98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Tim C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fair pricing, and dog friendly."
There's nothing worse to me than a repair shop you can't trust and few things better than having one you can trust. After only one visit I believe I can trust Economy.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:18 AM
Marti D. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marti said the business is good and they have honest, intelligent workers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tucker S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tucker said the staff at this business did a fantastic job. They completed a lot of work very quickly. The vehicle runs better than ever before.
Vehicle: Acura RL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 10/03/2017

Tucker ~ We understand that our customer's need their vehicles in order to get through this thing we called "life" and we are thrilled that we were able to get your Acura back on the road and that it is running better than ever. Those are the types of things we love to hear. We look forward to keeping your vehicles maintained and out there on the road so that you can continue to "live life". ~ Kim

Gary L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business completed his service when he needed it done.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 10/03/2017

Gary ~ We are so glad that we were able to accomodate your needs. Getting things done in a timely manner is something we strive to do here because we understand how valuable everyone's time is. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service with a Personal Touch"
Economy services all of our vehicles. Most recently, they helped us with a tire issue and ensured that we were back on the road with our vehicle quickly and safely. Thanks again, Kathy, Chad, Todd, and Kim!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:34 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/25/2017

Donna,

I'm so glad we were able to get this issue resolved for you all! Thanks for your patience and for your continued loyalty - Can't wait to see you again!

Catherine C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I make an appointment and they are always ready for me. "
As always, Kathy, takes very good care of me. One other thing that makes me want to go there is the place is always neat and clean.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:56 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/22/2017

Catherine ~ Thank you for the review! It's good for us to know that Cathy takes good care of our customers. It means she is upholding our creed of making the customer happy no matter what!! We are so glad you find our waiting area neat and clean. It is a constant struggle in an automotive shop so we are so glad you recognise that!!! Thanks again, Kim

Ron L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly up front staff"
Kept me informed of repair. Followed up with email and by phone.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:46 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Ron for the feedback on how we did. We are glad that you liked the followup email and phone call. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your other automotive needs!! ~Kim

Jackie D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're the Greatest"
The people and the service are what makes them great. My 17-year-old car runs like a dream, thanks to Todd, Kim, and their staff. They are always on top of what needs to be done, but never recommend unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:12 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Jackie ~ We think you are the Greatest! We really look forward to when you come in so we can get caught up with you and hear all about your adventures. We will continue to keep that car of yours in tip top shape! Thanks again! ~ Kim

Dora M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dora said this business was great and everything was excellent. They provided good customer service and they got her in when she needed to get in. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Dora ~ Thank you for your feedback on how we did. Providing good customer service is a must in our industry and we are glad we accomplished that goal with you! We look forward to accomodating your schedule in the future for all of your other automotive needs! See you soon! ~ Kim

Rex M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rex said the business does good work and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the service was good. The staff did a good job and she appreciates it
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Kathy ~ We realize that Doswell is a little bit of a hike for you to bring your vehicle to us and we really appreciate your trust in our capabilities! We hope to provide the great service you deserve in the future and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks so much!~ Kim

Chris K. on 08/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Chris said this business nit picked on the state inspection and they treated it like a money grab. He no longer recommends them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/24/2017

Chris,

It is my greatest apology that you feel this way leaving our shop after your State Inspection. You are a long time valued customer of ours and your understanding of your vehicle is our top priority. Our Inspector walked you out to the vehicle to go over in depth the failing items on your vehicle. We are obligated to follow the State Inspection guideslines, but we also never want to "sell" or "have you buy" anything that is unnecessary. That is why we strive to be a "Show & Tell" type shop that has electronic inspection sheets with pictures of items needing attention and always an open door to go over your vehicle with our Inspector. We would love the opportunity to speak with you on this. Feel free to call directly to the shop or come on in.

Catherine E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time"
Fruendly, courteous, honesty
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:41 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Catherine ~ We realize that everyone's time is so important. Especially now that school has restarted and our children are busier than ever. We hope to continue to provide you with prompt service in the future. Thank you for the time you took to let us know we are doing our job right! ~Kim

Curtis E. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by honest people"
This is the only shop that touches my vehicles. Always willing to do what is needed and they never try to sell me on parts or services that are not. Fast service and great people to work with
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:46 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Curtis ~ We are so proud that you feel this way about us! It means that our staff is doing what we have preached for so long. Honesty, great service and great people are what we strive for every day and we are so happy that you noticed that hard work! Thanks again! ~ Kim

Kim W. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Quick
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:16 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Kim ~ Glad we were "fast and quick" for your needs! Hopefully we can accomodate you in the future the same way for all of your other automotive needs. Give us a call when you need us and we will do all we can to accomodate you! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 08/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Auto Service Shop!"
Economy services all of our vehicles, and we do not hesitate to call or email Cathy and make an appointment for oil changes, inspections, and other routine work. Looking forward to working with their new text messaging feature!
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:09 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Donna ~ Evidently we had more than one of your vehicles in our shop this week and I am glad that you still took the time to let us know how you feel! The new text messaging feature will be an awesome new feature and we are looking forward to seeing how it works! For all our "techy" friends this is for you! Thanks again! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service Keeps Us Coming Back!"
Economy provides prompt, courteous service time and time again. They service all of our vehicles and keep them running in tip-top shape. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:05 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Donna ~ I can't say enough about how much our team appreciates your family's business and great reviews you report. It means the world to us that our team is doing the very thing we have tried to promote all these years in business. Todd and I are very greatful for you telling everyone how you feel about us and look forward to many more years of taking care of your family's vehicles! ~ Kim

Jessica V. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Did inspection very quickly for last day of the month!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:06 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Jessica ~ I am glad to hear that we were able to accomodate your needs. Especially on the last day of the month. Remember to call on us in the future for all of your other vehicle needs and know we will do the best we can to fit your schedule too! ~ Kim

Kenny R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great professional friendly service"
I highly recommend Economy Auto to anyone. My experience was very pleasant and helpful. The service writer was very friendly, she didn't over promise, as a matter of fact my vehicle was completed a head of schedule. The tech took time to explain to me about the procedure he performed and advised me how to help maintain my vehicle.
Thanks Kenny Richmond
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:23 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 08/09/2017

Kenny ~ Thank you so much for the kind review. We are always striving to push our team to be friendly, helpful and most of all make your experience pleasant. I'm glad that you had the experience with our team that we hold dear to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and keep your cars running smoothly! ~ Kim

Matt B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said this business was very polite, helpful and quick. He had a great experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 687 in total