Fishers Garage Inc

Reviews (159)

rating 4.9245261rating 4.9245261rating 4.9245261rating 4.9245261rating 4.9245261

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
12 Sugarloaf St
S Deerfield, MA 01373-1119
(413) 665-2060
Categories
Latest Reviews for Fishers Garage Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and professional
The work done is consistently top quality and always fully explained as well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Inspection Sticker
Frank rocks !!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 05:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fisher's is the BEST!
Frank and his team consistently deliver the best (and most pleasant) service!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan B. in Deerfield, MA on 12/10/2014
Great Service Close to HOme
They service my car without charging me for unnecessary repairs. Warn me of things that might need replacing in the future. And they explain things in a way I understand.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. in Conway, MA on 11/16/2014
A Local Gem
Fishers is a locally owned shop and the people actually remember you and care about good customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 06:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place
We've had many repairs done at Fishers, and they employees there have always been efficient at their work and polite. They are always willing to explain what they did. We've been very happy with their work!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 05:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kay C. in Conway, MA on 11/06/2014
So far so good
I just started patronizing Fishers and so far they have been very helpful and honest. Their prices are also very reasonable compared to the dealers around (as they should be!!).
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charles C. in Heath, MA on 10/25/2014
Professional Service
Very professional good service. Did what they said and on time. Very happy with the work they did on my car.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marty A. on 10/25/2014
New Customer will be back
After four years of dealing with a dealership service dept. I gave up. A gentleman from Leyden told me about Fishers. They diagnosed the problem my car was having quickly and accurately. And the price was right, also! Returned a second time for an oil change. I will be back. Clean, courteous, honest and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 07:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient & afordable
Always on schedule, work fairly priced and everyone is very professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
consistent
Prompt, efficient, courteous, competent, and professional......like always.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 06:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and a friendly atmosphere
I have taken all our cars here for the past 10 years. Fisher's is by far the most honest, reasonably price garage I have ever had to take a vehicle to
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 05:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Drew P. in Conway, MA on 10/08/2014
quality and great repairs
I don't go any where else with all our vehicles. If it is an emergency, (like my work truck), it is in and out quickly as possible. Repairs are done correctly also.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 05:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. in Conway, MA on 10/03/2014
A Positive Experience
Local, appt's readily available, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 03:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Small town family business
Great service, friendly, clean !!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 06:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, Quality Service
I recently brought my SUV in to get a water pump fixed without an appointment. Frank was very helpful and quick with diagnosing the problem as well as fixing it in about one business day.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 11:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, friendly.
Every time I am at Fisher's I am treated very nicely and they are always on time and get the job done when they say it will be done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kay C. in Conway, MA on 09/29/2014
Easy peasy
I take my car in, they find the problem right away. Prices are reasonable, and he took me outside and showed me exactly where the problem was. I could see it for myself. I like that.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 03:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance
They never disappoint, they always are friendly provide great service and go above and beyond. Previous visit part arrived after hours but they stayed to install part.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 01:26 AM
Karen M. at Fishers Garage Inc responded on 09/24/2014
Thanks for the great review Mike!!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
thorough, fast, dependable and very friendly
see above
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 06:59 PM
Karen M. at Fishers Garage Inc responded on 09/24/2014
Thanks Marianne!
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 159 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message