98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Barry D. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Debra. She said they were kind, courteous and very accurate. She really appreciates their honesty and she's already recommended them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Debra & Barry, thank you for the kind words... We hope everything worked out for the postal truck!

Scott on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business is really great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for your kind review scott!

Brandon C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said he is happy with the experience.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX50
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you Brandon, We are pleased to hear you had a good experience here with us at Doc Motor Works!

Chris J. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kimberley. She said she will only be taking her vehicles to this business from now on because they were very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Kimberly we hope that everything worked out for you and your Nissan Juke!  We look forward to being able to assist you in the future with any automotive needs you may have - Vic

Janine L. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work and service as usual"
Love it at Doc. My kids do too :)
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 09:35 PM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

We are glad to hear that your whole family loves Doc Motor Works!  Always a pleasure to service your families automotive needs - Vic

Dan S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the employee in the office, Victor was very nice and informative. The mechanic, Frankie was very smart, he knew what he was doing and he took the time to speak with him. He also said he definitely go back, especially if he is dealing with Victor or Frankie.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Dan thank you for the kind words, and the great feedback!  I'm glad that we were able to assist you with all your needs on your Trans Am.  We look forward to being able to help you in the future - Vic

Juan A. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said the service from this business was quick. It was easy and they offered a good price. Ray and Scott did an awesome job and they were very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Juan we appreciate the positive review.. Glad to hear that Ray and Scott made you feel comfortable with our whole process. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future with any of your automotive needs.

Peter R. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said repaired his vehicle perfectly.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for the positive review Peter!  Glad to hear your statusfied with the results of your wheel alignment. 

Sakina C. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sakina said this business gave them a break down of what repairs needed to be done. She said she felt they did not suggest any unnecessary services.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words Sakina... We definitely strive to inspect and repair our customers cars as if they were our own family vehicles.  We are in the business to offer honest respectable automotive repairs.  

Matt H. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said this business got a lot done in one day. They were fast and even went under budget.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the excellent review Matt!  We were happy that we were able to take care of all your needs in the time frame you needed it... And to come in under budget always puts a smile on the customers face.  Don't hesitate to contact us on any future repairs you may be in need of.

Sarah M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff at this business were nice and friendly. The prices were good and her vehicle got fixed. She had a good overall experience and she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the positive review Sarah!  It excites us to know that you had such a pleasant experience here with us at Doc Motor Works that your willing to recommend us to friends and family!  Thats what we strive for...

Elizebeth G. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Elizebeth said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the positive review Elizebeth... We look forward to being able to assist you with any future automotive needs 

Allen C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dawn. She said she has always been happy with the work this business has done and they don't overcharge.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Dawn thank you for the kind words... You and your family are long time customers of ours, and thats why we do what we do.  We are glad that you are always pleased with our service, and continue to allow us to keep you and your vehicles safe & on the road!

Kristy F. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristy said they were phenomenal and she would recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for the great review Kristy!  We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service and repairs that you received

Paris E. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paris said everything went well with the business.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you Paris for your positive review!  

Steve K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camaro"
Great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:16 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Steve!  Always a pleasure being able to assist you & your automotive needs.

Jessica E. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said they always give her really good help with her vehicle. They did everything that she asked of them. They did not try to cheat her. They are really great.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 04/20/2017

Jessica thank you for the honest & kind review!  We are always here to help you with any & all of your automotive needs - Vic

John S. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again "
Professional, quality, and fast service done at a reasonable rate. Another super positive experience withDoc. Thanks
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 05:51 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for the positive review John, we know that you could take your vehicle anywhere and we appreciate you always choosing Doc Motor Works!

Marc F. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Scott and Ray have worked on my vehicles for many years and I've referred many to them during that time. So hard to find a good shop...this is the best.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:53 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 04/20/2017

Marc it is always a pleasure, we couldn't be any happier to consider you apart of the Doc Motor Works family.

Mary D. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The team at Doc Motor Works always provides excellent service. Even when there was no appointment time available, they got me in and took care of my vehicle's brake problem. The staff is always friendly and trustworthy. They know their stuff, and they get the job done right.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 04:01 AM
Scott W. at Doc Motor Works responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for the amazing feedback Mary.  We try to accomodate our customers wherever we can.  Thank you for continuosly giving Doc Motor Works the opportunity to show you that we consider you apart of our Doc Motor Works family. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 187 in total