ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Teresa B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenance"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:12 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communication Knowing your craft "
Southern Hospitality
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:23 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

We appreciate all of the kind words that you said about Brian and our service department. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Stephanie M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Gossett!"
Brian went above and beyond to find a way to fix my car that was affordable for us.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:16 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for returning the survey and as always it is a pleasure you allowing us to take care of all of your Hyundai's service needs.

Britney W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
They went above and beyond!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:09 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for returning the survey and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Wanda R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:59 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for returning the survey as completely satisfied and looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service "
Helpful service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:02 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your kind words about our service department. We value your business.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good customer service."
Always done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:14 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for returning the survey as completely satisfied and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Elaine R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elaine Robinson "
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:53 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and thank you for returning the survey as completley satisfied.

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Efficient, trustworthy, and no long wait time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:03 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Thomas S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy"
The service department was great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:05 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kellen W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and excellent service!"
Brian was great to work with! Handled the car with great care, and took the time to explain everything to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:19 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for the kind words about Brian and your recent service visit. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Donna S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best foot forward"
When a service person does all he can and make your problem seem validated it good setvice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:05 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank your for the kind words about Brian and your most recent service visit. We value you as a customer and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service!"
Fast service!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 11:40 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for completing the survey and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/30/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Gossett has addressed my concerns.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:53 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Your technician should be neater"
Neatness reflects quality. As noted your technician was not neat.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:53 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

I do apologize for this happening on your last service visit and thank you for taking the time to talk to me this morning. Per our conversation I will make sure and put notes in the system for the service wash and complimentary oil change that we discussed. Thank you for your business.

Vanisa D. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gossett take very good care of my car "
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:28 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the kind words about our service department and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jasmine K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did what they were supposed to do"
Did what they were supposed to do
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:29 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Andrea M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient "
I was looking for a location open on Saturday. This is definitely my new go to spot. The service manager was courteous and knowledge. The staff was engaging. They took care of everything at an affordable price.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:27 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much for responding to the survey and the kind words about our service department. Please give us a call when it is time for your next service visit.

Jeannice J. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
I have been getting my car serviced there since I first got my car and they take care of it and answer any questions.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:03 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much for returning the survey and the kind words about our service department. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service visit.

Veronica M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Brian is awesome. He's the only one I prefer to deal with.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:56 PM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about Brian and our service department. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jeremiah L. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"😬"
😬
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:54 AM
6caa5046c497b07f23678541c9fa7b29?s=28
David M. at Gossett Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

I do apologize for all the trouble that you have had out of your Hyundai. I know that we spoke recently about the concerns that you are having with your vehicle and are working deligently to correct those concerns. IF you are still having concerns with the vehicle please feel free to give me a call or email and I will do whatever I can to get these concerns corrected for you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 278 in total