Fishers Garage Inc

Reviews (172)

rating 4.9302347rating 4.9302347rating 4.9302347rating 4.9302347rating 4.9302347

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
12 Sugarloaf St
S Deerfield, MA 01373-1119
(413) 665-2060
Categories
Latest Reviews for Fishers Garage Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charles C. in Heath, MA on 02/26/2015
Honda Oil Change
On time a ready for me when I got out of work. Very friendly and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend them for all car needs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt D. in Conway, MA on 02/25/2015
Home town garage
Great personal service, from people we can trust.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 03:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest Garage with fair prices
I recently took my car here for service. I had Fisher's do an oil change recently and when I started to hear a ticking noise upon acceleration I immediately went to Fisher's. I don't know anything about cars, so they explained everything to me throughout the process and even showed me pictures and diagrams of the engine. When all was said and done the price for labor was incredibly reasonable. When you don't know anything about cars it is easy to be taken advantage of by mechanics. I trust this shop, they are good, honest people and do great work. I would never go to another garage for repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 05:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fisher's stands by their customers
Monday was dreadful and I would have understood if Frank had decided to close for the day. . . but there they were and my small service job got done because they made the appointment and stood by it.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 05:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Just stopped in
I like Fishers. I just moved to Sunderland in June and between my car and my daughter's we've been in four times, all unscheduled.
I'm going to Schedule a service now.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
it's a family operation
The inspector was helpful, informative and totally delightful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 08:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Hans B. in Amherst, MA on 01/16/2015
a good place to get my car serviced
I am getting my 2005 Sable seviced there since end of 2012 and was always very satisfied. No unnecessary work was done and the biils were reasonable. A place I trust.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great convenient service
Fishers provides quality service "close to home" and the appointment service is great.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 05:26 AM
Great service
They are always friendly and can usually service your car quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 06:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and accommodating!
Fishers is so friendly and fit me in immediately when I called. It's a pleasure to do business with them!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 11:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marty A. on 01/09/2015
Trust
Professional, trustworthy, gets the job done well and quickly.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 09:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, timely service.
I scheduled an oil change at fisher's garage and showed up about half an hour early. They took my car early while I sat in the garage watching tv. I will be back here for any and all service needed for my vehicle!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 06:35 AM
Karen M. at Fishers Garage Inc responded on 01/09/2015

Thanks James, looking forward to helping in the future!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judy H. in Wendell, Ma on 01/02/2015
Close to work, they explain repairs in laymans language
I was very satisfied with the work, the professionalism and the timely manner in which it completed
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and professional
The work done is consistently top quality and always fully explained as well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Inspection Sticker
Frank rocks !!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 05:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fisher's is the BEST!
Frank and his team consistently deliver the best (and most pleasant) service!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan B. in Deerfield, MA on 12/10/2014
Great Service Close to HOme
They service my car without charging me for unnecessary repairs. Warn me of things that might need replacing in the future. And they explain things in a way I understand.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. in Conway, MA on 11/16/2014
A Local Gem
Fishers is a locally owned shop and the people actually remember you and care about good customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 06:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place
We've had many repairs done at Fishers, and they employees there have always been efficient at their work and polite. They are always willing to explain what they did. We've been very happy with their work!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 05:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kay C. in Conway, MA on 11/06/2014
So far so good
I just started patronizing Fishers and so far they have been very helpful and honest. Their prices are also very reasonable compared to the dealers around (as they should be!!).
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 172 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message