Deerfield Tire Co

Reviews (659)

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (9) Help16

Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
120 N Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015-4904
(847) 945-9550
Latest Reviews for Deerfield Tire Co
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Friendly and efficient!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 07:58 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
They were able to service my car at the last minute. It was minor...headlight bulb replacement but my usual Firestone could not get me in for a day or two. Very welcoming and nice.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 06:01 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Comfortable Environment w Great Service
Went in for an oil change. Was greeted with friendliness by James. I was the only woman there and they made me feel welcomed. Popcorn and movies were a nice touch for waiting. Car runs smoother.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 09:23 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
convenient to my work
They do a good job in a reasonable amount of time
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 05:55 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Staff is so friendly
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 08:24 PM
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Improvement
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Yes, it was a good price!
After settling on a fair compensation, they actually gave me more work done than expected. That's the way to run your business and show your costumers that you care.
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Good Price?
I had my car in for an AC problem. They fixed it for a very good price. I made sure to ask if the AC was working in the back end as well. I was told it was. My rear AC blew hot the minute I checked it. When I brought it back in, they said it was a separate issue from what they fixed. They could fix it, but I would be charged additionally for it. That may be, but don't tell me it works when it doesn't. I would have just liked to have known about the issue upfront and if they missed it, then be honest and say that. Perhaps they could have then offered a discount on fixing the rear AC.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 07:14 AM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 08/13/2014

We thank you for your business and we apologize for any confusion. We are glad the repair we did for your A/C was at an excellent price for you and is working well. The rear A/C is in fact a seperate system and we would be happy to provide the same excellent pricing for you to any thing needed here as well. If you would like to bring it in we would be happy to provide an inspection of the system to diagnose the problem and what the cost would be for you at no charge if you like. This has at a minimum of a $100.00 value off diagnosis. We again thank you for your business.

Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
The owner took time to explain all of the work and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase
Good service, friendly staff, clean environment and internet. What more can you ask for
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 07:48 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful and efficient
Good service
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 12:31 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience!
I had a screw in my tire. The man who helped me made sure I got out of there in time to make my appointment. The place was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the movie they played and liked that they had free popcorn--nice touch! I even got a single rose after I paid. That's a first! I also thought the price was fair. I would go back there in a heartbeat!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 03:41 PM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 07/30/2014

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you Karen we look forward to seeing you again!!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI T. in Chicago, IL on 07/28/2014
Great Service
No matter what needs to be done. They get it done in a timely manner and are very friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 04:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
I am always pleased with the service your company provides. Thank you for being conveniently located not far from where I live and for being so nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 07:51 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARJUN C. in Chicago, IL on 07/23/2014
Great service
Deerfield Tire did an excellent job and displayed great customer service. I was given a quote up-front without having to ask, and the service was completed efficiently. In addition, they popped out a large ding in my rear-bumper free of charge.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 08:41 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Very Honest
The people that work there are very nice and don't try to rip you off.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:45 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto feedback
Always a pleasure coming for Auto stuff.
Highly recommend to my friends, & Church people! Thanks for being so considerate & Kind!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:17 AM
Garrett G. at Deerfield Tire Co responded on 07/23/2014

Cecilia thank you for your kind words,we appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your auto needs.

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
What a shop!
These guys are professionals. From the counter to the shop. Again, I leave Deerfield Tire more than satisfied with excellent service and friendly staff. Will be back without hesitation.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 08:01 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service!!
The employees here are very nice, accommodating, and provide great service. Would highly recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 05:46 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Best service ever
Received the best service yesterday, truly a wonderful place. You have my business forever.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 05:28 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEE L. on 07/12/2014
Professional staff, on time service.
This isn't the first time I've used Deerfield Tire for everything from new Tires to factory indicated service. In each case, I have been more than satisfied with the quality of the products and work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 08:33 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
great
exceptional
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014 12:03 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
After a flat tire and needing four new ones I wasn't sure whether to trade in my car or spend more on my aging vehicle. The good people at Deerfield tire applied no pressure and told me to take my time and think about it. A couple of days later I was back and the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 08:11 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 659 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message