ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
DOUG C. on 04/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent visit"
Carl and James were helpful and friendly
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 06:37 AM
DEBBIE C. on 04/25/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
I was happy with the service, but the fact that I has to lisen to the owner or manager scream and swear at the top of his lungs at someone on the phone was very upsetting to me. Not sure if ill be going back there again!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 04:43 AM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 04/29/2015

I have attempted  to contact you by phone to discuss this matter with you but the number you provided us is disconnected.

STEVEN P. on 04/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Place"
Had great experience in the past.Today seemed like they were out of sync. However that said would always go back.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 07:35 PM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for your business and feedback. We lost our internet today which among other things does not allow us to accept payments with credit cards making it difficult to say the least. So we had been scrambling all day. We apologize for any inconvenience.

DOREEN C. on 04/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was done quickly and efficiently and Jeff is very professional and accommodating. "
Deerfield Tires is a great place. Great service and great people.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 12:24 AM
TOM W. on 04/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always very professional"
I go in. They do the job just as I wanted and I leave. Perfect every time.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 04/12/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 08:06 PM
ILESE F. on 04/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, very timely and very knowledgeable servicemen.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015 08:17 AM
MARINA M. on 04/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
I made an appointment and they actually stuck to it. That almost never happens. And, they gave me a timeframe as to how long I would be waiting for my car, and they stuck by that too. Very impressed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 07:47 AM
STEVE H. on 03/31/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fair pricing and accommodated same day."
This is a fine business and one that I will keep coming back to. Waiting area is clean and employees are sensitive to the needs of the waiting customer.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 06:04 AM
FRANK S. on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My BMW M3 overheated and I pulled into Deerfield Tire Company because it was the first service center I came across. What a happy find! The staff was very friendly, informative, and went the extra mile to procure a new water pump for my car. The service estimate was far less than I would have expected from my BMW dealer, and the work was finished on time as promised. I'm very happy I stopped here and will gladly recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:45 PM
ROBERT R. on 03/29/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slow"
Slow. Went in to get my summer tires mounted. Took HOURS! Also, they failed to check the tire pressure, just mounted them and I had to go to the gas station and do my own fill up. There are lots of alternatives in the area. Shop around
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:25 AM
ANDREA S. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Willingness to match price and a speedy job.Well done.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 08:46 PM
CHAD B. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Deerfield Tire"
I have been to Deerfield tire a few times in our Tahoe and they are always very nice and do good work. It does seem like they take a little longer than usual ( oil change/tire rotation took 70 mins) but overall they do good work and at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 06:06 AM
KATHLEEN M. on 03/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"James was terrific. He really made the experience great!"
Great experience.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 05:14 PM
SCOTT M. on 03/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean and friendly"
Took a little longer than I thought but I was made comfortable with a snack, water and a movie while I waited
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 02:24 AM
JIM K. on 03/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires for Show Car"
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always there to take care of your every need! Thanks for Garrett, Dan and Adam!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 06:05 AM
AUDREY R. on 03/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Popcorn,coffee,movie,and pleasant and helpful staff"
Everyone is very nice.I believe they're honest in assessing the problems
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 07:53 PM
HITESH I. on 03/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire purchase"
Bought 4 new tiers. Great price, great service. Would go there again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 07:06 PM
mike m. on 03/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Very seamless service. Great experience
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 07:58 AM
Deb K. on 03/04/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
I had to replace a tire yesterday; after speaking with James several times he convinced me to buy all 4 at once. They were badly worn and really unsafe! Even after a power outage that day, James called from his cell phone to let me know my car was ready. My nitrogen filled tires are quite the improvement on my old worn tires. Thanks guys!
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 10:56 AM
KAREN R. on 03/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do their job"
Work gets done while you wait. They have movies playing and popcorn, although popcorn machine this time was near empty and looked like it needed a cleaning. They explain things clearly and are polite.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 08:02 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 742 in total