ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and the staff"
The sales staff and the service staff are always very friendly and honest. That is very important to me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:15 PM
Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doug's Mazda is a great place for service"
.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:22 PM
Paul V. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Work"
Word was done quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:18 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Paul, we appreciate the review and feedback. we look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance appointment.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:11 PM
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change for the Wealthy"
Good service but pricey
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:29 AM
KATHLEEN H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, timely service"
The service reps were all very professional and courteous. The work was completed quicker than the estimate.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:12 PM
Dong D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great job!"
Great the place to service for auto.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:39 AM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Was given a loaner for the duration, which made it much easier to have the work done. Work was done in a timely manner and so far things seem to be working good.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:41 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience and provide a little feedback. We appreciate knowing we are meeting expectations and providing good service.
Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai, we look forward to seeing you for all your maintenance needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
HAYDON R. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and great staff "
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and they were able to get me in at that time. Every one that I dealt with that day was very courteous and great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:32 PM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
The dealership was able to perform the service a day ahead of my appointment...and took less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:53 PM
Melvin R. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good on time service."
I wrote a suggestion for you in the 1st section .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:45 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the feedback, and a very good suggestion. Part of your service experience is an active delivery, which includes explainging everything that was performed or inspected on your vehicle. I appreciate the feedback, because this tells me it is not happening every time. There are so many abbreviations used that it is really hard to decipher the invoice sometimes. Thank you for your suggestion, I will share this with our service team, please feel free to follow up on your next service experience.
Thank you again for your time

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
😁😁😁😁😁
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:44 PM
Jerry V. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, thorough"
Service done as promised with very pleasant people and environment
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:38 PM
Carolyn F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Car Care"
I love bringing my car in to Doug's Hyundai for service! They are efficient, timely, and appropriately priced!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:53 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Carolyn! We appreciate the review and the feedback. Our express team is great, they work non-stop all day to make sure your vehicle is in and out as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for all of your service and maintenance needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Sue L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The crew!!"
Always friendly and personable. Treat their customers right!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:19 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Sue! Richard and his team have been doing an outstanding job. The feed back helps reinforce the idea that people appreciate courteous and prompt service. These reviews are great training tools, and the whole service team enjoys seeing that they are recognized for their hard work. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance appointment

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Gordon L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and very friendly staff. Feel they are very honest."
I'd recommend this place to all my friends. Love that they wash our car!!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:52 PM
Pamela W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Thank you Eric, you did a great job. Very timely diagnosis and repair. Everything works perfectly now . Thanks again
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:51 AM
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I've been going here for our vehicle's service for over 2 years now. Always friendly, fast service. Great job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:46 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the great review and kind words. Courtney is our newest addition to our service team and she is doing a fantastic job. Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
William P. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service job. why is filling in this space necessary. I answered all of the questions you asked!! See above."
why can't this space be left "blank? Wastes my time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 01:42 PM
JAMES M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GREAT SERVICE from RICHARD PHAN"
Loaner car provided. Technical Service Bulletins involving loose alternator and ECU updates were applied. Cargo Hook, P/N 00018-ADU02 was not correctly installed per instructions applicable to the Sonata.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 01:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 695 in total