ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
MICHELLE Z. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and nice people!!"
Everyone at Deerfield Tire was very professional, courteous, and helpful when I needed a new tire after a car accident. I recommend them highly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/21/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 04:39 AM
SCOTT M. on 12/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bulb change"
Made an appointment first in and out in 1/2 hour. Quick and friendly service as always. Always happy when I leave.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 08:35 PM
JIM K. on 12/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service - Super Prices"
Thanks to Garrett and his team for another great experience at Deerfield Tire. You guys are the best!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 07:31 AM
COLTON M. on 12/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Alignment"
I called, brought in my truck an hour late and it was still done before I even had time to pick it up. I told him I am obsessive about the steering wheel being straight and they made sure it was perfect. All for less than $100. Thanks DF Tire...
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:29 AM
FERNANDO N. on 12/05/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely"
Generally go in for an oil change, but they take the extra step to ensure the rest of the vehicle is working properly.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 08:36 AM
SUGAR D. on 12/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service at Deerfield Firestone"
Staff was helpful and friendly, and the service was perfect. Car was ready when promised at the price promised.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 07:28 PM
CANDACE S. on 12/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the staff is relatable"
The staff is relatable and social. I have been going here for years and I can definitely say I refer a lot of people I know to them....and I LOVE THE ROSES....they are very efficient and they listen to my rants when I'm depressed about my problematic car ???? going to be sad when I love in June and won't have these guys to call on ????
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:05 PM
ted m. on 12/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"promptness"
Very prompt with time commitment.
Good pricing.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 04:27 AM
JERALD R. on 11/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great service, great work, great people
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 10:05 PM
RACHAEL F. on 11/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great customer service
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 07:36 PM
LORI T. on 11/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Great Service"
Thank you James for keeping on top of my repair. I appreciate you keeping me informed on the repair of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 05:18 AM
ABRAMS N. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service like it should be - above and beyond"
I drove up just about the time the store was closing. Not only did they take in my car to change a flat tire, but the owner took the time to talk to me while my car was being worked on. I learned about how he came to be the owner and he proved that customer service with a very human side still exists. I really appreciated his attitude and his help.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:08 PM
KEVIN P. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head light replacement"
The expected wait time was very accurate and the waiting room was pleasant.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 07:42 AM
TOM W. on 11/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter wheel swap"
As usual easy and painless. They are always busy so they don't try and do more than you need. A class operation.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 07:12 AM
JERALD R. on 11/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, competent technicians"
A nice place to do business with
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 01:42 PM
MITUR S. on 11/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good service"
Got my tires switched to the winter set, balanced and aligned. In and out in less than two hours, good service.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 05:04 AM
Scott H. on 11/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Went in for swapping my summer tires for my winter tires. Service was fast and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/09/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 01:32 PM
CHUCK K. on 11/09/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Alignment"
It would have been good to know about the alignment issue beforehand.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 05:23 PM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 11/18/2014

Thank you for your business. We explained to you before starting to replace your tires that we offer a free alignment inspection with your tire purchase for this reason.This is the only way to know for sure. This is done as required by the tire manufacture and car manufacture in order to guarantee proper tire wear and also provide proper performance and safety. Not doing an alignment would void that part of the tires warranty right from the beginning do to negligent maintenance causing the premature or irregular wear and not a defect. In addition it could cause premature wear to other suspension componants.
We appreciate your business and feedback.

KEVIN P. on 11/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead Battery"
Thanks for helping us out when the battery in our car died and could not be jumped.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 02:08 PM
FRANK L. on 11/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solved my problem, I think"
I have been having a problem with a tire losing air. They got me in as soon as I could make it, found the problem and solved it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 11:19 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 698 in total