99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Catherine E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time"
Fruendly, courteous, honesty
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:41 AM
Curtis E. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by honest people"
This is the only shop that touches my vehicles. Always willing to do what is needed and they never try to sell me on parts or services that are not. Fast service and great people to work with
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:46 AM
Kim W. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Quick
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:16 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Kim ~ Glad we were "fast and quick" for your needs! Hopefully we can accomodate you in the future the same way for all of your other automotive needs. Give us a call when you need us and we will do all we can to accomodate you! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 08/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Auto Service Shop!"
Economy services all of our vehicles, and we do not hesitate to call or email Cathy and make an appointment for oil changes, inspections, and other routine work. Looking forward to working with their new text messaging feature!
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:09 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Donna ~ Evidently we had more than one of your vehicles in our shop this week and I am glad that you still took the time to let us know how you feel! The new text messaging feature will be an awesome new feature and we are looking forward to seeing how it works! For all our "techy" friends this is for you! Thanks again! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service Keeps Us Coming Back!"
Economy provides prompt, courteous service time and time again. They service all of our vehicles and keep them running in tip-top shape. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:05 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Donna ~ I can't say enough about how much our team appreciates your family's business and great reviews you report. It means the world to us that our team is doing the very thing we have tried to promote all these years in business. Todd and I are very greatful for you telling everyone how you feel about us and look forward to many more years of taking care of your family's vehicles! ~ Kim

Jessica V. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Did inspection very quickly for last day of the month!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:06 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Jessica ~ I am glad to hear that we were able to accomodate your needs. Especially on the last day of the month. Remember to call on us in the future for all of your other vehicle needs and know we will do the best we can to fit your schedule too! ~ Kim

Kenny R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great professional friendly service"
I highly recommend Economy Auto to anyone. My experience was very pleasant and helpful. The service writer was very friendly, she didn't over promise, as a matter of fact my vehicle was completed a head of schedule. The tech took time to explain to me about the procedure he performed and advised me how to help maintain my vehicle.
Thanks Kenny Richmond
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:23 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Kenny ~ Thank you so much for the kind review. We are always striving to push our team to be friendly, helpful and most of all make your experience pleasant. I'm glad that you had the experience with our team that we hold dear to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and keep your cars running smoothly! ~ Kim

Sam K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jenny. She said the bushiness was courteous, polite and she was able to make an appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Jenny ~ Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! We really enjoy seeing you and Sam and hope all is well! ~Kim

Gary L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said they did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Gary ~ We are so glad you are happy with the job we did on your Mustang. Come back in to see us in the future for any of your other automotive needs!! ~ Kim

Lewis P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lewis said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Lewis ~ It means a lot to us that folks like you take the time to let us know how we are doing. Keeps us on our toes! We look forward to being of service again to you in the future! ~ Kim

Sam W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said he was satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 07/25/2017

Sam ~ We appreciate that you took the time to answer a few questions regarding our service and gave us a great review! We know your time is important and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for other services you may need! Thanks again! ~Kim

Kleanthis (Andy) A. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service With A Friendly Smile"
My service experience with Economy Auto Care has been excellent, above what I've come to expect from auto service facilities. They were very friendly yet professional, very accommodating, communicated with me at all stages of the work, and made it very easy to do business with them. Their prices were fair, and the work was performed with flaw. I'm a new customer surely to continue to return to them for any of my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:46 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Andy ~ Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. It really means a lot to Todd and I that you were happy with your experience with our staff. We look forward to building a relationship with you and continuing to care for all of your vehicles. Thanks again! ~ Kim

Tucker S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tucker said they take care of everything promptly. He has never had a problem with them. He is very thankful that they take care of his personal and work vehicles. He is glad they are there.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul F. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Great service as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 01:10 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Paul for the review! We look forward to seeing you again soon for your other automotive needs! ~Kim

Michael M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Muffler "
Fast repair
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 03:02 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Michael ~ We are so glad that we were able to accomodate you and get you in and out as quickly as possible. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future! ~ Kim

Travis F. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and good service"
I love bringing my car here because I have faith in the mechanic but also I am treated with courtesy and excellent customer service. They value my time and are a pleasure to be serviced by.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:41 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Travis ~ We are very greatful that we have instilled that sense of faith about your car repairs to you. It is what our company is all about. We look forward to being here for you in the future and keeping your vehicles running great! ~ Kim

Jim K. on 06/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Jim said he did not have his vehicle repaired at this business because it was too expensive. They wanted 3 times the amount of money for 15 minutes of work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 06/28/2017

Mr. Kuenzle,

We apologize we were unable to come to an agreement on the price and repair of your exhaust. 
Unfortunately not all repairs are as cut and dry as we would like them to be & yours was a "we'll know once we start" - Which we understand doesn't give anyone the warm and fuzzy feeling. We do our best here to be as upfront and honest about any worst case scenarios - Which is the price you are referencing. Custom work can both ways and we always like to make sure you know all the options.
I hope you had the vehicle repaired, but if not we are still happy to help. Thanks again for coming to see us, we do appreciate it!

Chris A. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous customer service and very knowledgeable crew.....they definitely go the extra mile for your business."
These folks are great. Their customers service is great, and they do what they say they're going to do.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:39 AM
Scott B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business has always done good work for him. They went above and beyond in order to make him happy. He likes to support local businesses.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris K. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 673 in total