Deerfield Tire Co

Reviews (593)

rating 4.6112986rating 4.6112986rating 4.6112986rating 4.6112986rating 4.6112986

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (8) Help16

rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375
New
Improvement
rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
120 N Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015-4904
(847) 945-9550
Latest Reviews for Deerfield Tire Co
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great
Great service, honest, and the product was great. I'll be back!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 06:17 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good experience
First time bringing my car to this shop. While I waited a bit longer than I thought I would, I was very pleased with the service and the waiting area.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 08:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Brought a fleet vehicle in for service. Appointment was for 9am. They completed the service in 1/2 an hour and I was on my way. Awesome!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 08:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID R. in Chicago, IL on 03/24/2014
Friendly people and great service. I trust them.
Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 07:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rotation and Oil Change
The service is great and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 10:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
As always, you provided great service. I came in without an appointment and Jeff greeted me with a smile. I was provided with a ride home as Jeff wasn't sure what was wrong or how long it would take to repair. I was called to tell me what was wrong and that my Blazer would be ready that day. You then sent someone to pick me up when the repairs were complete. I appreciate all that was done for me, this time and always. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 05:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LIZ O. on 03/16/2014
service
Staff was friendly and service was efficient
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 02:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANNY W. on 03/13/2014
Great service
we worked with Jeff and he was excellent.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014 08:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personal attention
The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. You are taken on time and the service is performed promptly. Plus there is a great waiting room with popcorn, water and entertainment.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/08/2014
Review Created: 03/09/2014 04:42 PM
ReScore
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Improvement
Original
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Very happy with the service & follow up!
I'd go back again !
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
A bit disappointed...
The service was good , but honestly , felt like everything was an add on . Should not have to pay for an alignment when purchasing 4 tires!!! Nickeling & diming too much!! Told my front brakes were bad when I just brought the car in to a relatives auto business ( couldn't get me a rate on tires) & brakes were perfect ! This created major mistrust !!!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/05/2014 09:15 PM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 03/06/2014

Sharon thank you for your business and thank you for speaking with me today. I am glad we were able to clear up any misunderstanding and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Garrett

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AL B. in Northbrook, IL on 03/05/2014
Al Baron Baron Metals
Every thing was super. I have been going there for more than 30 years always great service. Garret I s my ami go.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 03/03/2014
Review Created: 03/05/2014 02:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
My questions are always addressed.
The staff is always welcoming and pleasant.
To be given a rose is a thoughtful touch.
Thank you. Please change my e-mail to Clarefranzese@yahoo.com Thanks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/26/2014
Review Created: 02/28/2014 12:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEDRO C. in Skokie, IL on 02/27/2014
the workers and there customer service
Everything they did was great
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 02/25/2014
Review Created: 02/27/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Level
Always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. They go above and beyond to make sure the car is performing well.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/23/2014
Review Created: 02/24/2014 06:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Polite, quick, reliable service
Desk employees always are accommodating scheduling appointments. I appreciate the honesty when more services are need on the spot or suggested for the future. Pricing is fair and competitive. All work done on our vehicles over the years has been to our satisfaction.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 01:27 PM
Excellent Customer Service
Timely service but better yet I had a question about my bill and someone followed up with me. I will be coming back because of this follow-up.
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 12:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Quick service / Bad Coupon
Sevice was quick. I liked that I could schedule the oil change easily. I don't think they applied my coupon for 19.99 oil change though.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 07:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service of Lexus
Timely and efficient job!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 02/16/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
new tires + plus some repair
Staff very courteous, prices seem competitive, so far quality of work seems good.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/12/2014
Review Created: 02/14/2014 08:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Flat Fix
They were able to diagnose my tire and fix it very quickly. Additionally, they took it out of my car and brought it into the shop, preventing me from getting salt / snow all of my work clothes.
Vehicle: Jeep
Service Date: 02/04/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014 06:15 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 593 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message