Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

894 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT BEST!
They COMPLETELY get customer service! Helpful, kind, and very pleasant to deal with!

TB
Tim B.
Ashland, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Great Service
I stopped in for a quick service. The folks at Economy Auto Care Center couldn't have been more kind and helpful. Easy in and easy out. Was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend these guys.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Tim~ Thank you for the quick response! We are so glad that you had a good experience with us and we look forward to caring for your future automotive needs too! ~Kim


FL
Frank L.
Ruther Glen, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Exhaust for my f150
Thanks for the prompt work done on the f150 the exhaust looks great sounds good to.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Frank ~ We are glad you are pleased with your exhaust work. Make sure to tell your friends! We would love to help them out too. See you again soon for any other services you may need down the road! ~Kim 


AC
Alex C.
Richmond, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Super helpful and fair!
Love these guys! I have a Mini Cooper and had tried non-dealers before, but they always had issues and complained about my car. Went back to going to the dealer but even their reduced labor rate for my older model was setting me back too much. A friend recommended Economy Auto and I won't go back to the dealer again! These guys always get the job done quickly, competently, and fairly! Last visit I was surprised how affordable my repair was. This was the second time I had a surprise issue with my car, but they got me in and on the road again in record time. Thank you guys so much!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Alex ~ You are so welcome! Listening to what our customers want is so important to us. We work really hard to earn the trust that we hope we have with all our customers. It is what brings them back. We look forward to always being there for you as well long into the future! ~Kim


SS
Scott S.
Ashland, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
The service provided is is top notch!!
Always provides us with quality service in a timely manner. Great staff!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Scott ~Thank you for acknowleging our staff. They work really hard to provide the quality service and timely service that so many of our clients expect and deserve. We look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


JS
Joe S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Quick service
Service was quick while I waited. They finished when they said it was going to be.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Joe ~ Doing what we say is very important to us and we are so glad that we were able to get you in and out quickly. We know how important everyone's time is. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Amazing customer service!
Economy Auto Care Center understands customer service and treats you right! Professional very friendly polite helpful understanding listens doesn’t try to sell you but rather advise you on your vehicle needs and give you the information you need to to keep your car running right! It’s like having your best friend as a mechanic!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Manquin, VA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
HONEST! UPFRONT! NO PRESSURE!!
Took my Mazda in for a State Inspection. Was told I had a turn signal light bulb out. Already kind of thought I did because that turn signal on that side was already blinking faster than the other. Gave me an upfront price with the inspection bulb tax etc out the door price with no pressure. Was pleasantly surprised at how inexpensive the bill was and mediately said do it. Was advised on a few other recommendations that needed attention but weren’t Inspection related and gave me separate quotes for those items. I was aware of one item and again pleasantly surprised by how inexpensive it was to repair and agreed to have that taken care of while I waited. Then at checkout time the final figure was the same we had talked about with no games, gimmicks or pressure! So I made an appointment for a later time to take care of the remaining recommendations that was needed in the near future!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Wow! Thank you for acknowledging the hard work of our staff members. We are so glad that we were there for you and look forward to caring for your vehicles long term! ~Kim


MC
Mark C.
Hanover, VA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Great Service
They bring items to your attention that you may not be aware of before they may become a issue. Excellent workmanship.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Mark ~ Thank you for taking your valuable time to let us know how we did! Caring for all of your automotive needs is why we are here! See you again soon. ~Kim


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Prompt, super friendly, and great prices!
Got me right in immediately for my appointment, was very polite and friendly, did exactly what I wanted and all at a great price!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 07/19/2019

Your review says it all. It's what we work hard to do every day. We look forward to providing this kind of service long term!!! ~Kim


AS
Anthony S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Good Service
My car is working like the day I bought it. Quality work once again
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/25/2019

Anthony ~ We are so glad you car is working like the day you bought it!!! Awesome! We look forward to helping you again in the future too! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Ashland, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Exhaust Replcement
Outstanding service, scheduling and commitment to customer satisfaction.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

These are the type of reviews I love to read! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and it feels good to hear our team is living up to their challenge! We look forward to seeing you again. ~Kim


SA
Sharidan A.
Aylett, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Great customer service
I was referred by a friend and was very blessed with the overall experience!! Great customer service, quick turn around and decent priced!! I definitely and highly recommend Economy Auto Care Center!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

Sharidan ~ We are so glad that your friend led you to us. That's how we get to meet new people and we hope to see you again in the future for all of your automotive needs! ~Kim


WH
William H.
Mineral, VA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Muffler installation
Very friendly quick and affordable very informative Rubber products the recommended my friends probably be a repeat customer
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

William we are so glad that you are happy with your repair and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! We hope you let all your friends know about us too! ~Kim


EC
Eddie C.
Aylett, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Service
The owner Todd and his service manager went above and beyond what was expected from them. Very friendly and super helpful. I will be using Economy from now on. They certainly earned my buisness. Thanks again to that team !!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

Eddie ~ Thank you so much for the compliment! We look forward to many years of caring for your vehicles as well as your family's! See you again soon for any upcoming services you may need! ~Kim


JD
Jackie D.
Mechanicsville, VA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Great work, great crew
The next time my car goes in for service the odometer will read 250,000+ miles, and it's still running like a top. That's because Economy takes such good care of it. My mind is always at ease knowing that I can depend on them for all my automotive needs.
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

AWE Jackie! Keeping you at ease is our job and we are so glad that we have been able to maintain your car for you on all those great trips you have been on. We love to see you here and look forward to many more years!! ~Kim


CB
Charles B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Highly recommend!
My son found this business for some exhaust work he wanted done. Very pleased with the facility, staff, pricing and work. Will definitely be my go to place for exhaust work. Very professional, friendly and informative. Highly recommend
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/21/2019

Charles we are so thankful your son found us! We hope to see you and the rest of your family here in the future for all of you automotive needs since we are so much more than exhaust here. We take the same kind of pride in all of our services such as state inspections, oil changes , tires and all undercarriage services. Thanks again for the wonderful reivew. It means so much to us! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
NOBODY BETTER!!!
Custom dual exhaust looks amazing and the guy at the counter took the time to listen and get me the results (look & sound) that I wanted at a fair price and top quality!!! NO BODY BETTER!!!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/13/2019

Wow! This review makes us proud of what our guys do! Thank you for pointing out that we take the time to listen. It is so important and we are glad that you liked the results. We hope to see you again in the future for other automotive services. We do it all! ~Kim


CD
Cristian D.
Richmond, VA
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Amazing
Amazing professional service! Great atmosphere! Quality work!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the review Cristian! Atmosphere, quality and professionl service are all things that we strive for every day! ~Kim


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Timely and Pleasant!
Got me right in even before my appoint and got the job done! Very polite, helpful and pleasant staff and waiting area!
Todd & Kim B. from Economy Auto Care Center responded on 06/13/2019

We try very hard to accomodate everyone and understand the importance of someone's time. We are so thrilled that you picked up on that and look forward to keeping you on track the next time too!`~Kim