Delta Tire & Custom Wheels


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

784 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
TERRY F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you Tom - you Delta Tire always give us great service.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:04 AM
LANNIE H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with the service,finished sooner than I was told."
Tom is a very good salesman.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:25 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/20/2017

Hello, Lannie.

Thank you for coming in, we appreciate your business. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

LAURA K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Moore "
Always been my place to go :)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:16 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, Laura.

Thank you for coming in and for being a long time customer. We appreciate your business. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

STEPHANIE B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professional & Fast"
I did not Have an appointment and had hardly any wait time at all. Everyone was super friendly. I am extremely happy with my experience. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:04 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, Stephanie.

Thank you for coming in, we appreciate your business. We're here when you need us. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

JENE A. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C fix"
It took a little longer than I had thought but the people were very professional and in the end my A/C worked great! Still a very good experience!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:56 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, Jene.

Thank you for taking time to answer our survey, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your business and apologize for the long wait time. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

BRIAN D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"more great service"
Another positive experience from Dave and the guys and gals!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:27 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/13/2017

Hello, Brian.

Thanks for coming in, we appreciate your business. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

NATE H. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied "
Excellent customer service, fantastic employees! I live over an hour away and I will only drive here from now on for business!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:55 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/08/2017

Hello, Nate.

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you making the drive to Delta Tire for your service needs. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

GARY F. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the friendly (and knowledgeable) people"
I drove in with no advanced warning and was out of there in half an hour. Nobody grumbled about stopping what they were doing to help me. Just good old fashioned customer service.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:28 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/08/2017

Hello, Gary.

Thanks for coming in, it's always good to see you. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

ALAN K. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotate tires"
Fast and friendly service.Great coffee.They take great care of there customers.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:57 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/01/2017

Hello, Alan.

Thanks for coming in and for being a long time customer. We'll keep the coffee on for you :) Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

BRUCE R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and dependability and integrity."
Dave we appreciate you guys, and we come to you anytime we need tire repair or replacement. However, the car listed on this statement was not our car. Our car was the Buick convertible with 4,000 miles on it. Catcerra. Bruce Rice
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:23 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/01/2017

Hello, Bruce.

Thank you for taking time to answer our survey, your feedback is important. We appreciate you choosing Delta Tire for your service needs. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

CHET V. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service"
While in for routine oil change and tire rotation they found our brakes were in dire need of replacement and quickly did the replacement. This was significant because we were about to leave on a 2500 mile road trip and could have been at risk.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:34 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/01/2017

Hello, Chet and Barb.

Thanks for coming in. Part of the oil change process is to perform a thorough inspection of your vehicle. Your safety is a top priority for us.

Enjoy your trip! We'll see you next time. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

WES L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Did a great job of switching tire around for me.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:24 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/26/2017

Hello, Wes.

Thank you for taking time to answer our survey, your feedback is important. We do our best to provide top-notch service for our customers. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

EDWARD D. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ed downey"
excellent pete
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 04:27 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/25/2017

Hello, Edward.

Thank you for choosing Delta Tire to service your vehicle. We're here when you need us. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

ERIC K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, family like service!!"
We live over an hour away. We bought a set of tires from Delta tire. I sent my son who had a Dr. appointment and he called me to tell me how relieved he was that they took care of a valve stem leaking. Thank you for treating my family like your own!! It does not go unnoticed!!!
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:14 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/21/2017

Hello, Eric.

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey, your feedback is important to us. We're here for you and your family when you need us. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

Ann D. on 08/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality "
Quality products and reasonable price. Always takes the extra time to do the work right.
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:35 AM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/21/2017

Hello, Ann.

Thanks for coming in, we appreciate your business. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

ANN D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Delta is prompt and works with their customers. Great price and service
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:33 AM
MARIE C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
I appreciated the call when my van was finished. Everyone is so friendly at Delta.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 10:31 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks, Marie.

We do our best to keep our customers informed with the progress of their vehicle's service. Thank you for your business. Please come again as needed.


Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

BRIAN D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought used tires "
I purchased a set of used tires from Delta. These tires ride great and seem very durable. I have purchased tires from Delta over the past 3-4 years for my other vehicle. Those were always new tires. I am very happy with the used ones as well. Curtis was pleasant to work with and he was able to mount and balance under an hour! I hope others get the opportunity to visit Delta Tire, I promise you your experience will have you returning every time you need new or used tires.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 12:36 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/15/2017

Hello, Brian.

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you being a long time customer. Please come again as needed.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

GUY W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people"
customer service
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:57 PM
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 08/11/2017

Hello, Guy.

Thank you for taking time to answer our survey, your feedback is important. We appreciate you choosing Delta Tire for you service needs. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

Brad K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brad said this business did a good job on the oil and filter change.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave S. at Delta Tire & Custom Wheels responded on 09/13/2017

Hello, Brad.

Thank you for choosing Delta Tire for your automotive service needs. We're here when you need us. Please come again.

Dave and "The Delta Tire Team"

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 784 in total