Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

411 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.200001/5Overall Rating 4.200001/5Overall Rating 4.200001/5Overall Rating 4.200001/5rating 4.200001
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Susan E. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:59 AM
Unetta N. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This is where I bought my car. So way not go back to"
It was ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:54 PM
Denise K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Every time I go to this dealership I am given creature comforts and the staff treats my dogs and me extremely well. I am comfortable going to this dealership. I know I will receive value and great service on my Tucson.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:02 AM
Arthur A. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
we've been going here for years
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:39 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/16/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind words and awesome review! We're looking forward to servicing your Hyundai again! 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
convenient, faster service, pleasant service people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:22 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/15/2017

We appreciate your kind words, we looking forward to servicing your vehicle again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient"
As expected
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:38 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the review! Hopefully your next visit will be 5 Star!
If it is anything I can do to make your most recent visit 5 Stars give me a call and let me know! We'd love to make this right!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Michael Q. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased as always."
Very clean environment with a friendly and helpful staff. Maintenance was done quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:36 PM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
STEVEN B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people. "
The most important asset in any business are the employees. This service center was clean, quiet and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:07 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/08/2017

We appreciate the kind regards! 
Here's my number 
248-264-5149  
Vince Davis (Service Director)
Contact my direct phone so I can set any future appointments for you! Im looking forward to earning your business. Thanks again!

Rusi T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Tavadia"
Friendly staff, small size friendly staff, quick service and no pressure for unwanted service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:02 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/08/2017

We definitely appreciate your business! We are looking forward to serving you again!

Best
Vince Davis (Service Director) 
248-264-5149

Yuriy G. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good service, always listen and provide feedback
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:55 PM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the review

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Neil H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the quick attention from service dept."
only thing that was wrong - when I returned home the flasher for low tire pressure in both rear wheel s guess I will have to go to Bell Tire for air check
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:12 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the review. Feel free to contact me at 248-264-5192.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
James W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best"
Best
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:28 PM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible"
Asked for an oil change and 3 warranty items fixed. They had no idea about the other 2 things when I showed up and was told they'd get taken care of. After getting my car back I checked and 2 of the warranty items were untouched.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:47 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/07/2017

I apologize for the miscommunication upon your vist. Hopefully by the end of your visit we were able to complete all of your concerns. If not feel free to give me a call 

248-264-5149 
Vince (Service Director)

Mark N. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not saying great but the service person was very nice."
Based on last experience, yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:34 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Vincent F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty claim"
Handled with care and grace. Thanks Lavon
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:24 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent service visit. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service Manager "
Lavon and staff are very dedicated to offering professional and exceptional customer service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:58 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the feedback regarding your service visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Robert E. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
.... very friendly, very customer oriented. Nice customer waiting area with cubicle work areas for laptops etc
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:23 PM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you providing feedback regarding your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Douglas F. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personnel are very friendly."
Need to have a clearer phone system and online system so that there is no confusion about who is being contacted.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:45 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are currently addressing and resolving the concern at this time. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Verified Customer on 08/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick oil change....NOT!"
Maybe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:58 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/29/2017

Im sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience with us. Please give us a call so we can be sure to make this right for you!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

JOEL A. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always great service !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 11:34 AM
Lavon P. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the response. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total