Deerfield Tire Co

Reviews (631)

rating 4.6053036rating 4.6053036rating 4.6053036rating 4.6053036rating 4.6053036

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (9) Help16

rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333rating 4.33333
New
Improvement
rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
120 N Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015-4904
(847) 945-9550
Latest Reviews for Deerfield Tire Co
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality service
Each time I've been to deerfield tire I have been treated very well and get a great deal for quality service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/18/2014 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Battery replacement
Very quick and friendly service, with top rated battery, and the price was competitive.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/14/2014
Review Created: 06/15/2014 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice & honest people to deal with
Same as above
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 09:28 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Not
Not returning
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Springs Installed
They were patient and walked me through my install and specifically what they were going to do at a rate I could understand. Great staff and great prices!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE W. in Tupelo, MS on 06/08/2014
Fast and friendly
Friendly service writer and speedy service.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 06/08/2014 05:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick service, reasonable rates
The title says it all. Professional service.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 06/03/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 08:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
much fun things to do while I wait!
The best thing is the artwork, the t.v. popcorn and of course the rose they gave me before I left! I had a coupon but I forgot to use it. I would of saved five dollors and so I will give them five stars! And they are dog friendly!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 09:38 PM
gentleman who are professional! And they gave me a rose when i left!
This place was really great! I enjoyed the popcorn, and water in the waiting room, while I got to watch a movie! They are dog friendly, and I felt good about taking my business there. Fun little displays or miniature gas station artwork to look at. And to top it they presented me with a lovely live rose on the way out. 6 stars! Perfection.
Service Date: 06/01/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 09:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 10:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEDRO C. in Skokie, IL on 05/28/2014
the workers
Great customer service
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 07:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Fast, economical service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 05/20/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEE L. in Glencoe, IL on 05/23/2014
Quick, efficient and targeted service
Made an appointment. Took me on time. Estimated the time it would take to perform 30,000 mile required work. Done. On time.
With no pressure to do anything that I didn't "need".
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 04:06 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
tire repair
saved my tire
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/16/2014 10:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
FIXED TURN SIGNAL ISSUE
GAVE ME ESTIMATE AND IT WAS EXACTLY THAT AMOUNT, DONE IN A REASONABLE TIME WHILE I WAITED
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014 06:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service rocks
So impressed by the great service
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/12/2014 04:44 AM
ReScore
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Improvement
Original
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Made up for a bad appointment
Credited my account for the oil change that took 2 hours. They have won back my business. I didn't expect a follow up phone call and explanation so that effort went a long way with me.
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
oil change that took almost 2 hours
Made an appointment, I showed up 10 minutes early. My car wasn't taken in to be worked on for an hour. I think it is unacceptable for an oil change to take almost 2 hours, especially with an appointment.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/11/2014 03:05 PM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you for speaking with me today. We are very sorry to have not met our service standards for you. I have issued a credit for your oil change and again am very sorry we did not deliver as expected. Sometimes things happen beyond our control and that day we had someone call in sick which backed us up. I again apologize and look forward to seeing you again.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY B. in Deerfield, IL on 05/07/2014
Friendly, quick response, superior work
First class!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 05/07/2014 02:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast help in an emergency
I had a flat 180 miles from home on Saturday night, needed to return on Sunday. They took me in first thing Sunday morning and I was on my way. Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 05/04/2014
Review Created: 05/05/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient, Workmen were knowledgable and nice
I was impressed. Would be great if they had rental car to use if necessary like I would get if I went to the dealer.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 05/03/2014
Review Created: 05/05/2014 08:13 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 631 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message