Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

852 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GA
Greg A.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
Excellent service
Economy has been my "go to" service shop for over 20 years! Providing excellent advice, recommendations, and timely appointments is what Economy does. I don't own stock in this business, but I wish I did. Honesty and integrity is Paramount here.

MM
Matthew M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Excellent service
Once again, everyone at Economy Auto Care was very friendly and helpful. My Tundra needed some work because it wasn't running properly and they quickly diagnosed the issues and got the repairs done quickly and professionally. My Tundra is highly modified and specialized but it's no problem for them. Really appreciate the knowledge and hard work. Thanks!

CS
Calvin S.
Beaverdam, VA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
I lik the friendly nes athe caring attitude were
You were very curtis and had a very. Professional and timely

JP
James P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Should be named "First Class" Auto Care
First time customer. Was in need of an exhaust project on a very special muscle car I have owned over 43 years. Very particular customer that showed up with a drawing of what I wanted and some of my own specialized parts. Probably not what most shops what to see or hear from a customer. They looked, listened and preformed the work in a first class professional manner. It was done timely and at a cost I thought was more than fair. I will be sending them anyone that asks and of course, I will be back as needed. Big thanks to all the folks at "First Class" (Economy) Auto.

RB
Robert B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Great honest help.
Johnny was very honest, they looked at the exhaust, let me know what was wrong, and the cost to fix it. He did not charge for doing any of this.

AE
Aleece E.
Richmond, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Pleasant. Friendly. Fast.
The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. They were able to meet my needs in the spur of a moment with speed.

JD
Jackie D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Emergency Service
When I stepped into the garage the morning of my latest trip I knew I was in trouble. The seat belt had caught in the door the night before and the door was not securely closed, The battery was dead, and I was scheduled to leave in less than two hours. Once again, Todd, Kim, and the guys at Economy came to the rescue. Within 15 minutes Christian arrived to jump start the car. I followed him back to the shop where they put on a charger, and even performed the oil change that was scheduled for the following week. Talk about efficient. I was on my way on time, feeling safe and secure, knowing that my car had been thoroughly checked out before I left. Thanks to Economy for keeping me rolling.

CB
Craig B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Honesty and integrity
Economy has been my exclusive car repair/maintenance go to garage for 15 years. I trust them completely and that says a lot.

MJ
Matthew J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
Excellent Service
Service is on time and very friendly.

LC
Lawrence C.
Virginia
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Bobbi Jean. She said that they had no problems with the service at the place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kevin H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
your email offers brought me to you.
your email offers brought me to you as well as past work done. you all have done well, fair prices and i'll be back. thanks

JD
Jimmie D.
Mechanicsville, VA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Economy Auto Center
Excellent service and will highly recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you Jim D.

DP
Don P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Car service
As usual my service on both my cars has always been handled professionally and with the utmost expertise. I feel that I always receive honest and quality repair.. I would highly recommend using this business as they are totally committed to your satisfaction

SB
Scott B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Economy Auto
Service is always impeccable and affordable. Economy makes you feel at home without the emptiness of the typical chain store or dealership.

RB
Richard B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
69 El Camino Exhaust
Great job!!! Really appreciated all of the communication with the job done. The price was very reasonable in fact the total came in lower than the estimate and I really appreciate the honesty. Thanks for a job well done.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Richard ~ We are so glad that we were able to come in lower than what we gave you an estimate for. We never want to charge our customers more than what is fair and we appreciate you letting us know. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


BW
Brad W.
Charles City, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Very professional, no nonsense
Very professional, no nonsense. Did a great job on my exhaust!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Brad ~ Exhaust is something we like to think we do best but don't forget we do so much more! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your automotive needs! ~Kim


SS
Scott S.
Glen Allen, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Friendly staff!! Great quality service!!
The owners and staff always provide us with great service. Whether it’s basic service to major repair we can count on them. Never a return visit for the repair performed.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Scott ~ Thank you for recognizing that we work hard to get it right the first time! We know our customer's time is very valuable and we feel it is important to not waste their time. Thank you also for letting us know you can count on us. It means a lot to us to hear that! ~Kim


BC
Billie C.
Ashland, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Great Service
My entire family goes to Exonomy and has for years.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Billie ~ It has been a long time that you and your family has come in for all of your automotive needs and we greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years!!! ~Kim


J
J.
Ashland, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Trusty worthy and dependable service
Trust worthy and depensable service
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Our fleet accounts are very important to us and we are so glad that Jireh International took the time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to caring for all of your fleet vehicles and employee personal vehicles for many more years to come! ~Kim


LT
Lisa T.
Chesterfield, VA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Great Service
Service was fast and professional!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 02/28/2019

Lisa ~ Fast and professional. Those are words we like to hear! We know how important everyone's time is and strive to keep that in mind every day. ~Kim