Deerfield Tire Co

Reviews (577)

rating 4.6211626rating 4.6211626rating 4.6211626rating 4.6211626rating 4.6211626

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (8) Help16

rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375rating 4.375
New
Improvement
rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
120 N Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015-4904
(847) 945-9550
Latest Reviews for Deerfield Tire Co
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Quick service / Bad Coupon
Sevice was quick. I liked that I could schedule the oil change easily. I don't think they applied my coupon for 19.99 oil change though.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 07:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service of Lexus
Timely and efficient job!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 02/16/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
new tires + plus some repair
Staff very courteous, prices seem competitive, so far quality of work seems good.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/12/2014
Review Created: 02/14/2014 08:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Flat Fix
They were able to diagnose my tire and fix it very quickly. Additionally, they took it out of my car and brought it into the shop, preventing me from getting salt / snow all of my work clothes.
Vehicle: Jeep
Service Date: 02/04/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014 06:15 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
toyota corolla
great service .
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/04/2014
Review Created: 02/04/2014 08:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC W. on 01/30/2014
Great service!
Great service with great prices. Friendly staff and nice waiting room. Go early, grab breakfast next door at McD's, come back and watch whatever movie they have playing while you wait. Very nice!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014 08:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, fast, courteous service.
This makes our 3rd car to have tires done at this store. Priced very competitive, customer service prompt and to the point.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014 05:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK F. on 01/29/2014
Quick, reliable and very friendly
They are just taking good cars of me and my car :-)
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELLIOTT M. on 01/29/2014
Good service and great popcorn
Good service and great popcorn. What more could you ask for in a car repair shop?
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 02:02 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Treated me well and were great
What more can you ask for
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 11:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA G. in Chicago, IL on 01/29/2014
Convenience, comfort
I started coming here when my tire pressure got low in the winter. They checked and filled my tires for free. When I needed a new set of tires I came here. The technician provided options and when I asked for a recommendation, he recommended a mid-level tire.

My most recent visit was the result of an encounter with a pothole. Although they were quite busy, they set me up with a new tire and alignment in about an hour.

The customer lounge has free popcorn and coffee, free wifi and family-friendly movies playing. Even though I was not there for the entire movie, it was a nice distraction while I was waiting. They project an image of concern for the customer, which I really appreciate.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 06:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Received What I was Promised
Price, Service, and quality was what I expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
This place has great customer service
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2014 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tire Rotation
Always satisfied with the work done. On a busy day they were able to accommodate me quickly especially since I was able to leave my car them so they could fit me in. Happy I had decided to purchase my tires from them and continue to have my car serviced there.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2014 10:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt and excellent professional service.
The manager and staff extended every courtesy. They have a wide selection of tires to choose from and provided suggestions and guidance without any pressure. They completed the work within the estimated time they indicated---in fact fifteen minutes earlier. This is now the second time I've used them for tire replacement and I would highly recommend them without hesitation---Great Manager and wonderful staff.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 01/14/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2014 09:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
how helpful everyone was
I apreciate how well manered the way I was treated thanks
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2014 04:34 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL S. in Glencoe, IL on 01/08/2014
Fixed the valve there and then
Clean, courteous, updates offered, tyre valve fixed and back to work within an hour. Given that I dropped in unscheduled I couldn't ask for any more. Why 4 stars instead of 5? Although I could access the WiFi router it would not allow me to connect to the internet so I was unable to work during that time. Small price to pay for being able to be back on the road safe and sound during the freezing, icy weather.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Very personal customer care.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/11/2013
Review Created: 01/07/2014 06:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Service
Thanks for the professional, friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/04/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2014 10:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
love this place!
Great prices and courteous help. They make me feel as though my car, and it's concerns, are their priority. Highly, highly recommended!
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 12/12/2013
Review Created: 12/29/2013 06:44 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 577 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message