Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

832 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LT
Lisa T.
Chesterfield, VA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Great Service
Service was fast and professional!

CC
Catherine C.
Glen Allen, VA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Great customer service!
Had to have a tire replaced and Johnny was great at helping me get it all taken care of. He always goes the extra mile!

GS
George S.
Glen Allen, VA
Chevrolet C/K 2500 Crew Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
fast, courteous service
fast, courteous service

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough!
Came into shop with what I thought was a bad u-joint. Counter guy was very friendly and said they would take a look at it and call me. Said they had seen it before and Ford had a TSB for the proper repair. They performed the technical service bulletin and truck is perfect! Did the proper repair and was cheaper than I initially thought the repair would be. Have complete trust in their abilities and was treated extremely well! Highly recommend this shop!

DM
David M.
Glen Allen, VA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Honesty and quality!
Fast, great communication, identified a problem and made recommendations. Great shop, that’s why we keep going back!

CP
Chris P.
Glen Allen, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Good service reasonable price
Very friendly people
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Chris ~ Thank you for acknowleging that we try to give a reasonable price and have a friendly staff! This means the world to us and we are so glad that you picked up on that! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!!! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable!
Came into shop with some exhaust questions and guys were very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! It is really awesome to hear that our guys are doing a great job! We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future! ~Kim


MM
Matthew M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
They simply rock
Took in my modified Tundra for some work. The truck has never run better. Very impressed with their knowledge and they were extremely friendly and courteous. Will definitely use them in the future.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Matthew ~ We are so glad that you feel your Tundra has never run better! We are so happy that we were able to fix your problem and get you back on the road. We look forward to servicing all of your automotive needs in the future! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Exceptional customer service, super friendly and VERY knowledgeable!
Staff was super friendly service and very knowledgeable!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

"Super friendly service and very knowledgeable" are two things we love to hear! We work hard to provide the best service possible and extend our knowledge on to our customers. We look forward to working again with you soon! ~Kim


CB
Chase B.
Mechanicsville, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Muffler delete
They did awesome & definitely recommend!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Chase ~ Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are so glad you are pleased with our work and we look forward to working with you again in the future! ~Kim


CF
Collin F.
Virginia
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Collin said the staff was knowledgeable and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Collin ~ Thank you for taking your time to let us know how we did! It truly means a lot to us and we look forward to helping you again in the near future! ~Kim


CR
Carter R.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Carter said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Carter ~ Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to be of service to you again soon! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Friendly and Helpful Staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

"Friendly and helpful" Those are words we love to hear and see in reviews! ~Kim


KH
Konrad H.
Chesterfield, VA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Custom exhaust work
Great job, they exceeded my expectations and the price was great! My car sounds so much better now!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Konrad ~ Exhaust is something we take a lot of pride in as well as our other automotive services. We are thankful that you are pleased with our work and look forward to being of service to you and your family/friends in the future! ~Kim


JB
Joseph B.
Ruther Glen, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
The people
The knowledge of automotive. The time of trouble shooting the problem.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Joseph ~ Thank you for taking your time to let us know your thoughts! We love to hear that our guys are doing a good job of explaining what they are finding! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
On Time At The Right Price With Amazing Customer Service!
Got all the work done in a timely manner at a great price with friendly helpful customer service in a clean bright comfortable showroom!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Doing the work in a timely manner and at a reasonable price is extremely important to us as well as our loyal customers! We hope to see you in the future for all of your automotive needs! Please tell your friends! We would love to help them as well! ~Kim


V
Valued Customer
Ashland, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Love you guys!
I like being treated like a person and not a number. Customer service is EXTREMELY important to me. You guys are always friendly and help me get my vehicles in and out as efficiently as possible. I will continue to bring my personal and work vehicles in as needed as long as the service is this good! Thank you!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

Providing good service is something very important to us and we take it very seriously. Thank you for noticing that in us and we look forward to taking care of all of you vehicles in the future! ~Kim


DB
Donna B.
Midlothian, VA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Superb Experience!
From beginning to end, the quality of service was seamless and wonderful. Everyone, John, especially, was incredibly personable and professional. I will definitely use Economy Auto Care Center as my go to for all of my vehicle needs.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

Donna ~ Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your words mean a lot to us and we are so glad to have met you. We look forward to servicing all of your automotive needs in the future! ~Kim


TN
Tracy N.
King William, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019
First time customer
Came in for a state inspection today. Super impressed at the cleanliness of the business, the friendly staff that I met and how quick my car was taken care of. The mechanic that worked on my car even recommended keeping an eye on my tires and informed me about how they were wearing.
I’ll be back for the next oil change due and look forward to see how the service and pricing are then.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

Tracy ~ We are so glad you stopped by and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to all of us here! ~Kim


JG
John G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
John said he liked the business. The employees were well trained. They were certified. They took care of his service needs. They provided good communication. He appreciated the service flexibility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

John ~ Communication and flexible service is something we strive for here and we are glad that you saw that in our service. As always we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your automotive needs! ~Kim