Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

766 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Awesome service
I told johnny what I wanted and he made sure I got exactly what I wanted
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/18/2018

This is the type of review we like to see! "Awesome sevice" is what we are all about! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


CM
Christina M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Christina said she has taken multiple vehicles in and they do good work. She said keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/18/2018

Christina ~ We are so glad that you continue to put your trust in us to care for all of your vehicles. We look forward to seeing you and your family again and again! ~Kim


DK
Darrell K.
King William, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said the staff did everything in the time frame in which they said they would do it in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/18/2018

Darrell ~ Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your other automotive needs! ~ Kim


CC
Craig C.
Ashland, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Fast, friendly service
I took my car in for an inspection, they were fast, efficient and very friendly.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

Craig ~ Fast, Friendly and Efficient is something we strive for every day! Thanks for sharing that with others. ~Kim


DA
Daniel A.
Glen Allen, VA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the mechanic was very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

Daniel ~ We are so glad that our staff took the time to explain what you needed to hear about your service. Sometimes that's just what is needed and we appreciate that you caught on to that! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Excellent Place of Business
Economy Auto Care has always been been able to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. They have been efficient, thorough, polite, and take the time to make your visit pleasant. Can't say enough about their service and professional work. Thank you Economy!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

These are the types of reviews I love to see! Thank you for taking the time to say what was on your mind about how we did. From your response I think we did our job and we can't wait to see you again in the future to keep all of your vehicles running smoothly! ~Kim


PL
Pete L.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he didn't have any trouble.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

Pete ~ Thank you for getting back to us on how you felt we did on servicing your Grand Cherokee. We look forward to serving all of your vehicles in the future! 


AH
Ashley H.
Richmond, VA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
Best Shop Ever!!!
Everyone who works there is so kind and they want to make sure you understand the issues with your car. Honest, great work!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

Ashley ~ Just wanted to say thank you for bringing in your Mazda recently for service. We do want our customers to know everything that is going on with their vehicle so that they can make the right decisions that best suit their needs. We look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


MR
Mike R.
Mechanicsville, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018
Outstanding service!
From Johnny at the counter,
Kim in the office and the guys in the back... they all are so friendly helpful and always make time to speak with you and answer any questions you may have and get the job done.
Will not take my vehicles anywhere else, customer for life here.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

Mike ~ We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicles in the future and are glad that you are letting all of your friends and family know about us. It truly means a lot to us to hear this kind of praise. It does a heart good! ~ Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018
Outstanding, Professional, Courteous Friendly Affordable!
Guy at the counter was as best as they come. From start to finish! Can’t ask for any better! Great price too!!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for picking out our key components of what our business is all about! Glad to hear that our customers know that this is our goal!!


EB
Erik B.
Ashland, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Honest quote and quality work
Service was great! I was given an honest and fair estimate. They took their time and made sure my exhaust was done the right way finally. It was worth the wait cuz i knew my vehicle was in good hands for a change. I will continue to bring my car here knowing I will have good and honest work done. Thanks guys
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

Eric ~ We really appreciate the kind words regarding your experience with our shop. We look forward to servicing all your vehicles in the future. Thank you for coming in! ~Kim


KC
Kitty C.
Glen Allen, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018
Cleanliness and efficiency
I just met Johnny taking over the front desk and really appreciated his help and kind demeanor. Been a customer with Economy for several years and can only give them all a thumbs up.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks Kitty for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!~Kim


JD
James D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
James said this business treated him right and they are fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

James ~ thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~Kim


TH
Thomas H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Exceptional customer service and integrity!
Johnny and Kim are honest, trustworthy, polite and very helpful. They go above and beyond in customer service. I have never had a less than great experience when taking my vehicle there. I highly recommend Economy Auto Care Center wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

Thomas ~ Thanks so much for the awesome review! Those words mean a lot to us and how we want our business to be remembered. Spread the word to all your friends and we look forward to seeing you again!~Kim


KL
Kelly L.
Mechanicsville, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Best Customer Service around
Nothing but amazing things to say about the service I received. Fast, courteous, attentive to my issues, and didn’t high ball me on parts. I was given many options when it came to choosing the parts I needed. Go see Johnny he knows his stuff.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 08/06/2018

Kelly ~ Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Kim


JH
Johnny H.
Manquin, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Treat You Like Family!
Small town friendly service were we know you by name and treat you like family!

JW
Jim W.
Randolph, MA
Kia K900
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business had very nice people on staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/25/2018

Jim ~ It was really nice to meet you even under the circumstances. We hope you made it home safely and if you ever happen to be back in our area please stop by to say hello and grab a cup of coffee! ~ Kim


DG
David G.
Columbus, GA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was great and completed the service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/25/2018

David ~ We realize that you were just passing through and we are so glad that we were able to help you get back home. If you are ever in the area again please stop in to say Hi!. ~ Kim


EQ
Elle Q.
Beaverdam, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Elle said the staff are courteous, friendly and get the job done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/25/2018

Elle ~ Thank you for the kind review. Courteous, friendly and getting the job done in a timely manner is something that is very important to us and we are so glad that you picked up on that! See you again soon. ~ Kim


FD
Freddie D.
Hanover, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Freddie said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/25/2018

Freedie ~ We are so glad you came to see us to have the exhaust done on your Chevy pickup. We hope you are enjoying it's new sound and look forward to seeing you in the future for any of your other automotive needs! Thanks for stopping in!! ~ Kim