Fishers Garage Inc

Reviews (186)

rating 4.9301073rating 4.9301073rating 4.9301073rating 4.9301073rating 4.9301073

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
12 Sugarloaf St
S Deerfield, MA 01373-1119
(413) 665-2060
Categories
Latest Reviews for Fishers Garage Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lisa W. in Wendell, MA on 05/16/2015
Great service!
Everyone is friendly and accommodating. A great local business.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 06:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John H. in Conway, MA on 05/10/2015
Friendly, reliable and thorough
It would be nice if this survey was addressed to me and not my husband since it's my car I'm the primary contact.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 09:22 AM
Karen M. at Fishers Garage Inc responded on 05/11/2015

Consider it done Mary!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Scheduled oil change and fluids check
As always, the people at Fisher's are friendly, efficient and thorough. On time and in and out.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 04:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2004 Ford Ranger
great bservice
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 06:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Annual MV inspection
Neighborhood business, courteous, professional.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 06:27 PM
They alway are helpful and can schedule appointments on short notice
Great Mechanics
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 05:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim D. in Deerfield, MA on 04/10/2015
You guys know my car ! :)
In and out in no time and got info on up coming work. Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Connie M. in Conway, MA on 04/09/2015
pleasant, honest people!
if I have a problem with my car I am confident that Grank and his co-workers will identify the problem, fix it, and charge a fair price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 02:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thoughtful help
Frank helped me figure out how to be safe and to save money (for now, at least).
I completely rely on the team at Fisher's and they take VERY good care of me!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 05:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A QUICK trip back in time
I had a headlight repaired very quickly and affordably. I enjoyed reading a newspaper from the 1970s while I waited a few short minutes. Great service without a lot of chit chat or distractions.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 06:31 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
they know me and our cars
Great family run business.Always polite and courteous to customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 08:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance/Service
Great place, great service, great people !!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 06:01 AM
great service at reasonable prices
Always great service; never pushes unnecessary repairs; trustworthy; reliable.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 08:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistent expertise
Rapid, conscientious and affordable service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 07:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charles C. in Heath, MA on 02/26/2015
Honda Oil Change
On time a ready for me when I got out of work. Very friendly and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend them for all car needs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt D. in Conway, MA on 02/25/2015
Home town garage
Great personal service, from people we can trust.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 03:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest Garage with fair prices
I recently took my car here for service. I had Fisher's do an oil change recently and when I started to hear a ticking noise upon acceleration I immediately went to Fisher's. I don't know anything about cars, so they explained everything to me throughout the process and even showed me pictures and diagrams of the engine. When all was said and done the price for labor was incredibly reasonable. When you don't know anything about cars it is easy to be taken advantage of by mechanics. I trust this shop, they are good, honest people and do great work. I would never go to another garage for repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 05:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fisher's stands by their customers
Monday was dreadful and I would have understood if Frank had decided to close for the day. . . but there they were and my small service job got done because they made the appointment and stood by it.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 05:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Just stopped in
I like Fishers. I just moved to Sunderland in June and between my car and my daughter's we've been in four times, all unscheduled.
I'm going to Schedule a service now.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
it's a family operation
The inspector was helpful, informative and totally delightful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 08:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 186 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message