98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
Carmen S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmen said this business is the best. They provide outstanding customer service and always do a good job. She wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/28/2017

Carmen ~ We are so glad to hear about how you think we are the "best"! What a great thing to say about us. It makes us so proud. Thank you for the kind words and we are so greatful that you wouldn't want to go anywhere else! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Kim

Andrew S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks! "
Called around 9 in the morning. They got me in the same day and had it fixed by 3:30. Super easy to work with and a fair price!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:29 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/28/2017

Andrew,

We're so glad we were able to accomodate your needs that day! If we're got the room to spare last minute we'll always make sure to get you in. We look forward to seeing and helping you again soon!

Robert H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he enjoyed visiting this business. The staff were very good to him.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Devin B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Devin said the staff completed the service he needed done.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

Devin thank you for the review! We had fun upgrading your truck with new wheels and tires! It looks awesome. We look forward to working with you again soon. 

David E. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Please estimate for work suggested Today "
Friendly Service
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:36 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

David thank you so much for coming in to see us and for your kind review. It was nice speaking to you on the phone again as well about your needed repairs. I was glad to hear you received the estimate we sent you. Please know all your estimate are saved in your file. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Melissa J. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, courteous and honest .... a pleasure to deal with !!"
A friend of mine recommended this place to me and I was very pleased with this company. They are on the ball !!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:04 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the kind review, it was such a pleasure doing business with you. Being far from your kids when they're away at college and need car repairs can be stressful, its really nice to hear we made the process a little smoother for you. We look forward to helping again soon! 

John B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Took my vehicle in for an oil change and transmission inspection. Getting a loaner car is one less thing to worry about. Service was great and friendly. Second time using EAC and will definitely do it again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 08:04 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

John thank you so much for coming in to see us again. We're glad the loaner car was such a huge help. We never want your day to be interrupted because you need car maintenance done. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!!

Greg A. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Patricia. She said the staff performed her oil change efficiently and it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

It was so nice to see you the other day Greg! Thanks for coming in for your routine service and I'm so glad your rattle was something simple. :) 
Have a good weekend and we'll see you again soon!

James K. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business provided great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fair pricing, and dog friendly."
There's nothing worse to me than a repair shop you can't trust and few things better than having one you can trust. After only one visit I believe I can trust Economy.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:18 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

It was so very nice to meet you Mr. Clemons! Thanks so much for coming in to see us and for leaving such a kind review. We strive to maintain our reputation of being honest and trustworthy - So thank you for confiming our efforts are making a difference! We can't wait to see you again. 

Marti D. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marti said the business is good and they have honest, intelligent workers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

Marti,
Thanks so much for having your son come in to see us, we enjoyed seeing him and speaking with you on the phone! Have a great weekend and we hope to see you again soon!

Tucker S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tucker said the staff at this business did a fantastic job. They completed a lot of work very quickly. The vehicle runs better than ever before.
Vehicle: Acura RL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 10/03/2017

Tucker ~ We understand that our customer's need their vehicles in order to get through this thing we called "life" and we are thrilled that we were able to get your Acura back on the road and that it is running better than ever. Those are the types of things we love to hear. We look forward to keeping your vehicles maintained and out there on the road so that you can continue to "live life". ~ Kim

Gary L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business completed his service when he needed it done.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 10/03/2017

Gary ~ We are so glad that we were able to accomodate your needs. Getting things done in a timely manner is something we strive to do here because we understand how valuable everyone's time is. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~ Kim

Donna C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service with a Personal Touch"
Economy services all of our vehicles. Most recently, they helped us with a tire issue and ensured that we were back on the road with our vehicle quickly and safely. Thanks again, Kathy, Chad, Todd, and Kim!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:34 PM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/25/2017

Donna,

I'm so glad we were able to get this issue resolved for you all! Thanks for your patience and for your continued loyalty - Can't wait to see you again!

Catherine C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I make an appointment and they are always ready for me. "
As always, Kathy, takes very good care of me. One other thing that makes me want to go there is the place is always neat and clean.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:56 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/22/2017

Catherine ~ Thank you for the review! It's good for us to know that Cathy takes good care of our customers. It means she is upholding our creed of making the customer happy no matter what!! We are so glad you find our waiting area neat and clean. It is a constant struggle in an automotive shop so we are so glad you recognise that!!! Thanks again, Kim

Ron L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly up front staff"
Kept me informed of repair. Followed up with email and by phone.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:46 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Ron for the feedback on how we did. We are glad that you liked the followup email and phone call. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your other automotive needs!! ~Kim

Jackie D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're the Greatest"
The people and the service are what makes them great. My 17-year-old car runs like a dream, thanks to Todd, Kim, and their staff. They are always on top of what needs to be done, but never recommend unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:12 AM
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Jackie ~ We think you are the Greatest! We really look forward to when you come in so we can get caught up with you and hear all about your adventures. We will continue to keep that car of yours in tip top shape! Thanks again! ~ Kim

Dora M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dora said this business was great and everything was excellent. They provided good customer service and they got her in when she needed to get in. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Dora ~ Thank you for your feedback on how we did. Providing good customer service is a must in our industry and we are glad we accomplished that goal with you! We look forward to accomodating your schedule in the future for all of your other automotive needs! See you soon! ~ Kim

Rex M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rex said the business does good work and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the service was good. The staff did a good job and she appreciates it
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd & Kim B. at Economy Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Kathy ~ We realize that Doswell is a little bit of a hike for you to bring your vehicle to us and we really appreciate your trust in our capabilities! We hope to provide the great service you deserve in the future and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks so much!~ Kim

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 696 in total