Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

672 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mark B.
Mesquite, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019
Broke down
Professional evaluation and diagnostic throughout the experience that I went through. Fair pricing and quick seervice.thanks you very much.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you Mark for taking the time to review us. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

AL
Aaron L.
Boulder City, NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2019
Smog appointment
You looked at my vechicle and said it did not need to be snigger.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for your review. 
This brings up a thought about smoging vehicles. 
New vehicles that are less than 2 years old do not need to be smog tested.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GB
Gary B.
Boulder City, NV
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2019
Good Customer service
My car was there for nearly two weeks. I would stop in, ask for an update and told I would be called. Never received the call
Stopped again, told I would be sent text message, never happened.....you get the point
However, the guys were great at explaining things when I was in the shop, and the car runs fantastic
So I will definitely be returning as needed
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you Gary for your review. 
We try to make sure we keep in contact with our customers in a timely manner. 
Sometimes we fail, sorry. 
We know how frustrating it is to be left in the dark and we never want our customers to feel that way, we will do better next time. 
Thank you for giving us a second chance. 
We look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

CE
Channa E.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2019
Wasn’t my tranny after all
I Brought my 2013 Chevy traverse in for a issue under the hood. A week later it was diagnosed that it needed a new transmission. I was not looking forward to the cost of this! Donnie was super helpful and looked around for a transmission for my car. He went over the cost with me and said it might be a good idea to take it to Chevy of Henderson. He said they could better help me and i could also get a second opinion. I decided to pick my car up and take it to Henderson. It’s been there for two days and they found out that it was not a new transmission but a part that is in front of the transmission.... i don’t remember the name of the part. They found zero metal shrapnel inside the transmission. I’m so grateful that Donny was honest with me and told me to take it to Henderson! I’m so relieved that I do not have to buy a new transmission! Even though they did not fix my car, Donnie was still honest with me about getting a second opinion just in case they were wrong.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for your review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

DG
DAWNE G.
Weldon, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019
Fast and easy smog
Fast and friendly service without an appointment.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for your review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

TL
Ted L.
Boulder City, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he has only been there one time but they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 10/31/2018

 Thank you Ted for the review,and thank you for the business. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

WA
Wade A.
Boulder City, NV
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Wade said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you Wade. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

DP
Donnie P.
Boulder City, NV
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Donnie said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you Donnie. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GQ
Gene Q.
Torrington, WY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Gene said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Gene. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

DS
Don S.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Don said he wasn't able to get the work done at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 03/20/2018

It's true, we were unable to help Don with his vehicle repairs. While we do try to help everyone who comes into or calls our business it is not always possible. 
We appreciate the opportunity to try. 
Thank you for your review Don. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

NM
Nathen M.
South Beloit, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Nathen said this business was friendly and they got the work done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you Nathen. 

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

CO
Colleen O.
Boulder City, NV
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Randy. He said the service has been great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Randy.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

BY
Buzz Y.
Boulder City, NV
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Buzz said they have really nice staff and they pay attention.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 03/15/2017

Paying attention to our customers, our work, and our environment is all part of providing good customer service.
Providing quality work and good customer service is part of our goals.
Thank you Buzz for taking the time to review us.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

CW
Catherine W.
Boulder City, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2017 Category: Service
Catherine said this business has good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you Catherine for your review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

SS
Steve S.
Boulder City, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Steve said this business usually does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 02/20/2017

Usually does a good job?
We were definitely off our game the last time you came in.
We will try to do better next time.
This merger of the two shops has put quite a strain on the flow.
We will try to redeem our reputation at your next visit.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

AC
Andrew C.
Boulder City, NV
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said this business did a good job but the service took awhile. He was originally quoted a price of $1500 for parts and labor. He was able to find the parts online for $370 and then the labor charge to install those parts would have been $100. He said this business told him the estimate was high because the parts were coming from a Kia dealership. However, he knows enough about vehicles to know that one part is just as good as the next, as long as it's compatible for that type of vehicle. He said he used the parts he got from the internet and his vehicle is running fine. He said he likes the business' owner and the manager. He stated he thinks they're good people but they need to be more clear. Also, they need to give their customers more options about pricing, instead of just expecting them to buy the most expensive parts available.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 01/17/2017

I am sorry you were not satisfied with the service you received from us Andrew.
We try to make sure that we inform our customers of all their option, sorry if I failed to do so with you.
In our defense we were working with something that someone else had already tried to repair and I did travel over 25 miles to help you after working hours.
That is no excuse for not informing you of all your options.
Please accept my apology.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

BA
Betty A.
Boulder City, NV
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Betty said this business provided her with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you Betty.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

SG
Shannan G.
Nevada
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Shannan said everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you Shannan.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GA
Glen A.
Henderson, NV
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Glen said the staff was really nice, but it was a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 09/26/2016

Glen, I agree with you. Auto repair is expensive.
It is sometimes difficult for us to charge what we need to, to keep the doors open.
Thank you so much for your comments and review, we appreciate your business.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GF
Glenn F.
Henderson, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Glenn said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you Glenn for your positive endorsement.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 24 in total