Fishers Garage Inc

Reviews (167)

rating 4.9281436rating 4.9281436rating 4.9281436rating 4.9281436rating 4.9281436

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
12 Sugarloaf St
S Deerfield, MA 01373-1119
(413) 665-2060
Categories
Latest Reviews for Fishers Garage Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
it's a family operation
The inspector was helpful, informative and totally delightful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 08:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Hans B. in Amherst, MA on 01/16/2015
a good place to get my car serviced
I am getting my 2005 Sable seviced there since end of 2012 and was always very satisfied. No unnecessary work was done and the biils were reasonable. A place I trust.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great convenient service
Fishers provides quality service "close to home" and the appointment service is great.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 05:26 AM
Great service
They are always friendly and can usually service your car quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 06:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and accommodating!
Fishers is so friendly and fit me in immediately when I called. It's a pleasure to do business with them!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 11:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marty A. on 01/09/2015
Trust
Professional, trustworthy, gets the job done well and quickly.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 09:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, timely service.
I scheduled an oil change at fisher's garage and showed up about half an hour early. They took my car early while I sat in the garage watching tv. I will be back here for any and all service needed for my vehicle!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 06:35 AM
Karen M. at Fishers Garage Inc responded on 01/09/2015

Thanks James, looking forward to helping in the future!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judy H. in Wendell, Ma on 01/02/2015
Close to work, they explain repairs in laymans language
I was very satisfied with the work, the professionalism and the timely manner in which it completed
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and professional
The work done is consistently top quality and always fully explained as well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 06:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Inspection Sticker
Frank rocks !!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 05:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fisher's is the BEST!
Frank and his team consistently deliver the best (and most pleasant) service!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan B. in Deerfield, MA on 12/10/2014
Great Service Close to HOme
They service my car without charging me for unnecessary repairs. Warn me of things that might need replacing in the future. And they explain things in a way I understand.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda D. in Conway, MA on 11/16/2014
A Local Gem
Fishers is a locally owned shop and the people actually remember you and care about good customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 06:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place
We've had many repairs done at Fishers, and they employees there have always been efficient at their work and polite. They are always willing to explain what they did. We've been very happy with their work!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 05:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kay C. in Conway, MA on 11/06/2014
So far so good
I just started patronizing Fishers and so far they have been very helpful and honest. Their prices are also very reasonable compared to the dealers around (as they should be!!).
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charles C. in Heath, MA on 10/25/2014
Professional Service
Very professional good service. Did what they said and on time. Very happy with the work they did on my car.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marty A. on 10/25/2014
New Customer will be back
After four years of dealing with a dealership service dept. I gave up. A gentleman from Leyden told me about Fishers. They diagnosed the problem my car was having quickly and accurately. And the price was right, also! Returned a second time for an oil change. I will be back. Clean, courteous, honest and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 07:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient & afordable
Always on schedule, work fairly priced and everyone is very professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
consistent
Prompt, efficient, courteous, competent, and professional......like always.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 06:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and a friendly atmosphere
I have taken all our cars here for the past 10 years. Fisher's is by far the most honest, reasonably price garage I have ever had to take a vehicle to
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 05:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message