Don Freely Auto Clinic

Reviews (44)

rating 4.9545468rating 4.9545468rating 4.9545468rating 4.9545468rating 4.9545468

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6210 Marty Ln
Overland Park, KS 66202-3160
(913) 432-1080
Latest Reviews for Don Freely Auto Clinic
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kirk S. in MO on 03/12/2012
Kirk said this business did an excellent job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2012
Review Created: 03/12/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
2001 Saturn LW3
I was referred to Don Freely Auto Clinic by a member of my church who has the exact same car. Since Saturn went out of business and I'm new to the area, I wanted to find someone who could maintenance my car other than the Chevy dealership. I am so happy to have found an established, honest and fair operation. I will recommend Don Freely Auto Clinic highly. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
Vehicle: Saturn LW300
Service Date: 03/08/2012
Review Created: 03/11/2012 06:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN M. in Olathe, KS on 03/08/2012
Vette Fuel Pump
Excellent service. Very friendly. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 03/06/2012
Review Created: 03/08/2012 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Glenn H. in Mission, KS on 03/08/2012
Glenn said he received friendly, prompt service. He was treated very well by the business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2012
Review Created: 03/08/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Janet. She said she has always been happy with the business, they treat her well and they always correct any problems with her vehicle. The business is really helpful, kind courteous, trustworthy and she has been going there for about 30 years.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2012
Review Created: 02/23/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thanks for the determination!
My 2003 Cadillac CTS, has been a delight to own and drive. However, there was an electrical glich, which drained the battery! I had 4 different mechanics try to find the glich, without success! My heros at Don Freely Auto Clinic, imployed determination to find, repair, and succeed! They fixed the glich!! It took a little time, but it was worth the Fantastic Results.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 02/16/2012
Review Created: 02/18/2012 11:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kieth said he was satisfied with everything they did.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2012
Review Created: 02/15/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Beverly said this business does outstanding work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2012
Review Created: 02/14/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Charles. He said he has been using this business for years. They are always good and he would recommend them without any reservation.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2012
Review Created: 02/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ed H. in KS on 02/13/2012
Spoke with Beverly. She said she was pleased with the service she received.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2012
Review Created: 02/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerry H. in KS on 02/13/2012
Jerry said this business finished the work in a timely manner and the service was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2012
Review Created: 02/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Roger P. in Mission, KS on 02/07/2012
Spoke with Deanna. She said this business stands behind their work and they do a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2012
Review Created: 02/07/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sue said she been doing business with this business for 40 years.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2012
Review Created: 02/07/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steven F. in KS on 02/07/2012
Steven said the business did a nice job. He has used the business for several years and he knows Danny.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2012
Review Created: 02/07/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rod stated that the business is good and they are on time.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2012
Review Created: 02/03/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fixed my brakes
Don Freelly Auto Clinic set me up late that day, and had the car ready for the road early the next day. I can alway depend on them to do the best job in town! I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 01/27/2012
Review Created: 01/29/2012 08:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fred said the business did an excellent job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2012
Review Created: 01/26/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Baila G. in Mission, KS on 01/26/2012
Baila said this business was very responsive, they got the part quickly, and they are honest.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2012
Review Created: 01/26/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Emile A. in Mission, KS on 01/26/2012
Emile said this business gave her excellent service, they are always willing to take a look at her vehicle free of charge and she never feels like this business overcharges her. This business always gives her exceptional service and she never needs to go back twice for one problem.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2012
Review Created: 01/26/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rachelle said she has been going to this business for a long time and they always seem to do a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2012
Review Created: 01/23/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 44 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message