98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Curtis E. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service by Honest People"
I have used this shop for a while now and have always been very pleased with the people and the service. I normally do the work myself, but if I need a shop, this is the only place that will ever touch my truck! Great people, reasonable prices and excellent quality!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:13 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/22/2018

Curtis,

Wow, what a compliment! It means the world to us to know we're your one and only shop when you're in need. We can't thank you enough!! We can't wait to see and help you again in the future. 

John S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said the business did a good job, but the price for the repairs was costly.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

John,

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review on your exhaust work, we're so glad you're satisfied with the work performed! As far as cost, we strive to be the most economical in the industry & our mufflers carry a lifetime warranty. We hope you're enjoying your new muffler & we hope to see you in the future! 

Cameron S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Steve. He said everything went well, and the job was done well.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

We appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you again in 3000 miles! Hope you're enjoying the rest of your week!

Anthony S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Truck was in need of exhaust repair and inspection. Not only did the repair my vehicle and inspection complete but provided pictures of a maintenance.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:24 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Anthony,

Thanks so much for coming in to see us for your exhaust and Inspection. We're so glad you liked being able to see what repairs are needed through pictures and email - We go out of our way to make sure you know exactly why you need a repair and that we aren't selling something you don't need. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future!  

Allen B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the staff was fair with him. They showed him everything that was wrong with his motor.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Allen,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! We're glad you understand the work needed on your vehicle, we always want to make sure you're fully informed on what repairs are needed and why. We can't wait to see you again!

Alan F. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/09/2018

Alan,

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us with a positive review! We appreciate it & hope to see you again soon.

Kelly K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said the facility did everything to help her in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/22/2018

Kelly,

Thanks so much for taking the time give us a review of your visit. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your future vehicle needs! 

Connor S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Connor said the employees did good work and that the pricing was fair. He also said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/22/2018

Thanks Connor! See you again soon! :)

Andrew S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. "
Great Service again from the team. They worked through a complex emissions problem (that had been messed up by another service shop). They even pushed out a dent in the bumper since they had it off for another problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 04:29 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks again for trusting us with another one of your vehicles. We're so glas the problem was able to be solved & the bumper is definitely an added bonus!
We hope to see you again soon in the future!

Andrew S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Another great experience. Super quick service, picked it back up and dropped another vehicle off to them! Always a good price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:27 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/31/2018

Andrew,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad we were able to accommodate both of your vehicles on the same day, we know your time is valuable!  We look forward to being able to help you again in the near future. 

Sven G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cathy"
Helpful and friendly service. Reliable and dependable
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:31 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Sven,

Thanks so much for the kind review of Cathy! We love hearing how well she has helped you & all of our customers. We notice the distance you drive to come to our facility and for that we're very thankful! We look forward to your future visits!!

John T. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said for the most part, he was very satisfied with the staff and what they did.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 02/22/2018

John,

We can't thank you enough for your continued business, between your work and personal vehicles. We really appreciate it and we can't wait to see and help you again!

Christina M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said the staff were really friendly and straight forward.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Christina,

Thanks so much for coming in, we always enjoy seeing you! We believe in not "sugar coating" the repairs that are needed and we're glad you appreciate our honesty. We look forward to your future visit!

Bill C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the staff members always do a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Bill,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We thank you & your family for your continued long time relationship with us & look forward to seeing and helping you again soon.

James A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did what he asked them to do and there weren't any problems.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

James,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We enjoyed taking a look at your new truck and are excited to help you with all the projects you have lined up for her. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Donna C. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service and Friendly Staff!"
Economy consistently provides prompt service and good recommendations for repairs to our vehicles. They are a trusted auto service shop, and we highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 07:05 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Donna,

It is so nice to hear that our staff is consistently meeting and exceeding your expectations. We truly value your long time relationship with us and look forward to helping serve you again soon!

Lucy F. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lucy said the team did a great job with the service. They explained everything in depth on the repairs needed and she got the best deal possible for what she could afford.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Lucy,

We know what a long way away from home you were and we are so pleased to hear how well your visit went with us! We take pride in making sure you fully understand everything going on with your vehicle & work tirelessly to ensure you're getting the best value for your dollar. Thanks again for coming to see us!!

Sophia C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sophia said the staff was informative. It was nice that they had pictures to show the progress of her vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Sophia,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We work hard to keep you informed every step of the way in the repair of your vehicle and we're glad you took notice!! We can't wait to see and help you again in the future. 

Scott B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and Service "
Outstanding customer service, and family owned and operated atmosphere
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:08 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Scott,

Customer service is what we pride ourselves on & we're so glad it made a lasting impression on you! Thanks for bringing your truck in for service and for all your countless recommendations! You're a valued customer and we look forward to helping you again soon.

Carmen S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmen said this business is the best. They provide outstanding customer service and always do a good job. She wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/28/2017

Carmen ~ We are so glad to hear about how you think we are the "best"! What a great thing to say about us. It makes us so proud. Thank you for the kind words and we are so greatful that you wouldn't want to go anywhere else! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Kim

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 715 in total