Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

330 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Sandra B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer"
Efficiency
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:06 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/15/2017

Sandra - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric takes pride in providing a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to pass along your comments. Thank you for your trust and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

PETER C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service departmnt"
The staff always is polite and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:46 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/15/2017

Peter - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your trust and loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Claudette M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality , Selection & Convenience"
Yes , I have ! and have also purchased the last 3 cars from Fuccillo as well .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:52 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/14/2017

Claudette - Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your many years of support of our service and sales departments. Thank you for your loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Tim Z. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close by and friendly "
close by and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:17 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/09/2017

Tim - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Sonata running worry free. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Gary J. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service manager"
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:40 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/09/2017

Gary - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Eric takes great pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and I will pass along your comments to him. Thank you for the many years of support and loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Donald P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealer"
I have gone here for years. Do not plann on going anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:13 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/09/2017

Mr. Platts - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Santa Fe running worry free. Thank you for your support of our sales and service teams and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

William H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WELL I FEEL AS IF I WAS AT HOME THE SERVICE IS GREAT"
FIVE STARS
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:44 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/07/2017

William - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it sounds like we achieved our goal on your visit. We appreciate your loyalty and support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Dana B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE !!!"
The service department is always great! they are courteous, the staff show you they value your time and I would recommend them and do to everyone.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 02:16 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 08/01/2017

Dana - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team goal is to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. We appreciate your loyalty and trust in allowing us to help you keep your Veloster running worry free and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Shirley S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest service"
Very convenient service. Car is always ready on time and they always are friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:39 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/31/2017

Shirley - Thank you for the wonderful review and the kind words. Our team appreciates your loyalty and support and we look forward to seeing you again. Also, thank you for the cookies the guys really enjoyed them.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Susan M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The oil change was done quickly and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:29 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/28/2017

Susan - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Elantra running worry free. Thank you for your support and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Nicole D. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:02 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/25/2017

Nicole - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Sonata running worry free. Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Lorraine K. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High skills level, delivered in a friendly spirit."
Fuccillo Hyundai is clearly a great example of why I like driving a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:46 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/24/2017

Lorraine - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience and it sounds like we achieved our goal on your visit. We appreciate your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Sonata running worry free.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Brian G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Punctuality "
Service is always handled in a professional timely manner
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:07 PM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/24/2017

Brian - thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Our goal is always complete satisfaction so please let us know what we need to improve to get a 5 star review on your next visit. Thank you for your loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Johanna R. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Client care"
Eric is right there when you have a problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 11:42 AM
Frank S. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/24/2017

Johanna - thank you for the 5 star review. Eric takes great pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to pass along your comment to him. Thank you for your support and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service anywhere!"
Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and truthful while being warm and caring.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:47 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/22/2017

Thanks for the kind words we as a service team very much appreciate your business.

DIEDRE R. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service was a hit"
My car was in and out in the time promised. It was washed and ready to go. Staff was friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure working with the team at Fuccillo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:12 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review we look forward to seeing you for all future service needs.

James L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timeliness, efficient, friendly service"
consistent good service, I would recommend to a friend
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:14 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grand island"
Clean,friendly and professional....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:56 PM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks so much for the great review we take great pride in customer service and look forward to helping with all of  your future vehicles needs.

SUSAN S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not Reviewing "
Not this time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:44 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/18/2017

I cant tell you how sorry I am that this was done we should never do work that wasn't approved and I will make it a point to never let this happen again.I'm sure he was just trying to save you a trip back but thats no excuse. Thank you for the 4 star review and we will go over our procedures here.

Douglas C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service Throughout"
Fast, courteous, efficient. Very professional. In and out in very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 09:25 AM
Eric P. at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/17/2017

On behalf of our service team we thank your for your 5 star review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 330 in total