ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
95% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Sangmo K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
had 60K service. People who work there are nice and kind.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:00 PM
Ciera S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always give excellent speedy service while keeping you informed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:49 AM
Sue L. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The Customer service and Team members are professional and personable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:45 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Sue! That's great, I am happy to see we are exceeding your service expectations. Richard and his service team do a fantastic job, I couldn't ask for a better crew. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you for all your maintenance needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
John G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good price, good loaner"
I was very satisfied. I expected to get the car back in early afternoon, but no promises were made to me. I just think they left me with the impression it would be done "in just a few hours". It was more like 5:00 PM.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:34 PM
James D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center really cares about the customers"
Upon arrival, they ensured all issues were understood and attended to. Extremely considerate, patient, and attentive to every detail. The best Hyundai dealership I have dealt with in the Puget Sound area. I would definitely go back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:47 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you very much. Your feedback and review is very much appreciated. We all understand the importance of your time and fixing it right the first time is key. Thank you again for choosing Doug's, we look forward to seeing you for your next service and maintenance appointments.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Job well done"
Easy scheduling, and convenience of a loaner car make servicing seamless.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:27 PM
Kristy K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and friendly."
They help me understand what my car needs, my car works better after the service. They were very friendly and make me feel comfortable and welcome as a customer. I really appreciate their time to communicate and update me on my car's condition. I highly recommend getting service by their team. They did an excellent job. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:05 PM
Carol B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my service manager (Richard)"
My service rep takes time to explain things.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:10 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Carol, Richard is great. He works very hard at making sure everyone knows the condition of their vehicle and what's going to be needed in the future. Thank you for choosing Doug's, we look forward to seeing you for all your service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:57 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you very much!! I'm very happy with our service team. They work very well together and that is reflected in a great service experience. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Marcus K. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional services "
Nice people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:41 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the review. I am happy to see you had an exceptional service experience. We are continually striving to be the best we can, and your positive comments help reinforce that.

Thank you very much, we look forward to seeing you for all your future service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
very quick service; friendly staff; car wash is a bonus
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:32 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the review, I'm glad you had an exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you for all your maintenance and service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Mike W. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:24 PM
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yup"
Good service, terrible carwash
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 08:22 AM
M M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"asdf"
asdf
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:12 PM
Ellen V. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Friendly, efficient and respectful staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:30 AM
Catherine R. on 08/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME!!!! Incredible staff"
"AWESOME!!! Incredible staff"

Brian went ABOVE and BEYOND without being asked. I don't have good credit for medical reasons and he got me into a new vehicle with absolute confidence and hard work. He knew what I needed without me saying a word and topped it ten fold!!! Genuine down to earth staff ! Not pushy car salesmen in any way. Good hearted happy people that I had a blast talking with . You will forget you are at a dealership and more like home. They take care of you!!!! Alex is amazing and knowledgeable like I've never seen. As was Tiger. I didn't leave in my new car with hand shakes. I left with hugs.
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:45 PM
Randy H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant experience"
My car was done on time and the air conditioner works great again.
Thank you Dougs Hyundai.,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:35 PM
Jarrod P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service I Can Trust"
I always bring my Hyundai Sonata Hybrid to Doug's Hyundai of Lynnwood for maintenance. Based from past experience, I can trust that they will do each required service correctly while treating my car with care.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:46 PM
Ashley T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Great as usual!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:43 AM
Bansang L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice services"
Yes. Services done on time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 726 in total