ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5Overall Rating 4.391307/5rating 4.391307
Original
Overall Rating 2.04545/5Overall Rating 2.04545/5rating 2.04545rating 2.04545rating 2.04545
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Robert W. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Dealership "
Great folks who know what service means!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:47 AM
Geraldine C. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service staff"
The service staff has always been amazing. From the beginning when we bought the car last year until now. This isn't our first Hyundai. We also bought another vehicle in WA state and the service there was amazing as well. The same reason, we will buy our next two cars from this dealership. Because your service team is amazing. We had a death in the family recently and they were able to work with me so I could drop off the car the same day and pick it up as well despite my crazy schedule. I appreciate the service team so much! Continue the amazing work! We brag about you guys all the time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:17 AM
Bethann R. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE MY CAR, LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP, LOVE THE SERVICE"
My Genesis is amazing and the sales staff here ... always professional, yet personable!! Service is fast and reps are knowledgeable going above and beyond to help. I am a repeat customer!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:50 AM
James M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Good customer service and service center
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:45 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Tammy, Thanks so much for the great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you when you come in. Thanks again!!

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of Staff"
Marvelous experience at a extremely reasonable cost.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:04 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks so much for all the kind words and great review!! I'm glad to hear everything went well on your most recent visit. We will get you to the 200,000 mile mark and glad to hear you are sticking with Hyundai. Thanks again!!

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Quick"
The staff here are so friendly and kind. They do everything to make this a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:57 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks so much for the great review and glad to hear your most recent visit was a pleasant one. Thanks!!

Victoria W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
From purchase to maintenance. Always friendly professional service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:49 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Victoria, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. We really appreciate your business!!

Stanley O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service."
Took care of 3 issues for me in one visit. Love the complimentary carwash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:05 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Stanley, Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to hear all of the problems were fixed on your visit. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks again!!

WARREN U. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff are very accommodating and cordial."
They have always taken care of my care completely and without delay.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:03 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Warren, Thanks so much for the great review and glad to hear everything gets taken care of when you come in for service.

David D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Fluids and tires are checked and dealt with as part of service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:52 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

David, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!!!

Phyllis L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Freysinger Hyundai is an A plus dealership with excellent service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:14 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Phyllis, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the review. Glad to hear your recent visit was a pleasant one. Thanks again and I will be sure to let Stephanie know about the great job she did. 

Kenneth P. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"vehicle inspection. "
vehicle was inspected and two recalls were taken care of. This saved me another visit. The one thing I am curious about is the service sticker they placed on the wind shield shows the next service due and the oil was not changed but it looks like the service date reflects that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 11:36 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Ken, Thanks so much for the feedback and great review. Please reach out to me and I will send you an oil change sticker if they did not replace it. Thanks again!!

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
In and out - very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:39 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!

Jerry H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everyone is friendly and helpful"
yes, have always had great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:57 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Jerry, Thanks so much for the great review. Glad you always have great service when you come in. Thanks again!!

Janet B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good customer service. Very good service on vehicle"
Brought vehicle in for a minor recall. Repair was completed in good time and also washed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:51 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Janet, Thanks so much for the kind words and great review. Happy we were able to get you in and out stress free. Thanks again!!

RICHARD K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Work was done in a timely manner,and they called me to let me know the car was done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:39 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Richard, Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!!

Richard R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Michael Scott is a very friendly person. "
they were fast and courteous the job was done correctly at a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:57 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Richard, Thanks for the great review. I really appreciate you taking the time to rate my department.

Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Hyundai Service"
Friendly, competent staff and efficient service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:36 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!!!

Susan C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New rain guards and oil change."
Great service and no one bothering about things needed to be done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:40 AM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Susan, Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to hear your most recent visit was a great one. 

Kathleen H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding !"
Mike and Stephenie are awesome ! Very friendly, professional and they go out of their way to accommodate your every need. The highest of praise goes out to the staff at the service technicians . Thank you !
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:52 PM
Michael S. at Freysinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Kat, Thanks so much for all the kind words and great review. We really strive for customer satisfaction. If there is anything we can do for you, we will certainly do it. If there is anything you ever need in the future please do not hesitate to call or email me. Thanks again!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1135 in total