Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

808 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TF
Terrell F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Very Professional & Knowledgeable
I was referred by a family member. They spoke highly of Economy, when my Son car needed services, I thought about them. We were very satisfied with the ease of getting an appointment & with the services rendered.

FB
Frank B.
Goochland, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Quality Work, Fair Price, Great People
Economy always does my exhaust work and you wont find anyone better! They always treat me right and give me a fair price!! But what truly sets them apart is their staff!! Professional, personable, friendly, knowledgeable, polite, and happy to help with a smile!!!

DP
Don P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Great work ethic and honesty
Very professional and the workmanship is first class. The staff is very friendly accomadsring and professional.

AS
Anthony S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Another great experience
Outstanding service and mechanics. Love taking my vehicles to get serviced at his service center.
Thanks again

Verified Customer
Ashland, VA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Sincerity and integrity.
Economy Auto Care gives you something which cannot be bought or measured with money! That is sincerity and integrity!

JB
Joann B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Very Pleased
I am very Pleased with Economey, they are very professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them for more of my automobile needs. Thanks guys

V
Valued Customer
Ashland, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Great Customer Service
The customer service was outstanding and so was the work that they did. I will definitely be taking all of my vehicles there from now on and will be recommending them to anyone i can.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

So glad to hear that you will be bringing all of your vehicles to us in the future and will reommend us to anyone you can! These are words that keep us in business and we look forward to maintaining the level of customer service our folks are used to getting from us! Thank you for taking the time for this review! ~Kim


CB
Craig B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
Honest customer service
I've been exclusively using Economy for 10+ years. Always find a way to get my cars serviced and keep me happy.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Craig ~ Your family's business means the world to us. It is so wonderful to have folks like you continue to come through our door of only to just say hi. Thanks for all the years of loyal support and we look forward to many more!! ~Kim


CS
Cole S.
Glen Allen, VA
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Cole said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Cole ~ Good customer service is a must in our business and we are so glad you picked up on that! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Kim


CM
Chris M.
Glen Allen, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
A great choice for automotive repairs
A business of quality and integrity that does great work at a reasonable price and truly does take care of their customers.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Chris ~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review of how we did! We greatly appreciate the kind words and look forward to a long relationship of caring for your vehicles! ~Kim


TF
Travis F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Excellent customer service
I highly recommend economy auto care for their customer service alone. Many shops can perform mechanic work on vehicles, but what sets them miles apart from the competition is their focus on customer satisfaction. I needed my windshield replaced to pass inspection and they even referred me to someone that could do it on site which was convenient.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Travis ~ Thank you for noticing our hard efforts in focusing on customer satisfaction! And yes, we always try and accomodate our customers needs as best as we can by providing them with referrals to those that specialize in things we do not. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


JF
James F.
Doswell, VA
Plymouth Barracuda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
good people great service
Shop did excellent work in a timely manner
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

James ~ Thank you for letting us know that we got you back on your way fast. It's what we strive to do since we know the last place people want to be is having their vehicles tied up for service and repairs. We look forward to helping you again in the future just as quick as we can! ~Kim


TE
Thomas E.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Recent visit
I was referred to Economy Auto Car by a trusted local business and separately by a neighbor. Based on their recommendations I brought my 2007 Toyota Tundra truck in for an exhaust evaluation.

Economy’s evaluation was performed quickly and professionally. Their recommendations were spot on and the quote was competitively priced.

Additionally, their team members were engaging and knowledgeable. As a result of their customer service, and price, I had Economy perform the replacement of my exhaust systwm.

I would highly recommend Economy Auto Care Center.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you Thomas for the great recommendation! It's what we love to hear and we hope we have made you a customer for life!! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! ~Kim


JB
Jason B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business is very efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Efficient is what we strive for! So glad that you caught on to that! Hope to see you again soon! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Great place!
Friendly staff, great service. I would definitely recommend this place!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

All words that we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know the job we are doing. It is greatly appreciated! ~Kim


EH
Eric H.
Ashland, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Eric said everything was smooth, they were pleasant and they seemed to know what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Eric ~ These are words an owner just loves to hear. "Smooth, pleasant and know what we are doing", just says it all! Thank you for taking your time to let us hear that! ~Kim


JV
Jeff V.
Glen Allen, VA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Great service!
I dropped my truck off and after a thorough inspection of the areas of concern, I was contacted by Johnny with an estimate. Once I gave the go ahead, the truck was fixed and I am happy that the repairs made fixed the problems! Very satisfied customer here!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Jeff~ So glad you are happy with the repairs we did and that you are a satisied customer! Music to our ears!! We look forward to seeing you in the future for any of your other automotive needs! ~Kim


JP
Jack P.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Highly recommend
Timely, trustworthy service.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 11/28/2018

Jack ~ Love your review! You touched on all the words that we try to make happen every day here! We look forward to seeing you and all those you keep referring to us in the future! Keep up the good work for us! ~Kim


CC
Catherine C.
Glen Allen, VA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
You can make an appointment and when you arrive no waiting.
I have been a customer of Economy Muffler for six years. They know me by name and Johnny at front desk is always on top of things for me and my car needs. Mark generally takes care of my automobile and know my car is in good hands.
Kitty C
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 10/30/2018

Kitty ~ We are looking forward to many more years of caring for your vehicle. I'm glad our team makes you feel comfortable and we appreciate the acknowledgement. See you in the future for your regular maintenance! ~Kim


SF
Scott F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
State Inspection
Went in for a State Inspection and had some major issue with my front suspension and they were able to get it all fixed up for me. Granted the visit wasn't as cheap as I thought it would be ($16.00 for an inspection) but at least I'm driving in a safer vehicle now. Thanks you guys & Kim as well!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 10/30/2018

Scott ~ Even though everyone hopes to get by with just the $16 inspection fee we are glad that we were able to catch a major problem that would have left you stranded out there and we are also glad we were able to provide you with a loaner car so you didn't miss a step in getting your errands done. We are glad you now feel safer and we look forward to seeing you again. ~Kim