European Motorsport LLC


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

253 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Bill D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent As Always"
I am a very satisfied customer of European Motorsport. I bring my BMW 535 as regularly as possible and always have a great experience with Mike and his team. They are competent, caring, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend !
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:19 AM
Lino G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW"
BMW are great cars, but need quick attention. These guys did a really good job of prioritizing next steps and helped ease into getting my car running back to top shape.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:06 AM
Anna K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first time experience"
I brought my car in and it was fixed within 24 hours. Friendly and honest staff and when I came to pick up the car I was very impressed with the mechanic and how easily he explained things to me and made me aware of what he did. They really know their European cars (I drive a Jetta). I will continue to go back to them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:01 AM
David R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! - Engine light went on..."
The check engine light went on right before taking a trip. Took the car in without an appointment, everything checked out and I was on my way. Great service!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:38 AM
Paul C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always a pleasure to deal with everyone there
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:47 AM
Art B. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Extremely knowledgeable, competent, fair pricing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:32 AM
Caroline M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!!"
I don't mind at all bringing my car in for service because I know my car is getting the best care by professionals.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:03 AM
Debbi K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are wonderful."
I have complete trust in Mike and love the work that they do at European Motorsport.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 04:51 AM
Barbara K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% knowledge and good advice about BMW"
Absolutely amazing service!!! I will definitely be keeping your contact details , and recommending you to friends and family !!!
Vehicle: BMW X6
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:21 AM
Charles D. on 04/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"This shop is a fraud "
My appointment was a Monday. I be heard from the guy 3 days later. I got a quote to replaced a sensor. The sensor priced was 3 times over what the dealer is selling it. The sensor did not fixed the problem, now it's 6 days counting. The shop owner cannot give me the defective sensor he replaced. It cost me $613 and I had to tow the car to a different location. Guy claimed of being there since 1996 is a lie.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:59 AM
Dan L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, professional. Would reccomend"
Mike and company are wonderful to work with, are flexible on schedule and know what they are doing.
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:10 AM
Joe M. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and Knowledgeable Staff"
Had trouble with 2013 A4 with 6-speed manual that would barely shift anymore with 36K and thought it need clutch/throw out bearing replaced. After disassembly Mike called and let me know what he thought was really going on was due to dual mass flywheel and unfortunately clutch replacement would not fix the issue. It ended up costing much more than original scope of only clutch kit replacement but thanks to Mike's time spent researching the issue we got it fixed right the first time!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:42 AM
Roberto T. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Very good
Vehicle: BMW 545i
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 04:00 PM
Collin C. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LR4 oil change and brakes"
always good and reasonably priced
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 06:48 AM
George D. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Did a quick google search of European Auto mechanics in my area and this was the first option that popped up. Mike is an extremely nice and patient mechanic/owner and I would highly recommend any and everyone to visit this location!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 05:16 AM
David R. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease & Convenience of Service"
I always feel that I am paying for quality service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 03:18 AM
Keith E. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I've taken my BMW here a couple times and every time they always walk me threw everything that they are doing or will be doing on the vehicle.. the owner is externally knowledgeable and friendly . I won't take my cars anywhere else but to them now!! Hands down best mechanic and top of the line customer service !!
Vehicle: BMW 530xi
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 04:31 PM
John N. on 12/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service of BMW 525i"
I recently took in my BMW to get an oil change. It cost as much as the dealership. But when it was done, my car still has the light to take it in for service. Usually when I take it to the dealership, after an oil change, that light goes off.

They did do a good job of telling me what I need to complete next on the car. However, their prices are outrageous. To fix a oil leak and change out spark plugs, they wanted $2k. Not coming back, I could go to the dealership if I wanted to spend that kind of money.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:05 AM
Justin G. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Not only are these guys experts at dealing with complicated problems on complicated machines, but they communicate at every step of the process very clearly (including on email!). This place made my 10 year old Audi A3 feel like brand new again. Better than the dealer or anywhere I've taken it for my 10 years of owning it. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 01:30 PM
Trish M. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I Was visiting my daughter in Boston and you guys were great for an emergency fix. . Had the part I needed in stock and sent me on my way.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 08:16 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 253 in total