ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5rating 4.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
David B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
They give an explanation of all that was checked.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:10 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jerry M. ReScore Review on 07/24/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problems Resolved"
The problems I encountered were resolved quickly and at a discount.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:30 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service problems"
See my previous comments.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:30 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the survey and the information about your last service visit. I am glad that my service team was able to take care of the problem. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the survey and looking forward to seeing you on  your next service visit.

Elosie W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Brian Chambless"
Yes. Service was outstanding. I have in the past, gone to my.morah location.they can learn from the Covington pike store
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:12 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service department and Brian. We value him greatly as an employee and we will be looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Randall J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never had an issue there, no pressure to have a service performed just to add to ticket, just nice easy, honest service"
Always good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:55 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the survey and please let us know if there is any help we can be with your vehicle.

Kenneth W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Services "
Very satisfied!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:37 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and we appreciate your business.

Nicholas H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service time"
Nice and good timing
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:49 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Christy S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated workers "
Great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:44 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit

Ashley D. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything (the people and how they work)"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:20 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the survey and for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Jessica M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job! "
Brian completed my service in a timely fashion and kept me in the loop while my car was in the shop!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:00 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the survey and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Antwauna W. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Very helpful and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:27 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your vehicle service needs and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Good and the Bad"
I especially like the service and the people, however, the facility itself is lacking--has not been modernized/updated--not a very comfortable waiting area. Also, other facilities at other dealerships offer a free car wash, which this one does not.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 11:45 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about Brian and our service department. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your servcie needs please feel free to give us a call or email.

Catherine J. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 hyundai"
timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:00 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind words

Marvin S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"35,000 mile service"
Not easy to find if you dont already know where it is, but worth hunting for it. Competant and reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:21 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank yuu so much for the kind words and we are glad that you were able to find us. I see that this is your first service visit here at Gossett Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sarah S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service "
Got my oil changed on my new car from Gossett Hyundai quickly and easily ! Thank you !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:34 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Paul C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Friendly staff, complementary first service since purchase all done in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 08:09 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Mary S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
Good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:36 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Eddie W. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They are good customer service people at this location."
yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:35 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

I see that your vehicle is back in our service department and I will work to get this situation corrected as soon as possible. I will reach our to you tomorrow as soon as we determine the cause of the problem with your vehicle.I am sorry for you having to bring the vehicle back to us a second time.
David Montgomery
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great worker"
Nice and friendly customer service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:28 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jerry M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
The service was great as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:55 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your business and if we can be of any help in your vehicle needs please feel free to give us a call or email

Sarfaraz A. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian and his team at Gossett Hyundai."
Great team and best service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:40 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

We appreciate your business here at Gossett Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 249 in total