GreenTech Automotive


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

219 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
PEGGY B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service "
Green tech has been servicing our cars for years, you can count on them for great work and honest pricing.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:52 PM
MIRIYAL G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"21 point free inspection"
The mechanic checked all the 21 point inspection on my car and gave me the report to my satisrfaction.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:14 PM
PATRICK H. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficeint, honest work"
Came in for a flapping rubber protective cowling under the motor and Nate had it fixed in 1/2 hour and for $72!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:13 AM
PAETRA T. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always "
These guys are always solid, knowledgable, kind and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:27 PM
INEZ G. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Antifreeze Leak"
GreenTech, your customer service is Amazing as usual.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 03:30 PM
Curtis T. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Curtis said the business completed the service but the vehicle had to be brought in the next day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SABRINA K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exactly what i expected and hoped for"
My hubby mistakenly added steering fluid to the break fluid... I got as much out as i could...but everywhere i was getting the advise to bleed the breaks. I went there in a whim with a recommendation from a stranger; but a solid feeling I my gut ( I like the business name, too). Tajing Ingrid account the urgency of the situation, thankfully they made themselves available that day. So far so good and not outrageously expensive either. I'm sure I'll be back.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 1
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 01:29 AM
LAURA P. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and efficient service"
I have NEVER gotten out of an auto shop for less than $100, but I just did at Green Tech. Service was efficient and affordable. Thanks!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:09 AM
Brianna P. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Brianna said this business took a while to find the right parts for her vehicle. They kept ordering the wrong parts.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 06/08/2017

We're very sorry that it took so long. We hope that the incident has not left a perminent stain on your opinion of us and hope to take care of your automotive needs in the future.

Edgar J. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Edgar said he doesn't think he has been in a facility where everything is perfect and this business is as good as it gets. Everything went fine and he has no complaints. He would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PETER H. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
All went very smoothly and I was out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 06:47 AM
PETER H. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine Light"
The diagnosis was correct and O2 sensor fixed the problem.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 08:17 AM
Michael P. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they had good service and the price was fair.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Regina S. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Regina said the staff at this business were able to make her an appointment at the last minute. Within 30 minutes of her phone call, they fit her in and fixed her vehicle. Everyone was very polite and they got the job done. She had a very good experience at she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don A. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said the staff was friendly, and he likes being at this business. Everything was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Heather B. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very easy to work with, fast, good price, and done right
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 06:57 AM
Alex C. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said this business was simple to work with. They did good work and they had reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICIA A. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre Purchase Vehicle Inspection "
I've taken several vehicles to Greentech to have them checked out before I purchased them. They are honest, up front, very friendly, and know their cars/trucks. Ever since I was referred to them in an emergency situation, it is the only place I take my vehicles to. I can drop a vehicle off at night and it will be ready for me by the next day. They keep you posted on the status and any changes.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 09:21 PM
VALERIE B. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are consistently excellent "
We have taken 6 family autos to Nate and his GreenTech crew over the last several years. They always do a great job and go a step beyond the necessary to find parts at the best price. They take into consideration the age and shape of our fleet when making suggestions for repair. For example, for the new Murano I want only the best. With the 21 year old Bronco, they may suggest a rebuilt part. Everything they do is with our prior approval. The work is excellent, as I stated before, and within the projected timeframe. Really nice shop. I think you'll love these guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 08:03 PM
Kym T. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kym said she loves this business. They were honest and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 219 in total