ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
LARRY B. on 07/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep on coming back."
I am a returning customer because of the first class service Deerfield Tire gives.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 03:22 PM
LINDA G. on 07/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service with a smile"
Everybody who works here is so nice! They check and fill my air as willingly as they replace all four tires. I always come here for tire replacement and recommend it to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 12:45 PM
PAM T. on 07/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not sure I would recommmend"
went in for an oil change, apparently needed other work but felt pressured to agree to $3,000 worth of work on spot, drivers side of carpet barely vacuumed, passenger side not at all
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 07:20 AM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 07/14/2015

Pam we are sorry that our courtesy vacuum service with our oil change was not up to your expectations. If you wanted to stop by I would be happy to do it for you again while you wait, it only takes a few minutes. We apologize for any confusion in regards to the needed repairs we found while doing your oil change we gave you a pretty detailed estimate but we would be happy to go over the estimate again as well of you like.

TRACY B. on 07/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Everything was great
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 09:17 PM
WILLIAM S. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Impressive"
going to this Firestone store turned out to be one of the better choices I have made. Their work is top notch and the people there are outstanding. The opportunity to make a reservation is wonderful. I will be back.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 07:16 AM
LISA G. on 07/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deerfield Tire "
Excellent service and customer care
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 08:11 PM
SANDY R. on 06/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A job well done"
Quick efficient dependable
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 07:24 PM
Joan B. on 06/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Place for Tires"
People were pleasant, they provide a waiting area with a TV screen, magazines, popcorn, and coffee. I am very pleased with the tires; they are quiet, perform good in wet weather, are guaranteed for 70k miles, and it's convenient located!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 09:36 PM
SUSAN B. on 06/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very customer oriented"
Deerfield is about providing quality, timely service....communicating with the customer, and making them feel at home while they wait. I always enjoy my visits there.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 09:53 PM
DANIEL D. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very courteous and efficient"
they found and corrected problems at a fair price,and kept me informed as they performed work
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 05:55 AM
JILL R. on 06/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
great
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 08:48 PM
LEE L. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"you guys are usually a 5 in my mind, but"
this day, the gentleman help me seemed to be a "touch" brusque when I questioned the report and $795 I would be asked to okay. I did have a new filter put in my car(invoice in the folder in my glove box) which they may have felt that 30 days or so warranted a new one…but that was minor. My attitude wasn't great and neither was his…but, I guess that I was the customer and,while tact is not one of my better qualities, neither was his that day. Sure, I will continue to be a customer of Deerfield Tire, but when everything recommended to do are items that are "out of warranty" cut me a little slack in explaining my options.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 07:35 AM
SCOTT F. on 06/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
James is the best- he got me in at last minute and got me out just as fast. Looked over my car and informed me that the car would need new tires and brakes.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/30/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 09:54 AM
MARSHA S. on 05/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, courteous service"
Had a flat tire; end of day --I wasn't told it's near closing time - the team worked together to fix my tire and get me back on the road. Can't compliment you enough for the wonderful service -- and the rose made my day!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 06:12 AM
JITU D. on 05/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"deerfield tire co"
far less expensive then dealer, nearby to house. save time and money
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 09:34 AM
HAROLD R. on 05/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grat service"
Just needed to change a headlight. They squeezed us in and replaced the bulb in less than 20 minutes
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 12:57 PM
ALEX K. on 05/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, professional"
Professional stuff, great job, nice facility.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 08:38 PM
DONNA G. on 05/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 10:36 PM
KAREN K. on 05/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and customer service"
I have used Deerfield Tire for many years and trust them with my car needs. Their prices are fair and they are very professional.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 07:32 PM
JERROLD S. on 04/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/26/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 10:42 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 764 in total