend them to all my friends here in Boulder City.

TM
terri m.
Boulder City, NV
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great service, very friendly
These guys were very friendly and had speedy service, we had three cars smog and they. Smoged them all very fast

VB
Victor B.
Nevada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Victor said this business gave him a good price, they did the work as promised and they were nice.

DW
David W.
Boulder City, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
The Best
Just like every time. Great service, in a timely fashion, fair price.

TT
Tracy T.
Boulder City, NV
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Trusted for MANY Years & Cars
They have always been clear in explaining what needed to be repaired; reasonable costs; great group of people to deal with!

RT
ROBERT T.
Boulder City, NV
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Smog
Always know what you are doing and execute it promptly.

RL
Rod L.
Boulder City, NV
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest, fair and courteous
Honest, fair and courteous

Verified Customer
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Smog check at Curt’s Auto
Smog check service was very quick and courteous.
Donny offered good advice for registration during the DMV shut down.

JR
John R.
Boulder City, NV
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Service, location and price.
I expect great and knowledgeable service and you never dissppoint.

MG
Mark G.
Boulder City, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Excellent !!!!
honest competent and just nice people

SO
Steven O.
Boulder City, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
TRUSTWORTHY AND DEPENDABLE OVER TIME.
SHOULD PROVIDE RIDES FOR LOCAL, KNOWN CUSTOMERS.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 823 in total