Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,026 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SW
Scott W.
Glen Allen, VA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent workmanship and service
The team at Economy Auto Care Center are top notch. I’ve always had outstanding experiences and couldn’t ask for more.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/27/2020

Scott ~ Thank you for the compliment! We really appreciate you taking your valuable time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to working with you again soon! ~Kim


TB
Tim B.
Ashland, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Always Good Service
The folks at Economy have always been kind, considerate and thorough. Great service at fair prices. I recommend them.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/26/2020

Tim ~ Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad that you will recommend us to all your friends and family. We look forward to taking care of your next service soon! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Ashland, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Service
Great service, great employees
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words regarding our employees and service! We work hard to keep that kind of atmosphere here and look forward to seeing you in the future! ~Kim


JH
James H.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Friendly, professional
I needed a rusted muffler replaced. They offered me options, and provided a quick turnaround with a good price.
They were friendly , professional, and also offered advise on another issur I was having with my car.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

James ~ I am so glad that we were able to take care of the muffler issue you had and offer advise on other repairs you may need. Please give us a call when you are ready to tackle the other issues or to have your next service scheduled. We are here for you! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Beaverdam, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great experience
Friendly and great service
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

I like to see that our customers had a "great experience" here at our shop. We want to make it a good experience for our customers and we are glad that you shared that with others. We can't wait to continue that experience for you in the future for all of your auto repair needs and services! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent!
Excellent customer service, work and price!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Excellent - that word is hard to meet but our staff works really hard to reach that goal every day! So glad that you recognized that and let others know as well. Thank you! ~Kim


NJ
Nick J.
Glen Allen, VA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
The crew Was friendly and finished my repair in a timely manner.
The people there were friendly and did my repair in a timely manner.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Nick ~ Thank you for letting us know how our staff did. We are so glad we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service repair needs! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent Customer Service, Work, and Price!!
Economy Auto Care Center always provides me with the most excellent customer service, quality of work all at a great price!!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Love to see these words about our great staff here at Economy Auto Care! We look forward to maintaining that same quality for many years to come! ~Kim


EV
Elton V.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Service
Great service on time delivery l
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Elton ~ I am glad that we were able to get your vehicle back to you quickly and done right the first time! Getting our cusomers back on the road safely is a top priority here and we look forward to working with you again in the future! ~Kim


JB
John B.
Ruther Glen, VA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great, quick and friendly service!
Reasonable prices, friendly people to work with, quick turn around on work. We are repeat customers and will continue to be!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

John ~ So glad that you are a repeat customer! It is folks like you and your family who keep our doors open and we are so appreciative of that! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Kim


LH
Luke H.
Montpelier, VA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Luke said they are always good, fast, reliable and are nice friendly people.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Luke ~ Thank you for the kind words! All are things that we love to hear about our staff here. Reliable is probably the best description we could ask for so thank you for letting others know! ~Kim


RE
Robert E.
Glen Allen, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
The only repair shop I use
Was a quick in and out for an inspection. They did a great job in letting me know what will need to be fixed/ replaced with in the next 12k miles. I will never go anywhere else for maintenance on my jeep. They are the friendliest people I've ever done business with.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Robert ~ Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you will not go anywhere else for maintenance on your jeep. We look forward to keeping it running in great condition for many years of enjoyment for you! See you again soon for your next service interval! ~Kim


BJ
Bernie J.
Beaverdam, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Routine Maintenance
They did a great job on my wife's car by changing out the fluids on the brakes, steering, and rear dif. They find a minor issue, and quickly resolved it after notifying us of the problem.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Bernie ~ We are glad you were pleased with the work we did on your wife's car and glad we were able to find and repair the minor issue before it could become a bigger one. Looking over each vehicle is so important in order to make sure we can fix something before it gets out of hand. Routine maintenance is key so we try to stess that to all our customers. We look forward to seein you again for your next service!~Kim


TJ
Troy J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Top notch service
Awesome
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Troy ~ Thank you for the simple statement! We think our team is awesome as well! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always great service
I have dealt with Todd and Kim and their team for many years for our personal vehicles. The service, the price, and the quality of the work is unmatched. Now that I manage a service fleet I have them do most of that work as well. Outstanding!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you so much for recognizing how hard we work to care for other's vehicles as we would our own. Our staff takes a lot of pride in what they do and we are so glad that you are now bringing your business's fleet vehicles in for us to care for as well. Thank you again for being such a loyal customer of ours. Without folks like you we couldn't keep doing what we do! ~Kim